Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Colorado Springs Reviews

4.77/5 rating from 150 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Colorado Springs reviews from real patients to learn more about our Colorado Springs liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Colorado Springs reviews.

Sono Bello Colorado Springs

9540 Federal Drive, Suite 230
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Center Hours

MONDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

TUESDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

WEDNESDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

THURSDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

FRIDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just left my consultation at Sono Bello Colorado Springs. I was nervous and didn't know what to expect. I was first greeted by Jayden, who was like a ray of sunshine when I entered office. Liz, Patient Care Consultant, was very personable and I appreciate the time she took answering my questions and making me feel comfortable. I'm very excited for the next step in my body transformation.”
Teresa on GoogleApril 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very Friendly! And was able to answer all of my questions!”
Kiley on GoogleApril 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Teresita and Liz were great. They made the experience quick and easy and explained everything I needed to know for my procedure”
Tricia on GoogleMarch 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly. Teresita kept me company while I waited. Liz was very professional and told me everything I needed to know.”
Kirby on BirdeyeMarch 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz, Nikki and Teresita were fabulous. The ladies at the front desk (Nikki and Teresita) were extremely helpful and answered all our questions. They both were so friendly and made me and my husband feelnreally comfortable. They were so kind and verybpersonable. Great customer service!
Liz Post was wonderful in
explaining the total process of each procedure that I elected. I felt at ease and comfortable with all her explanations. She was very patient,
professional, efficient and extremely knowledable.”
Sharon on BirdeyeFebruary 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleased with the front desk staff and over all experience. Very friendly employees.”
John on GoogleFebruary 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz is very pleasant and accommodating! She helped ease my nerves, was very knowledgeable, and proud of the Sono Bello team.”
Alison on GoogleFebruary 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nikki and Liz were awesome, they took the time to explain fully the procedures and the benefits. The office was very professional while also being very compassionate and kind. I would recommend them to anyone who is contemplating this kind of surgery.”
Steve on GoogleFebruary 02, 2024

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting