Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our fully-accredited centers feature highly specialized board-certified surgeons who can help you get the best results. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello reviews to see what our patients have to say.

Star Star Star Star Star
Google
“My experience was beyond amazing. I was sooo nervous but my crew for the day eased my mind and made my experience unimaginable. Dr Alter was professional and skilled in his art. Shannel, Kartisha and Mrs Sheri all rocked and took great care of me! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart ❤️”
Tiffany, CharlotteOctober 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Birdeye
“My experience was beyond amazing. I was sooo nervous but my crew for the day eased my mind and made my experience unimaginable. Dr Alter was professional and skilled in his art. Shannel, Kartisha and Mrs Sheri all rocked and took great care of me! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart”
Tiffany, CharlotteOctober 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Birdeye
“Mahsa was so professional and attentive. I had several Venus treatment sessions with her and I always felt so comfortable in her presence. Love her energy and the results of her work! Thank you!”
Nia, AtlantaOctober 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Birdeye
“Naima, Cherisse and Hadelyn are excellent!!! Always helpful and getting answers to all my questions I have regarding my procedure. Very good and competent!!”
Lawson Keith, NorfolkOctober 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Google
“Sono Bello team is amazing. I was greeted with smiles as soon as I walked in. I had a schedule hiccup and they were able to accommodate me. Chloe was thorough and kind and made sure I was taking care of.”
Georgette, AustinOctober 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Birdeye
“Extremely kind”
Shannon, OmahaOctober 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Birdeye
“I’ve never done this before but my spare tire was causing other painful side affects and I had read the reviews and decided to make an appointment.

The staff at Sono Bello are very kind and attentive to the patients. They want to make sure they have all of the info.

During the surgery I remember some discomfort but I was basically asleep. I don’t remember getting home or getting into bed but I remember waking up.

Recovery is hard. Follow their directions before and after procedure. Wear the bodysuit they give you post surgery, take the arnica and take the pain pills. Rest. Drink lots of water.

I’m so happy I made this decision.”
Anjila (Anj), MinneapolisOctober 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Birdeye
“I was very pleased with the overall care and service, from the consultation with Lane and Dr. Hwang, Yuni the tech and RN Annalise. They were all very professional and kept me informed and at ease throughout the entire procedure. Thank you!”
Dalia, Tysons CornerOctober 15, 2022