Click for Special Holiday Offer – $500 Gift Card**
Hurry! Offer Ends November 30, 2018
No thanks

Sono Bello Reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our fully-accredited centers feature highly specialized board-certified surgeons who can help you get the best results. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello reviews to see what our patients have to say.

Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“Initial appointment was timely, Lauren explained everything very well. We scheduled my pre-op and surgery appointments. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr. Marten is very meticulous, and explained everything in detail, answering all our questions more than satisfactorily. Surgery went very well and post-op is looking good. I highly recommend the folks at Sono Bello Nashville. They are great!”
JoAnn L, Nashville
Star Star Star Star Star
Yellow Pages
“I received a very thorough consultation and was invited to ask any questions I may have or any concerns with the doctor, procedures, before and after care, medications, times and who is going to accompany me and provide transportation and home care after the procedure. Lauren, the consultant, spoke with my daughter and answered her concerns. My daughter was very impressed with the facility write up, the doctors credentials and my own impression with all involved. I encourage anyone( male and female) to check it out and see what you think. As they say with the lotto: You can't win if you don't buy a ticket! Come by and relieve your concerns. You will feel like you won the lotto with the encouragement from the great personnel who work here and the different products that can work there magic on your areas of concern. I would love to see the smile on your face when you see your after picture. I am so looking forward to my own results! It's a Win-Win!”
Agnes M., Nashville
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“I no longer have a bulging belly!! Yay!! I had a concern about my back fat and the doctor checked it and set me up for some Venus treatments to address my concern! So happy with Sono Bello!!!”
Denise D. , Sacramento
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Extremely helpful staff. Incredible bedside manner. One of the best experiences I have had at a doctors office.”
Autumn K, Ontario
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“Everyone has been so nice and helpful there.  My nurse has stayed in touch with me because I wanted this so bad and it finally worked out for me. She has worked hard talking with me and just kept encouraging me and I just can't say enough about her. She has absolutely been wonderful to work with and I'm very grateful!!”
Beverly W. , Oklahoma City
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“I recently had a consultation and was amazed by the professionalism that I had received. The nurse answered all of my concerns, made me feel at ease and was very personable. The entire staff were remarkable and provided exceptional service the few times that I had been. The atmosphere is also very welcoming. I would highly recommend Sono Bello!”
Katie S. , Oklahoma City
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“Sonobello is an amazing new addition to north Oklahoma City. The office is beautiful and inviting, and the staff is second to none! I am treated like family every time I visit. My doctor and the nurses are knowledgeable and kind, and the office staff is quick and efficient. I was in and out in no time. They will give you absolutely everything you need before and after any procedures you choose to have. I am so pleased with my experience here!”
Lindsey L. , Oklahoma City
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had my procedure in December and am doing great. I am really excited about my results and can't wait for the summer!”
Annie M, Minneapolis
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“I am having the most amazing experience working with Sonobello and its staff. Everyone from Trey, Dr. Saxon and especially Mary is making this one of the best opportunity for me to transform my life. Thank you!”
Jacqueline M., Las Vegas
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“Before, SonoBello even got to Las Vegas, I knew I wanted to have the procedure done. Learning a lot about them in AZ, I knew as soon as they got to LV, I was doing it.
I'm a type I diabetic with extra weight that is not comfortable and wanted it gone.
It was May 2nd the day they opened in Las vegas and on the 3rd, I met Mary. Mary, helped guide me thru the procedure the results and set me up for surgery. Price was pretty reasonable, it's all cash pay or financing available. The staff was so helpful and supportive even when I needed clearance from my Endocronologist, they spoke to my specialist and answered all questions.
From start to finish, I've very impressed and supported daily by someone in the office.
I had my surgery, 5/19 and I knew I was in good hands.
After surgery, Dr. Saxon called to make sure I was ok, then Mary checked in. Eventhough, I had pain I knew my team was a phone call away if I needed someone.

Honestly, I'm so happy I got it done and truly grateful, for the team that guided me thru it all.

Don't hesitate, you owe it to yourself to feel good in your skin.”
Marge D, Las Vegas
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“I have never been so Impressed than I have been with each and everyone that I have had contact with at SonoBello, Las Vegas Nevada location. when I finally made the decision to call I was so very excited that there was a location close to where I live. The day of my procedure, Dr. Saxxon remembered who I was from the week prior with my Pre-Op Visit whereas I had added my Hips, his comment struck me with a smile as he remembered our conversation the week before. the nurse Christie was exceptional with helping me with my nerves and just being a “normal” person as she visited with myself and my husband. Taya the tech in the surgery room was very calming and helpful with me as I was nervous, rubbing my shoulders and telling me how great I was doing. From my consultation to the post op visit form the ladies at the front desk to the surgeon, you have an exceptional staff and I am so blessed to have had each and everyone of them be with me along this journey. if I could give more than 5 stars I would. ”
Cindy C, Las Vegas
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“I came in for consultation here last week. All I can say is wow! I was greeted by the receptionist And every one was so warm and welcoming. I was coming in for consulte and there had a video playing of the laser assisted Lipo which was what I was coming in for and it was very informative. I had my console with Tara. She was extremely knowledgeable And really helped put any of my worries at ease. She was absolutely amazing! She really broke everything down so I could fully understand the procedure and the results that I would get which exceeded my expectations! Very happy I found this place!”
Christina J. , Milwaukee
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“I had my consult with Tara she is very friendly and puts you at ease. She explains everything to you really well. It has been one month since my procedure and I am amazed at how I look. I had laser assisted Liposuction the team that I had was outstanding they are all so nice and make sure that you are comfortable. I love the Doctor, she is the best. I will be having my next procedure Venus Legacy done soon can't wait to start. I am very happy with my results. I still have some swelling yet but feel great. My Doctor was able to get 5 liters of fat that is amazing so glad I did this. I recommend this to anyone that is interested in having anything done.”
Laurie W. , Milwaukee
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“Tamela, Sadianne, Verina, Tara, the Doctor, Jennie, Angela & all the staff were phenomenal! They make you feel so cared for & comfortable. All my worries were eased by this wonderful team. The patient experience is excellent & the personal touches are so unique. I am almost one month post-op & really looking forward to my second procedure this week! Thank you Sono Bello Brookfield!!”
M.A. , Milwaukee
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“I made an appointment with Sono Bello both nervous and excited about the potential of becoming more confident about my appearance. I had gastric bypass years ago and was hoping to "smooth out" some lumps and bumps left after the weight loss.

The office staff was friendly and helpful. After speaking with the nurse and surgeon I scheduled a procedure for lipo on my hips, thighs and knees. These are areas that have made me very self conscious since losing the weight previously. No amount of diet or exercise was able to help me change those areas.

The surgeon was very thorough and listened to my concerns regarding my end results. He explained the procedure and made me feel confident I'd love my new look. The RN guided me through the entire process from pre-op to post-op with patience and understanding. No one made me feel uncomfortable or pressured. They worked with me to answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the procedure, the recovery and the final outcome.

Sono Bello took me from fairly nervous and excited to ecstatic about my results. I'm only about a month post-op but I can already see I no longer have the "muffin top" that made me uncomfortable in my clothes. My outer and inner thighs are smoothing out already with less bumps and dimples. To feel more confident in my own skin was my goal and I can already tell I wont be disappointed.

The procedure itself was short, outpatient and fairly easy. While I won't lie and say it was painless;  it was certainly manageable and something I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others. The recovery was minimal, and if you listen to what they tell you (getting up and moving fast and wear your compression garments) it will be swift. I had my procedure on a Sat afternoon. I was off any pain medication but Tylenol by Sunday. Monday I worked from home and Tues I was back to full daily routine. While still tender and swollen it didn't inhibit my ability to work or go about my day.

Honestly, if you're on the fence about making a change or taking the leap to correct things that might make you self conscious, I'd make an appointment with Sono Bello. The office staff will make you comfortable and set realistic expectations for what can be achieved. I was pleased with my experience and continue to be happy with my results.”
Danielle S, Columbus
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Despite being very athletic I could not get my flanks to go away. I finally had to do something about it because of the military tape test. I'm 3 weeks post op and couldn't be happier! I've lost nearly 3 inches around my waist and shrinking. My Dr had good bedside manner and the nurses and staff were friendly and helpful. Very happy with my decision and highly recommend.”
Stephen R, Columbus
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“Wish I had done this years ago! The procedure was pain free and the recovery has been far easier than I ever expected. My surgeon was FABULOUS, and the rest of the staff, from the front desk to the nurses in the back, were equally as wonderful. My surgery was less than two weeks ago, but I am already pleased with the results I see, and can’t wait for what the months ahead reveal.”
J.M.B, Charlotte
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp
“I had my surgery on Feb. 13th and was very happy with all the staff and my Doctor. He made everything go smoothly and was very eager to please. I am still recovering, so i do not know how good the procedure will work for me, but so far i am very happy with Sono Bello.”
Richard M, Charlotte
Star Star Star Star Star
Google
“My experience at Sono Bello was the greatest. I had my surgery 3 days ago the staff was great, from my nurses to my Doctor. They make you feel so comfortable and safe. I can’t wait to see my final results. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great group of honest people that have your well being in mind.”
Barbara S, Charlotte
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“The staff was wonderful and the services provided far exceeded my expectations. I’ll definitely be referring Sono Bello to my friends. Thank you!”
Jennifer C, Westchester
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I did liposuction here, the staff are kind and professional, the place is clean and easy to get to, my results are the best thing, my stomach and sides are so flat and beautiful. They I said I may need a tummy tuck but the skin retracted wonderful and I don’t need any further work on my stomach. I was so happy with the service here I’m back for a second procedure!”
Mary L, Westchester
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The clinic is located in a nice office building in Harrison NY, close to Saxon Woods golf course. Near I95 North and South and the Hutchinson Parkway.
The staff at this clinic are friendly, polite and professional. In my opinion excellent costumer service. I had two procedures done at Sono Bello and it was a very good experience. Everyone that works at that place seem to have experience and knowledge about the cosmetic procedures. When you talk to the nurses they answer all your questions with accuracy. I asked a 100 questions about my areas been treated and they answered all of them.The facilities of this clinic are modern, elegant and specially clean. The results of my body contouring procedure are better than I expected them to be.”
Oscar F, Westchester
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Best place for a body make-over , great doctor, great staff and same day great results! Totally recommend!”
Yolanda P, Westchester
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I would like to thank all of the Westchester staff members for such a relaxing, professional and friendly experience. They ensure you are comfortable and aware of each step. What I really liked was the fact that every time I went in they knew my name and greeted me immediately. I got the lazer procedure done on my abdomen and love handles and might I say at 33 I look and feel great. I can not believe my love handles are really gone. Sono bello is the right choice because my cousin went with a cheaper source and ended up in hospital for 4 weeks.”
Chersie W, Westchester
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Everyone in the office, from the front desk staff to the nurses and the doctors, are absolutely wonderful!! Very happy with the results. They have excellent follow up and are so caring. Couldn’t recommend them high enough!”
Lynn S, Westchester
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“After four children and self-neglect of my body, I spent the last 2-3 years excercising and improving my eating habits to become healthier and to get some semblance of my old figure. While I attained a healthier lifestyle, I had trouble spots that I couldn’t overcome with excercise. I became exasperated and gave up. I began wearing nothing but sweats and athletic wear. After seeing the SonoBello commercials for over a year, I made an appointment. I was very nervous and self-conscious when I stripped down to show my figure. But the staff made me feel very comfortable (and even pretty), assuring me that my hard work of excercise and improved eating habits were evident. This was not an attempt to make a sale. They were very nice and caring. They worked patiently with me in determining what spots to do the procedure within my set budget. The day of the surgery went well. Both the surgeon and the medical staff was very personable and reassuring. It’s been 3 weeks since the surgery. I am following the directions and can see the evidence of the surgery. I’m am very happy with the results and would recommend SonoBello to others.”
Elizabeth T, Cincinnati
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had a very good experience with Sono Bello! The staff was great and professional. I lost 5inches my first week after surgery. Defiantly recommend if you want to get of that stubborn fat.”
Taylor L, Cincinnati
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I abosolutely would recommend Sonobello to everyone looking for life changing results. The staff and the Doctor were amazing. Everything was explained in great detail so I knew what to expect before and after my procedure. The results after just a week are amazing. My confidence is already building up. Thank You”
Melissa O, Cincinnati
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Absolutely wonderful. The best investment I have spent my money on. I had my abs and waist worked on. It is only been 1 1/2 weeks since my procedure, and I am thrilled with my new look now, I can’t wait to see what the three month mark is like for me. The staff was wonderful, from the nurses to the surgeons. I would highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone who is considering any type of Contouring done, it will make you feel 100% better about yourself. I had the procedure done on a Friday, and was back to work on Monday. How simple is that.”
Karen M, Cincinnati
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The procedure itself was painless. I did have discomfort/edema for a week following the procedure but, was relieved with Advil. I’m looking forward to a great body in the months to come. Everyone I came in contact with at the Cincinnati office (from the receptionist to the physician) were wonderful! They are caring, attentive, and knowledgeable.”
Marsha W, Cincinnati
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“My entire experience from start to finish was great! Everyone there want you to obtain the results that are possible to achieve. Follow their guidance and listen to their knowledge and I have no doubt you will be happy with your results. I’m on my way now, only 1 week in but can see and feel the difference already! No regrets here!”
Cindy D, Cleveland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Best place to go and get your body the way you want it and the people here are awesome. I’m so glad I went and had my surgery done. Any concerns and/or questions were answered. These people really take care of you!”
snmitchell1204, Cleveland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello the staff was awesome from the welcome to consult to caring nurses and definitely to the physician who perform my body contour she took great pride in her work to making sure everything was done with perfection.”
thomas52gt, Cleveland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The staff made me feel very comfortable from the
first day. Staff was extremely nice and professional. I am satisfied with my results and I would recommend this facility to anyone who is interested in reshaping or contouring their bodies.”
Sharnerra A, Cleveland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello Cleveland. I am about 1 week out from my procedure and am very pleased with my results. No pain, no discomfort to date. The staff and physicians at Sono Bello are very friendly and professional. At no time during my consultation or procedure did anyone make me feel bad about my body shape or weight. Sono Bello helped me to regain my confidence and I’m well on my way to a new me. Thank you Sono Bello Cleveland.”
Karen G, Cleveland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had my procedure done three months ago and the results are amazing and are still in the process. The entire experience has been awesome from the consultation, to the procedure itself, the staff and my amazing results. I highly recommend Sono Bello especially for us women that simply can’t lost the stubborn, unwanted fat. This was a motivator for me to change my diet, continue to exercise and practice a healthier lifestyle completely. I’d do it again!”
Leslie M, Cleveland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had upper and lower stomach surgery done and it was exactly how it was explained to me on what to expect before and after. The entire staff as very professional and I would highly recommend your facility. I will be getting my arms and front and back bra areas done soon.”
Scarlet W, Cleveland
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I had liposuction in June. Having this procedure has allowed my body to speed up the metabolism. The nurses, consultants and surgeons are very helpful. In my opinion the cost is high. I’m glad I had it done. Sonobello is great to work with.”
Sarah D, Portland
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“Sono Bello is a great place to help your self look and fell better! The staff is amazing.”
Marcie J, Portland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I thought I was too old to make the changes I wanted in my body, but…. at 63 I can tell everyone that it is never too late to take steps to improve your body, which of course, improves your mind! The procedure was a breeze! The physician and staff were awesome. They took the time to manage my expectations from start to finish. The doctor was right on when he said it takes a full year to see the desired outcome, and at first I was impatient. At 90 days, still a bit concerned that I wasn’t getting the results I wanted, I was told to be patient, that I was still early in the healing process. At 6 months I REALLY began to see the difference. I have a waistline again! The costs are reasonable, and the entire experience resulted in peace of mind. I would recommend Sonobello to anyone even remotely thinking along the lines of body contouring. The consultation is free, and the experience in whole, is rewarding.”
Lamar T, Portland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“My experience at SonoBello was first class. They were friendly nice and efficient. I have always had issues with my love handles and they have helped rid me of those pesky areas. They pinpointed the exact locations I wanted to be removed and executed flawlessly. The staff is very nice and courteous to everything you can need to make your appointment efficient and comfortable. They explained the entire process thoroughly and made me aware of what to expect, so nothing was a surprise and I was back to work in a couple of days. My recovering has been phenomenal and my results couldn’t be better. This was a great decision because I feel better than ever and am ready for anything that comes my way. Its amazing how you feel when you go to the gym and are working on yourself instead trying to fix things you may not like. Its an extreme confidence booster and makes you feel good. I would recommend the process to anyone who was considering it for themselves.”
Google User, Portland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Well, I had the stomach surgery and at first I was not totally pleased. I went back within the year as I was told to do and they fixed it at no additional cost. I can only say… They took a low self esteem to an extremely high one… They will get all of my business… In fact I go back tomorrow. YIPEE!!!”
Connie F, Portland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I went in for my procedure at the end of June and 7 months later I am very happy with my results. The staff are very professional and are super friendly. I was so nervous before getting my laser libo done that I was shaking. They gave me something for that and put on any music that would help ease me while I was going through the procedure. They were also very accommodating when I needed to reschedule follow up appointments. I would recommend them to anyone I know.”
Frances P, Portland
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Overall very kind and welcoming experience, went above and beyond to make sure I got the results I wanted.”
Theodora D, Los Angeles
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Outstanding service and staff. Got my procedure done in a couple of hours and I was ready to go back to my usual activities the next day. Loving the results, I definitely recommend it!”
Nuria M, Los Angeles
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Sono Bello, is a life changer. I have so much more confidence in my appearance. And that in itself is more than words can say. The whole staff was professional and knowledgeable, that helped to put me at ease.”
Husani S, Los Angeles
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“For those who are hesitating to do this procedure, all I have to say is don’t, it will truly be your best decision made this year and the next 5 years to come. My procedure was done less than 4 weeks ago and I’m rocking a dress I bought last year for the first time and l look great in it, Saids my husband and my 17 year old son. Sonobello staff was friendly yet professional caring and attentive, I received calls and emails after my transformation that showed their concern and informative care. I’m 55years old this month on the 16 of December, Thanks to Sonobello I look and feel like I’m in my thirty’s again. Just Do it!!!!”
Alicia A, Los Angeles
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I am absolutely happy with my decision to have my surgery done here. The Dr. was friendly and made me feel comfortable at all times. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to feel and look good.”
Katherine W, Los Angeles
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I would totally recommend going to Sono Bello to anyone and everyone i know. I just had my 3 month check up after getting my chin and jowls done and I am BEYOND happy with the results. I’ve never felt so confident. But besides the results, the staff is amazing!!!! I’m actually really sad that I only have my final (6 month PO) appointment left. Everyone is super nice, friendly, and extremely helpful. Sometimes I would feel like I might be asking them a stupid question, but the ladies there always reassured me it wasn’t stupid or silly and of course answered my questions or concerns. If you are looking for an awesome place to get any body contouring done, then look no further! Sono Bello gets two thumbs up in my book! =)

Ok, so a lot of people are freakin out about my post. Whether positive or negative, so allow me set the story straight. If you don’t believe the results, please look at my before And after photos on here, you may see for yourself. But do keep in mind that I was a compliant patient, I exercised and ate healthy after my surgery. Due to these small lifestyle changes over the 6 months I lost 30 lbs. I weighed in at 165lb my first visit and are currently 123lbs. The doctors say that healthy weight loss helps improve results and by taking that seriously, this is what I got. And the staff were always sweet to me, so that is my experience and we’ll leave it at that 🙂 hahaha”
Candace C, Sacramento
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“For years I had trouble shopping for clothes because my hips were so much larger than the rest of my body. Pencil skirts, forget about it. After consulting with several doctors, I decided on Sono Bello. The staff was very welcoming, answered all my questions and I felt the price was reasonable. I was nervous the day of my procedure but the staff was understanding and put me at ease. I was awake but relaxed during the liposuction. It does hurt, but it is manageable. The after care was excellent. I was called several times and had follow up appointments. Now I have many pencil skirts and I love my new shape. Would I recommend you call Sono Bello? You betcha!”
Google User, Sacramento
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I could not be happier with my experience at Sono Bello. Besides having the most friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff that made me so comfortable in my decision, the results were more then i could have ever hoped for. I am someone who works out regularly and still had a hard time loosing the fat. The laser surgery removed stubborn spots on my stomach and back and kick started a more noticeable amount of weight loss. Now everywhere i go people tell me how great i look and even wore my first bikini OF MY LIFE this summer. If your thinking about it…. DO IT!!!”
Google User, Sacramento
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“That it was well worth it. I’m very pleased with results so far.”
Sadie B, Sacramento
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had my body contouring done almost a year ago and I am overwhelm & very pleased with the results. My Doctor was extremely helpful, professional and informative to all my questions. My consultant was very nice & helpful making me feel comfortable and confident. The staff were so professional and courteous. Showing me the true meaning of customer service. I didn’t have any complications. To be honest I don’t even remember feeling any pain what so ever. I have full confidence and know that I will be very satisfied with the results. The Sacramento, California staff is who I am referring to”
Basilia B, Sacramento
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I’m very pleased with my experience. I had 7 areas done. It wasn’t pain free for sure but I’d do it again. It really helped me with my biggest problem areas and gave me the will to take my health to the next level!”
Lisa R, Sacramento
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Best experience ever staff was very caring, knowledgeable and attentive. I was nervous at first but they made me feel comfortable right away. No pain but maybe a pinch and even though I’m swollen I can already see a difference. Thank you Sono Bello.”
Teresa S, Sacramento
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“Great service and an amazingly quick turn-around. I went in for a consult on a Wednesday, they were able to fit me in that Friday! One week after my procedure, and I feel great. The entire staff was great, very professional, attentive, and experienced. I would definitely recommend Sono Bello.”
Resa K, San Diego
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“My experience with Sono Bello has been great so far…though it has only been 2 1/2 weeis since my procedure, I feel great and can see some positive results even with the swelling. My doctor/surgeon was very open, upfront and truthful about the procedure as well as the healing process. The nursing staff as well as the administrative staff have been so supportive and helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns. I am beyond pleased with my current body (2 weeks after the procedure) and look forward to seeing greater results in the next couple of months once the swelling is gone.”
Betsy E, San Diego
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I was more than pleased with Sono Bello. I got more than I was expecting and my results so far have been amazing and it has only been about 4 weeks! My entire abdomen and hip area looks flat and smooth and I am even starting to see my muscle tone that has been hiding forever. The entire staff were all kind, welcoming and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone who is considering any kind of body contouring.”
Ashley F, San Diego
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“What a perfect experience. From beginning to end. I was treated with respect, given great directions and advice. The procedure was fast, and the care before during and after has been superlative. It has been affordable and relatively comfortable. I would and have recommend Sonobello to my friends and family.”
Sophia B, San Diego
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Went to sono bello for lipo suction. A month before I would have never imagined doing something like that until a month prior. The process was quick and the people were informative and helpful. I felt no pain during the procedure other than feeling a weird pain/tickling sensation in my ribs. I talked to the doctor and LVN almost the entire time which helpful with the nerve and helped pass time. I felt as if the doctor was very thorough & i am excited to see the final results. It has been 10 days since my procedure, my insicions are almost all the way dry and while I am still very swollen, I am content with my results so far. Can’t wait to see what it looks like at my 3 month!”
Gabriela F, San Diego
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I love what Sono Bello has done to my personality and my body! They have inspired me to get back to my everyday routine to get back in shape, with the help of the micro lipo surgery. The results are absolutely perfect already and I’m only two weeks out of the procedure. Just a few more weeks to finally see the rest of the results. Enough about my procedure, the staffing for Sono Bello was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. We did have a few issues with getting the approval from my neurologist but was figured out asap thank you to the receptionist. All in all I rate this a 10 on my scale.”
Emily H, San Diego
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The staff at Sono Bello are all very helpful and supportive. They remember your name and are very genuine and honest. It definitely helps keep you relaxed and calm during procedures. The results were amazing and exactly what I was hoping for! They have very high standards of excellence and my results are complete proof of their success.”
Sheila R, Denver
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“My whole experience with Sono Bello has been amazing. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I have had years of trouble areas and have been a up and down with my weight. My results have been extremely satisfying, it has given me the motivation to keep up with my diet and exercise so the weight doesn’t come back.

I would recommend Sono Bello for anyone considering this procedure.”
Sharla S, Denver
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“A 5-Star experience! The team at Sono Bello is simply the best! Everyone is professional, caring and compassionate. They want you to succeed and simply look your best. This was a “better health” choice for me to begin an exercise regiment and a step towards a healthy beginning. The motivation I was looking for is here at Sono Bello. I feel wonderful, and I love my new figure. I recommend the liposuction instead of the alternative of a tummy tuck!
I highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone looking for getting rid of those few extra inches, or needing a jump start for motivation. Thank you Sono Bello!!!”
Angie B, Denver
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“AT MY AGE 55… I CAN HONESTLY SAY ONE MONTH HAS PASSED AND MY RESULTS ARE HAPPENING AND I DO NOT FEEL FAT IN THE AREAS I WAS BOTHERED BY…… OMG I FEEL AMAZING AS EACH WEEK PASSES…. AND I HAVE MORE CONFIDENT IN MY SELF…. I’M CHECKING MYSELF OUT EVERYDAY IN THE MIRROR LOL AND I’M PLEASED!!! MY DIET AND EXERCISE IS ALSO GOING TO BE THE KEY TO THIS NEW CHANGE IN MY LIFE…. THANK YOU SONO BELLO….. SALUTE!!!!”
Linda P, Denver
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“One of the best decisions I’ve made…. I am only 4 days out of my final sculpting still swollen and already I am wearing clothes that I havn’t been able to wear in years… but the best part of all of this was hands down, the fantastic group of professionals that make that office so successful. I would recommend the Denver Sono Bello to everyone.”
D G, Denver
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I’m excited to begin enjoying my new contoured body! I now feel like I have the boost I need with the fat gone from many of my problem areas. Healthy diets and exercise have always been a part of my life, my body just hasn’t always responded the way I would like it to. Thank you for my new start!”
Donna M, Denver
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I would like to thank all the employees at Sono Bello, Orlando. Since the aging process is not glorious, I sought help from Sono Bello which has restored my confidence and I actually have a nice shape now. Thank you so much. The staff is so nice and caring”
Tammee H, Orlando
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“This experience from start to finish was exceptional. Never thought I would have the consultation and book the procedure for 2 weeks after! The doctor was great and the healing went fast! Almost no down time! I am now getting the Venus treatments to make my skin even tighter and smoother! I am very happy I did this and I recommend it to any man or woman who wants to get rid of their spare tire!”
Lorraine J, Orlando
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I LOVE SONO BELLO!! I had my abdomen laser liposuctioned. It was the BEST THING I had did. I do not have my roll anymore, and it has given me so much confidence. This is twice for me at Sono Bello. Each time the staff has been so kind and nice. From the time you walk in the front to the nurses and the doctor that performed the procedure. The doc was funny and kept me some much at ease. LOVED HIM❤️❤️❤️ I would recommend this to EVERYONE!!”
Wendy P, Orlando
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I am extremely happy I chose to have this procedure done. I feel great and I look amazing. The advertising that I saw on television had me skeptical at first, and I even read some reviews that were negative, but my experience was out of this world. I have been through radiation and chemo, and it has been hard for me to keep weight off. The procedure was everything I needed to get my life back. I perform a lot and I do a lot of public speaking. I have definitely regained my confidence in appearance.”
Thomas W, Orlando
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I would see the commercial on TV and I was saying to myself I wonder if it really work the way they say. I decided to go for a visit and spoke to the staff at Sonobello. I was told that it does work. I decided to have the procedure done and it was the BEST decision I made. I was able to return to work the very next day with little pain. I am very pleased with the outcome of my procedure. I would like to say Thanks to the Staff at Sonobello for a Great Experience.”
Claudia B, Tampa
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“At first I was hesitant to have a procedure done that was not invasive, thinking if they don’t open me up to remove what I wanted gone, how was that going to give me the results I was looking for?? However, I am very satisfied with the results and will recommend it to family and friends….not to mention that the staff is extremely professional and friendly. No regrets….thank you Sono Bello”
Jessica R, Tampa
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“When I first walked through the doors I knew this would be the beginning of a new life for me. The doctors and the Staff or amazing, very friendly and answered all of my questions. I would recommend
anyone who wanted a life changing body contour. I’m VERY SATISFIED.”
Jovette F, Tampa
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Sono Bello was a great choice for me as I work on improving my body, my health and my self esteem. The staff was welcoming ,warm and professional. They explained accurately what to expect and do every step of way. I am excited at the results I have experienced so far and am motivated to continue to move forward in my journey toward “the new me!”
Lynda M, Tampa
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The only thing I could find wrong with this decision was that I waited 10 years to do it! I did a lot of research before this commitment and it paid off big time with Sono Bello. I have tried everything under the sun to get rid of my belly fat and nothing worked. My procedure with Sono Bello was awesome. I was in and out in four hours and in two days I was back to work. My waistline that had been missing for years has made a comeback! I cannot wait to go up north next month for my 30 year reunion and rock a little black dress… Thanks to the wonderful staff and doctors at S.B. You guys are the absolute best.”
S Smith, Tampa
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I loved my results !!!!! The staff was amazing ive referred three of my friends. they also had the procedure they love their results also.. And i just made an appointment for someone else . I would recommend them to anyone?”
Aaron S, Tampa
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Sonobello was the best decision I made. I had a hysterectomy when I was young and I’ve tried to lose my lower belly fat. I couldn’t. Now I feel better and I loved my experience with Sonobello and I would highly recommend anyone to go to Sonobello where you will receive the best treatment and get the results you are looking for.”
Tammy P, Tampa
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I loved my experience at Sono Bello in Atlanta. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating in helping you determine what procedures will help you to feel and look your best. It is a professional environment and my surgeon was top notch. I had smart lipo procedures on my upper and lower abdomen and waist. The procedure was on-time and went as it had been explained to me. I am only two weeks out and very happy with my results – it was just what I needed to kick myself into gear and ramp up my exercise regime for the summer. I am so pleased.”
Amie G, Atlanta
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“My experience with Sono Bello was very pleasant. The staff and the team was very courteous and extremely efficient from the beginning with the consult to the end. I’ve had constant contact and helpful information and tips provided for me weekly. I would and have recommended their facility to my friends and family. Sono Bello will take great care of you; for any contouring needs or other physical transformation needs I strongly suggest you contact Sono Bello you will not be disappointed!”
Teresa H, Atlanta
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The staff was exceptionally nice, courteous and professional. They make you feel like you are a family member. This was my first experience with any body shaping procedure and I would definitely highly recommend to anyone that are interested in changing their life for the better. The procedure was affordable and painless. Their is little to hardly no down time. You will be amazed and happy with your results. I highly recommend!!”
Chris M, Atlanta
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Sono Bello changed my life. My self esteem is so much higher now now that I’m 6 months post op. I suggest it to everyone I know whose feeling down about their body in any way. The staff is great and they will do whatever it takes to make your experience great!”
Brittany G, Atlanta
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had the smart lipo two months ago. I am so pleased with my progress. The staff was amazing! Honest and knowledgeable the entire process. I knew every step before they came along from what to expect on the day of surgery to what changes I would see along the healing process. I would recommend anyone considering it to go in for a consultation. I’m almost mad I didn’t do it sooner.”
Angela H, Atlanta
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“When I went to Sono Bello, I wasn’t sure what to expect…but as it turns out it is a great place! The consultation is easy & non judgmental. They will give you an idea of what to expect/how a procedure works. Also, everyone there is super nice & helpful! It’s such a great way to change your body without doing anything invasive. (ie:venus freeze)”
K Salgado, Atlanta
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“From the very first person I met in the office of Sonobello – to the moment I waved goodbye with my bottle of complimentary water – my experience has been nothing less than stellar. It is so very rare to find services and professionals who are truly customer-service oriented. Sonobello is not only comprised of highly experienced and effective practitioners but they are well-versed in the art of making their clients feel like family. With personalized follow-up calls, sincere conversations about individual needs, unbeatable pricing, and state-of-the-art practices, Sonobello continues to surf on the edge of their craft. As a life-long “groupie” I can confidently say that Sonobello breaks the 5 Star rating. Hands down!”
Raine H, Atlanta
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I had my procedure 2 weeks ago and so far so good! I went in for my consultation and met an awesome staff. They were very professional and accommodating. I met with my surgeon on my pre op visit and loved his personality. He answered all of my questions and I left there feeling excited about my procedure. On the day of my procedure, I was a little nervous. We, the nurse, surgeon, and myself, discussed the process and expectations once again. This put me at ease and I was ready to proceed. During the procedure, I had dialogue with the nurse and surgeon about how I was feeling, what area he was working on, and how the procedure was progressing. I was able to see it as well. So comforting for me. After the procedure, we discussed my results and the things I needed to do to get my best results. Later that evening, my surgeon called to see how I was doing. He gave me his cell number and told me to call whenever I needed him. Since that day, I have received some type of communication from Sonobello everyday via phone call or email. I noticed a difference within hours of my procedure while changing my dressing. I’m excited to see how this venture will end.”
Delondra W, Schaumburg
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“My experience was great friendly staff, doctor. I always knew what they were doing next. They made me feel comfortable. I am still healing but can see results already, can’t wait to see the final product!”
Nuvia T, Schaumburg
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“My entire experience from day 1 was great. Everyone was nice and respectful. Very professional.”
Latasha B, Schaumburg
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I was nervous about having Liposuction done, until I went into Sono Bello. Everyone there from the receptionist to the physician was professional and very calming. After my first session, I was extremely pleased with the results that I’m having a second procedure done. Sono Bello is the BEST!!!!!!”
Michele W, Kansas City
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I love Sono Bello! I am extremely happy with the results and the way it has changed my life. Having the procedures done…I can go into my closet and pull out the clothes I have had hidden in the back and can actually wear them! I feel so confident and actually don’t dread leaving the house and figuring out how to cover my stomach. They explain everything to you and make you feel very comfortable. I went to the office in Overland Park. Everyone in the office is very friendly. The front desk is very nice, the doctor/nurses are amazing and they actually LISTEN to your questions and concerns. If you call in…they get back to you in a timely manner as well. They are there to help YOU and get your money’s worth. Very professional and you feel good leaving the office every time. Best decision I ever made. It was all worth it!”
Vavi D, Kansas City
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“My experience at Sono Bello was great from my very first visit. Everyone was always very professional and kind. I never felt rushed when asking questions. While the procedure was not painless the doctor was very patient in keeping me as comfortable as possible. If I had not been allergic to the extra pain medication it probably would have made it much easier but nonetheless I did well enough that the procedure was done 20 minutes earlier than expected! The follow-up phone calls, literature and emails were a great benefit and comfort in keeping me informed. My procedure was just one week ago. I can already see a difference and feel like I could even wear a swimsuit at this point, feeling more comfortable in the way I look, for the first time in years. If I can see results this quick I can’t wait until my body has finished healing and see the final results! I highly recommend Sono Bello!”
M Clark, Kansas City
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The decision to walk through the doors at Sono Bello was a difficult one to reach – as I have not reached my ideal goal to have this kind of work done, plus I have two medical devices implanted that they had to work around. I am so happy that I did. They have the most amazing staff, but the doctor that did my procedure really listened to what I had to say, and at first I didn’t think he realized that I understood that I was asking the impossible and I was going to look worse before I looked better since my transformation was going to be a 3 step process. It is some serious work on my part. He was able to visualize my BIG picture and we’ve started working on the best decision of my life. I would recommend this facility to anyone that was looking into body contouring. They made me feel comfortable and valued from the first visit to my current patient status. I am so happy with the results that we have obtained so far and look forward to the day that all the parts fit together as they should. I was amazed that I got to watch the doctor work that AND he let me pick the music for the OR. The first three days of recovery was probably the worst for pain for me, and then the bruising started about day three. Now that the majority of the pain is gone and the bruising has faded, I love looking at my new shape in the mirror. I still have a long way to go and at least a 6 month wait before the next phase of the BIG picture. I like the compression garment they make you wear because it’s like a big hug. I appreciate the fact that they call to check up on my progress. From day one when I sat there with tears running down my face, my story became a part of their story, and I am not just a ‘sale’ for their book. Thank you Sono Bello for the beginning of not only my fabulous body but the restoration of my self-image! I am trying to look at it as shedding my cocoon. When a butterfly emerges, it is a struggle. But once they are free of their cocoon, they are beautiful. That’s what I want. To be free. To be enough….for myself. This is about me. And with your help, I am going to get there.”
Amanda B, Kansas City
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“This place is amazing, wonderful staff, very comfortable and clean environment. I always felt very comfortable and well-informed. The surgeons are excellent and nurses are very skilled. So happy i went here!”
Fallon A, Kansas City
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I’ve been thinking about a variety of ways to get the most of my physical appearance. The staff and professionals at Sono Bello were excellent in every phase. Helping me understand what services were available, how those worked and all in the context of my goals and preferences. Everyone was very professional, patient and supportive.”
Michael D, Boston
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Sono Bello is absolutely amazing, there could not have been a better choice for me! All of the staff are great, from the understanding consultants, to the friendly front desk, and the wonderful nurses, doctors and estheticians. Everyone is so helpful, each staff member will spend a lot of time to make sure you are comfortable every step of the way. I had laser assisted liposuction just about 6 months ago and post-operatively the Venus Legacy skin tightening treatments, I could not be happier! Thank you Sono Bello!!”
Samantha G, Boston
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I was pleasantly pleased with the professionalism, kindness and friendless of all the staff, nurses and doctors. My procedure was liposuction on my upper and lower abdomen and waist. The procedure was easy and actually relaxing. Spoke with the nurse and doctor the whole time and enjoyed my procedure yeah it sounds weird but truly is has been a wonderful experience and being 5 weeks out from procedure I am amazed at the results and please!”
Samantha W, Boston
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The staff is outstanding and very accommodating! When I first went for my consult they were so welcoming and friendly. I am due for my procedure in the next few weeks, however I jump on board because my mother’s results in just 3 weeks were amazing, I couldn’t believe it. Facility is also very clean. The location is also is also very convenient being right next to route 128.”
Erin S, Boston
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Hello everyone. I recently had a procedure done May 17th 2017. I have to say that they were excellent from setting my appointment to making me comfortable the day of the surgery. My team that worked on me were confident and professional and put my mind to rest once they began. This being the first time doing something like this was intimidating but the entire time I was awake throughout it was a breeze. I even laughed alot while they worked on me telling them what I thought were funny stories. I am currently taking a small walk and just wanted people to know that they are in good hands. I am looking forward to my three month mark and will post again once I see my final results. Aside from the bruising and pain I have now I look back on it and would do this again.”
Keith D, Boston
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I wanted to look better so I had a consultation with the company staff who were very positive about the possibility of very good results . The entire office staff was amazing and kind and I booked a liposuction procedure for my abdomen and ‘love handles’. At my pre-op, I met the Doctor, who was very professional and thorough. What I really liked what that his approach was “realistic” and not full of false expectations.

I had the procedure one week after booking it (partially to accommodate my upcoming work schedule) and on the day of the procedure, the staff were, again, amazing and the Doctor was, again, very thorough and his demeanor and professionalism put me at ease. It has been less than one week since the procedure at the time of this writing, but I can say that I only had slight discomfort and I am healing as quickly as can be expected and in line with the expectations that the Doctor set before the procedure. I am returning tomorrow for my one-week post-op follow up and I look forward to hearing the Doctor’s feedback and comments. I see improvements already and look forward to seeing continuing improvements as I go through the recovery process (which, again, the Doctor was very realistic about – and I’m finding my recovery to be right in line with expectations he set during our discussions).

I very pleased that I chose Sono Bello in Hanover, MD., and would highly recommend the Doctor and his very professional staff to anyone seeking advise on these kinds of procedures.”
Michael P, Baltimore
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I was very impressed and my 3 day results are significant. I had my upper, lower abs and love handles done. I was terrfied but the staff was very polite and attentive and helped ease my mind. The plastic surgeons are all board certified that work at Sonobello so its the real deal…The pain was minimal during the procedure. The Doctor talked me through the whole process because you are awake. You will receive local meds to make the pain bearable however. I’m currently on my 3rd day of recovery and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I recommend the Hanover, MD office at Buckingham Palace to anyone. I have to admit I was very skectipal at first but it’s been well worth it so far. Make sure you take all the aftercare instructions seriously. Get the platinum aftercare package because it will minimize your swellen and bruising. I can’t wait to go back to my 1st week post op appt. Please, please, keep in mind this is not a weight loss surgery but it will change how you feel about yourself and your appearance 100% , Only diet and exercise can help you loose weight. Hope my review helps!”
Karla M, Baltimore
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“The staff are very friendly and called me several times to see how I was doing. They look after their patients very well…”
Raymond R, Baltimore
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The team at Sono Bello in Hanover are fantastic!! Reeny made the financing quick and easy! Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The Doctor explained the procedure in terms I could understand and and put my mind at ease. Im excited about my upcoming procedure”
Lillian E, Baltimore
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I felt very comfortable the team was very informative and they answered all of my questions.”
Tesiha F, Baltimore
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“It has been ten days since I had the procedure to lose fat in my midsection and I must say I had an amazing experience. The pain was minimal. I was up and active a couple days later, back to my normal routine. I saw results immediately. Bruising was minimal. I went back last Friday for my one week check up and was shocked to hear that I am technically still swollen, and that I will continue to see more progress as the weeks go by. It is super exciting. I put my bikini on last night and was shocked to see how I look in it. It was definitely worth it!!!!”
Socorro Y, Troy
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“What a great experience. Everyone in the office is very professional and answered any question I had promptly. From my first consultation to my one week post check up I felt welcomed, comfortable, and taken care of. The communication with the office, doctor and nurses was great. They were on top of things before I could even ask. I highly recommend checking out Sono Bello, it changed my life for sure.”
Heathe N, Troy
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“My experience with Sono Bello has been nothing but excellent! From my initial consultation to my procedure, the knowledgeable team members answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. I was able to return to work after 3 days and 2.5 weeks later, my results are really noticeable. I’m so pleased with my decision!”
Shella D, Minneapolis
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I am still loving my results. My “Muffin Top” is FINALLY gone. I am over joyed at the results. So much so that I have been considering getting another procedure done. The staff was GREAT and I look forward to going back.”
Pat N, Minneapolis
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“My experience with Sono bello has been great. As a treat to myself, I decided to have the lipo procedure done and finally get rid of my love handles. For as long as I can remember I’ve always had to cover up my midsection using girdles, waist trainers, body shapers, waist-high pants and even plastic wrap! Everytime I got dressed my eyes automatically laser-focused on my waist and midsection area and I was ALWAYS discouraged…I thought about Sono bello back in 2012 but found a company that offered zerona treatments for cheaper so I went with that. BAD IDEA. Not only was it a WASTE of money but it was a waste of time, gas (12 treatments over the course of 3 months!), and hope. I saw no difference and was back discouraged and wrapping my midsection with plastic…After more years and more discouraging “quick fixes” I finally did it and went to Sono bello. Long story short, I don’t have to worry about plastic wrap or girdles again! After getting my waist and bra rolls done, at not even a week post-op, I finally had a waist! I did have one complaint, though: how am I supposed to go from years of no waist (shape) to having one darn near overnight?? I’m glad I made the decision to get this procedure, and the staff is genuine at this location. My nurse was the best. She made me very comfortable during the procedure. I can’t wait to see the final results. I’ve been eating healthier and will continue to make the best of my results. Finally!!”
Vicki M, Minneapolis
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I definitely recommend Sono Bello to anyone looking to make a change in their life. Even with some swelling, the difference in before and after was immediately noticeable. I look slimmer and feel better than I have in years. The staff there has made me feel welcome from day one and have been super supportive every step of the way. I can’t wait for the full results.”
Mariah T, St. Louis
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had a very positive experience with Sono Bello! I originally intended to get work done on my abdomen which had severe impact from a recent multiple pregnancy, but the doctors and staff were very honest with me about what my expected results from the procedure should be and I ended up getting my inner thigh and hips done instead. The procedure was very easy and the recovery was fast and practically painless! I would definitely do other areas in the past and have great trust in this practice because they took the time to be honest with me about what the procedure could and couldn’t do for my body type. I was very happy with the result!”
A. M. L., St. Louis
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“This was the best thing I could have done for myself, I always said if I could afford to have this done I would and Sona Bello made this so affordable.

I thought that the doctor was so great and he explained everything so completely that I was not worried at all about having this done. Also the staff were so kind and caring, that they called me several times to make sure that I was doing well after the procedure was complete even the doctor. I thought that was great.

I have already recommended Sono Bello to several friends that have scheduled appointments.

Very happy with my results, before my final procedure I had already lose 6 inches on each thigh, so I figure as a result of the procedure when I have gone through my 6 month recovery period I should see at least another 4 inches on each.”
Wanda B, St. Louis
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“It’s only been 9 days, but I love the results already! The doctor and staff are phenomenal! I was a bit nervous at first, but they provided detailed information on the procedure in advance as well as answered all my (before and after) questions. … Certainly looking forward to seeing the final outcome!”
Aymee H, St. Louis
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The staff at Sono Bello are friendly and professional. It was much less painful than I expected. I am happy with the results after a few weeks and look forward to seeing the change over the next few months.”
Tonyad B, St. Louis
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I visited the Cherry Hill office for a consultation on tightening loose skin after having gone through Bariatric surgery. The atmosphere and experience was very pleasant. From the receptionist to the consultant, everyone was genuinely concerned about my own concerns. Kate is very knowledgeable about the procedures and analyzing my situation. She gave me several options to weigh. I am considering having the procedure done and can attribute part of my decision to the treatment that I received during my visit.”
Angel V, Cherry Hill
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I went to the cherry hill location for my initial consultation. Adrian was so helpful and knowledgable about the procedure. She put me at ease right away and i enjoyed our conversation while I waited. Jenny told me all I needed to know about the procedure I was interested in. She was caring and treated me like family. I cant wait to have my procedure in a few months. There is no other place I would trust with this decision”
Crystal R, Cherry Hill
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I am loving my Venus treatments! I have stubborn belly weight that I never thought I could lose but I’ve done two treatments so far and really see a noticeable difference. The staff is so friendly and I really feel at home here. Such a great investment!”
Ck S, Long Island
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Everyone there makes you feel so good. I love the way I look now after doing this procedure. I am almost 30 and i feel like im 20 again. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a fresh start on getting their body back to the way it used”
Theresa T, Long Island
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The staff were professional, welcoming, and understanding. Staff took time to explain the procedure and consequently, I felt very comfortable with my experience and am enjoying the results, which exceeded my expectations”
James G, Long Island
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Sono Bello is the best place you can go for plastic surgery. Is state of the art, affordable and professional. Staff is great and friendly. Results to die for. Thank you.”
Carmen P, Long Island
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“If you are considering this, this office is definitely the place to go. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. From the initial consultation to after my procedure was done, they were very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my results and I still have some healing to do, so it can only get better from here :)”
Stefanija M, Long Island
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Wonderful, caring staff. Great service and the treatments (Venus) are amazing!!!??”
Luigiana M, Long Island
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The staff, Doctor and nurse were excellent. I was a little nervous they took the time to talk to me about it and didn’t make me feel rushed. They talked to me all through the procedure. Reassuring me that things were going well. Afterwards as I healed up I can see and feel the results. I love the way I look! And feel like I am starting my life over again in a good way.”
Donald S, Long Island
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“My experience with Sonobello from my free consultation to the procedure has been amazing! Everyone staff member makes you feel so comfortable and will be completely honest with you and your expectations. The Doctor called me after the procedure to check up as well as a nurse the next day. You receive an email comunications as well as the paperwork given to you after your procedure with detailed instructions on exactly what to expect during your healing process and how to proceed. I would recommend Sonobello to anyone that is considering resculpting their appearance. Thank you Sonobello!!!”
Cynthia S, King of Prussia
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had liposuction done at Sono Bello and I am very happy with the wonderful results! My abdomen, not only looks better, but also I can breath better and have more energy. I love to dance, and losing the fat around my midsection, allows me to move freely and look good shaking my hips. Thank you to the wonderful doctor and kind nurses at Sono Bello for making me look and feel like a winner!”
Saucy, King of Prussia
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Sona Bella at King Of Prussia did an outstanding job for me. My procedure and recovery went exactly as they expressed. I am overwhelmed with joy for the service, kindness and honesty I receive.”
Samaiyah F, King of Prussia
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The first word that comes to mind when I think about my experience is Excellence!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. They were all extremely pleasant and accommodating. They call and check in with me to make sure that I am doing ok and to check on my progress. I got laser liposuction done to my abdomen and back. When I went to my 3 month appointment I could not believe my transformation. I would definitely recommend Sono Bello to anyone who is considering body contouring or laser liposuction. My experience was amazing and I will definitely use Sono Bello in the future if I choose to get any additional work done.”
Davina D, King of Prussia
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I went in a couple weeks ago for liposuction of my upper and lower abs, hips, and waist. Everyone was very professional. They made me feel very comfortable and the doctor was very honest with me about my expectations. I’m pretty petite but I have this problem area. I tried diet and exercise but that alone did not help. As soon as I walked into the door they took me back and we started. I was pretty sore for the first few days after but nothing too bad. On day 10 I was completely free of any discomfort at all! I was able to get up and move around the same day, just a little slower than usual. I would have given a 5 star rating but i did have a little confusion with the sales rep about pricing. I look and feel amazing so far and I’m hoping to see even better results in the time to come. If you’re already pretty small and just need a little help with a problem area I’d say go for it!”
S Murphy, King of Prussia
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The doctor and the front desk staff are professional and make everything clear from the first step up to last visit, thank you so much Sono Bello. I highly recommend this place because they will take care of you.”
Abdullah A, King of Prussia
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had an awesome experience with SonoBello, I was very happy with the staff, they were very detailed and answered all my questions. They made my dream happen. I am very happy with my experience.”
Tina K, King of Prussia
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I am happy with the outcome of my contour. If you are serious about doing something for yourself Sonobello is the place to get it done. They follow you and consult with you every step of the way.”
Sheri M, Austin
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“From the moment I stepped in the door, the Sono Bello staff treated me with courtesy and respect. The body consultant was extremely knowledgeable, and helped me get the financing I needed for my procedure. The nursing staff has been very supportive and encouraging. It is hard to be patient, but so far I’d have to say I’m very happy with my results so far! Initially, my husband admitted to being very hesitant about me having the procedure done, but now says how glad he is that I did, and what a difference it has made!”
Marci H, Austin
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I love this place!!! I have been going here for almost three months now. I am very happy with my results and I love the way my new body is turning out. I go once a week to get a Venus treatment on the areas I got the lipo done on. The Venus has really helped me heal faster and it feels so great getting this done at the same time. The staff is so amazing, it is so hard to put into words how wonderful each and everyone of them are. They always have a smile on there face and they are so nice and pleasant to be around. They have really helped me get my confidents back. I will never be able to say thank you enough. My life has really changed.

Natasha Y, Austin
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“The team was very professional through the whole process. It was clear that they take great care in taking care of their patients. From the initial meeting through the procedure and beyond.”
Dan F, Austin
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Wonderful experience, staff were great results even better Thank You Sono Bella Addison TX”
Eric D, Dallas
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“BEST DECISON EVER!!! I am so glad that I made this decision for my life. It was seriously one the best things I have ever done for myself. I feel healthier and sexier than ever. Diet and exercise can only do so much for me. This procedure changed my life! I will be forever grateful! If your not sure, I would say JUST DO IT!!!!”
Sonya G, Houston - Bellaire
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I would like to take a moment and thank the entire staff of Sono Bello Bellaire for the wonderful way that I was treated, the excellent care they took of me and the post op support I was given during my journey to a better body. From the consultation through post op it has been the most positive experience I have had ever! ~ If you struggle with your body image and want a little help, the results are real, quick, painless and worth it!! This is my journey and no one person's experience is the same, but I can honestly say Sono Bello made mine worth every penny, every moment and worth the wait. My family support was even treated with such respect and with importance unlike any hospital stay I've experienced! ~ So if you are struggling with the way you look - Please give Sono Bello just a few minutes of your time for a consultation and it will lead you to a wonderful experience and a new YOU!!!”
Cheryl A, Houston - Bellaire
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I went to the New Cypress location for my Consultation and the office was really nice and the Ladies that worked there were very friendly and had a great business etiquette. Ada was wonderful, and very informative, she explained the whole process to me and I even learned some new information on my body processes. Smart gal. I am on session three of Venus which does not hurt at all, and the staff is friendly there too the Lady that does the Venus for me is a sweetheart too.”
Mz D, Houston - Bellaire
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I went to Sonobello to get my arms done. The results were amazing and its only been one week and I already lost 1inch in each arm. The doctor and staff on the day of my procedure where great. I am very happy thus far and would highly recommend Sonobello to go to for any body contour.”
Lupita S, Houston - Bellaire
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“At age 53 my Body Contouring procedure gave me the jump start that I needed to get my body going again. Confidence, self-esteem and hope all restored.”
General Info, San Antonio
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“It’s been about 3 months since my body contouring procedure and I am very satisfied with the results. The procedure was painless, as was the recovery. The staff and doctors are amazing!”
Francisco A, San Antonio
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Sono Bello is one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in any type of lipo. The staff is very friendly the consultation was quick and informative, the procedure itself was not as painful as expected to be; the recovery time was quicker than expected I was back in the gym with in two weeks. I can truly say I am satisfied with the results I’ve gotten.”
Bryan C, San Antonio
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“My experience at Sono Bello San Antonio, Texas was OUTSTANDING! The attending physician and nurse were equally AWESOME! They made me feel comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. It’s been three weeks, and my body is starting to take on it’s new shape and if this is any indication of what is to come, then I am even more excited and eager to see my new body in 2-3 more months. The entire staff at Sono Bello San Antonio are extremely kind and friendly. Their professionalism is the epitome of the medical industry! I highly recommend the Sono Bello Body Contour Center to anyone who want to reshape their body and life!”
Ray W, San Antonio
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“If you have an area that is hard to work on with exercising and eating right. Sonobello gives you that extra help you need to have self confidence again. I am truly thankful that Sonobello gave me that extra push to make sure my dream body is on its way.”
Sarah C, San Antonio
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Great results! Gave me the kickstart I needed to boost my confidence and continue my weightloss journey by working out.”
Kalana M, San Antonio
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Thank you Sono Bello for making my experience a great one. Very friendly and professional staff. I had liposuction done about a year ago and very pleased with the results. I highly recommend Sono Bello.”
Marcie P, Salt Lake City
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“What a terrific experience! A year ago I had laser-lipo on several areas of my body, my back, and upper and lower abdomen. The procedure was quick, virtually painless and I am so happy with the results! The staff at Sono Bello were professional and friendly and answered all of my questions, before, during and after the procedure. The difference the changes have made are not only physical, but I am happier with the way I look and I love that after 16 years in the same size pants, I am now wearing 2 sizes smaller! I highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone looking to make a change!”
Allison L, Salt Lake City
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“My only regret with doing the procedure is that I didn’t do it sooner. I love my legs now and that’s a big deal for me. I’ve never liked skinny jeans or leggings on myself, and since it doesn’t look like cargo pants are coming back anytime soon, I figured I was out of luck. Now I pretty much only wear leggings and I can’t wait to bust out some shorts for summer!

I did my procedure the week of Christmas, and I was shocked at how normal I felt. A few days after that, I went on a road trip to the Grand Canyon. I loved that I didn’t miss a beat over the holidays and I didn’t have to waste time in bed, recovering. Most of my family had no idea. The ones that do know are all considering going to you guys now that they’ve seen the results.

The staff and doctor were incredible. I was nervous, but everyone I’ve talked to there was kind and genuinely excited for me. I know they do this all day, every day. And for that I’m grateful because it means they have the experience to do excellent work. But they treated me like an individual who was making a life-changing choice. And I was!

I can’t even come up with one piece of constructive criticism. I loved everything about my experience, most especially the results. I’d do it again in a heartbeat, but I don’t need to. I like all of me now!”
Shawnee H, Salt Lake City
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Right now I am almost 7 weeks out from my surgery. I have been so happy with my results so far. All the staff that I have talked with since the beginning and my doctor were great. My surgery went well also. All of my bruising was gone in two weeks. I was told it could take 3-6 months for a final result so I am very excited to see how much more swelling will go down.

I have discussed my surgery with family and some close friends and told them I would recommend Sonobello for any procedure. It had been YEARS since I have felt comfortable in wearing any type of dress but I recently bought two summer dresses that I wore on a vacation we just took. I can’t tell you how nice it was to not have to worry about my stomach sticking out! :)”
Geraldine C, Salt Lake City
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I have been pleased with the whole experience from the beginning to end. All of the staff at Sono Bello have been honest and comforting in the whole process. I initially wanted to get five areas done and they recommended that I only needed to get three areas done to achieve my desired look. Choosing Sono Bello to help me get the body I’ve always wanted, was one of the best decisions I have ever made.”
Danielle L, Salt Lake City
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I was hesitant in my decision to undergo any type of body altering (contouring) procedure because of the many preconceived risks. However, I must say the staff at this location completely removed any doubts and/or fears I had prior to having my liposuction procedure completed. I would like to say THANK YOU to everyone, from the front desk ladies who greeted me professionally (and with a smile), to the nurse who kept me calm and made me feel oh so completely comfortable about my impending procedure (and during the procedure) to the fantastic highly skilled knowledgeable doctor who performed the procedure for making this experience one of the best choices I’ve made in my life. It’s been 4 days since having the procedure and I’ve experienced minimal, if any, bleeding, no pain (just soreness), limited down time (I was back to work within 3 days) and I can see a huge difference in the targeted area immediately (considering the swelling). I’m pleased with the top notch customer service I received from this entire office as well as the awesome results I’ve experienced thus far :)”
Erica K, Tysons Corner
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“Surgery is nothing to ever take lightly so I hesitated about having this procedure done. Now in just the short time that has passed since I had the surgery I am amazed with the initial results and wish I hadn’t waited. I was able to go back to work the next day and am down several inches. I will be wearing that little black dress in two weeks and turning a head or two.”
Chris M, Seattle
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“When I first went in to my consultation, I felt curious and hopeful it would provide answers to my long awaited needs. I had basically given up on achieving my goals on my own. I met with Bethany who is professional, personal, and clearly dedicated to providing excellent customer service. She is a genuinely good person who cared about me and my actual needs. Everything she shared not only met my expectations but exceeded them, as well! My procedure went exactly as planned and my healing even better than expected! I had thought it would be awful and prepared for the worst. I went back to work on my third day after treating abdomen, waistline, and chin. JUST ONE WEEK LATER I already look worlds better and know it’s only uphill from here. The entire staff is professional and they always have smiles on their faces. I can tell they all enjoy working there which feels really good. I’ve decided to have a second procedure for my back bra rolls later on this month and welcome round two with open arms.

P.S. Speaking of arms, I’m thinking of adding them onto the procedure, as well! Thank you Bellevue Sono Bello for helping me get my sexy back!!! (my boyfriend thanks you for this, too ;)
Karla S, Seattle
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had my liposuction procedure done almost 3 weeks ago. The only thing I can say is that I wish I had done it sooner. Already, I am very happy with the results. I, like so many, am fit, however, I had that little bit of belly and back fat that just wouldn’t go away, even with 20 years of working out.

I went in for my consultation and 2 days later I was having my procedure. The staff was friendly and helpful. The procedure was so much easier than I thought it was going to be. I was a little freaked out being awake during the procedure, however, the doctor spoke with me during the procedure and I am happy I was awake.

My only advise would be that if you do not need the pain killers afterwards, don’t take them. It took me a couple of days to start feeling like myself and I believe it was because the drugs were making me only want to sleep.

Invest in yourself. You’ll be so happy you did.”
Ruth G, Seattle
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I can’t say enough about Sono Bello their doctors and staff. They are not only professional but they make you feel like family or friends you have known forever. I couldn’t be happy with the results of my procedure and treatments. They were with me every step of the way. I highly recommend them. They have helped me feel better about myself, and have helped me become healthier.”
Cindy H, Seattle
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“Has some serious work done and it turned out beautifully. Is it perfect? Not even close but, considering how my stomach, waist, and back looked before, it looks stellar. I am very pleased with the results and will be going back. The doctor was an older gentleman who was very stoic and kinda sweet. I immediately liked him. The nurses were all very kind and the lady who saw me for my last check in was a peach. I am sure there are people that don’t do their research, have unreasonable expectations, and are naive. The truth is that this is an improvement, not a cure. Yes, it was uncomfortable and yes, there was some pain but three months out, I look amazing and it was worth it. So, kudos to the Sono Bello of Tacoma. I am totally a fan! Hugs to you.”
T.D, Tacoma
Star Star Star Star Star
Yelp Reviews
“I can’t believe this Sonobello isn’t rated higher! I had an ideal experience with my procedure. I had lipo done on my upper and lower abs, waist and below the bra line and found this entire process to exceed my expectations! The staff is great. Very knowledgeable, friendly, funny… I had wonderful results and would recommend them to everyone I know!”
Charlotte H, Tacoma
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I rate the customer service, the office environment, the staff, the Doctors, and most importantly, the procedure itself as a 5 out of 5 stars! I found the whole process very easy and user friendly. The procedure and the recovery have been exactly as they professionals at Sono Bello said they would be. The results so far have been what I expected which makes me feel so good about myself. I am inspired to work even harder on my exercise routine and on eating even healthier. I would recommend Sono Bello in Tacoma to anyone :)”
Ann C, Tacoma
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“Between the commercials, the ads and my personal need to get a boost on reshaping my body, I did it! I called, scheduled the appointment and had the surgery. It was by far the BEST decision of my LIFE! I was so grateful that at no point in the process did I ever feel judged or embarrassed. All of the staff was both professional and personable along my journey. I’ve also enjoyed the weekly tips and pointers to keep me in tune and in the loop with my body! The results are OUTSTANDING, just one month later, and I’m told that the results are not finish. I’m so ready for a photo shoot! My cloths fit so good now, and I receive daily compliment as a direct result of the contour of my body now. Thanks again Sono Bello of Scottsdale, Arizona!”
James D, Phoenix
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“This was the best experience I could’ve asked for. My procedure turned out better than I expected it to. Everyone here was so professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!”
Codie S, Phoenix
Star Star Star Star Star
Google Reviews
“I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. My Patient Care Coordinator gave me a detailed explanation of what would happen and addressed any and all concerns/questions I had. The day of surgery I felt so confident and they made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire procedure. I felt no pain and was very relaxed. After the surgery they called to make sure that I was comfortable and that I was not having any pain/problems. The after care appointments have been just as complete. I have never felt like I made a mistake in doing this procedure. In fact, I am going to have another area done.”
Julie P, Phoenix

Click for Special Holiday Offer – $500 Gift Card**

Claim Offer Today

Free Consultation

Find out how to claim your $500 gift card & schedule your consultation by phone, or fill out the form below.

1-800-995-1136
By submitting this form, I provide my signature authorizing contact from Sono Bello at the telephone number provided to discuss our services. Calls may be made using automated dialing technology and SMS. I am not required to sign this document as a condition to purchase any goods or services. I understand that I can revoke this consent at any time.