Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring and laser liposuction procedures. Our fully-accredited centers feature highly specialized board-certified surgeons who can help you get the best results. Check out these Sono Bello reviews to see what our patients have to say!

Want to leave a review of your Sono Bello experience? Leave us a review here!

Star Star Star Star Star Birdeye
“I had a wonderful experience!! Julie is a very sweet kind person. I was very nervous at first but she made me feel so comfortable. I'm not a good candidate for the procedure but I would recommend this office to my family and friends. Thank you Julie for the positive experience!! You provided Stella service!!”
Sandra, CharlestonNovember 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star Birdeye
“a lovely office. staff is amazing, both Rachael and Fanny are my favorites. I recommend going there and having your consult with Rachael. Fanny the receptionist will take care of you . I already feel and look better. My friends are all coming.”
D., HackensackNovember 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star Birdeye
“Hackensack staff is where it's at! The receptionist Fanny and my wonderful consultant Rachael are both so easy to talk to and the entire appointment I was at ease from when I walked in to the end I will be moving forward in the near future when my financials are in check. I will be telling my friends and family.”
Lakeisha, HackensackNovember 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star Birdeye
“Hackensack staff is where it's at! The receptionist Fanny and my wonderful consultant Rachael are both so easy to talk to and the entire appointment I was at ease from when I walked in to the end I will be moving forward in the near future when my financials are in check. I will be telling my friends and family.”
Lakeisha, HackensackNovember 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star Google
“Roysla was my pre-op nurse. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel extremely comfortable about my procedure,”
Cindy, Tysons CornerNovember 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star Google
“Roysla was my pre-op nurse. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel extremely comfortable about my procedure,”
Cindy, Tysons CornerNovember 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star Google
“I love this place the experience was wonderful and all the staff was very nice and attentive .Dr Gourley was my Dr he talked though each step with me as he was doing my procedure which I loved he had a very positive attitude and gave me good energy and my nurse was so sweet and kept me laughing I loveee my experience with sonobello .”
MARQUESHA, MilwaukeeNovember 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star Google
“I love this place the experience was wonderful and all the staff was very nice and attentive .Dr Gourley was my Dr he talked though each step with me as he was doing my procedure which I loved he had a very positive attitude and gave me good energy and my nurse was so sweet and kept me laughing I loveee my experience with sonobello .”
MARQUESHA, MilwaukeeNovember 17, 2023