Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Cherry Hill Reviews

4.84/5 rating from 215 reviews

Are you looking for Sono Bello Cherry Hill reviews? You’ve come to the right place! We invite you to read through these reviews from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure. See what they have to say about our surgeons, nurses, staff, and facility. We hope these honest reviews help you make an informed decision about your own Sono Bello procedure!

Sono Bello Cherry Hill

921 Haddonfield Rd, 2nd Floor, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Center Hours

MON9:00am - 6:00pm

TUES9:00am - 6:00pm

WED9:00am - 6:00pm

THURS9:00am - 6:00pm

FRI9:00am - 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was awesome, I felt so much better with all the additional information I was given and Mara is freaking fabulous, she’s a rock star make me feel a lot better once I was done with my consultation. Yesssss I can’t wait to sch my procedure. See you soon”
DEBBIE on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a phenomenal experience at Sono Bello cherry hill. I explained what I needed done there was zero issues and I fit the criteria of where I needed to be to get things done. It was very informative a quick process.”
Deshawn on GoogleOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a phenomenal experience at Sono Bello cherry hill. I explained what I needed done there was zero issues and I fit the criteria of where I needed to be to get things done. It was very informative a quick process.”
Deshawn on GoogleOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I arrived at my consultation with a myriad of emotions. Meeting Michelle was a breath of fresh air! She was very welcoming and hospitable. She helped ease my jitters and prepared me to meet Maya, the patient care consultant. What a joy that was! Maya is a dedicated professional. She made me feel like I was important and not just another case. She really worked with me to create my best plan. Maya was thorough and left no questions unanswered. The whole experience
was better than I could have imagined. I made the right choice and am excited that I chose SonoBello Cherry Hill to start my beautiful journey. What are you waiting for?”
Christine R on GoogleOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I arrived at my consultation with a myriad of emotions. Meeting Michelle was a breath of fresh air! She was very welcoming and hospitable. She helped ease my jitters and prepared me to meet Maya, the patient care consultant. What a joy that was! Maya is a dedicated professional. She made me feel like I was important and not just another case. She really worked with me to create my best plan. Maya was thorough and left no questions unanswered. The whole experience
was better than I could have imagined. I made the right choice and am excited that I chose SonoBello Cherry Hill to start my beautiful journey. What are you waiting for?”
Christine R on GoogleOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great personal services from Maya and Michelle. I received great information and the process to get me through to a pre op appointment was very smooth. I felt very comfortable. Good people and good environment. I can’t wait for my pre op and the following procedure I can only wish that goes as smoothly!”
Susan on BirdeyeOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant staff and made you feel welcome. Maya and Michelle were awesome.”
Kay on GoogleOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both people that I had met today were not only professional, but they were friendly and personable. They made me feel very comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience.”
Lola on GoogleOctober 05, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started