Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Cherry Hill Reviews

4.85/5 rating from 234 reviews

Are you looking for Sono Bello Cherry Hill reviews? You’ve come to the right place! We invite you to read through these reviews from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure. See what they have to say about our surgeons, nurses, staff, and facility. We hope these honest reviews help you make an informed decision about your own Sono Bello procedure!

Sono Bello Cherry Hill

921 Haddonfield Rd, 2nd Floor
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Center Hours

MON9:00am - 6:00pm

TUES9:00am - 6:00pm

WED9:00am - 6:00pm

THURS9:00am - 6:00pm

FRI9:00am - 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
Saleem on GoogleDecember 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional, courtesy service. Definitely recommend!”
Sharon on GoogleDecember 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great visit lovely staff definitely made me comfortable and answered all questions.”
Ebony on BirdeyeDecember 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Maya are very lovely. Great energy and welcoming.
Thank you !”
Laporscha on GoogleDecember 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was a GREAT experience, from the moment I called and spoke with Michelle to the entire consult with Maya! They are both so amazing, comforting & knowledgeable. My visit was very positive and I HIGHLY recommend Sono Bello in Cherry Hill! Ty ladies!!!!”
Crystal on GoogleDecember 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can’t say enough great things about the ladies at this location in cherry hill. First right off the bat Michelle at the front was amazing. I was very nervous going in today and making any sorts of decisions on what to do. She completely put me at ease and made that first several minutes of waiting very easy. Then Maya the consultant was nothing short of amazing. She really made me feel comfortable because let’s face it honestly when you have extra weight and are extremely uncomfortable it’s hard to have someone examine all your imperfections. But she made this experience not a rough one for me. I can’t wait to see how the journey goes with them. Thank you ladies”
Sara on GoogleDecember 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“very friendly and helpful definitely recommend this place”
Craig on GoogleDecember 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“We came in for a consultation, the staff we very friendly and Maya really answered all of our questions.”
NS on GoogleNovember 30, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started