Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Chicago North Shore Reviews

5/5 rating from 14 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring and laser liposuction in Chicago’s North Shore.

Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these reviews from real Sono Bello patients who have had a procedure at our Chicago North Shore location!

Sono Bello Chicago North Shore

5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 300a
Skokie, IL 60077

Center Hours

MONDAYClosed

TUESDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

WEDNESDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

THURSDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

FRIDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lyndsay was awesome to deal with. The best!”
Kelly on BirdeyeApril 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything is good right now. Just relaxing and healing now.”
B. on BirdeyeApril 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone, including of course Osmaan Khawaja, has been great. Now I’m just looking forward to a successful procedure on 4/30/24.”
Donna on BirdeyeApril 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was clear and professional. She answered all my questions.
Thank you”
Gloria on GoogleApril 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went in For a consultation at the Skokie IL office the set up on the phone was easy …Jacque(at the office) was very helpful with my paperwork the consultation with Lindsey went real smooth and I was informed of everything all questions answered very friendly staff looking forward to getting my Lipo done soon”
Richard on BirdeyeApril 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great visit. Everyone there are nice and polite.”
Astride on GoogleApril 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“You guys did incredible Jacqueline and Dolly were both very professional friendly caring and very helpful. I would highly recommend there services. Looking forward to having my surgery done.”
Theresa on BirdeyeDecember 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“One of the best consultations for a service that I ever had. Great consultant and staff overall.”
Joanne on GoogleDecember 14, 2023

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting