Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Chicago Reviews

4.6/5 rating from 400 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Chicago reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Chicago

1 Mid America Plaza #1000
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Having such a great experience with Sonobello. The admin staff, nurses and surgeons are all top notch. Very attentive to your needs and concerned with your overall well-being.”
Vee on BirdeyeOctober 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Olga on GoogleSeptember 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone from the doctor to nurses to consultation expert to front desk associates are so comforting. Everyone was so helpful and calming, I did feel some pain in some areas of the abdomen but no other area.”
DiazK on BirdeyeSeptember 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonia is the BEST! Such great customer service so sweet and compassionate about what she does! Always takes her time and explains everything!”
K.Frolik on BirdeyeSeptember 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Front desk staff and all the assistants at Oakbrook Sonobello are all nice and pleasant. So far, I am loving my results by Dr. Khawaja who has great bed side manners.”
LB on BirdeyeSeptember 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nurse Lucy and Dr. Khawaja are the best!”
LB on BirdeyeSeptember 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am forever grateful to GOD first, and Sonobello for doctors like Dr. Khawaja … His dedication and honesty has been a blessing to my life.
I THANK YOU FOR CARING ABOUT my being, my story, and my health. Although I was disappointed with my pre op appointment, I THANK THE LORD for surgeons like Dr. Khawaja who built and uplifted me today! I feel amazing and love myself more than ever. THANK YOU, Sonobello…
THANK YOU, Dr. Khawaja!
God bless you and the whole SONOBELLO STAFF! I love you Shaena Mansoori
HUGS 🤍”
Susie on BirdeyeSeptember 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Janelle and Dr. Flagg are simply awesome! So much fun today even with the discomfort.”
Christopher on BirdeyeSeptember 07, 2022

Before & Afters

Real Sono Bello Patients. Real Results

View Before & Afters

Our Locations

More Than 80 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started