Goodbye Summer, Hello Savings - Get $250 Off Today!
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello Chicago Reviews

4.59/5 rating from 363 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Chicago reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Chicago

1 Mid America Plaza #1000
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so happy that I went to Sono Bello. My experience was amazing. From the consultation to the procedure, everything went smoothly and everyone was so pleasant,
helpful, and caring. I had Lipo and AbEX and I am loving me some me! Thanks Sono Bello!!”
Shanetha on GoogleMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very happy with my experience at Sono Bello. The front desk staff is always prompt to acknowledge me and aware of the nature of my appointment. The nurses are friendly, attentive, and thorough, making sure any of my concerns and questions are answered. I’m very happy with the work I’ve had done by Dr. Paresi and I’m excited to see how my results progress.”
Kristen on BirdeyeMay 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very happy with my experience at Sono Bello. The front desk staff is always prompt to acknowledge me and aware of the nature of my appointment. The nurses are friendly, attentive, and thorough, making sure any of my concerns and questions are answered. I’m very happy with the work I’ve had done by Dr. Paresi and I’m excited to see how my results progress.”
Kristen on GoogleMay 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From check in to check out at Sonobello everyone was friendly, nice and welcoming! Dr Kwaja is the best! He is very friendly and has the best bed side manners! You will feel very comfortable with him and he is very thorough in explaining everything about the procedure!! Not to mention he keeps in touch with his patients personally to see how everything is going post surgery!! I highly recommend Sonobello to anyone thinking about body sculpting!”
Shameela on GoogleMay 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star

3 weeks agoNEW
First off I would like to say this is a wonderful, clean healthcare office. Everyone is so sweet when you walk in till you leave. I would first like to start off and say my consult was fantastic, and my consultant Lindsey was amazing and answered everything I needed. I then had my preop appointment with Chelsea, and let me tell you that she’s someone to get to know. She is straight to the point but also very personable, even though we wear a mask you can tell she has a beautiful smile and she lights up their room , her energy is through the roof, and I asked her everything I needed to know about surgery she answered perfectly as the doctor confirmed everything she said was correct. I also asked if she would be in my surgery and she said unfortunately the way it works is we don’t know what surgery they would be in until that day, but truth be told she went and asked if she could be in my surgery and I will tell you my nerves Were gone. When I tell you they are about their patients and comfortability they are about their patients and comfortability. My doctor was Dr. Khawaja, also the best doctor I have ever met. Such a sweet man, and you could tell by the way he talks he cares. They make a great team, as they were in my surgery together and they made sure that I was comfortable that I was laughing and talking, there were times I fallen asleep but I will wake up with a smile on my face and laugh. If y’all want liposuction Oakbrook is the place to go. And if you can request anybody to be in your surgery and do surgery I would request Chelsea and Dr. Khawaja. Thank you SonoBello and my surgical team as I know I’m gonna look amazing. Bikini summertime”
A. on BirdeyeMay 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely love Sono Bello! Exceptional service from beginning to end. All staff were very knowledgeable, supportive and kind. Im so happy i decided to have my procedures done. Im now seeing excellent results. My friends noticed the huge changes in me and are now wanting what i had done. Worth every penny. Thank u, Dr. Khawaja, Dr. Semian, Dr. Flagg, Nurse Lucy, Nurse Armando, Nurse Mark and Consultant Lindsey!!! You all have gone above and beyond. Much love to Sono Bello! 🙏❤”
Tish on GoogleMay 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“At first I was so apprehensive...but the staff here at Sono Bello was awesome! I just had my procedure done yesterday...im in minimal pain...the staff was great from start to finish...i was giving hand written instructions so I could read the next day...was super fast..done in the time they said..cant wait to see the results as I heal. I recommend highly!!!”
Jan on GoogleMay 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello has been all that I expected. Dr. Flagg is AWESOME , he and Armando his assistant made sure I was comfortable thru the whole procedure and let’s not forget Dr Flaggs’ music . The entire staff was knowledgeable, informative and accommodating in every way. I will definitely recommend Sono Bello . GOD BLESS y’all …

P.S. Dr Flagg called me that evening to make sure I was doing well”
Luz on GoogleApril 28, 2022

Before & Afters

Real Sono Bello Patients. Real Results

View Before & Afters

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started