Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Columbus Reviews

4.38/5 rating from 939 reviews

If you’re ready for a change, you’re in the right place. Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Columbus reviews by real patients to learn more about our Columbus liposuction center. Our highly trained surgeons and knowledgeable staff are committed to delivering the highest quality of care. Contact us to schedule your free consultation!

Sono Bello Columbus

465 N Cleveland Ave., Suite 100
Westerville, OH 43082

Center Hours

MONDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

TUESDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

WEDNESDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

THURSDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

FRIDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Stephanie was Awesome! Very kind and sweet. Professional and very thorough. Answered all our questions. Recommend SonoBello! Everyone was so nice.”
Andrea on BirdeyeMay 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurse is the best! Always so informative and kind. She always connects with me.
The receptionist is also very polite and inviting.”
Carolyn on BirdeyeApril 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful staff, wonderful results!!!”
Kailey on BirdeyeApril 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything was explained well prior to procedure and during the recovery process, everybody was very professional highly recommended”
Kristina on BirdeyeApril 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone in this practice has been friendly and helpful and pleasant. It is a great place with happy vibes and smiling faces!”
Jennifer Erpenbeck on GoogleApril 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sono Bella team was amazing from the consultation all the way through the procedure. Mary, whom I spoke with for the consultation, and Dr. Rak pre-op and the day of the procedure made me feel comfortable and it was a reassurance that I was making the right decision! I am now going through the healing process and I can’t wait to see the final results!”
Tiphany on GoogleApril 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“So far, so good. My pre-operation experience has been wonderful. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. This is a life-altering choice, and I am glad that I made it.

Post-op Venus Sculpting: Victoria was very professional, yet personable”
Laura on GoogleApril 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Your staff was great from the front desk to OR. I felt like family rather than a patient. They knew my name when I came to the desk and nurse Maggie knew I was trying to get ready for my family reunion in June oh and yeah I May have left out one really, really important person and that is Dr. Rak, he is the greatest and Ashley the nurse that assisted him. They checked on me after I got home….. Sono Bello you are the greatest.”
Madeline on BirdeyeApril 11, 2024