Introducing AbEX:
We Reinvented the Tummy Tuck
No thanks

Sono Bello Columbus Reviews

4.24/5 rating from 712 reviews

If you’re ready for a change, you’re in the right place. Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Columbus reviews by real patients to learn more about our Columbus liposuction center. Our highly trained surgeons and knowledgeable staff are committed to delivering the highest quality of care. Contact us to schedule your free consultation!

Sono Bello Columbus

465 N Cleveland Ave., Suite 100
Westerville, OH 43082

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sonobello was amazing! From the very start of my consultation Lauren made me feel so comfortable and I loved her energy! She answered all my questions and was very transparent! Even though I want to get my BMI down some more, I’m definitely going to get my body transformed here! Can’t wait!”
Brittaney on BirdeyeOctober 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They make you feel like you are family the place is spotless and I really appreciate all they do for me”
Ms Cookie on GoogleOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great one week post op visit today-thank you!!!! ☺️”
rebecca on GoogleOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My initial consultation with Lauren was great. Very nice professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure meeting with her. I look forward to the next steps of the procedure.”
Mandy on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“i love this place and i'll procedure with them. ”
Carolina on BirdeyeOctober 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love my results! Everyone is so friendly. ”
Emma on BirdeyeSeptember 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to SonoBello last year and met with Jamie. She gave me honest feedback which took me in a different direction. She could have taken my money, but she gave me a very honest assessment. So, this year, when I wanted to look into a different body part, I did not hesitate to meet with Jamie again because I trusted her to be honest. Once again, she took her time with me and gave me a very real assessment, and I’m happy to report that I will be able to move forward this time. It’s not often you get that level of customer service and honesty, and I highly recommend consulting with Jamie at the Columbus Ohio location. She is fantastic!!”
Kim on BirdeyeSeptember 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really love this place. Thanks to Stephanie and McKenzie at the front desk for making checking on a breeze. Thanks to Connie and Tash for helping me through the procedure and thanks to Maggie who did my Post Op check and helped get my next appointment set. I also want to thank the lady who actually put me in a slot,but,can't remember her name.”
Yvonne on GoogleSeptember 29, 2022