Summer is Here – Get $250 Off Today!**
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello Houston - Bellaire Reviews

4.47/5 rating from 681 reviews

There’s a reason that patients have turned to Sono Bello for over 100,000 procedures nationwide. Our unique approach to beauty combined with our commitment to patient care make us a nationally trusted name. Hear from real patients near you with these Sono Bello Houston reviews, and then get in touch to schedule your own free consultation.

Sono Bello Houston - Bellaire

5420 West Loop South, Suite 4100
Bellaire, TX 77401

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SAT9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mrs. Duren was very professional and did an awesome job with my treatments.
I am very happy with my current results. Looking forward to additional treatments.”
Robert on BirdeyeMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mrs.”
ROBERT on GoogleMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ever time I visit that office, I always have a pleasant experience ☺️”
Mavies on BirdeyeMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
A on GoogleMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello Bellaire has been such an amazing experience. Majik my consultant was thorough and help me understand what the TriScuplt experience would be liked. I booked my my appt the same day! When I came in for my pre op Denise and Kenny at the front desk already knew my name. It was lovely to know they care about their patients so much and made the process seamless and still do. I love getting the text messages and if I have a questions I can send a response back as well. Day of the procedure the nurses were amazing, huge shout out to the team (Don, Jasmine, Marcela, Moneisha, Lisa and Cori) as they make you feel at ease. During the procedure Don was in the room with me and he is such a great soul to be around. Dr. Atun was thorough and explained everything and was an artist molding his sculpture (me)! I cannot wait to see continued results and for my first Venus treatment. Thank you all for helping me regain confidence on this journey.”
Michelle on GoogleMay 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I arrived for my consultation, I was super nervous. I was greeted by Kenny to fill out paperwork. He was very nice and informative.
When Ms. Trina called me to the back to talk to me, all the nervousness that I felt immediately went away. She was transparent, confident, encouraging and knowledgeable. She made me feel as if I had known her for years.
The day of the the surgery-I had the pleasure of having Cori as my nurse. She was amazing! She told me everything that’s she was doing and why. I loved her bedside manner!
Dr. Stapenhorst was great! He also let me know what he was doing and why. The surgery itself was uncomfortable but I’m loving the results so far.
I can’t forget about Denise at the front desk. She answered the phone with such joy and was very pleasant and helpful!

As you can see from my review, Sonobello has a great group of staff and I have been spreading the word about this location. ❤️❤️


ellen on BirdeyeMay 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hope Peterson was so very helpful… She answered all my questions . Hopes support was A+ … I highly recommend her.”
Donna on BirdeyeMay 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Anita Palacios on GoogleMay 11, 2022