Introducing AbEX:
We Reinvented the Tummy Tuck
No thanks

Sono Bello Houston - Bellaire Reviews

4.47/5 rating from 735 reviews

There’s a reason that patients have turned to Sono Bello for over 100,000 procedures nationwide. Our unique approach to beauty combined with our commitment to patient care make us a nationally trusted name. Hear from real patients near you with these Sono Bello Houston reviews, and then get in touch to schedule your own free consultation.

Sono Bello Houston - Bellaire

5420 West Loop South, Suite 4100
Bellaire, TX 77401

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SAT9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
Annette on GoogleOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Annette on GoogleOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience so glad I did it! Staff was great very helpful walked me through the entire process.
Hi Annette! Below is a link to let us know how your experience was in our center. We really appreciate your feedback!
https://m.sonobello.com/online-reviews/

And please don't forget to mention our AMAZING staff:

Consultant- Julie
Nurses- Jasmine, Marcela, Moneisha, Cori, Lisa, Latisha
Registered Nurses- Kat, Mercedes Clinical Manager- Adrien Practice Leader- Michael
Assistant Practice Manager - Amelia
Front Desk- Kenny, Jocelynne, Amanda

Thank you”
Annette on BirdeyeOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience so glad I did it! Staff was great very helpful walked me through the entire process.
Hi Annette! Below is a link to let us know how your experience was in our center. We really appreciate your feedback!
https://m.sonobello.com/online-reviews/

And please don't forget to mention our AMAZING staff:

Consultant- Julie
Nurses- Jasmine, Marcela, Moneisha, Cori, Lisa, Latisha
Registered Nurses- Kat, Mercedes Clinical Manager- Adrien Practice Leader- Michael
Assistant Practice Manager - Amelia
Front Desk- Kenny, Jocelynne, Amanda

Thank you”
Annette on BirdeyeOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can't say enough about Sono Bello in Houston. After my treatment I came out looking like a model. I'm sooooo happy with my results I would recommend anyone to go to Sonobello in Houston Texas. I also would like to say the staff is marvelous , they help me with what ever I need and reassuring that I was in good hands.
So with that said I would like to thank tha amazing
The Consultant Staff
. Majik
Doctor- Dr. Madjidi
Venus- Jakia
Nurses- Don, Jasmine, Marcela, Moneisha, Cori, Lisa, Latisha
Registered Nurses- Kat, Mercedes
Clinical Manager- Adrien Practice Leader- Michael Assistant Practice
Manager - Amelia
Front Desk- Kenny, Jocelynne.
And if I left anyone out I'm so sorry.
And just to let you know I came from Western New York (Buffalo)”
Kathleen on BirdeyeOctober 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Marie on GoogleSeptember 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Liz on GoogleSeptember 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Alexandria on GoogleSeptember 21, 2022