Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello King of Prussia Reviews

4.69/5 rating from 618 reviews

See what previous Sono Bello patients think about our services. We take pride in treating our patients with respect and delivering the results they deserve. You don’t need to take our word for it though! Read through the Sono Bello King of Prussia reviews below to see why we’re a nationally trusted leader in liposuction.

Sono Bello King of Prussia

676 East Swedesford Road, Suite 250
Wayne, PA 19087

Center Hours

MONDAY8:15am - 6:00pm

TUESDAY8:15am - 6:00pm

WEDNESDAY8:15am - 6:00pm

THURSDAY8:15am - 6:00pm

FRIDAY8:15am - 6:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was helpful and answered all of my questions. Extremely friendly staff!!”
Jovette on BirdeyeMay 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hi my name is Sharon
Last November, I had a couple of procedures done at Sonobello. My day went well as planned. I had the greatest experience ever. There was no waiting at all and the timing was perfect. I had the best surgeon, Dr Parks which answered so many questions about my procedures at my consultation. All the people that helped with my services were professional kind knowledgeable and very very nice and respectful. We even share laughs. If you want to be in the best of care, talk to Jenelle, Dr Parks, LaVita, and Susan. All amazing people. THEIR MY NEW FAMILY. MUCH LOVE💜💜💜💜💜💜💜”
Sharon on BirdeyeMay 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The down time for my abex was short. The pain was minimal after 4 days and I feel fabulous.”
Terri Diane on BirdeyeApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I right away felt as I found the place for me. Annalisa was very kind and accommodating and helped me feel very comfortable in my upcoming journey. I recommend coming here.”
Adriana on GoogleApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consultation and was blown away at how comfortable my consultant made me feel!! She listened to what I was looking for and created my plan based on my goals. I am so glad I took the first step and had that consultation appointment..I am booked and I am so excited to see my results!!!”
Jayne on GoogleApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Annalisa is superb! She's very knowledgeable. She explained everything in detail. I am looking forward to speaking with her in the near future in order to set up my treatments.”
Jacquetta on BirdeyeApril 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have struggled my entire life with my weight and got pretty heavy in College, mostly from stress. Lost quite a bit of weight and had an unsightly skin flap on my abdomen. It was like an alien being wrapped around my waist. It would get moist underneath, itchy, downright annoying. For years, I'd stand in front of the mirror and wish that somewhat flat flab roll could be just cut off. But regular folks like me don't get cosmetic surgery. As I got older and had a better appreciation of who I was, what I had accomplished in my life, I felt I deserved to stop hiding this foreign body. I considered going to Mexico to save money, but thought I'd wind up on Botched. I happened to see a Sonobello commercial when I was on a girl's weekend. The ladies on the commercial had similar love handles and excess skin and the transformations were amazing! I never spend money on myself. I color my own hair, do my own acrylic nails, etc. Decided removal of this annoying flab roll was the greatest gift I could give to myself. My initial appointment was very informative, so I took the plunge. I have NEVER met a finer prep nurse than Erika, she explored my normally difficult to find veins to make sure the anesthesia would be delivered to keep me comfortable. She REALLY aided me thru the surgery both mentally & physically - a true professional! Dr Park made me feel at ease and his attention to detail was exemplary. I'm in day 3 post op, have only taken one painkiller. I've been on every diet on the planet and at age 65, diets were never going to take my love handles away. Now I've got a few million less fat cells in my body and look forward to seeing my abdominal without the resident alien. Thank you Sonobello for making a dream come true!”
Lynn on GoogleApril 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Best experience I have had! The staff was extremely professional and they always have been every time I came in…I had a bit of difficulties and AnnaLisa really walked me through everything and she was super kind and informative; my consultation went smooth and I am anticipating my procedure…”
Ash on GoogleApril 26, 2024