Introducing AbEX:
We Reinvented the Tummy Tuck
No thanks

Sono Bello King of Prussia Reviews

4.66/5 rating from 483 reviews

See what previous Sono Bello patients think about our services. We take pride in treating our patients with respect and delivering the results they deserve. You don’t need to take our word for it though! Read through the Sono Bello King of Prussia reviews below to see why we’re a nationally trusted leader in liposuction.

Sono Bello King of Prussia

676 East Swedesford Road, Suite 250
Wayne, PA 19087

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am - 6:00pm

THURS9:00am - 6:00pm

FRI9:00am - 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“This office has provided four star service from the front desk Jenelle always greeting me with a smile and her undivided attention. The two nurses that helped me Justina and Adriana, amazing they kept me laughing. These nurses really help ease my anxiety, and they addressed all of my questions and concerns. Dr. Goldenberg was cute, he made me feel comfortable and provided me with realistic expectations. He did not try to sell me results that he could not give! All across the board 5 stars!!!”
Myaquel on GoogleSeptember 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience. Adrienne was my nurse assigned to me the day of surgery, she was amazing and extremely helpful. Dr. Bastidas was awesome, not one complaint and I highly recommend him. The customer service was great from the beginning to now. Everyone is very professional, kind helpful.”
Denise on GoogleSeptember 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I got Trisculpt & ABEX from Sonobello in KOP. From the ladies at the front desk, to the amazing nurses, to Dr. Goldenberg, my experience has been so far 5 star! I would definitely recommend using them if your looking for a more non-invasive way for a mommy makeover. I’m still currently in recovery mode, but I can already see a difference in my abdomen.”
Kathleen on GoogleSeptember 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Oh my goodness I received the best care ever from the time I did the phone consultation to the day of my surgery. Every nurse was superior. My doctor (Dr. Bastidas) was phenomenal. His bedside mannerism was awesome. They really delivered superb customer centered service. They were gentle and caring. I was so glad to have the team I had because they are the BEST!”
Wanda on GoogleAugust 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Service was great staff supportive and all medication was called in on time. There was no complication with surgery and scar tissue is gradually improving”
Hermin on BirdeyeAugust 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very impressed with the Sonobello Team in King of Prussia PA. The administrative and the medical staff are awesome! They are very knowledgeable and helpful about the procedures that they offer. Michelle and Judy at the front desk are amazing. Accurate direction was given and the scheduling fit into my busy lifestyle. My liposuction experience was very successful, and it was all because of the attending nurses Ms. Adrian and Ms. Melissa, and Dr. Goldberg’s skillfulness and his comforting words played a great role in my success. Thank you once again to the Sonobello Team in King of Prussia.

Sincerely,
S. Peterson”
Shirley on GoogleAugust 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am a 67 year old woman who gave birth to my children later in life. Since then I have been carrying ‘baby fat’. I have never had any previous surgeries or procedures. I was told about Sono Bello and it sounded like it was for me. I wanted my old figure back. Sono Bello made it possible. I have my own staff that are terrific. They are professional and passionate, making my transformation easy. Answering all my ‘stupid’ questions. Reassuring me all the way. I never felt stupid. I have a way to go and I have not regretted one moment. With my girls-especially Mel, I know I can do this!
Thank you Sono Bello, for giving me back my confidence and a smile on my face.
Oh, and my boyfriend is extremely happy with my beginning results.”
Michelle on BirdeyeAugust 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Omg... When I say I love the staff here ... I mean it ! The ladies are so pleasant to talk to & are very informative.
I didn't know what I was walking into but everyone made me instantly feel right at home from my consultant to the ladies in the office.
Dr.Goldenberg was extremely awesome sauce..Like Omg.... & I am loving my results.
If I were ever to return ,it'll definitely be "The King of Prussias" office. There's no need to look anywhere else. I found where I belong 🤘🤘.”
DarShonda on GoogleAugust 09, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started