Summer is Here – Get $250 Off Today!**
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello Los Angeles Reviews

4.57/5 rating from 426 reviews

Trying to decide if Sono Bello is right for you? Read through these reviews from real Sono Bello Los Angeles patients to help you make up your mind! We take pride in treating every patient with respect and helping them get the results they deserve. This is reflected in our high patient satisfaction and excellent reviews. See what real people just like you have to say about us in these Sono Bello Los Angeles reviews.

Sono Bello Los Angeles

9033 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 100
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am only a week out of surgery, so it's not fair to assess the final results, but the pre-op and post-op experiences have been wonderful. The pre-op manager/consultant, Lauren, was warm and engaging and answered every question. The surgeon assigned was very thorough and honest about what to expect. The nurses and staff were all helpful, supportive, and patient at every turn. The office, clinic, and operating room were all impeccably clean and well-maintained. So glad I did this!”
Dean on GoogleMay 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing staff Lauren is an amazing consultant”
Sylvia on BirdeyeMay 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Nani on GoogleMay 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the onset, Lauren, the medical staff and the front desk employee made me feel safe and comfortable. I’m glad that I chose SonoBello”
Gregory on BirdeyeMay 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The girls in the front office, super nice. Lauren McClatchy, attended to me and she was a delightful young woman!”
Elle on BirdeyeMay 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Stephanie on GoogleMay 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Joseph was very welcoming and polite.”
Christina on GoogleMay 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Non ReFundable at anytime $12500. if you need to stop by your doctor before setting up an appointment I should tell do so. Ms.Laren is a good passive aggressive customer cell service worker. She will tell you to place a payment down for appointment NO REFUNDABLE. 2000$. If you have money to give away than you so. If your on the fence do your research. 12500 Non Refundable. This is one of the only places where you get nasty attitude when your handing your money to them. SHE SAID YOU SIGNED THE CONTACT there is no return. Ur just paying they bills I did so I'm tell the next person now is reading this. Don't do it. Okay”
Domynique on GoogleMay 05, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Chat With a Sono
Bello Team Member