Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Manhattan Reviews

4.67/5 rating from 429 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Manhattan reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Manhattan

369 Lexington Ave, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Center Hours

MON9:00am - 6:00pm

TUES9:30am - 6:00pm

WED9:00am - 6:00pm

THURS9:30am - 6:00pm

FRI9:00am - 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Una buena experiencia, con su especialista en Venus Legacy, Jinnette. Pudo aclarar mis dudas, y preguntas sobre el post operatorio. Los resultados con Venus fueron visibles. En cuento a la cirugía, aún estoy esperando ver los resultados finales.”
Ivette on BirdeyeOctober 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience is always excellent. After coming to the Manhattan location and the wonderful treatment I received from the ENTIRE staff. I recommend my sister to sona Bello and she received services in North Carolina. I feel like I'm getting my confidence back. I love it. Dr.Z is the best and amazing.”
Lisa on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience and very professional. Loved Jinette. She is knowledgeable and helpful.”
Milta on BirdeyeOctober 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff (front desk) 👍🏾 I love Jennifer and tyneisha (nurses) very professional and she made sure that I was comfortable she explained everything to me..my doctor Dr
BM I'll use initials is great 👍🏾 no wrds can explain (he knows exactly what he's doing...I can't wait for my birthday in January and Summer next yr..don't wait or second guess yourself get that lipo or tummy tuck done 😉 (Manhattan branch)”
Camille on GoogleOctober 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience here was phenomenal!!! I was assisted by Nia who was lovely! And Zhane made me feel sooooo comfortable while I waited for my consultation too. Even offered me a water and everything! It was a wonderful experience from start to finish and I would DEFINITELY recommend this place to everybody I know.”
Andy De La on GoogleSeptember 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with the Venus therapist Jinette and the Venus treatment was comfortable. Communication was great. Happy with surgery results so far.”
Grace on BirdeyeSeptember 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was awesome since the consultation up to after care.

But my Doctor made me feel absolutely comfortable.”
Leah on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Cynthia on GoogleSeptember 29, 2022

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started