Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Pittsburgh Reviews

4.91/5 rating from 1173 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Cranberry Township reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Pittsburgh

51 Dutilh Road, Suite 300
Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Center Hours

MONDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

TUESDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

WEDNESDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

THURSDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

FRIDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello in Cranberry was wonderful! Dr. Atun, Don and Brittany are a great team. Very, very satisfied! The front office staff is stellar as well. Very responsive and pleasant to work with.”
Heather on GoogleMay 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello in Cranberry was wonderful! Dr. Atun, Don and Brittany are a great team. Very, very satisfied! The front office staff is stellar as well. Very responsive and pleasant to work with.”
Heather on GoogleMay 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone has been so wonderful at the Cranberry office. Friendly, encouraging, and positive vibes. I had my one week follow up today and my incision looks wonderful. Dr. Miller did an amazing job and I am so happy with my results so far.”
Kayla on BirdeyeApril 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and professional. Brittney was my nurse and she was great. She answered all my questions and gave me a lot of helpful advice.”
Emily on BirdeyeApril 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience with sono Bello contouring. The staff is amazing, as they are truly friendly and approachable. All of the personal treat you well and check up on you frequently before and after your procedure. The procedure was an experience that greatly exceeded my expectations. If you are searching for any body contouring then this is a top rated organization.”
Jennifer on GoogleApril 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was alittle nervous and Colleen and Dr Miller helped me feel much better Dr Miller was kind and compassionate during procedure”
Debra on BirdeyeApril 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“she was so nice and very helpful she answer all my questions step-by-step and explain to me every step. What’s gonna happen next don’t panic. She was wonderful everyone in there are wonderful experience ever.”
Katheline on BirdeyeApril 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My initial consultation with Julie was thorough. She explained the process very well & was patient with me pulling details for the various options I kept changing my mind about.
Brittany & Dr Atun left no stone unturned during my pre-op making sure I understood what to expect during the procedure.
Emma, Don & Dr. Atun made sure I was comfortable during the procedure and talked me through it as they went. I got a follow-up call 4 days after & everything they said I would be experiencing was spot on so I knew I was going through the normal healing process.
During my first post-op, Brittany once again was very thorough & provided me with ice packs & other items needed for the healing.
One week in & I see tremendous (positive) change with my silhouette - an hourglass instead of a pear!
I definitely recommend SonoBello.”
hiker on GoogleApril 04, 2024