Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Memphis Reviews

4.8/5 rating from 238 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Memphis reviews from real patients to learn more about our Memphis liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Memphis reviews.

Sono Bello Memphis

6075 Poplar Ave, Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38119

Center Hours

MONDAY9 AM - 6 PM

TUESDAY9 AM - 6 PM

WEDNESDAY9 AM - 6 PM

THURSDAY9 AM - 6 PM

FRIDAY9 AM - 6 PM

Am I A Good Candidate? Get A Personalized Plan

GET A FREE CONSULTATION
Star Star Star Star Star
“At first I wasn't sure this was for me to do. Once I talked with the consultant and then the doctor that was going to be doing the procedure I felt more released about having it done. I am so pleased with the outcome of my progress and I feel so much better and happy that I did this. The staff was so great at explaining your next steps of your procedures.”
Dianne on BirdeyeNovember 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone here at Sonobello Memphis are amazing!!! I highly recommend!!”
Rebecca on BirdeyeNovember 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome very professional”
Phyllis on BirdeyeOctober 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service and staff is very helpful. Lindsey will make you feel like family she understand you and will get your financed with a smile.”
Tanya on BirdeyeOctober 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wasn’t sure what to expect but they talked me through everything! Answered all my questions showed me before and after pics and just made me feel so comfortable!! I am SOOOOO pleased with the results!! I am super thrilled I did this and with how everything turned out!! I have told EVERYONE ABOUT SONO BELLO!! Everyone from the amazing front desk ladies to the nurses and doctors have been OUTSTANDING!!”
Christy on BirdeyeOctober 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly, professional staff ! Wonderful atmosphere!! They do amazing work as well !! 👏”
Abex on BirdeyeOctober 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I've had a great experience at Sono Bello so far. The staff is friendly and informative. They made sure I was comfortable and understood everything prior to procedure. Doctor Colon was excellent from beginning to end of procedure. Enjoying the process so far.”
Rachel on GoogleOctober 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very nice, informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this location.”
Eileen on BirdeyeOctober 26, 2023

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting