Summer is Here – Get $250 Off Today!**
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello Norfolk Reviews

4.63/5 rating from 433 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Norfolk reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Norfolk

6160 Kempsville Circle, Suite 100A
Norfolk, VA 23502

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

TUESDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

WEDNESDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

THURSDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

FRIDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Deja and Hadeleine were absolutely amazing during my post op appointment. I am extremely happy about my service here at Sono Bello.

Chelle”
Michelle on GoogleMay 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience. The receptionist are very helpful and make you feel welcomed. The doctor goes over everything so you know what to expect before your surgery. I would recommend them if you think this something you want to do for yourself.”
G on BirdeyeMay 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great people and great music!!!!”
Come Home with on GoogleMay 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello is beyond wonderful. The front desk is very kind and friendly. The waiting room is clean and inviting. My surgeon Dr Centeno and the nurse beyond amazing. I look amazing, my results are better than I expected. Thank you all staff at Sono Bello ”
Alana on BirdeyeMay 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The front desk staff “ Deja , Charice and my nurse Elena was the dopest ever. They explained things to me every step of the way.

Thank you so much”
Silina on BirdeyeMay 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Different and okay 👍”
Brian on BirdeyeMay 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies at the front desk are great! Even when there are longer than usual wait times, they are very pleasant and accommodating. Now, if ever there was a nurse of the decade it would definitely be Nurse Elena. She is AWESOME! I actually get a little disappointed when I have to see someone else. From beginning to end, she has been so personable, caring and has helped me in EVERY way possible.....even going above and beyond what's expected. I SOOO APPRECIATE HER as she made this journey and lot more bareable.”
Darlene on BirdeyeMay 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable they made me feel so comfortable I loved it I will definitely be back”
kaylah on GoogleMay 16, 2022

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Chat With a Sono
Bello Team Member