Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Oklahoma City Reviews

4.83/5 rating from 1203 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Oklahoma City reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Oklahoma City

13100 North Western Avenue #100
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

TUESDAY 9:00am-6:00pm

WEDNESDAY 9:00am-6:00pm

THURSDAY 9:00am-6:00pm

FRIDAY 9:00am-6:00pm

SATURDAY By Appt Only

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was incredible.”
JeffUpton on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am a few hours post Op and was very happy with the procedure. It was not anything I had it made out to be in my head. Kylie, Ashly and Dr Hunt were amazing!”
David on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had Trisculpting with AbEx. Recovery for me has been pretty smooth. Maintained pain with Tylenol and ibuprofen. Dr. and staff were amazing.”
Jamie on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had Trisculpting with AbEx. Recovery for me has been pretty smooth. Maintained pain with Tylenol and ibuprofen. Dr. and staff were amazing.”
Jamie on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They took really good care of me”
JeffUpton on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I want to shout out the whole nursing staff at Sono Bello OKC, they are truly amazing. Thank you to my preop nurse, Lauren, as well as Dr Hunt for making me feel so welcomed and relaxed during a very nervous time. Dr Hunt is wonderful and so personable. I can’t wait for my procedure and to see my results!!!”
Hannah on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I wanted to shout out the whole Sono Bello OKC team and especially the clinical staff for being so wonderful. Dee and Kat at the front are so sweet. My preop nurse, Lauren, made me so calm in a very nerve racking situation and is the sweetest ever. Dr Hunt was hilarious and AMAZING. Lauren and Dr Hunt made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait until next week when I have my procedure, and definitely can’t wait to see my results!!”
Hannah on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I wanted to shout out the whole Sono Bello OKC team and especially the clinical staff for being so wonderful. Dee and Kat at the front are so sweet. My preop nurse, Lauren, made me so calm in a very nerve racking situation and is the sweetest ever. Dr Hunt was hilarious and AMAZING. Lauren and Dr Hunt made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait until next week when I have my procedure, and definitely can’t wait to see my results!!”
Hannah on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022