Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Ontario Reviews

4.6/5 rating from 422 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Ontario reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Ontario

3281 E. Guasti Rd., Suite 500
Ontario, CA 91761

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAY Closed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my first consultation with Colbie, she
was very professional, very informative and answered all my questions and adressed my concerns. Aleviated my anxiety from fear of unknown. All staff are welcoming and professional.”
Nnenna on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Our consultant Ms Sierra Sanchez is very pleasant, explains everything comprehensively. Made us feel comfortable about our decisions.. will never force you for service but cares and respects your decisions.. No sale pressure.. just service and pleasant experience.”
Marcial Martin on GoogleOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I could not have asked for a more inviting environment. The staff and ambiance are definitely first class. They made all my anxiety go away and I truly felt at welcome.”
CaSandra on GoogleOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to sonobello as I gained a lot of post baby weight and have felt so uncomfortable with how I look. Colby was my consultant and made me feel so comfortable and was sweet and knowledgeable. It was the best experience I’ve had in a consultation and would highly recommend this location.”
Ash on GoogleOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sierra, the tech who interviewed me, was very personable. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. She answered all he questions I asked and provided the information needed to make an informed decision. All in all it was a very pleasant experience.”
Selma on BirdeyeOctober 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just got my procedure done and I’m very excited to see my end results. I got Abex. Dr. Diaz was great she listened to my needs and wants. The facility is very nice and clean. The staff is very friendly.”
Eugenia on GoogleOctober 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing from the moment I went fot consult to my tri sculpt fantastic staff and wonderful Dr Azad 6 weeks in Im already loving my body This is the place to go”
Heidi Maria on BirdeyeSeptember 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had Venus treatment with Shalini and she was great. Very friendly, knowledgeable, answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. Thank you Shalini!”
Regina on BirdeyeSeptember 14, 2022

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Before & Afters

Real Sono Bello Patients. Real Results

View Before & Afters
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started