Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Portland Reviews

4.56/5 rating from 725 reviews

We understand that choosing to have a body contouring procedure is a big choice. Sono Bello cares about every patient who walks through our doors and is committed to delivering the best possible results. We don’t expect you to take our word for it though! Read through these Sono Bello Portland reviews to hear from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure. When you’re ready to begin your own journey, get in touch to schedule your free consultation!

Sono Bello Portland

5100 S Macadam Ave, Suite 180
Portland, OR 97239

Center Hours

MONBy Appt Only

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SAT9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m extremely satisfied with my results. I feel great and have more energy. Everyone is super nice and positive. I would do it again.”
Pamela on BirdeyeOctober 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kortnie is caring, easy to talk to and super knowledgeable in her craft! Her calm and pleasant demeanor immediately put me at ease and swept away any nervousness I was feeling about treatment. She explained the Venus treatment to me, reviewed typical results and benefits, and what I could expect in regards to sensations during the treatments before we started the actual Venus treatment. It was so welcoming to have such a through explanation/walk through prior to getting started. If at anytime during the treatment the sensations became a little too much for me, Kortnie adjusted the settings to assure my comfort, yet still being in the effective range. I highly recommend Kortnie for your Venus treatment needs! ”
Kristen on BirdeyeSeptember 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you to Everyone at Sono Bello . My experience was excellent. The customer service was top notch and I am very happy with the fact that I no longer have to be insecure about my belly and love handles.”
T.T. on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Urbinelli was very informative during my pre-op visit. My nurse was very nice and funny and just down to earth! I look forward to my procedure next week!”
Yolanda on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have to start by saying I put in an insane amount of work on myself. I lost over 120lbs in about 6 years. Just that little bit to go and I needed help. I got that and more with the amazing caring staff. From consult to the operating table I felt great about the decision I was making. I NEVER go to doctors because they always upsell and offer things you don’t need, for an elective surgery I thought this would for sure be the case. I felt heard and affirmed, decisions I made to wait on certain changes were supported and encouraged. Front desk staff, nurses, and the doctor were all amazing. I expected to be treated as an inconvenience and instead was treated like a member at a spa. A+ 110% by the Portland team. I recommend to anyone in the PNW to seek help here first. Kortnie is also amazing! She runs the Venus treatment, if you opt in to that I highly recommend you do, and ask for her. A+++”
Jay on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Well it’s hard to know where to start. I’m speechless. I’ve been thinking about what to say , how to put into words how My procedure has changed my life and I’m still not sure how I can express my gratitude. I met with my consultant Sha and from the beginning I knew I was going to be in excellent hands. She didn’t rush me, she explained the entire process , answered my dozens of questions, waited patiently as I took notes, never got frustrated or irritated with me, was kind, thorough , I needed a few days to process everything. I had gone to one other consult and they didn’t make me feel very comfortable and told me if I didn’t make my decision that day I wouldn’t get the same price. I’m not a same day decision person so that made me feel very uncomfortable. I’m glad I took the time to go to Sono Bello and meet with them and ended up having my procedure with Dr. Bensimon . He was so knowledgeable. He was so gentle with me during my procedure, I have a very low pain tolerance and was so scared to be awake during a procedure but I was very comfortable. Dr. Bensimon took his time and has changed my life! Thank you ! Thank you ! Thank you !”
Sandra on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Quick response and communication,
Loved Yvette”
Suzanne on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my body sculpting last month with Dr. Malin and his team at Sono Bella and I am thrilled. Shab was so kind and informative at my consultation. She gave me all the information to prepare me for my journey and I did not feel judged at all. I had been waiting to do this for 10 years and finally was in the financial position to do something myself. This is the best investment I’ve ever made in myself and I’m so thankful for having this opportunity.”
Sara on BirdeyeSeptember 28, 2022