Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Raleigh Reviews

4.69/5 rating from 604 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Raleigh reviews from real patients to learn more about our Raleigh liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Raleigh reviews.

Sono Bello Raleigh

4700 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 150
Raleigh, NC 27609

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00am-6:00pm

TUESDAY 9:00am-6:00pm

WEDNESDAY 9:00am-6:00pm

THURSDAY 9:00am-6:00pm

FRIDAY 9:00am-6:00pm

SATURDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Angie was very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m planning to continue with SonoBello in the nearest future”
Anna on BirdeyeOctober 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful crew. They took excellent care of me.”
Kay on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful crew. They took excellent care of me.”
Kay on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Brandi on GoogleOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the night before my procedure I felt the clinic was in tune with me as a patient. Doreen was reviewing my chart and realized I had an allergy to tape and she made sure to call to make sure it was noted correctly in my chart.

When I got there on procedure day everyone was wonderful. They put my mind to ease and made sure to tell me how the process was going to go.

Ruby and Jenna made sure all of my questions were answered before Dr. Jones came in for my pre-exam. Zakia was great with talking to me and taking my mind off of her placing the IV needle. Dr. Jones was wonderful! She explained everything she was doing and made my anxiousness go away while I was on the table.”
Bobbie on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“it’s only been a week since my procedure and excite to see my final results. but very happy with the ease.and comfort levels of having made the decision to make this positive step for myself… especially happy to have had the support and continued care from Brook. she’s helped me conquer my doubts and concerns all through this process. i feel she truly cares. ”
Mark on BirdeyeSeptember 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The moment that I decided to try Sonobello I
knew I made the right decision. My consultation with Brooke was the best. Brooke gave me a broad overview of the process and allowed me to ask questions. Brooke was my main support system and biggest cheerleader up to my procedure date. I was lucky enough to have my procedure done by Dr Atun and nurse Don. The dynamic duo. 2 days later after my producers I am up moving around with no problems. What an amazing experience. I owe it all to the amazing staff at Sonobello. Dr Atun was very professional easy to talk to during the process. Thanks everyone. ”
Mother Of on BirdeyeSeptember 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“To the team, Ruby Perez, Dr.V.Atun, and Nurse Ka’Meril. I wouldn’t have had it any other way. You all made me feel very uncomfortable before, during and after my procedure. Dr Atun and Nurse Ka’Meril answered not one but all of my questions. For some odd reason I talked through the entire procedure, and they communicated back without missing a beat. They were very professional, friendly, and helpful. The amazing part, I’m posting this the day after, I have little to no pain at all. Thank you all so much for the work you do and for the time you took to make my procedure go as well as it did and for making me feel like an important client/patient. By the way I’ll be back. Praying I get the same team.
Again THANK YOU SO MICH”
Sonji on GoogleSeptember 28, 2022

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started