Black Friday has been extended! Schedule your free consultation before 12/1 to save.
No thanks

Sono Bello San Antonio Reviews

4.76/5 rating from 1532 reviews

If you’re wondering if Sono Bello is right for you, see what others who have been in your shoes have to say! Hear from Sono Bello patients who have experienced all that our San Antonio liposuction center has to offer. These Sono Bello San Antonio reviews are from real patients who have been treated at our San Antonio location.

Sono Bello San Antonio

335 E. Sonterra Boulevard, Suite 130
San Antonio, TX 78258

Center Hours

MON8:00am – 6:00pm

TUES8:00am – 6:00pm

WED8:00am – 6:00pm

THURS8:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAY Closed

Schedule a Free Consultation by 12/1 for Black Friday Savings!**

Get this Deal
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Friedman was great and the stuff also., I am very please with my results I would recommend sonobello to anyone . If I had any questions they would answer it very please thank you Dr. and stuff. God bless”
Luz on BirdeyeNovember 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“RM
Me and my wife were at Sonabella today to see what if we were candidates for some procedures.
We were greeted and assisted by Verenia.
Verenia was very professional, made us feel at home, answered all of questions and made herself available at any time for any questions about the procedure or Post Op we may have forgot to ask.
It was a pleasure working with her.
Robert on BirdeyeOctober 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful experience, Verenia is the best! Very knowledgeable ”
C on BirdeyeOctober 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Verenia was wonderful at explaining the process and talking through considerations for me to make a decision about moving forward with the procedure or not. I didn’t feel pressured and was able to ask questions that I forgot to ask or thought about after our initial consultation.”
EH on BirdeyeOctober 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consultation and met with Verenia. She made me feel at ease, my nerves immediately went away once she began talking and it was like I was talking to a lifelong friend. V love your spirit and attitude, Sono Bello is lucky to have you there. All staff was extremely friendly and assured they are there for their patients every step of the way.”
Lorena on BirdeyeOctober 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consultation and the staff was amazing! Can’t wait for me procedure. ”
Amy on BirdeyeOctober 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was kind and helpful in explaining everything that would be required to have a successful recovery.. the staff was supportive in the actual surgery process and took the time to explain my recovery process needs to my family.. this has been a long process to finally see my dream body come true!”
Brandy on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE w Sono Bello! Dr Schaner was awesome!!, Stephanie was a great consultant answering all my questions & concerns, & of course the front desk receptionist Klarissa, extremely delightful to work w… she was on top of all my appts!! Great Team to work with & highly recommend ”
georgina on GoogleSeptember 28, 2023