Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello San Diego Reviews

4.73/5 rating from 1041 reviews

There’s a reason Sono Bello is a nationally trusted name in liposuction. Our highly trained surgeons and friendly staff treat everyone who walks through our doors with respect. We help people get the results they deserve. Check out these Sono Bello San Diego reviews to hear from real Sono Bello patients about their experiences.

Sono Bello San Diego

9333 Genesee Avenue, Suite PL-1
San Diego, CA 92121

Center Hours

MON8:00am – 5:00pm

TUES8:00am – 5:00pm

WED8:00am – 5:00pm

THURS8:00am – 5:00pm

FRI8:00am – 5:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“David was the best , he was so knowledgeable, kind for my first time taking Venus I feel so comfortable, I already scheduled my next appointment
Thank you David”
Monique on GoogleApril 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Outstanding experience, unbelievable staff, so friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend SonoBello San Diego. Everyone made me feel important and special.”
Donald on GoogleApril 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
yaneth on GoogleApril 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing experience at Sono Bello from my consultation all the way up to my surgery. Kayla held me so much with deciding the areas I needed done and payment options. Dr. Sherafgan was very kind and really treated me based off of exactly what I wanted. I would most definitely recommend her and the Sono Bello team to anyone in search of a facility.”
Jasmine on GoogleApril 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“It’s only been a week since my experience and so far it’s been everything that told me to expect. I do look forward to the coming weeks and my transformation. The staff was super friendly from the consult to the nurses to the doctor and I am happy to give five stars all around.”
Theresa on GoogleApril 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Dal on GoogleApril 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
irene on GoogleApril 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am forever grateful for Sonobello and their incredible team! They made me comfortable from start to finish. They were so compassionate and understanding and respectful. They really run a great business with a phenomenal team. I will definitely be telling all my friends and family to come to Sonobello! Thank you again for making me feel comfortable in my own skin again! God bless you all ❤️🙏🏼”
Jacki on GoogleApril 23, 2024