Goodbye Summer, Hello Savings - Get $250 Off Today!
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello St. Louis Reviews

4.71/5 rating from 725 reviews

Sono Bello is a nationally trusted name in liposuction with over 50 locations and 100,000 procedures performed nationwide. If you’re looking for more information about our St. Louis location, check out the Sono Bello St. Louis reviews below to hear from real patients about their experiences. We love helping people achieve their goals and look forward to helping you reach yours!

Sono Bello St. Louis

845 N. New Ballas Court, Suite 360
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SAT9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“The whole team i worked with is great. Stephanie the consultant, Dr. Lionelli goes above and beyond, Kristen the post op RN, and Cassie and Nicole the front desk coordinators . They all work together to make the procedure comfortable”
Naquita on BirdeyeMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wow!! I have my confidence back. Sonobello has saved me. I finally feel sexy for my husband. I just wish I would have done this sooner. The staff and doctors are incredible. They have magic hands.”
Marsha on BirdeyeMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have had a few procedures done at sono bello and my experience has never falllen short of amazing. Dr. Gellis, Kristine, Britney, and Cassie are so welcoming and professional and handle all my questions with confidence. They worked with my schedule and my result are beyond expectations. Dr Gallis was amazing and walked me through my procedure every step of the way. My nursing staff was kind, attentive, and very informative. I am already planning another visit for my waist line and I know I am in good hands here. 10/10 I highly recommend!!”
Mel on GoogleMay 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience from the very first consult with Stephanie (office manager) to my actual procedure. Dr. Lionelli is absolutely fantastic. He made sure I was comfortable and check frequently to make sure I was doing okay. The nurses and other staff members are excellent and took great care of me. Thank you so much for the great service.”
Lisa on GoogleMay 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was great wish i would of done it sooner, would definitely go back”
Barbara on BirdeyeMay 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Mike on GoogleMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I feel very lucky to have gotten the team I did to help me get my journey started! My consultant Kristine was the sweetest and helpful with answering all my questions, listening to my concerns, and helping me find best package , and even getting me financed! Day of surgery, Tiara was my best friend for the day. I was so nervous, she would just keep reminding me why i was there. She'd let me just ramble on about whatever, we laughed, I cried lol. It was super comforting to have with me, and the stress ball idea in my worst moment, was exactly what I needed, ty!
Dr Gage is very professional, honest and compassionate. He's been more than helpful before, during and even after my procedure. I had some concerns, he took all into consideration and told me what I needed to hear, and not what I wanted to hear. I had a couple of what turned out to be minor issues, but in the moment wasn't sure if it was major or not, and Kristen was on the other end of the phone with me for both of them. Kristen was amazing and a great help with getting me answers, giving suggestions to help always checking back in with me after each one. I was happy to have her at my 1 week post op appointment, where she made me feel really good about my decision, and gave me some really good advice, went above and beyond to help answer all my questions! She really is the perfect person for that position.
Nicole and Cassie are stellar at what they do! Everything you call there, it's usually one of them and they are quick to get you what yiu need or to who you need. Every time I called or texted, which was alot lol, they were on top of whatever it was I needed, and or super quick to respond back!
This has definitely been an experience, and I couldn't have hand picked a better team to share it with! ❤️”
kimberly on GoogleMay 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“When making the choice to ma
ke a decision to my body I was nervous and not sure on my intentions. After meeting with Stephanie my consultant I knew immediately I had made the right choice. Although I remained nervous deciding to make a transformation the excitement and upmost professionalism their team offered to me gave me the knowledge and courage to fullfill a long time goal. I am one week past surgery and I already have immediate change. I am excited to see the transformation as I heal in the next few months. Dr. Lionelli's bed side manner is sensational to his honesty and the ability allow me to feel comfortable. The nurses at Sono Bello are there to answer all questions and their follow up is extremely helpful.
You can transform and feel better in your body at any age and I am so glad I made the choice to call.
Thank you!”
kelley on GoogleMay 04, 2022