Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello St. Louis Reviews

4.71/5 rating from 770 reviews

Sono Bello is a nationally trusted name in liposuction with over 50 locations and 100,000 procedures performed nationwide. If you’re looking for more information about our St. Louis location, check out the Sono Bello St. Louis reviews below to hear from real patients about their experiences. We love helping people achieve their goals and look forward to helping you reach yours!

Sono Bello St. Louis

845 N. New Ballas Court, Suite 360
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SAT9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Day 3 post op. So far so good 😊”
Jen & Nick on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Day 3 post op. So far so good 😊”
Jen & Nick on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m very happy with my experience at Sono Bello. I’ll definitely recommend the service to others & I’m so happy I decided to go through with the procedure.”
Laura on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m very happy with my experience at Sono Bello. I’ll definitely recommend the service to others & I’m so happy I decided to go through with the procedure.”
Laura on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was super nice and helpful...both of my nurses and Dr Martiez”
Tracy M on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was amazing. Dr. Gage made you feel comfortable letting you know each step what was happening. (He can sing good as well) :) the nurses were like angels 😇 I came out not feeling well and I had numerous people in and out of my room checking on me. Everyone there has an amazing heart and they truly do care about you.”
Michelle on GoogleOctober 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I feel great! I’m sore and very swollen but nothing I can’t handle. Loving my results already and can’t wait to see it get better and better! Dr. Martinez in St. Louis is the bomb!”
Mia on BirdeyeSeptember 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello St Louis- My experience with Sonobello was great and I recommended this place to everyone. Starting from the consultation with Stephanie, she gave me a lot of information and answered everything I had questions about. My surgeon who was Dr. Martinez was amazing. During my pre op appointment she informed me on every detail I needed to know about my procedure and what to do after to help me recover the best way possible. Dr. Martinez definitely had my best interest and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Martinez did an amazing job and made me feel like everything was okay throughout the entire procedure. I am very happy and impressed with my results so far.”
Monica on GoogleSeptember 23, 2022