Introducing AbEX:
We Reinvented the Tummy Tuck
No thanks

Sono Bello Tampa Reviews

4.6/5 rating from 919 reviews

Are you ready to start living your best life? If you’re considering a Sono Bello procedure, you’re in the right place! Learn more about how Sono Bello has transformed lives for the better. Read reviews from real Sono Bello Tampa patients to hear it directly from the people who matter most! We truly care about every one of our patients and strive to treat everyone with respect. You’ll see these values reflected in our Sono Bello Tampa reviews below.

Sono Bello Tampa

4410 West Boy Scout Blvd, Suite 175
Tampa, FL 33607

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monica is so professional and very nice. Such a pleasant experience!”
Sarah on BirdeyeOctober 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monica was very professional and made me feel extremely comfortable. Thank you again!”
Melanie on BirdeyeOctober 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent! Informative! Professional!”
Sarah on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I decided to go to Sono Bello because I was turning 65years old and wanted to be the best I could be. I have always struggled with dieting losing and gaining weight. Then I felt if I have 20 years left I want to be able to move and enjoy myself. I knew I needed help. Then I met Dr. Bose. He is amazing! I told him what I was thinking and he listened!! He told me that I had loose skin (I did not realize that) and that for me to get the best results he would recommend the Ab Ex procedure. He also said he would divide the remaining areas into 2 surgeries in order to maximize my results. I am so thrilled with the results the AbEx is the best thing I have EVER done! No more muffin top and I was told I practically have a six pack!
During the procedure they would ask how I was doing , I have to tell you all I could think of was he is taking away fat, In my mind I was telling him to "Take more fat dont stop, keep going!!!" .
I was so thankful that I was getting help I did not register anything but he is helping me!! I just had my second surgery and I am looking forward to the last one. I cant wait to see the final results. I normally would not tell anyone I have done this but I honestly feel people need to know about Dr. Bose. He is one of a kind. A truly gifted surgeon who listens to the patient and then recommends the best treatment for you.
Thank you Dr. Bose,

Tammie Marriott”
David on GoogleOctober 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“monica, do a great job”
sosthenna on BirdeyeOctober 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monica- super friendly, easy t talk too”
Anastasia on BirdeyeOctober 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very pleased with my procedure. She was very pleasant and easy to talk to.”
Lindsey on BirdeyeSeptember 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I've had a great experience with everyone at Sono Bello Tampa! My procedures were amazing and Dr. Bose was the best.”
Jessica on BirdeyeSeptember 22, 2022