Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Tysons Corner Reviews

4.52/5 rating from 425 reviews

We love helping people change their look and transform their lives. Our unique approach to beauty and commitment to patient care makes us a nationally trusted name for body contouring. Don’t take our word for it though, read through these Sono Bello Tysons Corner reviews from real patients to learn what it’s like to have a procedure done at our Tysons Corner liposuction center.

Sono Bello Tysons Corner

8405 Greensboro Drive, Suite 100
McLean, VA 22102

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

TUESDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

WEDNESDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

THURSDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

FRIDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

SATURDAY9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very pleased with the overall care and service, from the consultation with Lane and Dr. Hwang, Yuni the tech and RN Annalise. They were all very professional and kept me informed and at ease throughout the entire procedure. Thank you!”
Dalia on BirdeyeOctober 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Really enjoyed my consultation. Seems like a good place to have the procedure done. The representative, Lane Veech | Patient Care Consultant that provided the consultation was great! ”
Xavier on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m so happy I made this decision on my own, and ever grateful it was with the team at Sonobello. The experience has been nothing short of amazing and smooth. Lane, Dr. Allison, Mellanie and Erin have been beyond the best and most comforting team I could ever imagine having. Thank you for helping me change part of my life, moving forward.”
H on BirdeyeOctober 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved my Sono Bello experience at Tysons! Lane made me feel so comfortable with my decision. She helped me understand the process from start to finish and I am so excited about this transformative journey!”
Elle on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rose Lopez
Today was my first post op appointment, thanks Dr. Dawson and the Sonobello professional staff for taking care of me. I am looking fabulous!!! Thanks to all! ”
Rose on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lane was so helpful and informative during our meeting. I felt very comfortable with my decision after being take care of by her, and her team. She helped me understand the process and the procedure, and was very kind throughout. I am grateful for Lane, and her team. ”
Craig on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience has been amazing! From the day I walked in for my consultation, to my nurse the day of my surgery and my doctor who has me looking fabulous and feeling so much more confident lol Everyone took amazing care of me. Now a month in my nurse Siena has been great and so encouraging every visit. (sorry hers is the only name I can remember)
I feel better and look better every week. Many thanks to this great team!!”
Andrea on BirdeyeSeptember 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today was my one week post op appointment with Lead RN Siena. She was nothing short of amazing! She listened and addressed all my concerns, was very caring and excited about my being on track and first set of Before/After photos. She didn't seem rushed and gave me great comfort reassuring she was there for me to answer any questions throughout my healing process! I can't say enough about the wonderful experience I've had at Sonobello. The staff are all amazing!”
DeAnna on BirdeyeSeptember 22, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started