Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Woodland Hills-Calabasas Reviews

4.72/5 rating from 157 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Woodland Hills-Calabasas reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Woodland Hills-Calabasas

21650 Oxnard Street Suite #1450
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Center Hours

MON8:00 am - 5:00 pm

TUES8:00 am - 5:00 pm

WED8:00 am - 5:00 pm

THURS8:00 am - 5:00 pm

FRI8:00 am - 5:00 pm

SATClosed

SUNClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“I've had a great experience thus far.

Summer has been amazing to work with.

She's been very patient with responding to all my questions and text messages in a prompt and professional manner.

I can't wait to get my procedure done next month”
Rescue Me on GoogleApril 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Summer was super nice and i formative. Excited to continue the process and get my pre pregnancy body back.”
Latricia on GoogleJanuary 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Summer. She informed me in detail how the procedure will be preformed, my down time and financial solutions. Overall it was a great consultation! I am eager to proceed with getting my procedure done.”
Sharon on GoogleNovember 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Summer. She informed me in detail how the procedure will be preformed, my down time and financial solutions. Overall it was a great consultation! I am eager to proceed with getting my procedure done.”
Sharon on GoogleNovember 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional”
Rosa on BirdeyeNovember 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience! My procedure was at Beverly Hills. I was so nervous that day but Staff was great and made feel comfortable. After procedure was sore . It felt like I did a strenuous workout. Overall, I feel great! I can already see the result despite of a little swelling but walking around helps. I can’t wait to see the new me after I’m healed !!!”
Maria on BirdeyeOctober 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous at the day of the procedure but the staff at Beverly Hills made me feel at ease. I’m sore like as if I did an intense workout. Other than that I feel great. I can already see my post op results. But I can wait to heal and see more results . Thank you, Sono Belllo!”
Maria on BirdeyeOctober 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sino Bello staff is friendly and professional. Summer explained the procedure and what I would be expecting during and after the procedure. I wish I had known this and would have done it sooner. I’m pretty excited for my transformation and looking forward to see the new me. Thank you for Sono Bello.”
Maria on BirdeyeSeptember 20, 2023

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Before & Afters

Real Sono Bello Patients. Real Results

View Before & Afters
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting