Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Woodland Hills-Calabasas Reviews

4.74/5 rating from 137 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Woodland Hills-Calabasas reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Woodland Hills-Calabasas

21900 Burbank Blvd, 3rd Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATClosed

SUNClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Summer was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. I truly appreciate everything she did to make this experience smooth for me.”
G on BirdeyeJune 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Monica on GoogleJune 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Ronald on GoogleApril 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you Mary for such a pleasant and comfortable experience. You can tell how committed you are to making every single person that walks into your office feel beautiful in any size. Thank you 🙏🏼”
Mrs. on BirdeyeApril 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today I met with Mary to have a consultation. She was honest and friendly which I really appreciated. Her appointments prior to mine were running late and she let me know in advance. I got a little nervous when it came time to book and she didn’t pressure me. She gave the the pros and cons and that helped me make my decision later in the afternoon.I can’t wait for my transformation.”
Annette on GoogleApril 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was awesome!!! She has a great knowledge of these procedures! And made me feel like she knew me already. She was so professional and warm at the same time. She also let me know I had to see my primary physician first on regards a hernia that is visible on my belly.
That can really tell you that they do care for your well being first then just selling a service. I truly appreciate her honesty. Thank you Mary!! I would definitely come back to Sonobello and get the procedure done after taking care of my hernia. 🥰❤💯”
Tania on BirdeyeApril 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“You guys were great. Very pleased! Thank you soooooo much”
Patricia on BirdeyeMarch 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary at Sono Bello was great. She explained everything in detail and when I asked her to go over again she happily did. Very professional and went over what I should expect and what they will be doing and that they are the specialist in this field.”
Pam on GoogleMarch 14, 2022

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Before & Afters

Real Sono Bello Patients. Real Results

View Before & Afters
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started