Introducing AbEX:
We Reinvented the Tummy Tuck
No thanks

Sono Bello Austin Reviews

4.73/5 rating from 1108 reviews

At Sono Bello Austin, our highly educated surgeons and welcoming staff work to provide the best possible experience to all of our patients. Read through the Sono Bello Austin reviews below to hear from real patients about our facility. When you’re ready to start your own transformation journey, contact us to schedule your free consultation.

Sono Bello Austin

801 W 38th St
Austin, TX 78705

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello team is amazing. I was greeted with smiles as soon as I walked in. I had a schedule hiccup and they were able to accommodate me. Chloe was thorough and kind and made sure I was taking care of.”
Georgette on GoogleOctober 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The front desk staff is always so friendly and amazing. Chelsea is the best, I love getting my V-treatments with her. She is always so professional and caring. Thank you Sono Bello Austin!!!”
Jaime on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The front desk staff is always so friendly and amazing. Chelsea is the best, I love getting my V-treatments with her. She is always so professional and caring. Thank you Sono Bello Austin!!!”
Jaime on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire experience was phenomenal. Starting with Chloe at the front desk, she is always very warm and inviting consistently each time I’ve visited SonoBello Austin. Once I had an appointment that I knew I wouldn’t be on time for due to a flat tire and she fixed it to where I was worked into the schedule and I still didn’t have to wait for long. Of course the providers are all awesome as well being patient and kind each time. I’m not even going to get into my results but I will say I’m in love with them and my appearance. Dr. Sheridan really did me right. I love it there and I’m thinking about getting more done. If anyones is on the fence about getting work done there, go in and speak to the staff they are AWESOME!”
Anna on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice team, they know what they are doing, you better prepare all the questions you may have because they are fast and everything goes very smoothly, watch all the videos on YouTube from people that went through the process to have realistic expectations of what will happen. Definitely the right place if you already knows what you want. They will tell you what is the best to do for the result that you want, personally I'm very satisfied with the result that I got with Dr Sheridan.”
Marion on GoogleOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello..so far has been great..the staff is nice ,helpful ,informative, very cheerful and inviting starting from Ms.Chloe at front desk to the nurse assistants made me feel good about myself and my choices I had made in doing my procedures that were life changing for me ,mentally,physically, and emotionally. And last but certainly not least Dr. Sheridan he is great at what he does..I would definitely recommend Dr.Sheridan and his staff 2 anyone who wants or is ready for a life changing experience 😀”
leticia on GoogleOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Bailey was literally the sweetest! She helped me so much and made me feel so comfortable at my consultation! ❤️ Chloe at the front desk helped me get all my appointments in line as well!”
Brittany on GoogleOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello was great. Professional staffing and Dr. Sheridan did an outstanding job. Will highly recommend my friends to Sono Bello.”
Lora on GoogleOctober 10, 2022