Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Baltimore (Arundel Mills) Reviews

3.94/5 rating from 408 reviews

Sono Bello takes patient feedback very seriously. We always strive to provide excellent service and help patients achieve the results they deserve. You don’t need to take our word for it though! Hear it directly from real patients in the Sono Bello Baltimore (Arundel Mills) reviews below. If you’re ready to start your own journey to a new you, get in touch with Sono Bello Baltimore (Arundel Mills) today!

Sono Bello Baltimore (Arundel Mills)

7580 Buckingham Boulevard, Suite 200
Hanover, MD 21076

Center Hours

MON9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

TUES9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

WED9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

THURS9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

FRI9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

SATBy Appt Only

SUNClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yaneek made my consultation amazing. She's very friendly, professional and goes over & beyond to make sure you're satisfied and taken cared of. I couldn't have asked for a better Consultant.”
Kiya on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yaneek made my consultation amazing. She's very friendly, professional and goes over & beyond to make sure you're satisfied and taken cared of. I couldn't have asked for a better Consultant.”
Kiya on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ariel was very professional and personable during my consultation. She answered every question; even when I felt almost too embarrassed to ask, she responded with compassion, reassurance, and made me feel comfortable. Ariel focused on listening to me and ensuring that Sono Bello would be able to help me achieve the minimally invasive “mommy makeover” I have wanted for many years. I am really excited to undergo this transformation!”
Sarah on BirdeyeOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ariel was very professional and personable during my consultation. She answered every question; even when I felt almost too embarrassed to ask, she responded with compassion, reassurance, and made me feel comfortable. Ariel focused on listening to me and ensuring that Sono Bello would be able to help me achieve the minimally invasive “mommy makeover” I have wanted for many years. I am really excited to undergo this transformation!”
Sarah on BirdeyeOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yaneek was amazing. I was a little unsure about how this consultation was going to go but she made me feel comfortable and excited about the whole thing. I look forward to the procedure and the results to come after - thanks again! M.J. Foxwell”
Marisa on BirdeyeOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Out standing visit. No major issues. The rep was very easy to understand and explained the entire process mistake free . I am very happy with Son Bella.”
tony on BirdeyeSeptember 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience during my consultation with Yaneek! I was a bit nervous going into it but she made me feel comfortable and at ease. She was so kind and explained everything very well. She made me feel confident in my decision and I look forward to my procedure in November!”
Katie on BirdeyeSeptember 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“So far so good, had my consultation, and I can honestly say speaking with my Consultant Yaneek P. was a wonderful experience. Yaneek was so nice and pleasant, she explained everything in detail making me feel very comfortable with moving forward with the procedure. ”
Nicky on BirdeyeSeptember 21, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started