Summer Special – One Area Free**
Don’t Miss Out – Our Best Offer of the Year is Limited Time Only!
No thanks

Sono Bello Boston Reviews

4.8/5 rating from 170 reviews

Sono Bello cares about every patient who walks through our doors. If you’re considering a Sono Bello procedure, we want you to feel confident in your decision. That’s why we’ve compiled these Sono Bello Boston reviews from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure. See what they have to say about our physicians, staff, and facility below.

Sono Bello Boston

100 Trade Center, Suite 575
Woburn, MA 01801

Center Hours

MON9:00am - 6:00pm

TUES9:00am - 6:00pm

WED9:00am - 6:00pm

THURS9:00am - 6:00pm

FRI9:00am - 6:00pm

SAT9:00am - 4:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Summer Special – One Area Free**

Get One Area Free
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sonobello Office in Woburn has the best staff Dr. Delia did a great job on the procedure they were there to ask if I need anything any questions they gave me all the tools to get on the road of recovery!! I have started my Venus treatments Ashley is the BEST! She is so kind funny helpful answers any questions I have!! The front of the house the girls (Michelle, Rose and Jamie) are so kind and helpful!!! Thank You all for all you have done! You will be seeing me a lot looking forward to it. Thank You”
Lisa on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany was very thorough in terms of what would and could be done. I’m disappointed that my chin is skin and not fat that can be removed, but she completely explained why I left hopeful that my arms will look spectacular in a few months”
Rita on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have been wanting to do liposuction for the last few years, just waiting for the right time mentally and financially. I’am 39 years old and for the last 10 yrs, I have gone from 240 pounds to 170. I had my consultation with Brittany last November. Brittany was wonderful, non judgmental and direct. She recommended exactly what I needed done to get the body I want. I scheduled my surgery for March 5, 2019. I paid for my entire procedure. At the consultation I put 30% down and they gave me a ton of discounts/specials. As time got closer to my pre op I did get a bit nervous, but giving birth 5 times (3 natural/ 2 c sections) I kept reassuring myself, it won’t be so bad. I had my pre op a week before my scheduled surgery with Dr. Broderick. Her and the nurses were pleasant and answered all my questions/concerns. The fews days before my surgery the anxiety started to kick in full force. I arrived at my appointment for 6:30am with my husband who was there the entire time. They took me in around 7:30 and started all the preparation, pictures, what to expect, what they are doing. I had upper/lower abdominal, both sides front and back and the TriScult EX, which is the saggy skin. The surgery last about 3 hours. If you have ever had a C section it is kind of similar, you feel a little tugging and burning sensation. Both nurses and the doctor throughout the entire process made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The give you Percocet and relaxing meds before the surgery and numb you with local anesthesia during the process. Today I’am officially at 7 weeks post op and I feel great!!! I’am still swollen and not completely 100%, as they tell you it takes 3-6 months to get your complete results. It has been a great experience and it was worth it! The first 10 days was the most painful experience I have ever had to endure. It was hard to sleep, and relax. The pain meds helps but made me very itchy which sucked because you need to wear the compression garment for the first 7 days straight. I have since gone 2 sizes down in my compression garments (2XL- L ) The recommend you wear the garment 12hours on/ 12 hours off for the first 3 months. Which does help a lot with swelling. I’m very happy with my results this far. I may go back to have some other areas done in the future. Thank you Sono Bello in Woburn Ma.”
Dorothy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very kind and polite. I am looking forward to the new body with a lot of work from me. The pain the first week was a bit of a challenge and sleeping was also rough, but it gets better slowly. It's only been a week.”
Carol E. on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Approaching 60, I was struggling with weight gain. I tried the usual (diet, exercise, etc) but to no avail. One morning, I caught the Sonobello ad. Feeling way out of my comfort, I made the call. I scheduled a consult. I met with the consultant and scheduled the procedure all within one week. I was extremely anxious and feeling awkward about the process. After my initial appointment with Michelle, I was good, maybe even better than good. She made me feel ‘normal’, definitely a non-judgmental setting. Pre and post procedure, she was very supportive. To enhance my progress, Michelle suggested working with Kyra (Venus treatment). Great recommendation, Kyra is good at what she does while making you feel at ease and comfortable. For any non-believers, Sonobello, with staff like Michelle and Kyra, is for real and it works.”
sherri on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Approaching 60, I was struggling with weight gain. I tried the usual (diet, exercise, etc) but to no avail. One morning, I caught the Sonobello ad. Feeling way out of my comfort, I made the call. I scheduled a consult. I met with the consultant and scheduled the procedure all within one week. I was extremely anxious and feeling awkward about the process. After my initial appointment with Michelle, I was good, maybe even better than good. She made me feel ‘normal’, definitely a non-judgmental setting. Pre and post procedure, she was very supportive. To enhance my progress, Michelle suggested working with Kyra (Venus treatment). Great recommendation, Kyra is good at what she does while making you feel at ease and comfortable. For any non-believers, Sonobello, with staff like Michelle and Kyra, is for real and it works.”
Sherri on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a wonderful experience learning about how So Nobel looks can change you life”
Judith on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a good consult without Brittany today. Staff were very friendly and courteous.”
Sheron on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star
“The pleasantry and experience I had at this facility was outstanding. Michelle, was by far one of the nicest people I’ve met. She is passionate about her job and makes you feel very comfortable from the moment you walk in the room. This is a big decision for me and although the time is not yet right for me, when I’m ready I look forward to working with Michelle to schedule and move forward.

I just want to say thank you to Michelle and the facility for not pressuring me and allowing me the time to do this when I am truly ready.

Pam”
Pammy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was awesome to deal with , very friendly and positive attitudes, procedure was a little uncomfortable, but I'm not complaining, it is surgery. I cant say how my results are as of yet, it's only been 3 weeks.”
damned on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was very comforting and professional. They dismayed my fears and offered support when I really needed them.”
smg on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sonobello are very pleasant and professional. had my consultation in Marlborough today .....”
Linda on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant
The staff at Sonobello are very pleasant and professional. had my consultation in Marlborough today .....”
Linda on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“She made it easy to sign up
Jennifer May - She was very easy to talk to. I was actually in Sonobello a while ago with her as my consultant and she remembered me. She was thorough in going over all the information with me. She made it easy to sign up and get excited!”
Natasha on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer May - She was very easy to talk to. I was actually in Sonobello a while ago with her as my consultant and she remembered me. She was thorough in going over all the information with me. She made it easy to sign up and get excited!”
Natasha on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“They answered all of my questions
Both Rose and Jen were very helpful. They answered all of my questions and made me feel less nervous about scheduling the procedures.”
Bonnie on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both Rose and Jen were very helpful. They answered all of my questions and made me feel less nervous about scheduling the procedures.”
Bonnie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was so friendly
Amazing experience the staff was so friendly and took the time to answer any and all my questions. highly recommend!”
Ardena on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing experience the staff was so friendly and took the time to answer any and all my questions. highly recommend!”
Ardena on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“She did a great job
I had a consultation today at Sonobello of Woburn with Jen and she had the answers for all my questions. She did a great job breaking down the the steps of pre-o and post-op.”
Manal on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation today at Sonobello of Woburn with Jen and she had the answers for all my questions. She did a great job breaking down the the steps of pre-o and post-op.”
Manal on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen took plenty of time to answer all my questions
I loved my experience with the initial consultation! I was expecting a high pressure sales pitch, but instead Jen took plenty of time to answer all my questions and was very helpful in letting me know what the procedure would be like. I cam in on Tuesday and my procedure will be done on Friday. I couldn't be more excited!”
Catherine on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved my experience with the initial consultation! I was expecting a high pressure sales pitch, but instead Jen took plenty of time to answer all my questions and was very helpful in letting me know what the procedure would be like. I cam in on Tuesday and my procedure will be done on Friday. I couldn't be more excited!”
Catherine on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“She is very kind and knowledgeable
Today I had my consultation with Brittany in the Woburn Ma office. She is very kind and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions! She made me feel comfortable and listened to what all my issues are, and expectations. I’m looking foward to my procedure in March!!”
Dorothy on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today I had my consultation with Brittany in the Woburn Ma office. She is very kind and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions! She made me feel comfortable and listened to what all my issues are, and expectations. I’m looking foward to my procedure in March!!”
Dorothy on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The best results
The procedure was completed and after three months I am still waiting for the best results. Some positive changes but not what I expected by now. Might have better score after 6 months.”
Wanda I on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The procedure was completed and after three months I am still waiting for the best results. Some positive changes but not what I expected by now. Might have better score after 6 months.”
Wanda i on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional!! Wonderful experience. They are courteous. Answers my questions and concerns with respect.”
Colleen on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful experience
Very professional!! Wonderful experience”
Colleen on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“. A great experience
Very professional and empathetic staff. You are treated with great respect and all treatments and photos are held in confidence. A great experience for my first treatment! I am definitely going back. Definitely helped with my self confidence and respect for myself.”
Moira on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“my experience with sonobello was awesome! the staff were really nice no matter what a person looked like, and they answered all of your questions in a timely matter. They were just really sweet. Now, for my wonderful doctor. He had a wonderful personal bedside matter. He made me feel very comfortable about my surgery. During the surgery, I wasn't" scared at all because my wonderful doctor and nurse talked to me and made me laugh to where I wasn't thinking about anything going on with the surgery. If anyone is thinking about doing sonobello, I highly recommend it.”
Kari on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and empathetic staff. You are treated with great respect and all treatments and photos are held in confidence. A great experience for my first treatment! I am definitely going back. Definitely helped with my self confidence and respect for myself.”
Moira on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was excellent, like always. Staffs are reliable and professional. I recommend their service.”
Marfa on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very happy
Very happy with the facility &; my entire experience.”
Jean on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello was a great experience. The doctor explained everything in detail and the staff very helpful friendly and accommodating. I would recommend it to anyone contemplating a body makeover.”
Susan on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience
Sonobello was a great experience. The doctor explained everything in detail and the staff very helpful friendly and accommodating. I would recommend it to anyone contemplating a body makeover.”
Susan on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great place - friendly professional staff always available to answer questions. They made me comfortable.”
Bonnie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great place
Great place - friendly professional staff always available to answer questions.”
Bonnie on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very patient
I meant to say on my 1st review that Kayla Scott was so amazing with me. Very patient and kind. I'm verry happy with my experience with Sono Bello, I am Extremely satisfied with my experience with Miss Kayla Scott.”
Josilyn on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I meant to say on my 1st review that Kayla Scott was so amazing with me. Very patient and kind. I'm verry happy with my experience with Sono Bello, I am Extremely satisfied with my experience with Miss Kayla Scott.”
Josilyn on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was the easiest procedure. I had great nurses and the doctor was great! I have been recovering quickly and painless free. As long as you take it easy and take meds. I highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone that's looking to feel and look better.”
Margaret on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was the easiest procedure.
This was the easiest procedure. I had great nurses and the doctor was great! I have been recovering quickly and painless free. As long as you take it easy and take meds. I highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone that's looking to feel and look better.”
Margaret on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Go for it! You only live once! I did my abs 2 months ago. I was so happy with the results and I know my abs will look even better in third month. My friend was so excited to see the results. She did her abs two weeks ago and she looks great already!”
Nadia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was so happy with the results.
Go for it! You only live once! I did my abs 2 months ago. I was so happy with the results and I know my abs will look even better in third month. My friend was so excited to see the results. She did her abs two weeks ago and she looks great already!”
Nadia on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation at Sonobello Marlborough today with Jen May and i left feeling so excited, the girls were very friendly and knowlegeable. they answered every and any question i had. i cant wait to get my procedure done!”
ARDENA on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at the center has been wonderful. Kayla was always nice and even with a cast on her foot went and got me a cup of coffee. Michelle the nurse has been great and the new manager is nice and shows she cares.”
Mike on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at the center has been wonderful.
Everyone at the center has been wonderful. Kayla was always nice and even with a cast on her foot went and got me a cup of coffee. Michelle the nurse has been great and the new manager is nice and shows she cares.”
Mike on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great doctors and staff. The front desk woman Kayla was so helpful throughout the process and Dr. Walek was incredible. Did Venus freeze to help with recovery and skin tightening, more amazing results.”
Brittany on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great doctors and staff.
Great doctors and staff. The front desk woman Kayla was so helpful throughout the process and Dr. Walek was incredible. Did Venus freeze to help with recovery and skin tightening, more amazing results.”
Brittany on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff are great to work with.
That I found this facility to be people friendly, the staff are great to work with and the one and one personnel are experience and open and responsive to any question you might have.”
Teresa on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“That I found this facility to be people friendly, the staff are great to work with and the one and one personnel are experience and open and responsive to any question you might have.”
Teresa on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great experience.
Had a great experience was leery about going to a chain facility I had at least 15 consultations and I chose Sono Bello for these reasons staff was unbelievably kind and concerned I was a little bit scared about being awake during the procedure they were very forthcoming and understanding and put my mind at ease. The whole experience for me was great and I can't believe the results I can see already I can't wait for my three month mark!!!!!”
Kristine on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very happy.
I would do this all over again - not one regret. I am very happy. EVERYONE at Sono Bello makes you feel special and cared about. You will be taken care of by the best before, during and after!”
Jacqueline on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so happy with my results.
I had surgery with Dr. Delia in March on a few areas that I could not get rid of with diet and exercise. Question to myself was why did I wait so long I am so happy with my results. Jaime at the front desk was very professional and helped me through the process.”
Robin on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing experience.
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Delia from pre op to surgery he answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He takes his time in pre op and reviews everything. On day of surgery again makes you feel safe in his care and is very patient. I am pleased with the service. Whitney is a doll. I would recommend others to get lipo by Dr.Delia he is amazing. Thanks a lot for taking good care of me. I am happy. Renata and Kaila were amazing also. Thanks guys!”
Bella on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Strong advocate and helped me greatly.
My experience here has been much improved since meeting Gail. She has been a strong advocate and helped me greatly. The staff...Kayla and Jaime always make me feel welcomed and at ease.”
Lynda on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“This looks awesome. Have an appt. for May 10, 2018. @ 2:30 pm”
Dina on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
sonia on Google
“I’ve been thinking about a variety of ways to get the most of my physical appearance. The staff and professionals at Sono Bello were excellent in every phase. Helping me understand what services were available, how those worked and all in the context of my goals and preferences. Everyone was very professional, patient and supportive.”
Michael D on Yelp Reviews
“Sono Bello is absolutely amazing, there could not have been a better choice for me! All of the staff are great, from the understanding consultants, to the friendly front desk, and the wonderful nurses, doctors and estheticians. Everyone is so helpful, each staff member will spend a lot of time to make sure you are comfortable every step of the way. I had laser assisted liposuction just about 6 months ago and post-operatively the Venus Legacy skin tightening treatments, I could not be happier! Thank you Sono Bello!!”
Samantha G on Google Reviews
“I was pleasantly pleased with the professionalism, kindness and friendless of all the staff, nurses and doctors. My procedure was liposuction on my upper and lower abdomen and waist. The procedure was easy and actually relaxing. Spoke with the nurse and doctor the whole time and enjoyed my procedure yeah it sounds weird but truly is has been a wonderful experience and being 5 weeks out from procedure I am amazed at the results and please!”
Samantha W on Google Reviews
“The staff is outstanding and very accommodating! When I first went for my consult they were so welcoming and friendly. I am due for my procedure in the next few weeks, however I jump on board because my mother’s results in just 3 weeks were amazing, I couldn’t believe it. Facility is also very clean. The location is also is also very convenient being right next to route 128.”
Erin S on Google Reviews
“Hello everyone. I recently had a procedure done May 17th 2017. I have to say that they were excellent from setting my appointment to making me comfortable the day of the surgery. My team that worked on me were confident and professional and put my mind to rest once they began. This being the first time doing something like this was intimidating but the entire time I was awake throughout it was a breeze. I even laughed alot while they worked on me telling them what I thought were funny stories. I am currently taking a small walk and just wanted people to know that they are in good hands. I am looking forward to my three month mark and will post again once I see my final results. Aside from the bruising and pain I have now I look back on it and would do this again.”
Keith D on Google Reviews
Star Star Star Star
“I started a 10 session Venus Freeze treatment plan on my neck in the end of September. I'm preparing for my final treatment today, I wanted to wait to post a review to give the treatment a fair chance to work before posting my review. I have to consider my review on several factors which I will list below:
office staff- are friendly, professional, and they made booking appointments easy. With the one exception, when they cancelled my first appointment in September the day before I was set to go, there were no other issues with appointments. The office is clean, and I've never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment.
The Clinicians- in the last 4 months I've had two different people do the Venus freeze treatments on me. Both were very friendly, and focused on my comfort throughout the 20 min session. While I like both of them, there is a significant difference in technique used between the two clinicians. Which made me curious about their training. When I asked questions about how the RF procedure works, or how they choose where to use the treatment wand, it was clear that neither Clinician has a good understanding of how Venus Freeze works, or exactly why the Treatment couldn't be used directly under my chin. While I've been doing the treatments on my neck, one Clinician consistently uses the wand on my cheeks and several times bumped my lips, even after I asked for her to focus on my neck. I understand the value of also treating my jaw line, but I can't help but wonder if my results would have been better if the treatment methods were consistent over the 10 treatments sessions.
Venus freeze- in terms of cost for the effectiveness I hate to say it, but I'm very disappointed! At $2,000 for 10, 20 minute treatments this was a lot of money and time commitment for sub par results. I was very hopeful this procedure would work for me, this is something I had to save up for after years of feeling self conscious of my neck.
Overall opinion- great staff, professional company, downside is there's an opportunity to train the clinical staff more thoroughly on the techniques they are using. The Venus freeze is a costly procedure that had minimal improvement on my neck. I would have done it for 1/4 the price, but I can't recommend it for $2k. If you are doing to try it, ask to have the save Clinician do all 10 to increase your odds of treatment consistency.”
Anon on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am 18 days post op and just experienced my first Venus treatment ! It was amazing !! Thank you Nicole. Looking forward to my next treatment. I had liposuction in 5 different body areas and could not be happier.
From consultation with Collen, the front desk staff, and nurses everyone at Sono Bello has been very professional and knowledgeable.
Dr Delia is the BEST ! I was very comfortable with the decision to go forward with my procedure after my appointment with Dr Delia. He listened, and answered all my questions and concerns. His work is true artistry. I have been struggling for years to get my body back and he did it in just a day! .
After only 18 days I have more energy and feel like a new person ! I'm very excited to see the changes in the next few months. Definitely life changing”
Carleen on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great location as well.
I would like to send my deepest gratitude to the people and staff who welcomed me here and accommodated me throughout the entire procedure. The customer service I received is topnotch and the facility is very good. Great location as well.”
Nancy on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went with my ex boyfriend here and the results were great. Slow but good. (Even though I preferred him better the way he was). Maintaining a healthy diet (low on salami-no pun intended ) is ideal”
Chiara on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff. Very happy with results. Highly recommend!!!”
Chris on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“VERY professional in each procedure.
VERY professional in each procedure, and kind in nature....”
johns7059 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I now feel l have the confidence.
I wouldn't have believed it was possible to change my body shape AND my self confidence with ONE visit! I now feel l have the confidence to continue to get into shape while feeling and looking better instead of just giving up! The staff treated me like a princess, which was very important as the procedure is, in fact, surgery. Just a little comment to anyone considering having a procedure done... Sono Bello can remove excess fat cells from selected areas of your body but what happens after that is completely up to you!”
Sue on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience
I had the best experience from the original meeting, to the meet and greet with the surgeon, to the aftercare. I would highly recommend Sono Bello for the true full experience of any procedure.”
Constance on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Impeccable customer service
Kayla and Melissa the front day were the reason that I decided to have the procedure when I was weighing the pros and cons. They were so warm, reassuring and made me feel very welcome. Impeccable customer service, which is crucial when it comes to such a personal type of surgery which will require repeat appointments. I could not have had a better experience!!”
Yasmin-Amira on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very quick and not much soreness.
Very quick and not much soreness. I am so pleased at my results , they were instant It's been a month and I feel and look fabulous !!!”
mariar5825 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is outstanding and very accommodating!
The staff is outstanding and very accommodating! When I first went for my consult they were so welcoming and friendly. I am due for my procedure in the next few weeks, however I jump on board because my mother's results in just 3 weeks were amazing, I couldn't believe it. Facility is also very clean. The location is also is also very convenient being right next to route 128.”
Erin on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional.
Very professional. Staff is very knowledgeable. They make you feel very comfortable. Very happy so far with results only 2 weeks out. Can't wait to see what I will look like In 3 months, only complaint is that when Sono Bello calls you their name does not show on caller ID, so you don't know it's them calling. Almost missed three calls because of this. They need to fix this problem as so many people screen their phone calls because of telemarketing.”
Sharon on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The crew at the Woburn office are fantastic
The crew at the Woburn office are fantastic. Everyone that I dealt with is extremely friendly, helpful, kind. Especially NATE at the front desk. Always a big smile on his face to greet customers. The 3 girls that I worked with, Jessica, Nicole and recently Alexandria....so wonderful to talk to. Like friends to me. We really hit it off and talked effortlessly during the appt. It went by fast. But they are super good at what they do and made sure I was comfortable through each visit. It's been GREAT EXPERIENCE.”
carolleespooner on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hello everyone. I recently had a procedure done May 17th 2017. I have to say that they were excellent from setting my appointment to making me comfortable the day of the surgery. My team that worked on me were confident and professional and put my mind to rest once they began. This being the first time doing something like this was intimidating but the entire time I was awake throughout it was a breeze. I even laughed alot while they worked on me telling them what I thought were funny stories. I am currently taking a small walk and just wanted people to know that they are in good hands. I am looking forward to my three month mark and will post again once I see my final results. Aside from the bruising and pain I have now I look back on it and would do this again. Thank you Dr Geneviere Broderick, MD.”
Keith on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“All the people were VERY nice
It was great! All the people were VERY nice and super helpful! Absolutely loved Michelle!”
Maria on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My dr. Is amazing love him everyone is so nice plus my results are so gd just have everything gd to say about my experience love it”
Iris on Facebook
Star Star Star Star Star
“Many thanks to all the staff at Sonobello in Woburn.
Sonobello is a place where I feel welcome and no judgment is passed bc of the way I look. I have continued to work with Jeanette and Tania w/ my treatments. I cant wait for my first six months review/appoint!!! So far Sonobello is the best. Many thanks to all the staff at Sonobello in Woburn.”
lizj1561 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would greatly appreciate further discussing my experience
One of the few saving graces of my experience with Sono Bello in the Boston office was the attitude and professionalism of the two estheticians, especially Jeanette as well as the help I received from one of the ladies at the front desk, Kayla. I would greatly appreciate further discussing my experience.”
Kristen on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff were very respective of how I felt
It was very comfortable and the staff were very respective of how I felt.”
Florence on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am feeling pretty good
After 2 1/2 weeks I am feeling pretty good. Still have swelling and some stitches remain but overall I am very excited about my new look. I had a sonobello lift and lower BLEF and an eyebrow lift. I called the office many times and everyone was always professional polite and kind to me.”
judyg1755 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star
“Thank you for an exceptional service Kayla
I had my procedure in February, 2016, but still waiting to see the final results? So I am not rating my doctor until my six months follow up. (after the final results) One thing I can speak for sure now in regards to my experience with Sonobello is their customer service. It is an awesome feeling when you walk into a place and you find someone with a smile, someone that makes you feel welcomed. This is the experience that I always get when I visit the center and meet with Kayla in the front desk...this girl provides exceptional customer service, Kayla is an asset to this center. Many businesses fail to realize just how important good customer service is for the overall health of the business. This can be a huge mistake, since good customer service isn't just important its absolutely vital. Thank you for an exceptional service Kayla.”
Mariah on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I wish I had researched Sonobello sooner.
For Anyone who has ever struggled with their weight and have been sad or depressed about their body shape Sonobello can help. That was me a few months ago. I don't hate looking at my body in the mirror anymore. For me Sonobello was an exceptional experience. The physicians take time talking with you and asking you questions so that there is no doubt that he/she understands your expectations. And you understand exactly what you can expect from your procedure. I wish I had researched Sonobello sooner.”
litzyh489 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Exceeded my expectations!
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Jeanette, my esthetician, was fantastic and made the entire process very welcoming and personal. The entire experience exceeded my expectations!”
joeb73377 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“A great part of the Sonobello experience
I have been going to the Sonobello office for sometime in Woburn. I have met a few great people. The one person that truly stands out is Kayla Scott who works the front desk. I drive far to get to the office as I live on the Cape. I have changed my appointments numerous times at the last minute due to work or summer traffic and Kayla has been nothing but kind and accommodating to me. Most places get angry when you keep changing your schedule but she always helps me out with a smile and a kind reassurance that she will do what she needs to help me out. I am a therapist and think I know people well and she is quite sincere. I want to thank Ms. Scott for being a great part of the Sonobello experience.”
susanh4861 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you so much Jeanette :)
I want to review my experience with Venus massages. Around three weeks after surgery I started my Venus Freeze massages. The treatments felt great and helped with healing. Jeannette was so sweet, caring and very personable. I immediately knew I was in great hands! Exceptional service, thank you so much Jeanette :)”
mariahg6521 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“They made me feel comfortable
They made me feel comfortable through really getting to know me and what I hope to achieve. They all had smiles on their face from Kayla greeting me when I walked in to Michelle my nurse.”
luziam261 on YellowBot
Star Star Star
Luzia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
Cam on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Efficient and quality service.
Efficient and quality service; entire staff is knowledgeable.”
petersondiane967 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional, considerate, and caring staff.
Very professional, considerate, and caring staff who relate information throughout every phase of the process.”
patriciam7631 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“This will change your life in so many ways
I am down to a size 12 from a size 18 and a medium/large in a top, which I was in a 2x. I quit my job and I now go to yoga 5 days a week, I walk about 3 miles a day, I did my first 10K last month. I go to the gym 3 times a week. I did not feel comfortable going to the gym or to classes. I don't know how much weight I have lost but I feel better and look better which was my goal. I have a little further to go with my goals but I am happy with my overall health and success so far. I see that it is possible now and I would say that has been the biggest change in my life. I have more confidence and I am happier than I have been in years. I wore shorts and a sleeveless top for the first time in over 15 years. This will change your life in so many ways. It brings you to the place of I can. Thanks for getting me on the path to a beautiful life.”
pamelaw863 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ensured my comfort
Just 10 days after my abdominal procedures - and I already got the question: "Are you losing weight?" Can't wait to see the final results! Ready now for a nourishment and exercise program to complement the immediate jump start to a new me :-) Many thanks to the professional staff. They were thorough, set appropriate expectations, and ensured my comfort - both physical and emotional - throughout the process. So glad I chose SonoBello!”
Karen on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“This Lift is awesome!
This Lift is awesome! Eye lid lift made a huge difference in my looks. The nurses Shawna especially was always available, extremely helpful and informative. Dr Shektman, did an extremely good job he is an artist. Also he has a great eye, his work looks the same on both sides of my face. Balanced. I now see a chin, and my eyes pop. I haven't seen my eye lids in years. People notice even my eye color! Others have said "you look younger, what did you do?"”
June on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sonobello was great.
My experience with Sonobello was great. The entire staff is very nice. It wasn't a time they weren't caring and accommodating. The recovery process was quick and i will definitely do it again.”
wandas5905 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“everyone was kind and respectful
The actual procedure liposuction to upper lower and mid abdomen/waist was pain free to me. Post surgical-(I feel I have a low pain tolerance) was painful to me and I needed my pain meds for the first 3 days. The scar tissue adhesions I was not fully prepared for, it feels like a rock in my stomach at 11 days out and it is very hard to the touch. So you should be prepared to spend more money at the end to have the treatments needed to resolve that as I have been given the impression that they will not resolve on their own over time and the longer I wait for treatment the less successfull the end result will be. In general everyone was kind and respectful and I believe that it was a good result. The internal scar tissue was my only unexpected surprise.”
geanm399 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“They made me feel so comfortable!!!
For 30 years I have been self cautious of my back thighs. I finally said the hell with it and made an appt to have the laser lipo done at the WOBURN OFFICE. When I arrived EVERYONE Was soooooo welcoming - the atmosphere was soothing and it smelled amazing in there (yes that means a lot to me). I met with my consult (Jen) and she assured me I didn't need laser lipo and I only needed Venus treatments! HONESTY is huge with me! Many people try to sell the higher priced services and she was very honest (thanks Jen) and saved me from spending more that I needed. Michelle Patterson, Janette, Kayla - ALL Super amazing down to earth welcoming people - they made me feel so comfortable!!! I only just started the Venus, BUT OMG it was soooooo amazing - and I am so excited to see the final results! Thanks and KUDOS to the Woburn Facility!!!!”
melissan541 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“You guys are truly amazing!!!
I am a mother of two and I have been considering body contouring for a while. I did my research prior to reaching out to the staff at Boston's Sonobello. I was so appreciative for the additional explanation on the process and the recovery. Body contour is non-invasive and that made it easy for me to bounce right back to my every day tasks and responsibilities. I am busy mother of two. I know a lot of mother can relate to the lack of down time we have. I was able to get a procedure down on a Friday and I was back to work on Monday. Girls scouts on Tuesday and moderately working out within two weeks. I see the results more and more everyday. I look forward to the before and after photos to share with everyone. I can't thank the team enough at Sonobello!! You guys are truly amazing!!!”
priscillafigueroa884 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sonobello are professional.
I have to admit that Sonobello provides great services. I am so pleased with my results. I had a few c/o about two areas and as they had promised after 6 months a revision was performed free of charge. I was skeptical at first thinking who can redo areas that were already done but guess what Sonobello did. I am grateful for having spent more than & 28,000 and fitting in my clothes with barely no regular exercise is a plus!! The staff at Sonobello are professional, non-judgemental and kind. Keep smiling!!!!!”
lizj948 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything from the initial consultation, to surgery and after care was positive. The entire staff is open, consistent, caring and professional. They answer every question and address all of your concerns. It's four weeks and I see my body changing every day and feel this was one of the best decisions I could have made for myself. This office takes time and consideration with every patient and I would recommend them highly.”
Bridget on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would recommend them highly.
Everything from the initial consultation, to surgery and after care was positive. The entire staff is open, consistent, caring and professional. They answer every question and address all of your concerns. It's four weeks and I see my body changing every day and feel this was one of the best decisions I could have made for myself. This office takes time and consideration with every patient and I would recommend them highly.”
bridgetl267 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really enjoyed and still am enjoying sono bello. The staff are amazing :). They are so honest and kind and help you to make the best decision for yourself! Having the view of a professional they see beyond what you can. They do a awesome job explaining and making sure that you are 100% satisfied. Even when I got emotional I felt respected and safe with the decision I chose with there honest opinions.”
A. on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt respected and safe
I really enjoyed and still am enjoying sono bello. The staff are amazing :). They are so honest and kind and help you to make the best decision for yourself! Having the view of a professional they see beyond what you can. They do a awesome job explaining and making sure that you are 100% satisfied. Even when I got emotional I felt respected and safe with the decision I chose with there honest opinions.”
A.S on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so nice. My nurses were AMAZING and the receptionists were patient and respectful. I have recommended my doctor to so many people and when I am asked about what I did I am not one bit ashamed I did this!! I am happy and yes I have still time to heal so I am still hoping my body still changes a little bit.”
Julie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurses were AMAZING
Everyone was so nice. My nurses were AMAZING and the receptionists were patient and respectful. I have recommended my doctor to so many people and when I am asked about what I did I am not one bit ashamed I did this!! I am happy and yes I have still time to heal so I am still hoping my body still changes a little bit.”
Julie on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm 63 and my only regret of my body contour experience is that I didn't have it done 20 years ago. Very happy with the results and the Boston facility and staff are excellent.”
Michael on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Boston facility and staff are excellent
I'm 63 and my only regret of my body contour experience is that I didn't have it done 20 years ago. Very happy with the results and the Boston facility and staff are excellent.”
Michael on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I first entered the building everyone was pleasant. I went with my sister, her husband, my husband and me. Both my sister and I were very interested in the procedures offered. Our cousin, Betty had it done back in January and looks great. Linda Patti spent a great of time with us and explained everything fully. We both decided to have the procedure done. Dr. Delia was my Dr. What a very nice man who took the time at my pre-op to explain everything and answer all of my questions. I'm back at the gym 3-4 times a week and almost at the one month mark. I can see my body starting to take shape and am excited to have all the swelling gone and see the end result. I feel very positive and am glad that I decided to have it done. My daughter, Jennifer is now going to go and have it done as well.”
Corinne on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I feel very positive.
From the moment I first entered the building everyone was pleasant. I went with my sister, her husband, my husband and me. Both my sister and I were very interested in the procedures offered. Our cousin, Betty had it done back in January and looks great. Linda Patti spent a great of time with us and explained everything fully. We both decided to have the procedure done. Dr. Delia was my Dr. What a very nice man who took the time at my pre-op to explain everything and answer all of my questions. I'm back at the gym 3-4 times a week and almost at the one month mark. I can see my body starting to take shape and am excited to have all the swelling gone and see the end result. I feel very positive and am glad that I decided to have it done. My daughter, Jennifer is now going to go and have it done as well.”
corinned654 on YellowBot
Star Star Star
Linda on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Shektman did a beautiful neck procedure on me! Jen, Kim ,Marc were the nicest and extremely kind and professional. I love my results and my friends keep staring at me and cannot figure out why I look so good. Someone asked me if I lost weight, got a haircut or just came back from vacation. I couldn't be happier! Thanks so much.”
Jo anne on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I couldn't be happier! Thanks so much.
Dr. Shektman did a beautiful neck procedure on me! Jen, Kim ,Marc were the nicest and extremely kind and professional. I love my results and my friends keep staring at me and cannot figure out why I look so good. Someone asked me if I lost weight, got a haircut or just came back from vacation. I couldn't be happier! Thanks so much.”
joanned4154 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nurse Lisa, Jen, Jamie, Dr. Gilbert, the Sonobello nurses, and all of the staff made a dream a reality for me a week ago. My waist and abdomen are beginning to reveal what I knew in my mind would be what I had visualized. The overall experience began with excitement and ended with the most joyous and rewarding feeling. I am still a little sore, 7 days later. But, by day 4, I was back at work, with my own little secret, knowing that in the coming weeks I will have the body I knew that diet and exercise could not help me with alone. The Sonobello professionals are a great team and I really appreciated their warmth and skills!”
Pam on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Easy, well guided by the wonderful staff, a great value! The people there really care about you and want you to be well informed. They answered all my questions and gave me confidence about having my procedure done. It came out great and the best part is that no one knows I had it done, thay just tell me I look great!”
Tam on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sonobello professionals are a great team
Nurse Lisa, Jen, Jamie, Dr. Gilbert, the Sonobello nurses, and all of the staff made a dream a reality for me a week ago. My waist and abdomen are beginning to reveal what I knew in my mind would be what I had visualized. The overall experience began with excitement and ended with the most joyous and rewarding feeling. I am still a little sore, 7 days later. But, by day 4, I was back at work, with my own little secret, knowing that in the coming weeks I will have the body I knew that diet and exercise could not help me with alone. The Sonobello professionals are a great team and I really appreciated their warmth and skills!”
pamu175 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Easy, well guided by the wonderful staff.
Easy, well guided by the wonderful staff, a great value! The people there really care about you and want you to be well informed. They answered all my questions and gave me confidence about having my procedure done. It came out great and the best part is that no one knows I had it done, thay just tell me I look great!”
tamp.835 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Literally just has my surgery today! I am so pleased with everyone who made this experience for me a great one, although i must admit i do have some tenderness, which isn't bad, on the areas treated (upper, lower abdomen, waist and inner thigh). The staff (shannah, renata, kim, Michelle, stephanie, and lisa) a huge thank u for making me feel comfortable and for checking on me throughout my procedure. And lastly, my biggest thanks goes to dr walek. He was so kind and gentle through out my procedure, and was able to remove an impressive amount of fat. Love this facility and I would recommend it to anyone! I'm excited to see my results, which I know will take some time before I start to see them, but all in all thank you guys for being so great to me!”
Whit on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
Marion on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at the Boston area Sono Bello are amazing! The manager was an absolute joy to work with and the rest of the staff helped put me at ease and make the procedure go quick and easy. I was scared to proceed at first but now my friends think I've been working out! Thank you, Sono Bello!”
T on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Going into Sonobello and having this procedure done was scary to me at first. However, once I walked in, the atmosphere was comforting, and the staff was sweet, professional, caring. Immediately knew I was in great hands. Linda P, the Consultant, made this possible for me. She worked with me 100%, made me confident that I made the right decision in going to Sonobello. Dr. Rae was wonderful. During the procedure he walked me through everything he was doing which put me at ease. He was gentle and kind. The recovery process was great minimal downtime with minimal pains/aches. I can confidently say I recommend Sonobello.”
Glennis on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Immediately knew I was in great hands
Going into Sonobello and having this procedure done was scary to me at first. However, once I walked in, the atmosphere was comforting, and the staff was sweet, professional, caring. Immediately knew I was in great hands. Linda P, the Consultant, made this possible for me. She worked with me 100%, made me confident that I made the right decision in going to Sonobello. Dr. Rae was wonderful. During the procedure he walked me through everything he was doing which put me at ease. He was gentle and kind. The recovery process was great minimal downtime with minimal pains/aches. I can confidently say I recommend Sonobello.”
Glennis on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Sonobello! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable ! I am just about 3months post procedure and I feel great. I actually have a waist now! It has motivated me to be healthier, eating better, exercising more and drinking water!! I would recommend SonoBello 100%!!!”
Christine on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Sonobello!
I had a great experience with Sonobello! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable ! I am just about 3months post procedure and I feel great. I actually have a waist now! It has motivated me to be healthier, eating better, exercising more and drinking water!! I would recommend SonoBello 100%!!!”
christineo366 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was pleasantly pleased with the professionalism, kindness and friendless of all the staff, nurses and doctors. My procedure was liposuction on my upper and lower abdomen and waist. The procedure was easy and actually relaxing. Spoke with the nurse and doctor the whole time and enjoyed my procedure yeah it sounds weird but truly is has been a wonderful experience and being 5 weeks out from procedure I am amazed at the results and please! This was much more affordable compared to going to Mass General and having it done there. Thank you Sono Bello for helping me regain my confidence and helping me to achieve my goals. :-)”
Samantha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was wonderful as my results Dr. Delia from Sona Bella did my procedure 8 weeks ago and I feel and look great I feel like I got my body and confidence back one of my friends just went to Sona Bella because she was so impressed by the way I look I am so happy with my results it was the best thing I have done beside have my kids and my husband thinks I look great thank you Sona Bella for giving me my life back.”
Betty on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was wonderful
My experience was wonderful as my results Dr. Delia from Sona Bella did my procedure 8 weeks ago and I feel and look great I feel like I got my body and confidence back one of my friends just went to Sona Bella because she was so impressed by the way I look I am so happy with my results it was the best thing I have done beside have my kids and my husband thinks I look great thank you Sona Bella for giving me my life back.”
bettye64 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“VERY difficult to find and quite a lot of paperwork. Once I met with Brittany, she was real and down to earth with me. She really laid out exactly what I could expect from this whole process. I just wanted the belly pouch gone after having kids and Dr. Walek has brought me back to my pre-mom bod. I do have a little loose skin, but they told me I could expect that with what I had going on. Oh, and the front desk is very friendly! I hate walking in somewhere where the front desk looks miserable or ignores you, it ruins my day. If you have a choice in nurses, pick Lisa! Not that the other nurses I met weren't nice, but Lisa was very funny and made me feel right at home and that I could talk to her about anything I had questions about. Anyway, overall really enjoyed me experience and can't wait for my final results!”
Sarah on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“So, I chose Sonobello after quite some research and decided that for what I wanted done, the pricing was the most reasonable. I'm still young, and relatively thin, but I suppose, as we all have, I've seen pockets of fat accumulate on my thighs, under my bum and I've never been a fan of my arms. I really wanted to look my best, and to be honest diet and exercise has never consistently worked for me. I was sooo nervous.(I cry at doctors offices for colds) and the staff was unbelievably comforting. I know I can use some coddling sometimes and they stuck with me and helped me understand. The procedure was totally uncomfortable, but I got through it and my pain tolerance isn't that high. I'm only a few weeks out, and even though I'm still a little swollen, I can see the difference I was looking for. I'm so thrilled. I feel like I can wear a bathing suit again this summer and be confident.”
Lana on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing job I can't wait to go back! The people there were amazing and funny! I enjoyed my stay very much!”
Jazmyne on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
ruth on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My procedure by Sono Bello in Woburn, MA was an outstanding experience from start to finish. It began with the staff and my professional and informative consultant, Brittany. She left no areas of concern unaddressed.
The office staff was very warm and welcoming. Ana and Shannah were my nurses and their expertise exceeded my expectations. Dr. Shektman was my surgeon and he made me feel that my comfort level came first. After meeting with him, not only did I feel completely confident in the procedure he was performing, he wanted to be sure all my concerns were addressed. He took the extra time to answer all my questions thoroughly, at my own pace. You don’t find this high quality of bedside manner often, which greatly impressed me.
The procedures performed were a lift by Sono Bello and an upper and lower eyelid lift. The entire staff made this experience very comfortable and painless. Dr. Shektman was reassuring and sensitive to my needs during the procedure and informed me every step of the way. Considering my age of 61, my recovery time and experience was very tolerable. Sono Bello informed me if I had any questions or concerns during this time, to call them. Fortunately, I did not need to.
Since my procedures, I look and feel rejuvenated and my vision has improved. Thank you Sono Bello for all you have done; you surpassed all of my expectations!”
Rosemary on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My procedure by Sono Bello in Woburn, MA was an outstanding experience from start to finish. It began with the staff and my professional and informative consultant, Brittany. She left no areas of concern unaddressed.
The office staff was very warm and welcoming. Ana and Shannah were my nurses and their expertise exceeded my expectations. Dr. Shektman was my surgeon and he made me feel that my comfort level came first. After meeting with him, not only did I feel completely confident in the procedure he was performing, he wanted to be sure all my concerns were addressed. He took the extra time to answer all my questions thoroughly, at my own pace. You don’t find this high quality of bedside manner often, which greatly impressed me.
The procedures performed were a lift by Sono Bello and an upper and lower eyelid lift. The entire staff made this experience very comfortable and painless. Dr. Shektman was reassuring and sensitive to my needs during the procedure and informed me every step of the way. Considering my age of 61, my recovery time and experience was very tolerable. Sono Bello informed me if I had any questions or concerns during this time, to call them. Fortunately, I did not need to.
Since my procedures, I look and feel rejuvenated and my vision has improved. Thank you Sono Bello for all you have done; you surpassed all of my expectations!”
Rose on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am half way through my venus legacy treatment and very happy with the results so far! Can't wait to see the final results!! If you are able to put yourself first and have this treatment request Jeanette she is great. Jeanette not only makes you feel very comfortable in this setting, she is great at what she does and is very personable :)”
Christina on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am half way through my venus legacy treatment and very happy with the results so far! Can't wait to see the final results!! If you are able to put yourself first and have this treatment request Jeanette she is great. Jeanette not only makes you feel very comfortable in this setting, she is great at what she does and is very personable :)”
Christina on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Well to start I was very nervous about coming here after I read some of the online reviews but I figured I would form my own opinion.... I came in for a consult and after leaving I was very pleased with the staff. they scheduled me a preop visit to meet with the doctor. I came in for my preop visit and met with the doctor and nurse, I was very comfortable after my preop visit and I felt ready to go forward with the procedure. during the procedure DR walik was really compassionate as he asked me what music I wanted to listen to, to sooth my nerves. he made conversation asking me about my children and where I was from to distract me, which worked. The nurse, Stephanie was very sweet. from the time she took me to the room until the procedure was over she was very calming. I can’t praise the staff enough there. I am considering having a second procedure done because this has been an excellent experience. I can’t stress enough the importance of making your own opinions about somewhere rather than basing them off of other peoples! Sonobello ROCKS!
Susanne G”
Susanne on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello. The staff was amazing. I am also loving my results. I would highly recommend Sono Bello for body contouring services. Great job, Sono Bello!”
Michelle on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the procedure and I immediately I saw a change in my waist. I had always had problems with my waist/love handle area. I am pretty swollen as it has only been one week (they say you don't start to see results for a few weeks) but my pants already feel loose and my shirts fit much better. I now have the confidence wearing more snug of a shirt because I don't have anything hanging over. the staff there is great. I had Danielle as my nurse in surgery. she was very attentive and kind. I cant speak high enough about Dr.Walek who was my surgeon. He did such an amazing job, I will DEFINITELY be coming back for more.
Thank you Sonobello!!!!
sm”
autumn on Google
Star Star Star Star
“I received a lot of good and useful information from the front desk staff regarding Lipo for for my abs. I'm thankful that I got the information that I needed. I think I need to workout a little more to get the body I want, however I WILL be booking a procedure in the near future.”
B on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star
“I underwent liposuction on my Abs and waist area just in time for summer. At first I was really nervous and self conscious as I didnt know what to expect. The staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my issues. I am very happy with the outcome of the procedure and want to thank the staff at the Woburn/Boston office for helping me along the way to feel better about myself. Thank you!”
Robin on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is absolutely amazing, there could not have been a better choice for me! All of the staff are great, from the understanding consultants, to the friendly front desk, and the wonderful nurses, doctors and estheticians. Everyone is so helpful, each staff member will spend a lot of time to make sure you are comfortable every step of the way. I had laser assisted liposuction just about 6 months ago and post-operatively the Venus Legacy skin tightening treatments, I could not be happier! Thank you Sono Bello!!”
Sam on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My legs have always been my problem area. Diet and exercise weren’t giving me the legs I dreamed of. Finally I made the plunge and went to a consultation at Sono Bello in Woburn. The consultant Jennifer was very sweet and informative, but I was still nervous about my results. Nevertheless, I was impressed by the facility and decided to proceed. Dr. Doherty and his nurse Shauna were extremely informative and I felt good about my decision. The procedure was quite easy, and while the recovery was a bit messy, it was all worth it in the end. My legs are now well defined, and I can finally feel good about wearing shorts. Eventually I will go back to do other areas, but for now I’m just enjoying my dream legs! Thank you Dr. Doherty and everyone at Sono Bello.”
Lindsay on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is absolutely amazing, there could not have been a better choice for me! All of the staff are great, from the understanding consultants, to the friendly front desk, and the wonderful nurses, doctors and estheticians. Everyone is so helpful, each staff member will spend a lot of time to make sure you are comfortable every step of the way. I had laser assisted liposuction just about 6 months ago and post-operatively the Venus Legacy skin tightening treatments, I could not be happier! Thank you Sono Bello!!”
Samantha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sonobello in Woburn was so welcoming! It made my whole experience a breeze. During my consultation I got all the details for the procedure which answered all my questions. Dr. Walek was so caring throughout the whole process and did an awesome job! I can't wait to see my final results!”
Rosalyn on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sonobello in Woburn was so welcoming! It made my whole experience a breeze. During my consultation I got all the details for the procedure which answered all my questions. Dr. Walek was so caring throughout the whole process and did an awesome job! I can't wait to see my final results!”
Rosalyn on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my surgery with Dr. Keith Rae and I cannot express my gratitude in enough words to him and his team. Dr. Rae was ever so kind from the pre-op moment to intraop and post-op. He sat down and explained to me everything in detail and gave me time to ask my questions. His manner and attention made me feel really good about choosing Sonobello, and not just another cookie in the cookie-cutter belt. During the surgery, he kept asking me how I was feeling every so often, and made sure I was comfortable. I fell asleep many times during the surgery, that's how gentle he was. My nurse too was just phenomenal, Kevin! He is by far the most caring nurse I have seen out there. Being a nurse myself, I was quite anxious regarding the surgery and Kevin made sure to always keep me informed of everything that was going on. He took charge of the situation and did not let me feel scared. Wonderful OR nurse!
Results: I am 100% pleased. Dr. Rae and Kevin both worked very hard to make sure I was satisfied with my results. If you do your homework, follow their instructions for post-op and maintain a healthy lifestyle then these guys are going to make you look amazing. I did my abdomen and my waist and took before and after pictures of my own. I cannot believe the guy in the before picture was ME! The results are amazing. If you are serious about losing those stubborn areas, go for it. Dr. Rae and Kevin are the people you want. After all, it's you life! Live it beautifully :-)”
Diego on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire staff was kind, caring and accommodative. They made the entire process and procedure easy. The recovery was very tolerable and I was able to restart my workouts just as I did prior to the procedure within 10 days thereafter. The doctor was very kind and followed up with a phone call within hours after the procedure. Although the staff said it is not a weight loss procedure, I have lost 30 lbs. after three months since the procedure. I had never seen my abdominal muscles because I had been slightly overweight my entire life. Three months after the procedure, continuing with regular exercise, I have the definition in all stomach and chest muscles, which I had never though possible.”
Brian on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I needed to write about how wonderful everyone is at the Woburn location....Michelle Patterson is one of the nurses there and I cannot say enough about her....she made me feel very comfortabe and her honest opinions made me only want to have my procedure at Sono Bello even more....Michelle is extremly calm and talked to me about every detail....I was so impressed that i scheduled an appointment that very day.....I want to thank Michelle for her time and ypatience with me.....Thank you Sono Bello for your wonderful staff.”
Donna on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello made me feel very comfortale with all of the wonderful staff members....Michelle Patterson is one of the nurses and I cannot give her enough praise....she made my visit worth the trip....she's very knowlegeable and calm and explained everything I questioned in great detail.....Thank you Michelle and Sono Bello for your cutomer service.”
Donna on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I haven't had my procedure yet but I had to write about how comfortable and relaxing the experience was for me....Samantha Gray is at the front desk and made me feel extremely assured with her knowledge and efficacy handling all my paperwork and answering with detail every question I asked about price, scheduling, sorting, and printing everything out so I knew exactly what I was getting....Thank you Sono Bello for excellent customer service.....Donna”
Donna on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hi,
I had surgery done middle of May 2014 @Sona Bello in Woburn Mass. I was very unhappy the way I looked, Never thought I would be the weight I was before the surgery 198 lbs. I Gained all the weight within 10 years and some weight gained was depression because every time I looked in the mirror, I didn't like what I saw. So I decided it's time for me to do this for me and only me. Yes it wasn't cheap (roughly $7500.00) but again I did three areas so it wasn't that bad, however they have financing through Credit Care which I did. So here's my story. Right after the surgery I lost around 7 to 10 lbs within the first month, I know it doesn't seem like alot, but for me I saw a big difference. So I became more dedicated to working out and eating smaller portion. They do tell you this is not a weight loss program. It's something I have to work on and keep off on my own. So I actually did, I workout daily (5 days a week) and portion control of course. I eat whatever I want but in smaller portions. I have more energy, I'm more confident in myself. The most important thing is I smile more often now. Yesterday 1/14/15 was my last weigh in @ Sona Bello and my weight is 148 lbs. (yep 50 lbs) so excited. I only have 8 more to go and I'll be where I want with my weight. Once I'm at my goal, I still will keep working out because I enjoy it now. Only difference is instead of 5 days (1 hour a day) it will be 3 days (1/2 hour a day) plus keep my portion control. P.S treadmill is the only thing I did besides walk and portion control. All I have to say is If I can do this anyone can! I totally recommend Sona Bello it was the best thing I ever did!”
Maria on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hi,
I had surgery done middle of May 2014 @Sona Bello in Woburn Mass. I was very unhappy the way I looked, Never thought I would be the weight I was before the surgery 198 lbs. I Gained all the weight within 10 years and some weight gained was depression because every time I looked in the mirror, I didn't like what I saw. So I decided it's time for me to do this for me and only me. Yes it wasn't cheap (roughly $7500.00) but again I did three areas so it wasn't that bad, however they have financing through Credit Care which I did. So here's my story. Right after the surgery I lost around 7 to 10 lbs within the first month, I know it doesn't seem like alot, but for me I saw a big difference. So I became more dedicated to working out and eating smaller portion. They do tell you this is not a weight loss program. It's something I have to work on and keep off on my own. So I actually did, I workout daily (5 days a week) and portion control of course. I eat whatever I want but in smaller portions. I have more energy, I'm more confident in myself. The most important thing is I smile more often now. Yesterday 1/14/15 was my last weigh in @ Sona Bello and my weight is 148 lbs. (yep 50 lbs) so excited. I only have 8 more to go and I'll be where I want with my weight. Once I'm at my goal, I still will keep working out because I enjoy it now. Only difference is instead of 5 days (1 hour a day) it will be 3 days (1/2 hour a day) plus keep my portion control. P.S treadmill is the only thing I did besides walk and portion control. All I have to say is If I can do this anyone can! I totally recommend Sona Bello it was the best thing I ever did!”
Maria on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I've been thinking about a variety of ways to get the most of my physical appearance. The staff and professionals at Sono Bello were excellent in every phase. Helping me understand what services were available, how those worked and all in the context of my goals and preferences. Everyone was very professional, patient and supportive.”
Michael on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure done end of September. It's been almost 4 weeks and I'm so happy with the results. I still have some minor swelling and it feels like I have a bruise but I feel great. I was back to work in 4 days. The swelling was not even that bad! The garment keeps it all in and really helps. The worse part for the first few days is getting in & out of bed. I can't say enough about the staff that I interacted with. The girls at the front desk that stand out are Sam for her sweet & professional phone manner, Tanya for her patience and calmness in a nerve racking situation! Kevin (nurse) was just awesome, his smile lights up a room and he was so down to earth, I met him at my pre-op appt and he assisted the Dr. in my procedure. I felt very comfortable having him in there. Originally at the consultation which is with a salesperson/consultant not a doctor/nurse she told me I should do upper abdomen, waist & hips. When I met Dr. Giuffrida he suggested for better results I should do upper/lower abdomen, waist & If I could afford to, I should add back bra roll. I couldn't of agreed with him more! He was so honest and realistic. He had a very calming demeanor and was so cool. I feel like I knew him for years. The day of my procedure They treated me like a star. My cousin waited for me and she said they were so nice to her offering her water & a snack. When I went for my post-op I was seen by a nurse Shannah. She was really sweet and attentive and very comfortable to talk to. I had some concerns about my body shape and she asked me if I wanted some pricing on other areas and I said sure why not! She worked some magic with Jenn (I didn't meet her but because I was a returning customer she gave me a GREAT price) I am now going back to have my inner/outer thighs done. So far my experience was great and if you are having thoughts about liposuction do yourself a favor and choose this place. I rarely go out of my way to give praise when people should be courteous especially in this field BUT the people I interacted with went above and beyond courteous and I appreciate that. The only negative thing I really have to say is that the consultants should explain packages better and have better knowledge in what areas of the body the best results will be attained. Maybe it was just the consultant that I dealt with but just ask all the questions.”
Happy on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just moved to Boston from San Francisco and had been doing my research for liposuction for some time. As a guy, the reason I decided on Sono Bello was simple, the customer service is outstanding! From my 1st information gathering phone call, to my initial consultation, pre-operative appointment, actual procedure, and now my 1st follow-up appointment, the nurses and front office team have all been amazing. Scheduling all visits is very easy and efficient. The team is professional, friendly and I’m always greeted with a smile.
My procedure went flawlessly. I had my upper & lower abs, my chest, and love handles (anterolateral flanks) all treated in 1 visit. During the not quite two hour procedure, I experienced no pain and only minimal discomfort on the 2nd day following surgery. The Sono Bello team was very proactive with communication anticipating my every need and question with follow-up phone calls and emails ensuring that I was okay. I had moderate bruising and swelling, but it was totally expected. 1 week after my procedure, I was able to play 36 holes of golf and resume light aerobic activity (in 2 weeks I was back to my regular workout routine). At 17 days, my swelling is almost gone and I feel terrific.
My surgeon, Dr. Doherty, is awesome! He has tremendous bedside manner, is completely transparent and honest about reasonable expectations, and over delivered on my results… to say I’m extremely satisfied is an understatement!
I highly recommend Sono Bello for men wanting to get rid of stubborn fat. I can already see a difference and am more motivated than ever to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I know that in 3-6 months closely following the Sono Bello protocol, my results will get even better. Also, I am strictly adhering to wearing the post-surgery garments. The garment is very similar to an Under Armour type tank which I wear anyway so I ordered a couple of more for convenience. I have also chosen to enhance my treatment with Venus Freeze, these treatments can only ensure that I maximize my final result, which is only a few short months away! Again, I can't say enough about Sono Bello and all that these wonderful people have done for me!”
Zac on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just moved to Boston from San Francisco and had been doing my research for liposuction for some time. As a guy, the reason I decided on Sono Bello was simple, the customer service is outstanding! From my 1st information gathering phone call, to my initial consultation, pre-operative appointment, actual procedure, and now my 1st follow-up appointment, the nurses and front office team have all been amazing. Scheduling all visits is very easy and efficient. The team is professional, friendly and I’m always greeted with a smile.
My procedure went flawlessly. I had my upper & lower abs, my chest, and love handles (anterolateral flanks) all treated in 1 visit. During the not quite two hour procedure, I experienced no pain and only minimal discomfort on the 2nd day following surgery. The Sono Bello team was very proactive with communication anticipating my every need and question with follow-up phone calls and emails ensuring that I was okay. I had moderate bruising and swelling, but it was totally expected. 1 week after my procedure, I was able to play 36 holes of golf and resume light aerobic activity (in 2 weeks I was back to my regular workout routine). At 17 days, my swelling is almost gone and I feel terrific.
My surgeon, Dr. Doherty, is awesome! He has tremendous bedside manner, is completely transparent and honest about reasonable expectations, and over delivered on my results… to say I’m extremely satisfied is an understatement!
I highly recommend Sono Bello for men wanting to get rid of stubborn fat. I can already see a difference and am more motivated than ever to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I know that in 3-6 months closely following the Sono Bello protocol, my results will get even better. Also, I am strictly adhering to wearing the post-surgery garments. The garment is very similar to an Under Armour type tank which I wear anyway so I ordered a couple of more for convenience. I have also chosen to enhance my treatment with Venus Freeze, these treatments can only ensure that I maximize my final result, which is only a few short months away! Again, I can't say enough about Sono Bello and all that these wonderful people have done for me!”
Zac on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had the procedure back in June and its been three months since. I love the results. The office staff explains everything and accommodating for every situation. I would recommend the procedure and the office to anyone.”
Anthony on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hello folks.I woud like to share my own experience with Sono Bello.I had my procedure done 3 months ago(had my chest done).It`s very annoying for a guy when you can`t take off your shirt in public.I lost a lot weight but the fat in my chest did not went away with diet and exercise(trust me).Sono Bello help me with that.After 3 months I start to see results.And that`s a key to your treatment...be patient because takes couple months to be able to see the results.Its very important too after the surgery keep exercising and dieting.You will see results much faster.Very happy.I highly recommend Sono Bello.”
Carlos on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Before choosing Sono Bello I did a lot of research. I visited different offices and doctors but at the end I chose Sono Bello because from the staff at the front desk with smiley faces all the time to my counselor to the nurses and the doctor, Dr. Fattore, they all have been so respectful. friendly, caring, understanding, serious, and detail oriented. They explained everything to me clearly. Everything went well as I expected and I was told. I have had a great experience so far and I have no doubt that I made a right choice. I can not thank them enough for what they did for me.
I had liposuction done on nine different areas: upper arms, back bra rolls, waist, upper/lower abs, hips, outer/inner thigh, and knee.
I started my journey on June 9th of 2014 and my last procedure was on Aug 12.
After the procedure, having discomfort like soreness, bruises, swelling, and difficulty with movements are very natural and expected. I had all of those but it was not a major issue! After 3-5 days you feel better. I can already see the difference in my appearance, although I am still very swollen which is expected to go away completely in 6 months time. I am very happy with the result so far but I know that I can not forget this is not a weight loss program, this procedures are only reshaping your body and that is all. I know I have to follow a healthy life style in order to loss weight and maintain my new shape as well. I will soon see a dietitian for taking care of that. I am very excited and whoever has seen me afterwards told me how much I have changed. And that is all because of Sono Bello!
I am going to start my Venus Freeze treatments soon and that is going to alter the results for me. I am very excited! I will let you know about the result in a year. I hope this can be helpful to whoever is considering doing this.
Hello to a new life and body! Love me!!!
Cheers to Sono bello!
Parinaz S.”
Parinaz on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I booked a series of VENUS FREEZE procedures at Sono Bello, and must admit: I LOVE the results. As part of a weight loss program, in addition to counteracting the aging/sagging process, this procedure holds its promises. The staff at Sono Bello is highly trained, knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and for the most part, always on schedule! The facility is inviting, high end, and gleaming with cleanliness. I highly recommend the experience.”
Mona on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Well here I am 9 days after having my surgery, upper and lower abs and chest. (As a guy, having man boobs is quite embarrassing and uncomfortable) I am starting to notice a difference, my stomach has definitely gone down in size and the man-boobs are slightly smaller. I wish the the total results were faster but the staff and Dr Rae told me from the start that it would be 3 months to see about 70% of the final result and 6 months to be at 100%. I am doing my part with exercise and diet to get the best final results possible and time will tell???
The staff is extremely nice in the Woburn office. Dr Rae was friendly and took the time to explain the procedure fully to me and answer all questions I had. During the procedure he explained what he was doing each step of the way and checked often to make sure I was doing ok. The procedure itself was not terribly painful. It felt a little strange and a little uncomfortable at times but nothing that was unbearable. After the surgery was finished the staff took great care of me and explained what I could expect in the upcoming days. I had been prescribed pain medication but was fine with just Motrin for 2 days then I didn't need to take anything at all.
I will write another review in 3 months and hope to be bragging about my new body!!!
Thanks Dr Rae and the Sono Bello staff”
Frank on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Well here I am 9 days after having my surgery, upper and lower abs and chest. (As a guy, having man boobs is quite embarrassing and uncomfortable) I am starting to notice a difference, my stomach has definitely gone down in size and the man-boobs are slightly smaller. I wish the the total results were faster but the staff and Dr Rae told me from the start that it would be 3 months to see about 70% of the final result and 6 months to be at 100%. I am doing my part with exercise and diet to get the best final results possible and time will tell???
The staff is extremely nice in the Woburn office. Dr Rae was friendly and took the time to explain the procedure fully to me and answer all questions I had. During the procedure he explained what he was doing each step of the way and checked often to make sure I was doing ok. The procedure itself was not terribly painful. It felt a little strange and a little uncomfortable at times but nothing that was unbearable. After the surgery was finished the staff took great care of me and explained what I could expect in the upcoming days. I had been prescribed pain medication but was fine with just Motrin for 2 days then I didn't need to take anything at all.
I will write another review in 3 months and hope to be bragging about my new body!!!
Thanks Dr Rae and the Sono Bello staff”
Frank on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was a bit aprehensive about having my procedure done while awake, It was painless and before I knew it, I was done! My husband and I even went for a bite to eat on the way home.
My experience has been much better than anticipated.
Post-op visit , day 10, very happy with my results so far.
Thanks to the staff for being so informative and understanding of my concerns!”
Donna on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very happy with my experience at Sono Bello. I had problem areas and one surgery at Sono Bello eliminated it. You still have to diet afterward to maintain your results, but it was well worth it . The staff was wonderful... Great job, Sono Belli!”
at39185 on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello is wonderful! The team is wonderful and the results are even better. If you want a great body and to get your shape back, go there!”
L on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“If you are anything like me, I have spend a lot of $ on creams, pills, massages, and wraps to get rid of the cellulite that no matter how much I exercise or diet does not go away!! I finally decided after seeing the ads on TV and hearing them on the radio to try Sono Bello in Woburn for a consult.
BEST DECISION I MADE!! The staff at Sono Bello in Woburn is friendly, kind, considerate, compassionate, non judgmental, helpful, detail oriented, honest, and many are clients!!! Thank you to all the Woburn staff: Jen, Catherine, Jamie, Monica, Jillian, Kevin, Dr. Fattore, & Dr. Guiffrida. (Sorry if I missed anyone)
I struggled with the guilt of financing such surgery but they have a fantastic financial package and care card credit that makes it affordable. Of course you worry if this is really going to work and if it’s worth the money. I’m telling you, IT DOES WORK & WORTH THE MONEY!!!
My first procedure was January 2014 for my abdomen and muffin top area!! Dr Guiffrida did the procedure and he was meticulous, kind, genuine, and caring. Kevin my LPN was amazing; never leaving my side, making sure anything I needed was done. ONE DAY POST OP I NOTICED A HUGE DIFFERENCE AND KNEW I HAD MADE THE RIGHT DECISION!! I was only out of work 3 days w/ minimum pain and swelling. At my 1 week post op visit I had lost 2 pounds and my after pictures showed a significant difference and I still have 3 months of healing to see the complete results.
My second procedure was done 13 days later!!! This time inner and outer thighs and butt roll. The procedure was done my Dr. Fattore who was precise in targeting all the areas that were bothersome to me. He has such a calming, confident, bedside manner that just relaxes you immediately. Of course my rock, LPN Kevin was at my side just making sure I was calm and collect. I only missed 1 day of work, less painful than the abdomen and of course, I can already see positive result.
ANYONE OUT THERE LOOKING TO GET RID OF YOUR CELLULITE, I URGE YOU TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT!!
GO SEE MY FRIENDS AT THE WOBURN SONO BELLO AND TELL THEM KATHY L. SENT YOU.
BELIEVE ME YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED. PICK UP THE PHONE AND CALL!!!!”
Kathy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to Thank Dr. Michael Giuffrida and the Sono Bello Team for the wonderful experience. After having done lipo by Tom Walek at Sleek Spa, yes! The one that went out of business. I was hurt, sad, depressed with my results. But I was able to build the courage to seek out a better doctor and a better facility. That is when I discovered Sono Bello. I expressed my trepidation with my Dr. Giuffruda and he was honest enough to let me know what he could do after my horrible post-op look from the other doctor.
Can I say JOB, WELL done. Dr. Michael Giuffrida did a fine job. And the results are impressive. I would recommend Dr. Michael Giuddrida at The Sono Bello Team :)”
Geraldine on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing experience here! The staff from beginning to end take amazing care of you, are concerned with your needs and make you feel comfortable at all times. I'll be back for sure!”
Kennedy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love love love Sono Bello. I am currently enjoying my Venus Freeze once a week. Feels like a hot rock massage. Sono Bello is such a warm and inviting place and the staff make you feel so welcomed.”
Jordyn on Google

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options