Goodbye Summer, Hello Savings - Get $250 Off Today!
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello Boston Reviews

4.59/5 rating from 546 reviews

Sono Bello cares about every patient who walks through our doors. If you’re considering a Sono Bello procedure, we want you to feel confident in your decision. That’s why we’ve compiled these Sono Bello Boston reviews from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure. See what they have to say about our physicians, staff, and facility below.

Sono Bello Boston

100 Trade Center, Suite 575
Woburn, MA 01801

Center Hours

MON9:00am - 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am - 6:00pm

THURS9:00am - 6:00pm

FRI9:00am - 6:00pm

SAT9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna Bingham was amazing helpful warm pleasant understanding professional I have ever spoken to!!
Thank you Jenna Bingham”
Phoebe on BirdeyeMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super helpful staff. Goes over everything top to bottom and explains options. Very comfortable.”
Elle on GoogleMay 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today 05/18/22 I met wonderful person Jenna Bingham . Very nice and professional , she see immediately what you need and recommend you your best look . Love it . Jenna is fun and funny, we had lots of laugh and was easy to make a schedule and now I’m looking forward to get my beauty back . Thank you Jenna ! Your awesome !”
Elena on BirdeyeMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Was very helpful and Jenna explained it all”
Doaa on BirdeyeMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thanks for your great services”
Vichenny on BirdeyeMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was exceptionally welcoming, professional, and courteous. I appreciate the comfort level she provided during my consultation. Thank you, Jenna B.!”
Anne on BirdeyeMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I got excellent service from Lorese and Sonya. They were so kind to me. I really appreciate their help.”
Margaret on GoogleMay 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I honestly had my doubts, but this place was more than amazing in every way! A big shout out to the nurse I had. She went above and beyond her job❤️”
Samella on BirdeyeMay 12, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started