Summer Special – One Area Free**
Don’t Miss Out – Our Best Offer of the Year is Limited Time Only!
No thanks

Sono Bello Long Island Reviews

4.75/5 rating from 187 reviews

Sono Bello is the premier destination for body contouring and laser liposuction procedures. Learn more about our Long Island location by reading these Sono Bello Long Island reviews from real patients. Our commitment to patient care has helped make us an industry leader with over 50 locations and more than 100,000 procedures performed nationwide. If you’re ready to join the ranks of Sono Bello success stories, get in touch today!

Sono Bello Long Island

1 Hollow Lane, Suite 100
Lake Success, NY 11042

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 5:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 8:00pm

THURS9:00am – 7:00pm

FRI9:00am – 5:00pm

SAT9:00am – 4:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Summer Special – One Area Free**

Get One Area Free
Star Star Star Star Star
Charlene on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“THE BEST!!!!! experience ever. I had my lower and upper abs, my waist and chin. When I first went to Sono Bello I met with Stella..she reassure me that I was going to be pleased. They work very hard with you to make sure you understand the procedures and payment options. The day of pre-op I met with the Tisa the nurse. She was so kind informative and a pleasure to have her as my nurse. I also met Dr. Bonanno, I am so happy and pleased to have chosen you as my surgeon. The moment I met you to evaluate my areas of concern I knew I picked the perfect surgeon. Dr. B and Tisa are exceptional the professionalism and quality of patient care was evident. The of surgery I was nervous very nervous. The staff was so reassuring. This is an amazing staff. All the proper steps to prepare me was taken care off. I really felt safe. It was an amazing transition from preparing me to my discharge. I am in my 5th week post-op. At first it was painful, leakage and everything understandably so. They call me the next day to check in on me. Within a week I had my post -up and it was excellent!!!!! I can't wait for my final results within a few months. Sonobello, this has been an amazing experience for me..The staff is outstanding, the office is so clean and high end as well as procedure room. Tisa, thank you so much. I appreciate your kindness and thoughtfulness. You helped me with my garments and your knowledge is impeccable. Thank you for an awesome experience and your dedication to the best quality patient care. (Its my life..... living it.. beautifully......) SONO BELLO :)”
nancy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
Carol on Google
Star Star Star Star
“The surgery went great the doctor took his time and did a great job, but the highlight was the OR nurse Eileen, she did a phenomenal job making me less nervous and calm and took great care of me from beginning to end! Her bed aide manner was excellent and being friendly was her specialty. Good choice on hiring her Sono Bello!”
Robin on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Simply amazing!!!!!”
Carlos on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“They called me back in a timely fashion. Very caring and responded quickly to my problem.”
Dorothy on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“it is always a pleasure and I look forward to the Manhattan office opening because Long Island is out of my way in order to make my appointments.”
Theresa on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Daniella is absolutely amazing. From the moment I met her six months ago she exudes a professionalism I cannot explain.”
Tawana on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very polite and knowledgeable”
Carolyn on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Wiser and Daniella are the best.”
Tawana on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was excellent”
Justine on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was afraid but Dr. Bonanno was so good to me. It’s only day two but I’m looking forward to seeing the results”
Mildred on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a lipo by doctor dipietro, the whole experience was excellent and the staff was amazing, Selina and Anastasia at the front desk did excellent trying to schedule my appointments! Stella sold me my surgery and she was honest and understanding! I finished up my surgery with Venus treatments by Gina, and she is always comforting and does a fantastic job always making sure I am getting the results I need my nurses Halee and Rosa were very clean and concerned about my
health. Overall did a great job and I’m beyond happy with my results .”
Roseann on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tisa has been such a pleasure to work with. She has made each visit from the start so easy and comfortable. She really cares about her patients and I have loved working with her! She is the best”
Jasmine on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“LOVE this office. Everyone is extremely courteous, friendly, helpful and most of all NON JUDGEMENTAL and supportive.”
Yanick on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Couldn’t ask for anyone better. The man knows his trade very well. From beginning to end a total professional. Explains everything in detail before and after the procedure. He’s like an auto body mechanic, he will sculpt you like a corvette. Thanks a million Dr. Bonanno. U the man.”
Daisy on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome service thus far.. staff was really friendly and courteous”
Vashti on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visits here at the Long Island Sono Bello with the medical staff have been informative with the highest professionalism. Nurse Tisa has been sensitive to all needs and has answered all my questions patiently. She has been gentle and easy going. It has made my appointments easier.”
Theresa on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a pleasure doing business with the Sonobello staff. Thank you.”
Sharon on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Dr. is awesome and Danny the nurse she is great. They make you feel so comfortable”
Christine on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr.wiser was amazing !! I will so recommend everyone I know to him ! I’m in a lil pain but it’s okay cause they say beauty is pain ! Thank you for all your service and taking care of me
Love Vita Russo”
Vita on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“thank you for the most pleasant experience. i am very happy with my results at 7 weeks!!”
Arlene on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous for nothing the procedure was painless. I was very comfortable once the meds kicked in. I’m one day post op and I feel sore but is not unbearable I’m still very swollen which is normal.”
Rina1986 on Realself
Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous for nothing the procedure was painless. I was very comfortable once the meds kicked in. I’m one day post op and I feel sore but is not unbearable I’m still very swollen which is normal.”
RiRi2019_ on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Sonobello Team has been so gracious to me, especially nurse Nikki from the Manhattan office. My experience has been great, I've been treated with respect and my team was very nice to me. My nurse at the Long Island office, who was aside Dr.Berman, cant remember her name, she explained she was from Ohio, well she was super awesome and friendly, she made me feel super comfortable from start to finish. My healing process is still fresh, but I gotta say Dr. Berman is the best of the best. He gave me in depth instructions and gave me an idea of the outcome. Basically he was straight to the point and honest. I was recommended to do my upper and lower abs plus my hips. So far the outcome has been great. It's not as painful as a C Section for sure. I cant wait for the results. I trusted them from the beginning and I hope whomever decides to make a transformation like this, knows to trust Sonobello.”
shaly on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Bonano Is Amazing.. His attention to detail is second to none.
He however isn't a one man band!
His team of nurses, Especially Tisa are so attentitve. I am so grateful to the Lake success team... My journey with them from Stella to surgery has been so smooth and I am so excited about the outcome already.

A 5 star team that provide 5 star service.

Thank you so much!
Charlotte.
Charley on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Long Island center is clean and professional. I have worked really hard my goal and Sono Bello help me reach it. Nurse Tisa was fantastic!”
Denelly on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very pleased with the sonobello term that care for me during my procedure. They’re the Ateem thank to my doctor and nurses.”
Vivi on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Warm, friendly ,knowledgeable timely”
Douglas on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very satisfied with there customer service”
Wilson on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sherri is a great asset to your company, she is very infornative and makes you feel very comfortable during the session.”
Susana on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was friendly and very supportive and professional.”
Howie on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“On my visit, I felt very comfortable. The front desk staff was professional at all times. I felt relieved and trusting. Speaking with the doctor also made me feel relaxed and confident in my decision.”
Sandra on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is amazing there. I have recommend my friends.”
KM on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thanks for your kindness and patience.cant wait for my surgery”
Reeves on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at Sonobello was very kind and understanding. Dr Wiser took very good care of me and I have amazing result just only one month after my procedure. The staff at Sonobello are professional.”
Annette Criner on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The technician was great st finding the issue and did s great job in taking care of fixing the heat. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional”
Veronica on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello has been a great experience for me. Tbe personnel have been outstanding. My surgeon Dr. Bonanno and nurse Tisa. She educated me to garment use and fitted me woth detailed instructions. Thank you for all the experience and assistance.”
Paul on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Bonanno!s bedside manner and follow up have been excellent. The staff is always available to answer any questions. The nurse named Tisa has been a great help in aftercare. She is always willing to answer any questions. She and Dr Bonanno have explained every step to get the best results. From first meeting to surgery and recommended garment wear and Venus treatments to get the best results. Looking great already, can’t wait to see the end result.”
Mitsie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The result exceeded my expectations. Amazing results. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, they are warm and genuine in their concerns for the patients to achieve their goals. Every person I met made me feel so welcome.”
Sharon on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved Britney! She made me feel comfortable even tho I was nervous when i first got there. She was able to answer all my questions. They need to fix their address tho. They are not in Calabasas , so my map quest took me to the wrong place.”
Susan on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Susan at the front is regained my trust in the Beverly Hills office. Competent and pleasant, not used to that here.”
Lynn on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is very helpful and kind throughout the whole process. Have already highly recommended them to my family and friends.”
Heaven on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was up and about in the gym by my 5th day post op. Questions were answered after hours. Thank you.”
Patricia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly and professional staff. Thank you very much Sono Bello Body Contour Center. I am very satisfied with your services.”
Sharon on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful caring staff at SonoBello. Thank you very much Sono Bello Body Contour Center. I am very satisfied with your work. Thanks!!!”
Marie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super amazing staff.I will recommend my friends and family member who interest in doing this procedure.”
Charmaine on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love his place. Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. All of my nurses Tess Amanda Rosa my surgery nurse and my surgeon Dr Bonanno. They are really the mvps They made me laugh, comfortable and most of the made me feel very important! Thank you guys so much for making my experience here memorable!”
Taihesia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love his place. Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. All of my nurses Tess Amanda Rosa my surgery nurse and my surgeon Dr Bonanno. They are really the mvps. They made me laugh, comfortable and most of the made me feel very important! Thank you guys so much for making my experience here memorable!”
Taihesia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such a professional office. I am truly pleased with the service and professionalism this office exhibits.”
Sandra on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had two areas done and I feel fantastic! My arms and thighs are ready for summer. Thanks Dr Bumanno; Tisa for looking good.”
Aurea on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love the staff and service works for me thank you to all the staff and doctors. You definitely did an excellent job. The changes I experienced was really impressive. Kudos.”
Anna on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff are warm and friendly. I love each and every one of them. Every question was answered, great people.”
Mary on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
Av on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very good”
Rodney on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
Sade dessi on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
Franklin on Google
“I am loving my Venus treatments! I have stubborn belly weight that I never thought I could lose but I’ve done two treatments so far and really see a noticeable difference. The staff is so friendly and I really feel at home here. Such a great investment!”
Ck S on Yelp Reviews
“Everyone there makes you feel so good. I love the way I look now after doing this procedure. I am almost 30 and i feel like im 20 again. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a fresh start on getting their body back to the way it used”
Theresa T on Google Reviews
“The staff were professional, welcoming, and understanding. Staff took time to explain the procedure and consequently, I felt very comfortable with my experience and am enjoying the results, which exceeded my expectations”
James G on Google Reviews
“Sono Bello is the best place you can go for plastic surgery. Is state of the art, affordable and professional. Staff is great and friendly. Results to die for. Thank you.”
Carmen P on Google Reviews
“If you are considering this, this office is definitely the place to go. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. From the initial consultation to after my procedure was done, they were very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my results and I still have some healing to do, so it can only get better from here :)”
Stefanija M on Google Reviews
“Wonderful, caring staff. Great service and the treatments (Venus) are amazing!!!??”
Luigiana M on Google Reviews
“The staff, Doctor and nurse were excellent. I was a little nervous they took the time to talk to me about it and didn’t make me feel rushed. They talked to me all through the procedure. Reassuring me that things were going well. Afterwards as I healed up I can see and feel the results. I love the way I look! And feel like I am starting my life over again in a good way.”
Donald S on Google Reviews
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at the Long Island Sonobello was excellent. My very first visit & every single visit after that were all good. The entire staff, from the front desk ladies Josi, Dana etc., consultant manager Amy, nurses Tissa & two others, the Venus therapy massage ladies Gina & Angela & definitely the best surgeon I ever met, Dr. A.Gheewala were all professional, friendly, understanding, caring & extremely patient. Thank you for making me feel comfortable & extra special.”
Daisy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is a great place!!! The staff are all very friendly & nice. The nurses and the doctors are very attentive and want to ensure your comfortable. I would recommend this facility to all my friends.,”
Trini_Tee on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Sonobello experience has been a 5 star experience from the start. The customer service I received from Josi, Dana and Alyssa in the front were so lovely and they stayed so patient with me. My consultation with Liliana was very comforting and knowledgeable. Liliana made me feel safe and confident about the the procedure. Like the girls in the front she was also patient with my very many questions Dr. Berman was very caring, understanding and made me feel at ease! He is a positive happy doctor. Really happy with my results.”
Norma on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful, caring staff. Great service and the treatments (Venus) are amazing!!!🤗🤗”
Luigiana on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hello, I had liposuction on my stomach upper, lower , and luv handles. On July 18, 2017, staff is always friendly. Dr. Dipietro was great and my nurse Tissa. The doctor called me the same day the nurse the next day to check on me. That third day as I was laying around a lot and email came and told me this is the time to start moving around and light exercise and a list of recommend foods to eat. Wow! I needed that gave me a great boots and I've been following my directions the exact way that I should.I recommend the Lake Success location. I'm on day five still LIL pain and still swollen but I see results already. I see my waist line getting smaller and shaping and my stomach getting smaller and flatter. If you actually follow their instructions you will see result immediately. Thanks Sonobello!”
Vanessa on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
Linda on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nurse Tisa was extremely awesome today and she assist my mom tremendously.”
Jennifer on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent from start to finish.”
Sharon on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff, Doctor and nurse were excellent. I was a little nervous they took the time to talk to me about it and didn't make me feel rushed. They talked to me all through the procedure. Reassuring me that things were going well. Afterwards as I healed up I can see and feel the results. I love the way I look! And feel like I am starting my life over again in a good way.”
Donald on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is very friendly polite. They take good care of me while waiting. They give me snacks, water. Helpful advise and very flexible with your needs within your season.”
Vanessa on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“A big thank you to Dr Buglino, my 2 nurses Tisa & Jessica for taking such good care of me & putting me at ease, I was bitting my nails off because I was so nervous. They understand my anxiety and how I wanted to feel and look. They are amazing and caring and care about there patients.”
Sherry on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had lipo on multiple parts of my body, and I love how I look. I couldn't look at myself in the mirror before this surgery. I feel confident, and I love myself so much more. I am also more aware of what foods I put in my body. I 100% say go for it!
-Theresa-”
Theresa on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star
Juan Diego Jarro on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
Petrina on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“At first I was nervous but after meeting Dr. DiPietro and the staff. I was more than ready to do it. I was still quite nervous but the staff relaxed me. I want to give a big thank you to Brian the nurse, when I tell you he was awesome. He is a great asset to your team. I love how Dr. DiPietro called me the same day and the nurse called me the day after. After one week I am still a little swollen but I didn't have to take the pain medication after the first day, the other two days I took the extra strength Tylenol. OVERALL the staff is GREAT and so is Dr. DiPietro.”
Moet on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Carolina was great, she explained the cost, the procedure and what my expectations should be. Dr. Huang did my procedure and he was amazing. He explained the procedure in detail and made me feel at easy and comfortable, both RN's Kelly and Kerri were great as well.”
Geeta on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The day of and the next day were painful but it was way beyond worth it! I would do it all over again in a heart beat. Doctor did an AMAZING job. He understood what I wanted, it's not even a month in and I am already enjoying the results (and I'm still swollen). Staff from the front to the nurses are so kind and helpful.”
Cynthia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience from the first moment that I went for the consultation to the day of the surgery. Everyone was so accommodating and nice I was made to feel very comfortable”
Rosemarie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great. The staff were super knowledgeable, nice and very attentive to my needs. I am very happy with my results and very thankful for all their support during my procedure and after.”
Lakisha on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today is a week that I had my procedure done at the Lake Success office. I had my upper, lower abs and waist done with Dr. Morse. My experience has been wonderfuI. I am still recovering and will be for a while to get the best results but I absolutely recommend this facility. From the consultation, the women at the front desk, to the nurses, to the doctor, it has been a great experience. The doctor called me the next day to folIow up. Any questions or concerns that I had before and after my procedure were answered immediately. I am so glad that I chose Sonobello. Thanks to the Sonobello team in the Lake Success office. If you are thinking of getting a procedure done, go to Sonobello in Lake Success.”
Jeanne on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I want to thank the staff at Sono Bello, Lake Success, NY for a great experience during my procedure. My experience at Sono Bello far exceeded my expectation. I want to thank Carolina, Patient Care Consultant for giving me the courage to go through with the procedure. I have been procrastinating for the past three years and visited a lot of facilities, and Sono Bello is the best thus far; very upscale and clean. If it was not for Carolina, I do not think I would have gone through with this procedure. She was incredibly detailed, honest and encouraging with explaining the process. I am in day two since the procedure, and I feel that this is the best thing I ever did for myself. Dr. DiPietro was excellent, the best. She explained everything steps by step through the entire procedure. I was awake and alert through the whole process. I can tell Dr. DiPietro is experience and an expert who is very knowledgeable about these kinds of procedures. I felt extremely comfortable and assured. It felt as if I had a stomach message, I couldn't believe how painless this was. In the recovering room, I was up and about, getting dress and eating snacks (by the way they are good, I took some home). I felt great afterward. I was ready to take my bag and walk out the door. Brian, I believe he is an RN and Instructor said: "I have to take you out in a wheelchair." I thought that was funny because I never felt better. I want to thank Brittany and Brian for everything; you guys made me feel at ease. I also want to thank the entire Sono Bello staff in Lake Success, NY. I appreciate all that you have done to make me feel totally at ease given the fact that this is my first experience getting body contouring. It was a success. I am looking forward to seeing the final result. I am pleased with the entire process. It was truly a great experience. Also, I want to thank Susan for helping me pick the right garment that would be suitable for me. I also want to thank Susan for writing a letter to get the last two school days off to do this procedure. I am an NYC public school teacher; I will take this summer to recuperate. I am glad I decided to go ahead with the procedure this will give me a jumpstart to lose more weight, exercise, eat wisely and live a more healthy lifestyle.
Jen C.”
Jen on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm giving Sono Bello 5 stars although I am only 3 weeks post-op. The office is very friendly and willing to answer all of your questions, although there are moments where you may feel a bit rushed. The day of my surgery, I couldn't have been more nervous - but Dr. Neinstein was professional and made me feel at ease with his confidence. He called to be sure I was "ok" and the office emails are the added bonus you need to not feeling like just a number. No pain after the surgery, just a bit of discomfort but nothing you cannot handle. So far, my stomach is going down nicely and I will follow-up with this review once I hit the 3-4 month mark. Thanks to Brian, Amy, and Susan who are all AWESOME at what they do and the customer service they provide. If you're unsure, about where to go and whether you'll get the results you want, don't be afraid to try the office in Lake Success. I will keep everyone posted on my end results, but so far- Thumbs Up and Great Job!”
Charmaine on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was wonderful everyone is so caring, from the front desk to the nurses and the doctor. Doctor Michael Alexander Giuffrida is a surgeon from heaven. Nurse Brian was so patience and professional. Not to mention the two. Unfortunately I can't remember their names. However, If I remembered everyone's name I would have most definitely name them Individually. My progress is as promised and I would recommend anyone. I just want to say. Thank you!”
Bruce on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you Dr. Buglino and your staff for taking great care of me and helping me feel great for my pending wedding. I get married in about 2 months. I can't wait to take pictures with my new figure in my wedding dress. I have already referred you to my friends. A few want to see you soon.”
Cindy on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to share my experience with all that have one time or another thought about having lipo,first and foremost I am 1 week post surgery and have seen a significant difference I look great with the swelling,I can only imagine what the end result would bring..but on a different note I was very pleased with sonobello the staff was very reassuring they were professional they made sure that I was comfortable with the decision to go forth with the procedure before , and after.i was very impressed when my phone rang about 10pm the night after my procedure ,and to hear the doctors voice asking how I was coming along so far and if there were any complications,that was impressive ,and the nurses follow up with you two days after,we'll I had a great experience and I am looking forward to the summer....”
Monique on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The process was pleasant and easy. The Staff are easy, friendly, professional and knowledegable. The Doctor was First Class, Dr Giuffrida is a Rock Star! I highly recommend SonoBello. They are Best In Class!”
Debbie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello has been great. I had a lipo procedure done to my stomach and waist. The nurses and staff are very nice and helpful. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable. Susan at the front desk is so friendly and a joy to talk too. I am satisfied with my results so far, and looking forward to my end results. I have recommend Sono Bello to a coworker, and after I told her the experience I had she is looking forward in having a procedure done with Sono Bello.”
Donna on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. DiPietro was so excellent and gentle all throughout the procedure .”
Zoraida on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I walked into the office, I was treated with respect and understanding. The staff was very pleasant, and helpful. Since I have never done anything for myself before, I was very confused about the process. The staff explained everything to me, and put my mind at ease. They texted me, and called me on the phone to direct my pre-surgery. I was made comfortable on the day of my face lift, and they were as excited as I was. They again texted me and phoned me to follow-up on my post surgery. I have now booked my second procedure (lipo suction) and I'm looking forward to it!! I will ONLY go to Sono Bello for any future procedures!! I appreciated their truthfulness through it all. Their doctors were all polite, sincere and knowledgeable, and explained the procedures thoroughly to me. My procedures were really good experiences.”
Ruth on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was excited to learn there was a w ay I could make the outside of me look as youthful as the inside. Sonobello!”
Bernadette on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star
Mary on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“After many reconstructive surgeries, my body was not the same. i had lumps and bumps in areas that i never had before. All the dieting was not getting rid of my the fat around my torso. I went to Sonobello. I had an amazing experience. When I met with Dr Giuffida, I told him what was bothering me. He was kind and sympathetic to my situation. On the day of my procedure, the nurses, Brian and Brittany took great care of me. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and cared for. It was such a pleasant experience. I returned to work the next day!!! It's 3 weeks later and I'm loving what I look like. I'm finally seeing my body as a pretty shape, not at the scars from the past. For me, this was a life changing experience. I would highly recommend anyone to go there... You will not be sorry!!!”
Susan on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello in Lake Success could not have been any better. Everyone at the office was awesome. Susan, Brian & Brittany were all very knowledgeable and friendly, and genuinely cared about my concerns and questions. Dr. DiPietro was fabulous, she did an outstanding job. She even called me personally that evening, to follow up and see how I was doing. If you are thinking of having a procedure done, I would highly recommend going to Sono Bello in Lake Success.”
Steve on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved the Sono Bello site at Lake Success. Everyone at the office was very professional. Everything was explained to me. Susan was warm and welcoming. Dr. DiPietro explained the procedure step-by-step and called to check on me the night of the procedure. Brian, the nurse was great. He paid attention to detail and was very compassionate. I would highly recommend Sono Bello at Lake Success!”
Robin on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“let me start this review with i ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SONO BELLO OFFICE. This was the BEST decision I have ever made! I have always struggled with my weight and no matter how much I dieted or tried to excercise I never could achieve the results I wanted. To be honest being a career woman and a mother of 2 made it difficult at times to juggle it all and still make time to work out. But even with making time to work out I just would get discouraged because I wouldn't see results fast enough. A friend of mine mentioned one night over dinner that 3 of her coworkers had a procedure done with SONO BELLO and that it was affordable and very minimal recovery time. After 6 months of research and contemplating I finally decided to take the plung and schedule my appoint for a consultation. Carolina was the most patient and informative consultant I have ever dealt with. She Answered every question I could possible think of and worked around my schedule. She followed up with a phone call 2 days after my consultation and I decided to schedule my apt with the dr. I went to my dr for medical clearance as I had some medical issues while delivering my second child and I love the fact that when my blood results came back with some issues Katie the office manager insisted I go for more blood work rather then just schedule my appointment and put my health on the line. That shows they are not there just to take your money. They really do care. The day of the surgery dr Neinstein and the nurses made me feel so comfortable and the procedure was virtually painless. The first 2 days are a bit uncomfortable but not as painful as my 2 c-section recoveries. I called the office and spoke to Susan so many times with questions that we started referring to each other as Bffs. Overall my experience from beginning to end was absolutely amazing! This is the most professional and compassionate office I have ever dealt with. For those who are curious I had back, stomach and hip fat removed and within 3-4 days people were already noticing a slimmer waist. I am loving my body and it's only 2 weeks post surgery and I am still swollen. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE AND PROCEDURE to anyone who is thinking of doing it. Can't wait to see the final results within 3-6 months as they informed me at the office.”
Dora on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“let me start this review with i ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SONO BELLO OFFICE. This was the BEST decision I have ever made! I have always struggled with my weight and no matter how much I dieted or tried to excercise I never could achieve the results I wanted. To be honest being a career woman and a mother of 2 made it difficult at times to juggle it all and still make time to work out. But even with making time to work out I just would get discouraged because I wouldn't see results fast enough. A friend of mine mentioned one night over dinner that 3 of her coworkers had a procedure done with SONO BELLO and that it was affordable and very minimal recovery time. After 6 months of research and contemplating I finally decided to take the plung and schedule my appoint for a consultation. Carolina was the most patient and informative consultant I have ever dealt with. She Answered every question I could possible think of and worked around my schedule. She followed up with a phone call 2 days after my consultation and I decided to schedule my apt with the dr. I went to my dr for medical clearance as I had some medical issues while delivering my second child and I love the fact that when my blood results came back with some issues Katie the office manager insisted I go for more blood work rather then just schedule my appointment and put my health on the line. That shows they are not there just to take your money. They really do care. The day of the surgery dr Neinstein and the nurses made me feel so comfortable and the procedure was virtually painless. The first 2 days are a bit uncomfortable but not as painful as my 2 c-section recoveries. I called the office and spoke to Susan so many times with questions that we started referring to each other as Bffs. Overall my experience from beginning to end was absolutely amazing! This is the most professional and compassionate office I have ever dealt with. For those who are curious I had back, stomach and hip fat removed and within 3-4 days people were already noticing a slimmer waist. I am loving my body and it's only 2 weeks post surgery and I am still swollen. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE AND PROCEDURE to anyone who is thinking of doing it. Can't wait to see the final results within 3-6 months as they informed me at the office.”
Dora on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thinking of having Lipo done? The lake Success location has the greatest staff. They are friendly, thorough and professional. The environment is upbeat, they turned my concerns into a level of comfort that made my choice an easy one. Even though, all the staff is great. I must single out two individuals, Brian the nurse in the surgical room and Brittany my post and pre-op nurse. Brian's demeanor was so pleasant, that I went through the procedure with ease knowing he was by my side. Brittany's, smile could make you forget all about the"lovely undergarments" you must model before and after the procedure. They both are extremely professional and demonstrate a feeling of genuine concern for my well being. Sono Bello, your commercials speak only the truth. I am extremely happy with my new Sono Bello Body.”
darlene on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thinking of having Lipo done? The lake Success location has the greatest staff. They are friendly, thorough and professional. The environment is upbeat, they turned my concerns into a level of comfort that made my choice an easy one. Even though, all the staff is great. I must single out two individuals, Brian the nurse in the surgical room and Brittany my post and pre-op nurse. Brian's demeanor was so pleasant, that I went through the procedure with ease knowing he was by my side. Brittany's, smile could make you forget all about the"lovely undergarments" you must model before and after the procedure. They both are extremely professional and demonstrate a feeling of genuine concern for my well being. Sono Bello, your commercials speak only the truth. I am extremely happy with my new Sono Bello Body.”
Darlene on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would Recommend Sono Bello. I went to the Hollow Lane location and Dr Janis DiPietro was Great!! If I ever want to get anything else done, I will Definitely go back to her!! She even called me the night after my surgery to see how was I doing. I am Extremely Satisfied with the Results and the Care I received there, They explain Everything to you and Everyone there was very Friendly and Professional.
Dr DiPietro, Susan, Brittany and Brian you Guys are Awesome!”
Ivonne on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely satisfied. Love the way I look now Will recommend sonobello 100% It was fast painless and gratifying results. The after care from doctors and nurse was excellent”
Luisa on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono bello body center is a place where u can go to get the body u looking for its only been over a month for my surgery and I have seen pretty good results so far everyone at sono bello was so nice to me they all make me feel very comfortable and during my surgery is was so comfortable with the doctor so I will definitely recommend anyone who is looking for the body the really want sono bello is where u can go to get that gorgeous body”
Princess on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“(Translated by Google) My experience with SonoBello has been Fantastica ... I am happy to have taken the decision and a little regret not to have taken it before. With these results I am very aware of my food and of being active. I would recommend to anyone who is not comfortable with their body, to take the decision to go and investigate.
(Original)
Mi experiencia con SonoBello ha sido Fantastica...Estoy feliz de haber tomado la desicion y un poco arrepentida de no haberla tomado antes. Con estos resultados tengo mucha consiencia de mi alimentacion y de mantenerme en actividad. Recomendaria a cualquier persona que no este agusto con su cuerpo , que tome la desicion de ir e investigar.”
Vilma Veronica on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Well, my experience began 1 month ago going in for just a "consultation" to "see" what Sonobello is all about and I must say, I am happy...my journey began with Carolina, but even before I get to get, the pleasing happy woman at the front desk, Reanna, is very helpful....then I ment with Carolina shortly after, and she was very informative...she sat down and spoke with me, and told me exactly what the doctor if my choice can do for me, gave me all the options, even thoroughly explaining Care Credit, as payment options....told me my problems areas and how to zone in, giving me realistic expectations, and not leading me to think anything different...Once I clearly understood, I booked my surgery same day no pressure, but I got a serious savings on the spot that I was not aware of (Ching-Ching)...next I was scheduled for my consultation and the medical assistant Marlene, was very kind..too pictures, explained further a d then comes Dr. Neinstein!!! what a phenomenal Doctor....1st of all his accolades are enough to make you fall in love with him...he is very very skillful very knowledgeable and does the Brazilian but lifts!!! I didn't have that done because my toosh is big enough, but if I needed to I would seek him...from 1st meeting I knew he was for me...my expectations was real and he let know EXACTLY what he can and can do and my results, straight to the point, and I appreciate when the doctor is real because it lets you know what to expect as a patient!!...then came my surgery, and let me tell you, Brian, that dude rocks...for a me I was like ummmm, a dude I have to get naked in front of with the proper cover garnets, but he made me feel so comfy, and to unbenounced to me, he had been doing this for some time and he's seen it all, so I was comfy with that,”
Locs on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to Sono Bello 4 weeks ago for a free consultation. After my consultation, I found that the price was within my budget and decided to do the procedure. It so happened, that there was a spot open the very next week and I jumped at the opportunity. I did my mid section and waist. Its been about 3 weeks now since my procedure and I have already lost about 7 pounds, of course diet is very important after the procedure and some light exercise. I was able to return to work the day right after my procedure, with little swelling and very minor discomfort. I work at an office. I did not really experience any type of leakage or bleeding the day after. Dr. Anthony Buglino was very compassionate and caring, also nurse Gena. They explained the entire procedure to me before they got started and did their best to make me comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Buglino even called me that night, to make sure I was ok. The rest of the staff were very nice and caring also. I would highly recommend this location to anyone that wants to get raid of fat and feel better about themselves. I'm very happy with my results so far, my clothes are fitting better, I'm more energetic, I feel better about myself and I'm more motivated at work. Thank you Sono Bello / 1 Hollow Ln New Hyde Park.”
Professional on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the Venus treatments at the One Hollow Lane centre and is very happy with the results. The staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Just love Victoria. Highly recommend. Awesome.”
Sheila on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at the centre at One Hollow Lane was much more than I expected. I was very excited to do the Venus treatments after my consultation.
The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Victoria does my treatments and I just love her. Love the way I look and feel after. Definitely works for me. Highly recommend the location.”
Sheila on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Welcoming staff. Consultation was easy/ Surgeon explained all including limitations. Recovery was a little longer than I expected due to my diabetes.”
Susana on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have always wanted to get laser lipo and so glad I went to Sono Bello. Everything was amazing and easy from day 1 when I met with Jenna in the NY office for my consultation. jenna was incredibly helpful in telling me what to expect and also getting helping me chose the best procedures for my needs. I was very impressed that she didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I was attended by DR. Neinstein and Nurse Brittney and could not ask for a better medical team. it's two weeks after my procedure and I am beyond happy with the results so far! Yes there was swelling and a lot of discomfort but it was not as painful as I was expecting.”
Ej on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I cannot say enough about how happy I am with Sono Bello. My procedures on 3 areas were done on a Friday afternoon, two weeks ago, and I was back to work on Monday (even did laundry on Sunday!!!). The discomfort is definitely tolerable and I have absolutely no regrets. Although you don't see final results immediately, I can already see a huge difference in my body. The staff is truly wonderful. I must mention Carolina, Susan, Amanda and Diana (others as well, sorry I don't know all your names). Thank you so much for putting me at ease and answering my many, many questions! Dr. Neinstein performed my procedures and was unbelieveably kind and knowledgeable. We were actually chatting during the whole procedure! The entire experience was absolutely great and I'm looking forward to the Venus treatment for some smoothing out. I'm still healing and have not had any real down-time!!! Thank you, Sono Bello for making a real change for the better in my life!!!”
Beth on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am currently 2 weeks post op today. I got laser liposuction on my upper & lower abs , as well as my waist. So far I am very pleased with the results, however when I went for my follow-up , I was concerned about the look of the fat on my hips and I was told that it could be looking more prominent because of the fluid settling and/or the fact that I didn't get my hips done, but during my consultation , I was lead to believe that would be included as well. I am going to wait it out to see what happens with my continued diet & exercise plan and wait for the 3 month follow-up for my final thoughts. So, Let's start with the process so far, the initial meeting you do not meet with a doctor but someone who give you a consultation, they make you feel extremely comfortable and are willing to answer any questions you may have, they give you options on areas you may feel you would benefit from the laser, and then they schedule your pre-op providing at that moment you are deciding to go through with the procedure. During the pre-op is when you meet your doctor, everyone was very helpful and through throughout the process. The office is VERY clean and inviting, and it seems easy to book appointments at the times that are convenient for you. The day of the surgery was also great, my nurse & DR. were very informative and walked me through everything that was happening. Virtually no pain throughout the procedure & it was done within 2.5 hours. My only compliment is I was told that I would be able to go back to working out within days, but that was not the case, and this was after explaining that I Crossfit , and again I was told , yes within days you can go back .Maybe the consultation woman didn't truly know what Crossfit entails, and I am certainly no dummy , I figured I would be sore after a surgery , I just didn't think it would take me that long to bounce back- I am usually great with healing & pain tolerance, however, I was not able to return to Crossfit for about 2 weeks- maybe if you are just walking on a treadmill or doing a light aerobics class you would be OK, but I didn't feel good enough to workout like I regularly did. I did however return to work in 2 days. I am excited for this new beginning and so far I can see such a difference in the areas I have had so much trouble trying to get off with diet & exercise , I wish I would have done it sooner.”
Rose on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to Sono Bello for a consultation a year ago, I also checked couple more places just to get a second opinion but a month ago went back to Sono Bello, they are very professional and made me feel like they care about me. I met with Carolina Thompson, I was very apprehensive about doing it but Carolina clearly described the newer technology and what I could expect. All the staff, nurses and, of course, Dr. Giufrida, Carolina Thompson and nurse Jill have been extremely supportive.
I am very impressed with all the follow-up emails and phone calls after the procedure. All the staff have been very positive.
They were also very patient with all of my questions, they are always available when I need them. I can't thank them enough for putting me at ease but most of all I absolutely love my results. Thank you Sono Bello !!!!!
MG”
M on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is the beginning of my third week after my lipo procedure.
From my initial consultation with Heather, all the staff, nurses and, of course, Dr. Neinstein have been extremely supportive. Having had a previously unsuccessful experience with liposuction (many years ago and with a very different group), I was very apprehensive about doing it again. But Heather patiently and clearly described the newer technology and what I could expect at every stage of the process.
I am particularly impressed with all the follow-up emails before and since as well as the phone call the day after my procedure. All the staff have been positive and cheerful and my appointment on week one was equally supportive.
I can thoroughly recommend Dr. Neinstein and his staff to anyone interested in having any type of contour procedure without equivocation.”
Joyce on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is the beginning of my third week after my lipo procedure.
From my initial consultation with Heather, all the staff, nurses and, of course, Dr. Neinstein have been extremely supportive. Having had a previously unsuccessful experience with liposuction (many years ago and with a very different group), I was very apprehensive about doing it again. But Heather patiently and clearly described the newer technology and what I could expect at every stage of the process.
I am particularly impressed with all the follow-up emails before and since as well as the phone call the day after my procedure. All the staff have been positive and cheerful and my appointment on week one was equally supportive.
I can thoroughly recommend Dr. Neinstein and his staff to anyone interested in having any type of contour procedure without equivocation.”
Joyce on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience overall. Staff and physician top notch. Thrilled with results so far - excited for the final outcome. Highly recommend.”
Stacy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience overall. Staff and physician very supportive. 5 weeks post op and so happy - can't wait to see the final outcome. Highly recommend.”
Stacy on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“my experience with sonobello located at 1 Hollow Lane, New Hyde Park, New York 11042 was very life changing, the best decision. Thanks Sonobello”
Rosemarie on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with sonobello locationed in new hyde park new york is very life changing, best decision ever.Thank you Sonobello”
Rosemarie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff were professional, welcoming, and understanding. Staff took time to explain the procedure and consequently, I felt very comfortable with my experience and am enjoying the results, which exceeded my expectations”
Lee on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff were professional, welcoming, and understanding. Staff took time to explain the procedure and consequently, I felt very comfortable with my experience and am enjoying the results, which exceeded my expectations”
James on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was an amazing one. My initial consultation was with Hillary and she was very informative and not pushy when I told her I was not ready to sign up that exact day. When I did call in to get the process started I was dealing with Susan who could not have been more accommodating for me with my busy schedule. She was also very patient with all of my questions.I was very nervous when I went for my pre-op but lucky me I got Britney who put me at ease about the whole process. As for Marc, John and Dr. Neinstein! The dream team!! I can't thank those three enough for putting me at ease but most of all I absolutely love my results. Thanks Dr. Neinstein! You have changed my life! Jody E”
Jody on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and so far so good with procedure!”
Susana on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“3 months post op so far happy with results. Dr Neinstein has a great bedside manner. I would use him again in the future and have already recommended him to a friend. Office staff and nurses very friendly and helpful. Overall great experience at Sono Bello.”
Lauren on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“3 months post op so far happy with results. Dr Neinstein has a great bedside manner. I would use him again in the future and have already recommended him to a friend. Office staff and nurses very friendly and helpful. Overall great experience at Sono Bello.”
Lauren on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star
“Gianna mother of 2,
I'm thick person naturally and I love my curves but overall I just wanted a flat tummy and for my clothes to fit better. So after my consultation I was already sold and started my research. Even though I read a lot mix reviews and I was feeling a lil uneasy about this decision but i wanted to do something about my stomach (upper, lower and my waistline). From the consultation, the staff, surgeon and nurse. Everyone was very professionally, friendly, and kind. I was extremely nervous but I figure why not. I'm two weeks post op so far and I see a slight difference already. I really appreciate the staff for calling to check up on me.”
Gianna on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is the best place you can go for plastic surgery. Is state of the art, affordable and professional. Staff is great and friendly. Results to die for. Thank you. Carmen Preda”
Carmen on Google
Star Star Star Star
“Gianna mother of 2,
I'm thick person naturally and I love my curves but overall I just wanted a flat tummy and for my clothes to fit better. So after my consultation I was already sold and started my research. Even though I read a lot mix reviews and I was feeling a lil uneasy about this decision but i wanted to do something about my stomach (upper, lower and my waistline). From the consultation, the staff, surgeon and nurse. Everyone was very professionally, friendly, and kind. I was extremely nervous but I figure why not. I'm two weeks post op so far and I see a slight difference already. I really appreciate the staff for calling to check up on me.”
Gianna on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“So much to say about my experience, so lets start at the beginning. I was going to do this procedure by another doctor that I was referred to but I saw the Sono Bello commercial and it was So much to say about my experience, so lets start at the beginning. I was going to do this procedure by another doctor that I was referred to but I saw the Sono Bello commercial and it was close to my home so I called made an appointment, but before I called I did my homework. I checked the reviews, BBB for complaints and read what they had to offer. Fast forward I'm at the consultation, now the consult is not with a doctor but the person that is trained so they know what to look for. After about 45 min. I agreed and chose one of the doctors they had to offer for the procedure and made the appointment. The day of the procedure they made me feel very comfortable, it was done nicely with a bit of discomfort which should be expected, nothing life threatening. I am now 4 weeks in and the results are fabulous., I went to a family BBQ got complimented, saw friends I haven't seen in 3 month I was told I look 10 yrs younger and I still have some more healing to go and so far it's been great. My wife ask would I do it again I told her yes for the results as of right now only 1 month in. Now let me talk about the staff and office and procedure room. The office when you enter very clean comfortable, greeted nicely at the door and the procedure room CLEAN. The staff is very friendly they talk to you answer any questions you ask and they are knowledgeable. The doctor I had was doctor Sachin Shridharani M.D. and the nurse I do believe her name was Amanda very nice.When they were doing the procedure they often asked if I was ok, they were great. I have to commend the Sono Bello of Long Island. Thank you for a great experience. P.S. one review said they herd you like cattle. Not true they're to the point and gets the job done without all the red tape period.”
Ian on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everybody at sonobello was wonderful I've tried everything and sonobello made it happen by the second day after my procedure I wS doing everything I normally do. I highly recommend that if anyone is trying to get that stubborn fat off ur body sonobello is the way to go.”
Lisa on Google
Star Star Star Star
“I am a 53 yr old athletic male. I run, lift weights and play numerous sports. I've been as heavy as 215 lbs. and as light as 178 lbs. within the last 13 yrs. But no matter how light i was, i could never get rid of the "love handles" or the back fat. After much discussion with my wife, i decided to give Sono Bello a try. My biggest reservation was that i would be wasting money. The laser lipo is cheaper and faster than regular lipo but how effective would it be? It's been six weeks since my procedure and honestly i have mixed reviews. the staff at Sono Bello in Lake success are amazing , from front desk to examining room. My doctor( Neinstein) and nursing staff were great. From start to finish the procedure took about 2 hrs. with minimal to no discomfort. Im not 100 % sold on my results yet. It seems like my front abdomen is flatter (my "skinny" pants fit way better). I think that my "handles" could use more work but i will not pass final judgment until i go back for my three month check up. They did guarantee that if i wasn't satisfied they would redo the area. So we will see. I will say that it definitely has given me a jumpstart to really dig in with my workouts and watch what i eat and drink. And thats a good thing!! I'll be posting again in another six weeks after my check up”
ck on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is the best place you can go to for plastic surgery. You are treated as a queen with respect, care and most importantly professionalism. My surgeon Dr. Neinstein is the best. He explain the procedure and addressed all of my questions. Susan was great she helped with scheduling and made me feel very comfortable. Hillary, my counsel, was great and professional. The procedure and the after care went very well. I cannot be more pleased with the overall experience. Highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you Sono Bello.”
Carmen on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star
“I am a 53 yr old athletic male. I run, lift weights and play numerous sports. I've been as heavy as 215 lbs. and as light as 178 lbs. within the last 13 yrs. But no matter how light i was, i could never get rid of the "love handles" or the back fat. After much discussion with my wife, i decided to give Sono Bello a try. My biggest reservation was that i would be wasting money. The laser lipo is cheaper and faster than regular lipo but how effective would it be? It's been six weeks since my procedure and honestly i have mixed reviews. the staff at Sono Bello in Lake success are amazing , from front desk to examining room. My doctor( Neinstein) and nursing staff were great. From start to finish the procedure took about 2 hrs. with minimal to no discomfort. Im not 100 % sold on my results yet. It seems like my front abdomen is flatter (my "skinny" pants fit way better). I think that my "handles" could use more work but i will not pass final judgment until i go back for my three month check up. They did guarantee that if i wasn't satisfied they would redo the area. So we will see. I will say that it definitely has given me a jumpstart to really dig in with my workouts and watch what i eat and drink. And thats a good thing!! I'll be posting again in another six weeks after my check up”
Ck on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“So much to say about my experience, so lets start at the beginning. I was going to do this procedure by another doctor that I was referred to but I saw the Sono Bello commercial and it was close to my home so I called made an appointment, but before I called I did my homework. I checked the reviews, BBB for complaints and read what they had to offer. Fast forward I'm at the consultation, now the consult is not with a doctor but the person that is trained so they know what to look for. After about 45 min. I agreed and chose one of the doctors they had to offer for the procedure and made the appointment. The day of the procedure they made me feel very comfortable, it was done nicely with a bit of discomfort which should be expected, nothing life threatening. I am now 4 weeks in and the results are fabulous., I went to a family BBQ got complimented, saw friends I haven't seen in 3 month I was told I look 10 yrs younger and I still have some more healing to go and so far it's been great. My wife ask would I do it again I told her yes for the results as of right now only 1 month in. Now let me talk about the staff and office and procedure room. The office when you enter very clean comfortable, greeted nicely at the door and the procedure room CLEAN. The staff is very friendly they talk to you answer any questions you ask and they are knowledgeable. The doctor I had was doctor Sachin Shridharani M.D. and the nurse I do believe her name was Amanda very nice.When they were doing the procedure they often asked if I was ok, they were great. I have to commend the Sono Bello of Long Island. Thank you for a great experience. P.S. one review said they herd you like cattle. Not true they're to the point and gets the job done without all the red tape period.”
Ian on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience , ENTIRE staff is awesome ,kind and caring.
I was made to feel very comfortable , everything was carefully explained to me from beginning to end. Couldn't be more pleased with the way surgery went and the way the staff treats you. Would definitely recomend Sono Bello as the number 1 choice for anybody thinking about liposuction.”
Nick on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience , ENTIRE staff is awesome ,kind and caring.
I was made to feel very comfortable , everything was carefully explained to me from beginning to end. Couldn't be more pleased with the way surgery went and the way the staff treats you. Would definitely recomend Sono Bello as the number 1 choice for anybody thinking about liposuction.”
BENNY on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello in Lake Success, NY. The staff was very professional and pleasant. I'm three weeks post liposuction on abs and waist and couldn't be happier with my decision. I highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone considering this procedure.”
Bassgirl54 on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello in Lake Success, NY. The staff was so professional and pleasant. I'm three weeks post lipo on full abs and waist and couldn't be more happy with my decision!! I highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone considering this procedure!!”
BassGirl54 on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very clean office, doctor was amazing in making sure I was comfortable and so did the staff throughout the whole experience. I am loving my results and it's been only 2 weeks since the procedure. Thank you Sono Bello!!!”
Stefanija on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“If you are considering this, this office is definitely the place to go. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. From the initial consultation to after my procedure was done, they were very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my results and I still have some healing to do, so it can only get better from here :)”
Stefanija on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a very good experience with Sono Bello .My Lipo surgery was two weeks ago
and I have yet to feel any pain . I'm still swollen but that to be expected. I feel great.
The team at the long Island office was great. They answered all my questions and
then some.I was able to return to work in three days and nobody could tell I had just had lipo.Its very gradual, just how I wanted it. Thank you Sono Bello.”
Sharyl on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would recommend Sono Bello to my family and friends. It gave me back my confidence that I needed. The staff and doctors were very nice and professional. My experience was very nice.”
Diana on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was a great one. The physician performing the procedure was very professional and had a great bedside manner, he just had an overall great personality. I felt comfortable asking questions and during my procedure he made sure ask me about my pain level. I am happy to say that the procedure went really well. I am into my 5th week post procedure and I am excited to say that the results thus far are fabulous.
I am aware I have a few more months to go before the final results, so it can only get better.”
Nsg17@aol.com on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Experience! Approximately 5 weeks ago I had my procedure done. It was the best decision I have made. The facility was inviting, the staff were attentive but more importantly I felt confident in my doctor. He made sure that I understood what to expect during the procedure and made sure that my experience was as comfortable as possible. I am almost completely recovered, I have seen an enormous change in my body and I feel self confident once again.
If you are considering doing your back and waist as I did, you are going to be thrilled. The pictures do not lie, I had before and after pictures after two weeks and I was amazed and impressed. Ps. I can still see changes happening so I am looking forward to the final result in approximately 4 to 6 months. Take the leap, you won't regret it.”
Maria on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The best thing I have done for myself .
The results were amazing !”
Diana on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“This clinic is clean and easy to access . There free parking and it's very close to where I live.
The staff are friendly and professional. All my questions were answered. I had my procedure 2 weeks ago and I'm back doing my normal routine today.”
Sharyl on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was having problem with some areas on my body. All it took was one phone call to sonobello. Am very happy n have more confidence with my body contour two weeks ago. Yes I will recommend sonobello to anyone who will love to try body contour. Keitha G”
Keitha on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Since I was a kid I have felt insecure about my body. On May 2nd I finally decided to do something about it and turned to Sono Bello. I decided on their smart lipo procedure on my upper and lower stomach, back and arms. From the moment I stepped into their office, for my consultation, to date, the staff and results have more than exceeded my expectations. During my recovery, they contacted me frequently, to ensure I was well and to offer any advice. I have found each and every member of their staff to be friendly, professional, understanding, extremely polite and to display genuine care.
Today, I'm a new person! I'm more confident, happy and optimistic about the future.
If you're thinking of having smart lipo, sonobello is the place! You'll be back to normal in no time, with little to no pain, and you can count on their team to be there for you throughout the entire process.
Francisco H.”
Francisco on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am a plus size girl and had very low self esteem and started doing research on how to fix this problem and when diet and exercise just wasn't helping cause I already live a pretty active lifestyle I decided to get treated at sonobello I have had my upper and lower abs done my back and my thighs and I am proud to say that I am starting to fall in love with my body for this 1st time”
Itzatallything on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience. Love my results. Staff and doctor care was wonderful from the beginning to the end. Be back soon!!!!!”
Anita on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Everyone is warm and welcoming. I was called multiple times to see how I was doing. Fantastic experience! Seeing results already!”
Eileen on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I Walked in the NYC office. Stella and Kim are very personable and flexible. The nursing staff was excellent and Dr.Dipietro more than lived up to her reputation. I am more than happy with my results and would consider them for future procedures.”
Maria on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Definitely the best decision you could ever make, this place give you the tools to achieve accomplish the body of your dreams. Susan should win the award for the best receptionist ever,as soon as you talk to her you know its going to be a good day. Hillary is just great, the nurses amazing. The doctor, Sachin M. Shridharani the best, he really is an amazing guy, you'll definitely be in great hands guarantee.”
Juan on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Definitely the best decision you could ever make, this place give you the tools to achieve accomplish the body of your dreams. Susan should win the award for the best receptionist ever,as soon as you talk to her you know its going to be a good day. Hillary is just great, the nurses amazing. The doctor, Sachin M. Shridharani the best, he really is an amazing guy, you'll definitely be in great hands guarantee.”
Juan C. on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“very professional and friendly.results were great and pain was minimal.also liked the quick recovery time.all in all very pleased with the whole procedure.”
Rockie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“very professional staff also very friendly and helpful. very happy with the results and procedure.minimal pain and quick recovery period. very happy with the whole experience !!”
Rockie on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I do not typically write reviews, but when an experience warrants one, I hope my contribution can positively effect others decisions. I am a 39 year old male, who exercises regularly, and focuses on running. My diet is what you would expect of a 39 yr old divorced male. I came to Sono Bello because I was running approx 2 miles a day and not losing body fat. I was nervous and hesitant about trying something as extreme as body modification.
I met with a friendly staff that did not pressure or "sell" the decision, but gave me some information that I found helpful. After researching both the facility and the procedure, I found it was a safe procedure, had the very benefits I was seeking (fat loss and better body image), and the facility was reviewed positively. I booked the surgery.
First, the procedure. The Nurse in charge of my procedure, Amanda Cardone, was pleasant, helpful, and extremely professional. The doctor, Dr. Neinstein, was equally comforting, and great at what he does. These two made the procedure a breeze! I was in and out in no time, felt no pain during my time on the table, and could not have had a better experience.
The results? Well, as you may or may not know, the weight does not change much. As they described it - taking fluff from a pillow, the weight stays relatively the same. The results, however, exceeded my expectations. The hard/impossible to lose body fat is no longer there. In one day I was able to lose the very fat I had been striving to shed at the gym for 5 years. My only regret is that I did not go sooner. If you are reading this review, and this resonates a little with who you are and where you are in life, make the investment in yourself and at Sono Bello. You'll love the new you.”
Rob on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am a 51 year old male has always watched my diet and exercised on a regular basis but could never seem to rid myself of those annoying love handles and extra belly fat,Well it's been two weeks since I had my upper abs, lower abs and flanks done and I am starting to see great results! Thanks to all the staff at Sono Bello for making my experience a pleasure.”
Vin on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I do not typically write reviews, but when an experience warrants one, I hope my contribution can positively effect others decisions. I am a 39 year old male, who exercises regularly, and focuses on running. My diet is what you would expect of a 39 yr old divorced male. I came to Sono Bello because I was running approx 2 miles a day and not losing body fat. I was nervous and hesitant about trying something as extreme as body modification.
I met with a friendly staff that did not pressure or "sell" the decision, but gave me some information that I found helpful. After researching both the facility and the procedure, I found it was a safe procedure, had the very benefits I was seeking (fat loss and better body image), and the facility was reviewed positively. I booked the surgery.
First, the procedure. The Nurse in charge of my procedure, Amanda Cardone, was pleasant, helpful, and extremely professional. The doctor, Dr. Neinstein, was equally comforting, and great at what he does. These two made the procedure a breeze! I was in and out in no time, felt no pain during my time on the table, and could not have had a better experience.
The results? Well, as you may or may not know, the weight does not change much. As they described it - taking fluff from a pillow, the weight stays relatively the same. The results, however, exceeded my expectations. The hard/impossible to lose body fat is no longer there. In one day I was able to lose the very fat I had been striving to shed at the gym for 5 years. My only regret is that I did not go sooner. If you are reading this review, and this resonates a little with who you are and where you are in life, make the investment in yourself and at Sono Bello. You'll love the new you.”
Robert on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Initially when I first walked into Sono Bello I was a little scared.After I walked through the door I immediately felt welcomed. The staff at Sono Bello is very kind and welcoming.After my consultation and meeting Dr.Neinstein I knew I was making the right decision. So far my results have been wonderful everyday I wake up and am so amazed with my progress. My experience at Sono Bello has been so wonderful and I would recommend this to all my friends and family. And anyone who wants to look and feel good this is the way to go you will love it.
Yours truly,
Marilyn Thomas”
Maryline on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“This place is great! Highly recommend them! From the moment you walk in it's a great experience. If your considering liposuction I highly recommend Sono Bello.”
Joey on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had liposuction of my thighs, banana roll, and buttocks, six weeks ago. It was a very professional and supportive procedure. My body is still in the recovery stage, and the "problem bits" are indeed reduced, and expected to go down even more. I had previously had no sucess with diet and exersize, as these parts would remain, while everything else got bony. All in all it was a very good experience. I had a problem with pain, post surgery, and the surgeon called me back quickly, and prescribed more pain medication.
I am also doing the Venus freeze treatments, and they are lovely - just what they said, "like a hot stone massage." I am an impatient person, so I can't say that I am perfectly happy with my body yet, but it is supposed to take 3 to 6 months to reach the full effect.
All of the staff are friendly, and the office is classy. Also I thought I might fell embarrassed to be doing this kind of vain elective surgery, but the staff but me at ease, indeed they showed off the work they had had done, which is really the best kind of recommendation you can have:)”
Eliza on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had liposuction of my thighs, banana roll, and buttocks, six weeks ago. It was a very professional and supportive procedure. My body is still in the recovery stage, and the "problem bits" are indeed reduced, and expected to go down even more. I had previously had no sucess with diet and exersize, as these parts would remain, while everything else got bony. All in all it was a very good experience. I had a problem with pain, post surgery, and the surgeon called me back quickly, and prescribed more pain medication.
I am also doing the Venus freeze treatments, and they are lovely - just what they said, "like a hot stone massage." I am an impatient person, so I can't say that I am perfectly happy with my body yet, but it is supposed to take 3 to 6 months to reach the full effect.
All of the staff are friendly, and the office is classy. Also I thought I might fell embarrassed to be doing this kind of vain elective surgery, but the staff but me at ease, indeed they showed off the work they had had done, which is really the best kind of recommendation you can have:)”
Eliza on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My first experience with Sono Bello was amazing. I was obviously a little intimidated going in being a personal trainer/fitness instructor and having insecurities about my body. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Susan who took care of me right away, she offered me bottled water and informed me of the consultation process. She is sweet, polite, and willing to answer any questions you may have without hesitation. I had my consultation with Hillary, again very kind, understanding, and wants to help in any way she can to make this process easy, comfortable, and makes sure you are making the right decision with whatever procedure you choose. After being informed of all my options by Hillary, the surgeon, Poala (practice manager), and even one of the nurses I made a decision with their help and knowledge. I decided to go with the VENUS Legacy treatments. I had my first treatment today, and I loved it! It felt like a warm massage, it was relaxing, and the nurse Brittany that took care of me was so incredibly sweet! I did not feel uncomfortable at all. The treatment room was immaculate, there was aroma therapy scents which made it feel even more like a spa treatment. I am definitely looking forward to my progress with Sono Bello and possibly more treatments on different areas. You definitely will not be disappointed in the wonderful service and care everyone at this location gives. They truly want you to feel and look your best.”
Christina on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star
“Great experience staff is amazing! I am truly satisfied with my results! The procedure was painless! I fell asleep during mine. I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone considering body contouring!”
Nia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello Changed My Life
I didn’t have a weight problem really but a body image problem. I wanted to get rid of little fat deposits on my belly, love handles, and to contour my waist line. I was in need of a makeover to fine tune my body to be the best me that I could be.
So in November 2014 I went to Sonobello and had a TriSculpt procedure done. What a difference this made my waist size went from 31in to 28in and I lost 10 pounds. I actually went down 1 dress size. I was wearing size 10 before the procedure now I am wearing a size 8 sometimes 6.
I feel great and look great. No down time I was back to work in two days. My co-workers keep asking me how I lost the weight. No one knows that I even had a procedure done. I am eating healthy and exercising making my result look even better. I am fit and sexy at 52, thanks Sonobello for changing my life.”
Veronica on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience. Everyone in the office is extremely knowledgeable and professional. The nurses and Dr. Neinstein made me feel very comfortable before, during and after surgery. Would recommend the center to all my friends and family.”
Beth on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sonno Bello was outstanding. Since having my procedure done, I lost 20 pounds and I feel amazing. Wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks to Sonno Bello!”
Myrna on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience. Everyone in the office is extremely knowledgeable and professional. The nurses and Dr. Neinstein made me feel very comfortable before, during and after surgery. Would recommend the center to all my friends and family.”
Beth on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love the people, very professional & most of all friendly !”
Sofia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone there makes you feel so good. I love the way I look now after doing this procedure. I am almost 30 and i feel like im 20 again. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a fresh start on getting their body back to the way it used”
Theresa on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure done during the week of Thanksgiving and 3 months later I couldn't be happier with the results. I had lost weight using diet and exercise but the results were uneven. I went to Sono Bello at the Lake Success New York location and I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and professional. Hillary and Susan answered all of my questions and arranging the surgery with Dr DiPietro was a quick and easy process.
The actual surgery was quick and fairly painless, with Dr DiPietro explaining each step as she proceeded and always checking if I was comfortable. I received followup calls from her to make sure everything was OK and to answer my questions.
I also received weekly emails post procedure providing advice and setting expectations.
I highly recommend anyone thinking about doing this to come to this location. This will be an experience you won't regret.”
Arvin on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have tried many new diets and new gym exercises but i wasn't satisfied with the slow progress and results that i was getting. I got a recommendation to go to sono bello for a consultation visit, I'm not going to lie i was scared and nervous for the fact i thought i was going to be judge, but all of those feelings changed when i was greeted by Susan and Hillary at the New Hyde Park location, they were very friendly and helpful with the new body changes I've always dreamed of, they made me feel comfortable and confident that the procedure will work out for me. Finally i went through with the surgery with Dr. Neinstein and he was very professional with his work and dedication with the procedure. He did amazing job as i write this review, 3 months after my surgery i am currently 40 pounds lighter and HAPPY! I highly recommend this sono bello location to anyone who wants their dream body to come true.”
itsRemy No on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have tried many new diets and new gym exercises but i wasn't satisfied with the slow progress and results that i was getting. I got a recommendation to go to sono bello for a consultation visit, I'm not going to lie i was scared and nervous for the fact i thought i was going to be judge, but all of those feelings changed when i was greeted by Susan and Hillary at the New Hyde Park location, they were very friendly and helpful with the new body changes I've always dreamed of, they made me feel comfortable and confident that the procedure will work out for me. Finally i went through with the surgery with Dr. Neinstein and he was very professional with his work and dedication with the procedure. He did amazing job as i write this review, 3 months after my surgery i am currently 40 pounds lighter and HAPPY! I highly recommend this sono bello location to anyone who wants their dream body to come true.”
Eric on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Cheri E.
My experience was amazing, love my Sonobello body, I feel better about my self and my body looks amazing....”
Aya on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Cheri E.
Loved the results of Sonobello, I feel happier and more energetic. my body looks slimmer and sexier.”
Aya on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“my experience at sono bello was amazing I love love love my results I am a new person thanks to sono bello”
Samanthia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was amazing I love my sono bello body”
Samanthia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I brought Mary R. to her sessions and we were greeted by a warm staff that did everything to make our visit enjoyable. Mary R. really enjoyed the service.”
Luis on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have been trying to lose weight for quite awhile by diets and gym but was not satisfied by the mediocre results if any. Finally got up the courage to do something about it after my husband and I investigated Sono Bello.We read revues and checked Dr DiPietro's qualification's at the Lake Success NY location and we were impressed. I went in for my initial consultation and was impressed whith the proffessional conduct of all the staff,they were understanding,caring and answerd all my questions.
When I went for my procedure Dr DiPietro spoke to me throughout the procedure and explaind what she was doing and asked me was I ok? Was I comfortable? That meant a lot to me.She called me at home for two days after my procedure to ask how I was feeling and if I had any question's. Every week I get an Email from the center called 'Post Procedure'and they explain what to expect for that week and advice on what to do to maximize my results. Once again I am very satisfied with my results after 6 week's. I want to thank Dr DiPietro and the entire Staff from the Lake Success location for their proffessional and caring support.
B Colletti”
Beatrice on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I did my procedure about 2 weeks ago and I feel very good. I still have tender areas where I got my areas done. i already lost 10 pounds in just 1 week I am 100% satisfy with the job that Dr. Neinstein he made me feel very comfortable and his very professional and friendly. The staffs in the office are amazing and very friendly. but I have to thanks Hillary for helping me get thru this when we spoke at our consult. She was very nice and went over everything with me and made sure I understood everything before setting up an appointment with the doctor. I would definitely recommend Sono Bello to my family and friends. I fell in love with this place.”
Oreana on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm only a few days after my procedure with Sono Bello, but I just have to say how happy I am! From the moment I walked through the door, I was taken care of. The office is very comfortable and calming. I had a great conversation with Hillary and felt more at ease than I thought I would about taking this step. I ended up having my procedure with Dr. Neinstein, and I can't say enough great things! I am sore, and know that I need to take it easy for a few more days. I can't wait to see my results! I highly recommend Sono Bello if you are considering liposuction!”
Jess on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had such a great experience at Sono Bello! Their entire staff was so professional and caring. I have never done lipo and was a little nervous at first but everyone made me feel so comfortable and I was very well taken care of. I am two weeks post lipo for full abs and waist and so far I am so happy with my results! I would highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone who is considering this procedure.”
Kelly on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I Loved everything from the staff to the actual office. Everyone is beyond nice and caring. My experience was truly amazing! Susan is phenomenal. I am very pleased with Sono Bello and my decision to go here!”
Lola on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello is the best center ever!!! They are so professional and unbelievably caring and understanding! They not only help you achieve results, they help you change your life. 2 weeks post op for lipo in abdomen & i couldnt be happier! Thank u so much Hilary my amazing consultant , christina & everyone else on the team you are all amazing I cannot thank you enough”
Changing on Yellow Pages

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Get Your Best Body

Schedule your consultation by phone or fill out the form below.

1-800-995-1136
By submitting this form, I provide my signature authorizing contact from Sono Bello at the telephone number provided to discuss our services. Calls may be made using automated dialing technology and SMS. I am not required to sign this document as a condition to purchase any goods or services. I understand that I can revoke this consent at any time.