Summer Special – One Area Free**
Don’t Miss Out – Our Best Offer of the Year is Limited Time Only!
No thanks

Sono Bello Westchester Reviews

4.71/5 rating from 214 reviews

These are real reviews from actual Sono Bello patients! If you’re looking for real feedback about our center, you’re in the right place. Read through these Sono Bello Westchester reviews to get the scoop on our facility, surgeons, and staff. We take customer feedback very seriously and are proud to be a national leader in liposuction.

Sono Bello Westchester

450 Mamaroneck Ave, Suite 101
Harrison, NY 10528

Center Hours

MONClosed

TUES10:00am – 7:00pm

WED12:00am – 8:00pm

THURS9:00am – 7:00pm

FRI9:00am – 5:00pm

SAT9:00am – 4:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Summer Special – One Area Free**

Get One Area Free
Star Star Star Star Star
“very professional team that knows exactly what they're doing from start to finish and will check up on the patient to see how they're doing after the operation.”
Jacqueline on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I LOVE SONOBELLO WESTCHESTER!! Danielle and her team are amazing!!!!”
Jamie on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“So happy with my experience. Love this place, and will highly recommend to everyone.”
Dara on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such an amazing place! Everyone is so nice and make you feel so comfortable. Definitely recommending them!”
Trish on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff!”
Samantha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so nice and helpful! Great experience!!”
Julie on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I don't know what else to say other than the fact, THIS PLACE IS ALL THAT AND SOME. From the moment you walk in and are greeted by Tova. A very sweet spirit and makes you feel like you've known her your whole life. Then there was Dr. Berger, he was a sweet man and explained everything so well. Now the procedure day, my nurse was Denise. OMG she is the BEST!!!! Not weight loss. You need to know to Be happy with your weight so that you can get the CURVES YOU ALWAYS WANTED!!!”
Vanessa on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Saw my results the next day and My doctor was dr. Wallach. I would recommend”
Kevin on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“was a really great experience to be attended to Soon Bello Westchester the personal was very friendly and the service was excellent”
Isidro Guerrero on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very helpful & Tova was very easy to talk to. Was given all the doctors credentials. I was even able to have an open conversation with an already established patient in the waiting room. The facility seemed to be very organized and well respected.”
Civ on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is a wonderful group of young ladies at this establishment. They got girls that look like the Kardashian sisters and alway smilin on their face, my nurse and doctor gave me my confidence back!!!”
Tabbi on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Did a apointmend with Tova. She never tried to sold me. She was just available to answer qustions and made my decision to chose Sonobella easy. My husband come. He now wants to do so too ! We are excited for our Sonobella bodys ! Every one person so nice in office and very cleean.”
L on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“the experience was a pleasant one. Victoria at the front desk is the best. Very reassuring.”
j,c on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure done on 5/17/19. The staff was amazing, they are so friendly. The office is very clean. My surgeon was Dr. Otake and he was so nice and took intrest in what i did for work and talked about my kids and made me feel so comfortable. I highly recommend Sono Bello in Harrison Ny.”
Jennifer on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional, courteous, felt at ease, great bedside manner, allowed me to ask tons of repetitive questions, they really make you feel comfortable.”
Stephanie on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very friendly”
Rosa on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I don't have enough words to say how life changing it has been. The staff is amazing and so helpful throughout the entire process. The doctor was so thorough from beginning to end.”
J on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love this location. The staff is great. My procedure was done exactly as told to me by Dr. Berger. I had a great experience, would definitely refer Sonobello to anyone that is looking for a redefined body.”
HATICE on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff are very professional and esay to speak to, their treatment was outstanding.”
Cheo on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and happy that I chose Sono Bella”
Terri on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“had a great experience from paramus Rachel (financial) to Sonobello at Harrison ny. Dr. Berger, front desk and his team Lauren (surgical assistant) are amazing. Everyone answered my questions didn't feel rushed. They girls made me feel relaxed the day of surgery. After a few days my results were noticeable. I had surgery in Feb on my inner thigh, waist, and abdomen a week later went to a concert. My stomach is flat, sides are smaller, and the fact I no longer have my inner thigh bubble .I'm ecstatic!! I do recommend the venus pkg by ToniAnn after surgery it helps with smoothing out your skin. Very pleased with results!”
Michele on Google
Star
“I was butchered by the doctor at this site. My body is uneven with many lumps. I have unsightly scars that I have to cover up. When I raised my concerns, I was told the doctor who performed my surgery is no longer at this location. I need to go to Manhattan to see the doctor. I requested a revision to fix the lumps and unevenness. I was denied. I was so much more beautiful before the surgery. I’m now living with regrets and $13500 worth of debt. I recommend daily walks and exercises. Save your money. This place is totally not worth it. They only care about getting your money. After that, they’ll treat you like garbage and make you feel inadequate and play on your insecurities.”
Olga on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is a really amazing place to get cosmetics procedure. The receptionist was welcoming and the Doctor was attentive and answered all our questions to our concerns. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks Sonobello”
Raven on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m truly amazed on the instant results! The procedure was explained in full detailed a few times and was completely comfortable with the procedure and the staff! I’m already considering other future procedures and my boyfriend as well! Great job, amazing staff happy girl!!”
Liz Joanne on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
Tanairi on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was great from the consult with Tova and working with my budget. The staff was friendly and informative especially Nurse Raquel. She was wonderful along with Dr. Otake. I was very nervous but I was made to feel very comfortable by the staff. Thank you so much.”
Marlo on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience with Tova. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Beautiful atmosphere!”
Susan on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“So professional very impressed”
Marie on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just have my procedure yesterday and was up and at 6AM feeling really good. Dr. Al-Husaini and her team are amazing caring and I could not wish for a better surgical group!

Raquel put in my IV ( they do this just as a precautionary measure. She was quick and it was painless. She stayed with me and calmed me down before I went in for the procedure ( I was so so nervous). She joked and we got me laughing.By the time I went in, I knew I was in great hands with all of them!

Rachel is the physician assistant and was in the OR the entire time. When I got scared she held my hand and spoke softly, reassuring me and calming me down. She let me know everything was going great. Thank you Rachel : )

What can I say about Dr. Al-Husaini? She is a miracle worker! She spoke with me throughout the procedure as well, letting me know what she was doing when I asked and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. Her methodology is to clean you up and then stitch you up. What that means is I have had very little drainage. YAY!

I had the TriSculpt E/X. Thought I would be in bed a week ( I do not do pain well at all!) Less that 24 hours later I am at my computer working from home with no pain meds!!!!!

My warmest and heartfelt thanks to the whole team in Westchester xoxoxoxoxoxo”
Arlene on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello at Westchester, Ny .Was great. My pre op app. meeting was with Dr. Al- Husaini, she was very honest with what she could do for me. D.r Al -Husaini ,did not tell me what I wanted to hear but what I needed to hear and know.. I appreciated her honesty . During pre op visit Dr. Al - Husaini made me feel comfortable to move forward in my procedure, for the areas of my concern. The day of my procedure I was very nervous, meeting the nurse and talking to nurse help calm me. She was very kind . During the procedure, the nurse Rachel, was kind and very informative with each step. Dr. Al Husaini, was excellent and patient with me because I was very sensitive . I am looking forward to complete healing to see my complete results ..Thank You Dr. Al Husaini And Rachel , I had the best bedside manner from you both ..THANK YOU THANK YOU”
Debra L on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“If you're looking to get rid of stubborn fat with minimal down time then Sonobello is the place! I recently had liposuction to my inner and outer thighs, as well as my abdomen, at the Mamaroneck, NY location. The staff is beyond knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! I finally have my youthful hourglass figure back! Thank you to the staff for making my body contouring journey less stressful!”
Felisha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was excellent. Doctor explained everything in graphic detail even during the procedure. I am an incredibly nervous person and everyone at this SB made my experience incredible. Love you all and God bless”
Peter on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Toni is great. Girls at desk very friendly. Still working toward my goal”
Tori on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am completely satisfied with my liposuction procedure! My doctor was wonderful and the staff is delightful. I am getting the Venus treatment done once a week and the staff has become family to me. I highly recommend Sonó Bello to anyone looking to improve any area of their body. If I decide to get anything else done I will definitely choose this place!”
Jessica on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star
Robin on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff are beautiful and Wonderful..Always welcoming and always smiling...😊”
Nebbi on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a procedure done a month ago and am very pleased with my results. Better yet I just went in for my venus legacy treatment which is a gentle massage with heat and suction that helps with the scar tissue and it was GREAT!”
Maria on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kayla and Breanna were so helpful and understanding. Going thru this process, we need women like that. I’m so appreciative”
Jackie on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is always so welcoming to me. Understanding of my crazy schedule. They explain everything thoroughly. I am beyond pleased and happy with not only my results but my continued progress.”
Jackie on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. The doctors and staff are wonderful. So happy I decided to go here.”
Susan on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent staff, great doctor, great follow ups and attentiveness. Everything went well with no complications and great results!”
Jack on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Hiyad Al-Husaini is the best!”
Krys on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Knowledgeable personable. Emails and phone calls to monitor my progress is added touch”
Rosalind on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mamaroneck office
When you walk in you feel very welcome.. the two young ladies at the Mamaroneck office were very pleasant and informative Naria and Kayela thanks again for your hospitality.. I would recommend other people to visit this office..”
Yvette on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“When you walk in you feel very welcome.. the two young ladies at the Mamaroneck office were very pleasant and informative Naria and Kayela thanks again for your hospitality.. I would recommend other people to visit this office..”
Yvette on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the consultation to now, just had my 1 week post op appointment, my experience has been phenomenal. Any questions I’ve had have been answered, the whole staff- consultant, front desk staff, management and doctor Berger made me feel so comfortable and secure with the whole process, and still continue to. I can’t thank them enough!”
Stephanie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can’t thank them enough!
From the consultation to now, just had my 1 week post op appointment, my experience has been phenomenal. Any questions I’ve had have been answered, the whole staff- consultant, front desk staff, management and doctor Berger made me feel so comfortable and secure with the whole process, and still continue to. I can’t thank them enough!”
Stephanie on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the minute I walked in, everyone I encountered was so pleasant and friendly. Tova, the consultant made me feel so comfortable and was extremely helpful. The day of my procedure all the nurses Paola, Lauren, and Jovanessa were all so nice and easy to talk to. Dr. Wallach was very kind and caring during my procedure. I am only 1 week post op but am very happy with my results thus far. I would highly recommend Sono bello to anyone considering a body contouring procedure.”
Cathy on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and caring
From the minute I walked in, everyone I encountered was so pleasant and friendly. Tova, the consultant made me feel so comfortable and was extremely helpful. The day of my procedure all the nurses Paola, Lauren, and Jovanessa were all so nice and easy to talk to. Dr. Wallach was very kind and caring during my procedure. I am only 1 week post op but am very happy with my results thus far. I would highly recommend Sono bello to anyone considering a body contouring procedure.”
Cathy on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I arrived the lady at the front end take me right away, then after fill up some papers, another lady took to the consultant office, she answered all my questions. Very friendly and professionally. And definitely I'm going to do it my "bodywork" with them. Thank you so much”
Ysabel on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent! I feel well informed and I wasn't pressure. Tova was my consultant and I am very excited to move forward with her team at the Harrison clinic. Hoping the results are as good as the friendliness of my experience so far.”
R CC on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and professionally.
When I arrived the lady at the front end take me right away, then after fill up some papers, another lady took to the consultant office, she answered all my questions. Very friendly and professionally. And definitely I'm going to do it my "bodywork" with them. Thank you so much”
Ysabel on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star
“Love the staff.
Love the staff, they make you feel really relaxed and comfortable. Wish the Surgeon would take time to see his patients or at least communicate with them but he doesnt meet unless its an emergency...”
Yamil on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star
“Love the staff, they make you feel really relaxed and comfortable. Wish the Surgeon would take time to see his patients or at least communicate with them but he doesnt meet unless its an emergency...”
Yamil on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star
“Reasonably priced elsewhere.
My experience was wonderful. Tova really helped explain everything clearly and is very welcoming and funny! The reason I did not give 5 stars is because the pricing is misleading. You think you can afford it from the ads and then they explain you are priced according to your weight. It is not explained clearly until you arrive. After we all spend money giving back to loved ones for the holidays, you would think a company this large would not need to overcharge its customers. Although my experience with the staff was wonderful it is more reasonably priced elsewhere.”
Bee on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star
“My experience was wonderful. Tova really helped explain everything clearly and is very welcoming and funny! The reason I did not give 5 stars is because the pricing is misleading. You think you can afford it from the ads and then they explain you are priced according to your weight. It is not explained clearly until you arrive. After we all spend money giving back to loved ones for the holidays, you would think a company this large would not need to overcharge its customers. Although my experience with the staff was wonderful it is more reasonably priced elsewhere.”
Bee on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Al-Husain you rock! she was vey honest and up front with me about what my in result would be like. Being over 50 and having had 4 children I wasn't expecting a miracle. But I look amazing and I feel great one month after my Lipo. Thanks to the Sonobello family!!”
Delores on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I look amazing and I feel great
Dr Al-Husain you rock! she was vey honest and up front with me about what my in result would be like. Being over 50 and having had 4 children I wasn't expecting a miracle. But I look amazing and I feel great one month after my Lipo. Thanks to the Sonobello family!!”
Delores on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr.Berger was fantastic. He has a great bedside manner and he's so down to earth. I'm happy with both procedures that I had. Denise was great also”
Jerry on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“He has a great
Dr.Berger was fantastic. He has a great bedside manner and he's so down to earth. I'm happy with both procedures that I had. Denise was great also”
Jerry on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Westchester is the place to go! I’m soo glad I chose Westchester! From Kayela’s to the nurses my experience has been fantastic and who makes you feel welcome on every turn to everyone else. From my day 1 nervousness to making me feel calm has been great! They are warm and welcoming and take time to answer questions. It has been a great process because of her as well as the nurses who served me. And we can’t forget the doc! Thanks for an amazing transformation!”
Que on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m so glad I chose Westchester!
Westchester is the place to go! I’m soo glad I chose Westchester! From Kayela’s to the nurses my experience has been fantastic and who makes you feel welcome on every turn to everyone else. From my day 1 nervousness to making me feel calm has been great! They are warm and welcoming and take time to answer questions. It has been a great process because of her as well as the nurses who served me. And we can’t forget the doc! Thanks for an amazing transformation!”
Que on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome staffs
Awesome staffs, i feel comfortable with them.”
Cindy on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome staffs, i feel comfortable with them. They are very professional and they care for you also.”
Cindy on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“. I love the Staff here
I am from New Jersey but I go to the Westchester branch of Sono Bello. I love the Staff here, they are all friendly , accommodating and knowledgeable on all the products and services Sono Bello offers. I love my Venus treatment at Westchester branch.”
Iris on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am from New Jersey but I go to the Westchester branch of Sono Bello. I love the Staff here, they are all friendly , accommodating and knowledgeable on all the products and services Sono Bello offers. I love my Venus treatment at Westchester branch.”
Iris on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome experience I beginning to look and feel myself again couldn't be happier.”
Cindy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome experience
Awesome experience I beginning to look and feel like myself again couldn't be happier.”
CINDY on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome experience I beginning to look and feel like myself again couldn't be happier. I highly recommend their service to others.”
Cindy on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.Dr.Otake along with his assistant was very nice and kept me comfortable the entire time.”
Yolanda on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in for a free appointment and had a great conversation with Tova. Not only was she very friendly she was honest. I was very nervous when she called me out of waiting room but she quickly made me feel comfortable with her warmth and honesty. She said it was important to gain education on bodysculpt from this appointment and that everyone has different outcomes. It is important for me to understand my tolerance to pain and what I expected to get out of my areas of bodysculpt so I could have a nice experience while healing. I did not move forward yet due to saving more money but they do offer credit loans. I did call back shortly after my appointment and also had a nice talk with one of the front desk call girls when I asked if my insurance was to cover medications. She was very thorough with her information. So far so good and I no longer am nervous about my decision with Sono bella I am excited! I already recommend to my sisters”
Betsey on Google
Star
“I had work done on my thighs, abdomen and knees. The first surgeon asked if he could split the procedures into two sessions. I agreed . I developed a terrible migraine during the procedure and had to get my husband bring me medication. During the second procedure I took medication prior to the procedure. After each procedure I wore the necessary elastic garment for several weeks as directed. The results were not good and again they agreed to repair and fix the work, this time with a different surgeon. Again several weeks later I came for the post surgical check up and they offered a third doctor to review the work. He claimed that there was nothing more they can do but will inform me soon. He claimed my skin was not good and I would need a thigh lift. I called back a couple of times after that visit since no one got back to me. Finally someone called and told me there was nothing they are going to do in a very dismissive tone.
Be careful when you get work done with them. They are not always responsible nor responsive to your needs and rights.”
Frieda on Google
Star Star Star
“So I went in on May 11th for liposuction on my love handles and the banana roll on my left side. There's a modicum of difference for the love handles the banana roll is the same. My main problem with Sono Bello in Harrison is that you go in with one and security and you come out with another. I was asked by the receptionist when signing a pregnancy waiver if I even still got my period. I'm 41. There was a rushed "you'll be fine blow off" attitude by the nurse I saw for My one week check in. My doctor was good and the consultant I spoke to was good; it's just the overall office staff that's immature and insensitive. I have follow up appointments in the future, I'm skipping them.”
Katie on Google
Star
“Very unprofessional”
Coolgmack on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Results are great! Doctor Wallach did a great job. For the curious there is pain for a few days and numb feeling persists for a couple months. No gain without pain. Glad I did this.
No more rolls of fat on my back. Can wear a dress nicely.”
MaryElizabeth on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Going to sonobello in the Harrinson ny area was one of the best choices I have ever made! I’m beyond satisfied!!!! They gave me my confidence back! THANK YOU SONOBELLO!”
Claudia on Google
Star
“Unfortunately a bad apple ruin the whole apples, that Karina the nurse which backed up with her manager nurse Paola at Harrison location were so rude and arrogant and may be ignorant, ruin my mode and let me cancel my surgery at that location and I did schedule it with same excellent doctor Dr Berger at NYC and the staff there were so awesome.”
Andrea on Yellow Pages
Star
“Unfortunately a bad apple ruin the whole apples, that Karina the nurse which backed up with her manager nurse Paola at Harrison location were so rude and arrogant and may be ignorant, ruin my mode and let me cancel my surgery at that location and I did schedule it with same excellent doctor Dr Berger at NYC and the staff there were so awesome.”
A on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt really comfortable with everyone.
Writing this review to share my pleasant experience with Sono Bello. From my consultation to the actual procedure, I felt really comfortable with everyone. I never felt pressured. The result has been what I expected to get. Thank you so much for the life changing experience.”
Chyna on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sandra and Stella are an amazing team.
Sandra and Stella are an amazing team at Sono Bello Westchester! Dr.Berger made me a new person and I am loving my results!!”
Shaniqua on YellowBot
“The staff was wonderful and the services provided far exceeded my expectations. I’ll definitely be referring Sono Bello to my friends. Thank you!”
Jennifer C on Yelp Reviews
“I did liposuction here, the staff are kind and professional, the place is clean and easy to get to, my results are the best thing, my stomach and sides are so flat and beautiful. They I said I may need a tummy tuck but the skin retracted wonderful and I don’t need any further work on my stomach. I was so happy with the service here I’m back for a second procedure!”
Mary L on Yelp Reviews
“The clinic is located in a nice office building in Harrison NY, close to Saxon Woods golf course. Near I95 North and South and the Hutchinson Parkway.
The staff at this clinic are friendly, polite and professional. In my opinion excellent costumer service. I had two procedures done at Sono Bello and it was a very good experience. Everyone that works at that place seem to have experience and knowledge about the cosmetic procedures. When you talk to the nurses they answer all your questions with accuracy. I asked a 100 questions about my areas been treated and they answered all of them.The facilities of this clinic are modern, elegant and specially clean. The results of my body contouring procedure are better than I expected them to be.”
Oscar F on Google Reviews
“Best place for a body make-over , great doctor, great staff and same day great results! Totally recommend!”
Yolanda P on Google Reviews
“I would like to thank all of the Westchester staff members for such a relaxing, professional and friendly experience. They ensure you are comfortable and aware of each step. What I really liked was the fact that every time I went in they knew my name and greeted me immediately. I got the lazer procedure done on my abdomen and love handles and might I say at 33 I look and feel great. I can not believe my love handles are really gone. Sono bello is the right choice because my cousin went with a cheaper source and ended up in hospital for 4 weeks.”
Chersie W on Google Reviews
“Everyone in the office, from the front desk staff to the nurses and the doctors, are absolutely wonderful!! Very happy with the results. They have excellent follow up and are so caring. Couldn’t recommend them high enough!”
Lynn S on Google Reviews
Star Star Star Star Star
“The treatments are working!
I signed up for the Venus treatments and have come here for several weeks. The staff, especially Jamie and Krystal are absolutely fantastic. They feel like family to me. It's a very warm, friendly, yet professional place. The treatments are working!”
Ken on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would highly recommend.
My experience was so amazing at SonoBello I decided to move forward with a second procedure! Both of my surgeons I am so pleased with , Dr.Al-husaini and Dr.Berger. Stella has been amazing from the beginning along with the rest of the staff there. Sandra is always there to greet us with her contagious laugh and smile. I would highly recommend.”
maryl869 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello changed my life!
Sono Bello changed my life! From having new friends at the front desk that make me feel great every time I come in, to looking in the mirror everyday loving myself!!”
deborahr344 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello has been amazing.
My experience at Sono Bello has been amazing. I walk into the front every time to warm smiling faces, and I am about to go on to my second Venus package, I've had such great results front the Venus and love Jamie and Krystal.”
mariab954 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would highly recommend!!!
From starting my experience with Stella to finishing up with Sandra, it has been nothing but incredible. I am so happy with my results, staff, and my surgeon Dr.Berger, I would highly recommend!!!”
kellyk135 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sandra and Jamie are amazing!
SonoBello has changed my entire way of life! I look in the mirror now daily with a smile. I can't thank the staff enough there to help me along my journey. Sandra and Jamie are amazing!”
christinar413 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was wonderful!
My experience was wonderful! I would recommend Sonobello to anyone! Kristie at the office is very knowledgeable and supportive! Great service!”
carolynsmith8295 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was the best experience of my life
It was the best experience of my life. The staff was great, very experienced, welcoming and made me feel at home. Sheba has been by my side since day 1. She will never let me down. She is wonderful, loving and caring... I wish I can give her something in return dont ever lose her!”
T. on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was wonderful! I would recommend Sonobello to anyone! Kristie at the office is very knowledgeable and supportive! Great service!”
Carolyn on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was nothing but amazing from start to finish. From Sandra being so helpful along side with Sheba in the front, to Stella and Karina being amazing as my journey continued. I would definitely recommend.”
thomas on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“So much fun !!”
Rutherford Irish American on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Best place ever to get the body that you want.
Best place ever to get the body that you want. Thanks you kristi for all your help about my procedure. Your the best at what you do.”
barbarap8933 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you sono bello.
After having 2 c-sections and a hysterectomy my mid section was completely out of shape...all the weight I puts on just leave me completely out of shape and just hanging...thanks to Dr. Rosenberg at SONO BELLO and their welcoming staff Stella, Gina, Sheba and all others for working wonders for me at an affordable price now I have my self confidence back and I look soooo much better in my clothes cause I am such a fashionista...with a big smile on my face THANK YOU SONO BELLO.”
Luretta on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have nothing but positive words
I have nothing but positive words regarding my experience with Sonobello. Christie has been wonderful! She is knowledgeable and supportive. Her guidance was been great in my post surgical recovery! I would recommend Sonobello to anyone seeking better improvement in their appearance!”
Carolyn on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have nothing but positive words regarding my experience with Sonobello. Christie has been wonderful! She is knowledgeable and supportive. Her guidance was been great in my post surgical recovery! I would recommend Sonobello to anyone seeking better improvement in their appearance!”
Carolyn on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“SonoBello experience is one of the best I had in my life. I had a body contouring done and before and after the surgery the treatment that I received was exceptional. Not to talk about the results I could not believe it myself. Now I coming every Saturday for Venus treatments to help with the final results. Sheva, Monique and Stella treat me like I'm part of the family. So on that note if you are thinking to do something about your body or face SonoBello is the place.”
minervamiranda09 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone in the office, from the front desk staff to the nurses and the doctors, are absolutely wonderful!! Very happy with the results. They have excellent follow up and are so caring. Couldn't recommend them high enough!”
Lynn on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sonobello is an extremely positive
My experience with Sonobello is an extremely positive 1. Until my Sonobello liposuction I haven't been able to lose enough fat in my stomach for 27yrs or wear a 2 piece bathing suit. My clothes fit pretty and I'm not longer in the big girls stores. The staff at the Westchester Sonobello are amazing! Sheba who greets you on the phone; at the desk has a smile awaiting you with a sunny attitude. Stella has helped me with problem solving finances to achieve my weight loss goals. Andrea is very sensitive to us patients as she works in close proximity with our bodies. Ashley; Kasha are kind hearted adoring females who worked with me during my Venus treatments. Dr. Gary Berger; Dr. Morse who perform liposuction here at Sonobello as-well as other needs are top notch professionals. Their work, ethics; mannerisms put me very much at ease. Westchester Sonobello is the place to come to contour your body to become the better you on the outside that's been stuck on the inside.”
L A on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Go visit Sonobello.
My experience with Sonobello has changed the way I feel about myself. I wanted for a long time do something about my stomach but didn't want scars or invasive procedure, so 8 months ago I made the decision; didn't think twice about doing it, it was time to do something for myself. I am so happy with the results! Dr. Berger was incredibly kind; gentle explaining the procedure, the staff was amazing...Stella , Christine, Sheba, Gina; all nurses, and the staff took me through my recovery on a weekly emails about what I was supposed to be feeling as the time passed. After having such a good experience with all that; returned for a second procedure 2 weeks ago with Dr. Horowitz which was even easier. I had no time down, I was out; about the next day... took no pain killers! I can't thank Sonobello; Staff enough. I recommend anybody that wants to feel good about themselves to go visit Sonobello... You won't regret it, just do it!”
Nelsie on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so happy with my body
I am so happy with my body. I am 50 years old and I hated myself, I didn't even want to dress really nice because I didn't look right. Now 2 months later I am discovering dresses from my closet that I didn't dream to wear ever again. I would tell others to try because it is a life changing. And I was lucky enough to have the pleasure to deal with. Dr. Horowitz, Gina, Kristi and Sheba, just amazing and professional people. Grazie tante. Thanks again.”
Marina on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I truly had a very good experience with everyone at Sonobello
I truly had a very good experience with everyone at Sonobello, so polite and professional!”
charissem780 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with sonobello
When I first looked into sonobello I was skeptical. However, when I went in for my consultation all my worries were put to rest. The staff was very nice and informative, and doctor Wallach was awesome. I decided right after my consultation I was going to have the procedure done. I saw a huge difference just six days after my procedure. Nurse Gina and Kristi were awesome with explaining and going over the changes my body will go through and what to expect. Overall, I had a great experience with sonobello. I can't wait to see the rest of my body results over the next few months. I highly would recommend the offered procedures to family and friends.”
shantam724 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to thank all of the Westchester staff members
I would like to thank all of the Westchester staff members for such a relaxing, professional and friendly experience. They ensure you are comfortable and aware of each step. What I really liked was the fact that every time I went in they knew my name and greeted me immediately. I got the lazer procedure done on my abdomen and love handles and might I say at 33 I look and feel great. I can not believe my love handles are really gone. Sono bello is the right choice because my cousin went with a cheaper source and ended up in hospital for 4 weeks.”
cherisew2849 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice people.
Very nice people. These are the type of people whom you would like to put your trust into. I have no regrets or whatsoever with the type of care I have received here and I'm sure that you too would appreciate it.”
Rick on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“SonoBello experience is one of the best I had in my life.
SonoBello experience is one of the best I had in my life. I had a body contouring done and before and after the surgery the treatment that I received was exceptional. Not to talk about the results I could not believe it myself. Now I coming every Saturday for Venus treatments to help with the final results. Sheva, Monique and Stella treat me like I'm part of the family. So on that note if you are thinking to do something about your body or face SonoBello is the place.”
minervamiranda09 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi was so amazing.
Kristi was so amazing & sweet, very helpful & knowledgeable on all procedures & pricing, would definitely recommend to a friend.”
Casey on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is great & very informative
Staff is great & very informative. So far I am so happy with my procedure!!!!!”
nelsierodriguezmirabile on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very happy with my experience
I am very happy with my experience here at Wetchester. The staff is really nice and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Berger, Stella, Sheba, Kristi and Elizabeth.”
lindat6386 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Positively
After my divorce and mother's death, I was truly unmotivated. Sonobello has helped me become motivated to move forward with my life - positively.”
yasminh675 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“They have excellent follow up and are so caring
Everyone in the office, from the front desk staff to the nurses and the doctors, are absolutely wonderful!! Very happy with the results. They have excellent follow up and are so caring. Couldn't recommend them high enough!”
Lynn on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone.
I would like to share with others that from beginning to end my experience with the Sono Bello team has been nothing short of perfection from my first phone call to my post op appointments and laser treatments. Every staff member, nurse and doctor has been extremely helpful and thorough when answering my questions. They all made and continue making me feel comfortable. Choosing Sono Bello was one of the best choices I have ever made. I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone.”
mmagg866 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience
Front desk to medical professionals were VERY COURTESY AND PROFESSIONAL.. So far I am having a great experience with this location”
ramonah0349 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great experience
It was a great experience and I will be a returning customer! The staff was knowledgable, caring and very helpful! In all the years I have dealt with a doctors office and staff I have never experienced the quality of people I did at Sono Bello! And the doctor was wonderful also! He explained everything to me and I knew exactly what to expect...I feel so much better and I have Sono Bello to thank for it!”
robinr4141 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was amazing at this location.
The staff was amazing at this location. The procedure was just as they described. Just had procedure a week ago and I'm feeling great.”
wynetter429 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Accommodating beyond belief
The staff is amazing and accommodating beyond belief. All questions are answered thoroughly & everyone is so nice! I highly recommend Sonobello of Westchester!”
Eileen on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was friendly and efficient
The staff was friendly and efficient. The Doctor was knowledgeable and friendly. The procedures themselves didn't take long, they were relatively painless, but the customary swelling, bruising and lumpiness takes getting used to.”
Tammy on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is awesome at Sonobello.
The staff is awesome at Sonobello. Their professionalism and concern is extraordinary. I would like to mention three exceptional women Sheba, Monique and Stella.”
denised334 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello Westchester has made my experience such a smooth and easy transition that I would not imagine going anywhere else! Dr. Wallach sat me down and gave me the honest truth about what my outcome would be based on my body type and I could not of asked for anything more . I appreciate the assistance and patience Christy, Elizabeth, Kasha, Stella, and Ashley all had for me during this process. They answered all my questions in depth and were warm and welcoming each and everytime. Without a doubt this is the top contouring facility on my list.”
Brittney on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“They answered all my questions
Sonobello Westchester has made my experience such a smooth and easy transition that I would not imagine going anywhere else! Dr. Wallach sat me down and gave me the honest truth about what my outcome would be based on my body type and I could not of asked for anything more . I appreciate the assistance and patience Christy, Elizabeth, Kasha, Stella, and Ashley all had for me during this process. They answered all my questions in depth and were warm and welcoming each and everytime. Without a doubt this is the top contouring facility on my list.”
brittneyk6192 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“It's an experience that is life changing
After I had my second child, I just couldn't get rid of the stubborn weight. I needed a kick start for healthier living. Sonobello has given me that! It's only been 2 weeks and I can see the results. It's an experience that is life changing.”
yasminh2955 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is excellent! They are all very helpful and very caring. Dr. Berger and his surgical team are the absolute best. They took great care of me and the nurse called me later after I got home from surgery to make sure that I was okay and that everything was fine. I would absolutely tell anyone that is thinking about having a procedure done, call and make the appointment, you will be glad you did.”
Edna on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is excellent!
The staff is excellent! They are all very helpful and very caring. Dr. Berger and his surgical team are the absolute best. They took great care of me and the nurse called me later after I got home from surgery to make sure that I was okay and that everything was fine. I would absolutely tell anyone that is thinking about having a procedure done, call and make the appointment, you will be glad you did.”
ednad9223 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to thank all of the Westchester staff members for such a relaxing, professional and friendly experience. They ensure you are comfortable and aware of each step. What I really liked was the fact that every time I went in they knew my name and greeted me immediately. I got the lazer procedure done on my abdomen and love handles and might I say at 33 I look and feel great. I can not believe my love handles are really gone. Sono bello is the right choice because my cousin went with a cheaper source and ended up in hospital for 4 weeks.”
Cherise on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and friendly.
I felt the staff, from the receptionists to the surgeon, were very kind and friendly. I also feel like they were very realistic about explaining expectations and variations in different people's responses to the procedure. I am still healing but have been very happy with my procedure and the results. The only thing I would say for those living in the city and commuting by train is to be aware of how heavy the initial garment is and it is extremely hot in August waiting on the platform while wearing it. Had I know I might have waited a month or two. Otherwise much less painful than what I have heard about "lypo".”
rachell371 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“They check on my progress regularly
I love my Sono Bello Team, they listened to what I wanted, they gave me insightful suggestions and made it easy for me to decide which procedures I wanted done. They check on my progress regularly.”
Iris on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved it ... I'm starting to feel like when I was young again ... Just one week and the results are amazing... If you have an upcoming event this is for you...My friend who came with me said omg ... where did your stomach go... Gina has been amazing .. helping me and encouraging me to get the best results possible ... the staff has been amazing ....”
lolethal on Google
“Hello,
I have been wanting to so Lipo for sometime now. I recently had to undergo a Hysterectomy and now i am ready for this procedure. I am very scared as i have had a few people say Sono Bello in not the way to go!!! I am scheduled for October 28th in Westchester NY. My consultation was great i left feeling confident but again people are telling me no and to go with traditional lipo but i dont want to deal with long recovery. Please can anyone give me any info PLEASE i dont have much time to decide!!
Thank”
tanille1234 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Best place for a body make-over , great doctor, great staff and same day great results! Totally recommend!”
YOLANDA on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with the Westchester Sono Bello center was amazing. Dr. Al-Husaini, Hiyad, nurses and office staff made the entire procedure smooth and easy from pre-op to post-op. Its only been a week but am in love with my new body. I can tell a huge difference. I went back to work on my 3rd day and my friends and co-workers are amazed on how good my results are in such little time. Image how great I will look after I heal completely. :) I can say you guys are the best!!! Thank you so much and keep up the great work.”
Joanna on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Keep up the great work
My experience with the Westchester Sono Bello center was amazing. Dr. Al-Husaini, Hiyad, nurses and office staff made the entire procedure smooth and easy from pre-op to post-op. Its only been a week but am in love with my new body. I can tell a huge difference. I went back to work on my 3rd day and my friends and co-workers are amazed on how good my results are in such little time. Image how great I will look after I heal completely. :) I can say you guys are the best!!! Thank you so much and keep up the great work.”
Joanna on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Nasheba Riley and Gina (the nurse) has been exceptional. They are two of the people I interacted with the most since they are friendly, easy to talk to and willing to do anything to make life easy. Nasheba even told me about the best hamburger at Cafe 450 on the 4th Floor. Gina told me about massaging my swollen muffin top and belly. I give myself a massage every day and always think of Gina.”
Pilar on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Willing to do anything to make life easy
My experience with Nasheba Riley and Gina (the nurse) has been exceptional. They are two of the people I interacted with the most since they are friendly, easy to talk to and willing to do anything to make life easy. Nasheba even told me about the best hamburger at Cafe 450 on the 4th Floor. Gina told me about massaging my swollen muffin top and belly. I give myself a massage every day and always think of Gina.”
Pilar on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“High recommend.
Wonderful employees..very friendly..answers all questions no matter how ridiculous they maybe. Pleasant atmosphere. High recommend.”
maryelva79 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful employees..very friendly..answers all questions no matter how ridiculous they maybe. Pleasant atmosphere. High recommend.”
Mary on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with the Westchester Sono Bello center was remarkable.
My experience with the Westchester Sono Bello center was remarkable. The doctor, nurses and office staff made the entire procedure smooth and easy from pre-op to post-op and beyond. The care and professionalism shown to me was noteworthy and left a lasting impression with not only me, but my entire family. So much so, that my relatives are now considering the team at the Westchester Sono Bello for their body contouring needs. I highly recommend this entire facility and the staff at the Sono Bello Westchester center to EVERYONE who is considering body contouring at a reasonable price.”
sherp.574 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was the best experience I've ever had! I've had procedures done at other places, but this was the best ever! The staff is so warm and friendly, as well as the doctors. I recommend sono bello to whoever is looking to get a procedure done. The procured was painless and the results are phenomenal! They even email you through the course of your recovery and let you know that everything is going according to plan, until the end results. They are absolutely amazing.”
Lorna on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“They are absolutely amazing.
It was the best experience I've ever had! I've had procedures done at other places, but this was the best ever! The staff is so warm and friendly, as well as the doctors. I recommend sono bello to whoever is looking to get a procedure done. The procured was painless and the results are phenomenal! They even email you through the course of your recovery and let you know that everything is going according to plan, until the end results. They are absolutely amazing.”
lorna.o on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was amazing from the moment I had my consult with Stella to meeting with Dr. Berger. Such a pleasant experience. Everything went perfect I love my results. The front desk girls are so sweet and friendly. They really represent Sono Bello professionally. Awesome staff and I love Ashley she did my post op and my first Venus treatment. Made me feel so comfortable. I recommend this place to everyone. So far two ppl referred to go for consultations and looking to get work done. Thanks Sono Bello for changing my life in such a positive way.”
Nicole on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thanks Sono Bello for changing my life in such a positive way.
My experience was amazing from the moment I had my consult with Stella to meeting with Dr. Berger. Such a pleasant experience. Everything went perfect I love my results. The front desk girls are so sweet and friendly. They really represent Sono Bello professionally. Awesome staff and I love Ashley she did my post op and my first Venus treatment. Made me feel so comfortable. I recommend this place to everyone. So far two ppl referred to go for consultations and looking to get work done. Thanks Sono Bello for changing my life in such a positive way.”
nicolel104 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was a pleasant one from start to finish.
My experience at Sono Bello was a pleasant one from start to finish. It's easy to feel vulnerable and fearful when undergoing any surgery, but I was immediately put at ease by the friendly, professional, and supportive Sono Bello staff. The procedure itself was quick and painless. So far, I'm happy with the progress I've made and highly endorse Sono Bello Westchester.”
kv55548 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today is day 2 Post surgery. I had my lower abs, upper abs and upper back right below my bra straps done. I must say that I already see results in my back. I no longer have back fat. It is still to soon to review on my abs because it is still very swollen. But I must say that I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was very nervous the day of and the doctor Jeffrey Horowitz was very gentle and patient with me. He pretty much talk me through all the steps he was doing.He even personally called me the next day to check on me. I think that was very nice. Anyway i can't wait to see the results of my abs, but i am sure that I will love it. I am sooo excited about my back results.”
N. on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was a pleasant one from start to finish. It's easy to feel vulnerable and fearful when undergoing any surgery, but I was immediately put at ease by the friendly, professional, and supportive Sono Bello staff. The procedure itself was quick and painless. So far, I'm happy with the progress I've made and highly endorse Sono Bello Westchester.”
K on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with the Westchester Sono Bello center was remarkable. The doctor, nurses and office staff made the entire procedure smooth and easy from pre-op to post-op and beyond. The care and professionalism shown to me was noteworthy and left a lasting impression with not only me, but my entire family. So much so, that my relatives are now considering the team at the Westchester Sono Bello for their body contouring needs. I highly recommend this entire facility and the staff at the Sono Bello Westchester center to EVERYONE who is considering body contouring at a reasonable price.”
Sher on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm loving my new body... Dr. Huang and the entire staff was professional and attentive to all my medical needs and answered any questions that I had.”
Erstelene on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm loving my new body... Dr. Huang and the entire staff was professional and attentive to all my medical needs and answered any questions that I had. I definitely love the fact that the doctor gives me full attention and is able to accommodate me whenever I have something I need to know. Thank you so much for the very wonderful experience you have given me right from the start up until the very end. I will surely treasure this and would give you an excellent rating and my recommendation.”
Erstelene on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Was professional and attentive to all my medical needs
I'm loving my new body... Dr. Huang and the entire staff was professional and attentive to all my medical needs and answered any questions that I had.”
Erstelene on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Berger made me feel very comfortable and relaxed, even with all the pain I was having he made conversations with me to get my mind off the pain. Pain was still there but him talking to me, helped me stay very very calm. He was very pleasant and understanding which made it a whole lot better for me. The office of Sono Bello was very nice and pleasant, the staff was wonderful. They make you feel welcomed.”
bxangel2468 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“I forgot to add these two photos from the day after. That morning all my garments were full of pink liquid. Even my socks! That evening I took a long shower, it made me feel so good. Since I took everything off, I took the chance to wash the main garment that I have to use everyday, which I only have one. The white one you see in the picture, they said to stop wearing it the day after. I also, received a call as a follow up and went over all the information they gave me when i was there which was very helpful.
I am now only taking Ibuprofen for discomfort which is very little. I still have a lot of bruising and the incisions look like they are healing good so far. So more pick stuff coming out (thank god)... but I won't stop using the pads because I don't want to have the garment I have on rubbing on the incisions. I'm moving around pretty good, again i am pretty sore. So if anyone is planning on doing this and it's multiple areas, you will need to take at least 5 days off of work to feel comfortable enough to bend and sit long hours etc.. I will update after a week. Hope this helps.”
bxangel2468 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Swelling going down .. Wearing garment still 24/7 watcha guys think?”
Cristina32 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm getting abs stomach and love handles laser lipo suction at Sonobello in Harrison New York. here are my preop pictures I will post on Thursday postop pictures .. And post how I'm feeling ..feeling very anxious sorry for the pics they came out sideways I don't know why I cannot wait to finally fit in my clothes that I like to wear ..yeah!”
Cristina32 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“I usually don't write reviews but from the moment I walked in everything was so amazing I knew I just had to share my experience. The receptionist Elizabeth was so kind, answered all of my questions and made me relaxed. My consultation was amazing. I highly recommend their services. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They have gone out of their way to ensure I was always comfortable!”
Bruna on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure done eight weeks ago and am loving the results. The office is beautiful, the staff is inviting and answered all of my questions which really put me at ease. I recommend sonobello to all of my friends! You'll feel great about yourself after coming in!”
Jasmine on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had such a great experience and the staff is amazing. I felt very comfortable with the doctor and I recommend this office to everyone!”
Brittany on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure done eight weeks ago and am loving the results. The office is beautiful, the staff is inviting and answered all of my questions which really put me at ease. I recommend sonobello to all of my friends! You'll feel great about yourself after coming in!”
Jasmine on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff here are very welcoming. Great environment very comforting. The doctors really value the patients requests and concerns. Everyone one here is just wonderful. I really enjoyed my experience with the staff and doctors at the sono bello office here in Westchester.”
Marie on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff here are very welcoming.
The staff here are very welcoming. Great environment very comforting. The doctors really value the patients requests and concerns. Everyone one here is just wonderful. I really enjoyed my experience with the staff and doctors at the sono bello office here in Westchester.”
mariet136 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience here. The staff is wonderful to work with. I started seeing results immediately. I looking forward to the final results which I'm sure will be amazing. Highly recommend this location.”
Natasha on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“After long consideration, I decided to make my Sono Bello appointment for a consultation last May. I was very excited to schedule my procedure the following month. Dr. Rosenberg was my doctor. He was amazing and the staff at the office were all great! Always helpful, always there to answer questions when I needed them. I am very happy with the results from my procedures. I did see results somewhat immediately and continue to see results as time went on.”
Gina on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience here. The staff is wonderful to work with. I started seeing results immediately. I looking forward to the final results which I'm sure will be amazing. Highly recommend this location.”
Natasha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience. It was wonderful. Everyone was nice and I felt really good afterwards. After a month and a half I was feeling wonderful. I recommend anyone as well as my friends. I feel very healthy and happy.”
Bebi on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience. It was wonderful. Everyone was nice and I felt really good afterwards. After a month and a half I was feeling wonderful. I recommend anyone as well as my friends. I feel very healthy and happy.”
Bebi on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Annette
It's been only one week I had my procedure. I had my lower and upper abs, waist, and bra rolls done. So far, I feel great and I look great even though I still have a significant amount of swelling. Dr. Rosenberg is a sweetheart. He made sure I knew he was listening to all my blabbering during the procedure. The girls, Ashley, Shebi, Elizabeth, and Natalise are great. They made me feel very comfortable even on the first day I entered the facility. They even offered me Skinny Popcorn which I love. All in all it has been a great experience. I would recommend Sonobello to anyone who wants to look great!”
Annette on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Annette
It's been only one week I had my procedure. I had my lower and upper abs, waist, and bra rolls done. So far, I feel great and I look great even though I still have a significant amount of swelling. Dr. Rosenberg is a sweetheart. He made sure I knew he was listening to all my blabbering during the procedure. The girls, Ashley, Shebi, Elizabeth, and Natalise are great. They made me feel very comfortable even on the first day I entered the facility. They even offered me Skinny Popcorn which I love. All in all, it has been a great experience. I would recommend Sonobello to anyone who wants to look great.”
Annette on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello was the best thing I came across. I had a great experience my results are looking amazing! 7 weeks has pass by and I am super happy. And the staff from the consultant , and the girls Elizabeth and Sheba they have been great with my questions and concerns. Thank you Dr. Berger you work is Amazing..
Thank you Sono Bello!!!”
Migdalia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I did my procedure 8-9 weeks ago at the Hawthorne location my experience was everything they said it would be. I experienced minimum pain,the staff was friendly and made me feel at ease.Dr Rosenberg made me feel totally at ease during the procedure. Afterwards he called the next day to make sure I was ok at first I experienced a little discomfort but was back to work after 3 days. Every week since I've seen a big difference in my body shape,my waist has gone from a 40+ to a 32 and I've lost 17 lbs. I would advise anyone who does the procedure to follow up with the Venus treatments they tighten the skin and make a world of difference as well as diet and exercise. I can look in the mirror with a smile on my face and have received many compliments. Not bad for a mother of 3. I recommend Sono Bello to anyone who wants to make a change in their physical appearance, Can't wait to see the final results.”
Carlene on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I recommend Sono Bello to everyone that is interested in any procedures. They are the absolute best! I would rate them a 10 out of 10. I really love the results.”
Yvonne on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carlene O.
I did my procedure 8-9 weeks ago at the Hawthorne location my experience was everything they said it would be. I experienced minimum pain,the staff was friendly and made me feel at ease.Dr Rosenberg made me feel totally at ease during the procedure. Afterwards he called the next day to make sure I was ok at first I experienced a little discomfort but was back to work after 3 days. Every week since I've seen a big difference in my body shape,my waist has gone from a 40+ to a 32 and I've lost 17 lbs. I would advise anyone who does the procedure to follow up with the Venus treatments they tighten the skin and make a world of difference as well as diet and exercise. I can look in the mirror with a smile on my face and have received many compliments. Not bad for a mother of 3. I recommend Sono Bello to anyone who wants to make a change in their physical appearance, Can't wait to see the final results.Sincerely Carlene O.”
carlene on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Sono Bello Body Contour Center since the first phone call to the present. Everyone is wiling to address your concerns in a timely manner. This is the first time that I have seen a place that strive to provide excellent care. Physician, Nurse and the rest of the Staff are available to answer any concerns at any time. Since the first moment you walk in, they treat you like family and they make you feel relaxed and comfortable throughout the entire process. Another important thing that I have to point out is that the place is super nice and clean and it is located and a very nice area as well. I had laser liposuction done a week ago with Dr. Al-Husaini and let me tell you that it has been phenomenal; she is great, honest in terms of what to expect from the procedure.
Jackie is the Nurse, and she is wonderful and very patient friendly. She answers any concerns and will let you know step by step what to do for your pre and post- op. Love her.
Elizabeth and Sheba are the IDC, they are wonderful people. They make you feel relax the minute you walk in. I am so impressed with their level of care and professionalism.
Stella is the PCC and it is another amazing person of the Sono Bello staff.
Everyone over there is great. If anyone is thinking or looking for a perfect place for their beauty and body contour, Sono Bello is the place to go. To learn more, please visit their website at www.sonobello.com or call them at 800-995-1136 and I guarantee you that you will not be disappointed; you will recover your confidence and beauty. Thank you to everyone at Sono Bello.”
Iris on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an awesome experience with Sono Bello (Westchester Office). The staff was extremely friendly and professional. I had my initial consultation with Stella who was awesome to talk to. I know its hard for men to come to a body contouring specialist and have them examine their "problem areas", but I tell you it's just as common for men to have these types of procedures as it is for women. I have had two procedures done at this location. I'll try to give you a step by step of the process. I struggled with stubborn fat for most of my life. I have gone through all the typical weight loss regimen's, some more successful than others but I hated the muffin top and my chest and even my face. I went into for an initial consult where Stella examined the areas I wanted to get rid of and she then proceeded to tell me what my options were. There was never any pressure to have any procedure that I didn't want. I have never had any type of surgery before aside from a root canal so I was super excited but at the same time very reluctant once the day came to have surgery. Even though you're given a cocktail of medicine to relax you during the procedure (yes you are awake) The staff and the surgeons were so comforting. For my first procedure I had my chest, upper/lower abdomen and flanks done. The procedure took about 3 hours and I think going to the dentist is more painful to be honest. The most I felt was a pinch from the first needles to create the small incisions. I had 7 incisions total, two just under my belly on either side of my navel and one on each side just below my hips, one at the top of my navel and one under each breast. After I was numb, Dr. Wallach then proceeded to fill the areas with tumescent fluid which also provides anesthesia, decreased swelling, bleeding, bruising, and improves post-op recovery. I had to wear a compression garment for 3 months, technically you should wear for the entire length of the recovery but I did consistently for 3 months and then only when i went to bed. I am currently 4 months post op from that procedure. The second procedure was my chin & jowls, just a few weeks ago. That procedure I didn't feel a thing, and the incision was done just under the base of my chin which I can't even see it. The scars btw on my first procedure are fading, so yes they do go away. Anyway, If you have any doubts about having the procedure done... don't be scared to ask as many questions as you can. The staff and doctors are there to help you put your mind at ease. The front desk (Sheba, and Kristina) are so accommodating. Everyone at the Westchester office basically became my friends. That was the awesome part. I felt that comfortable with them. The nurses were exceptional as well. They took care of me before and after the procedure. I would recommend the Sono Bello experience at the Westchester Office to anyone. The only other piece of advice I can give you is to go into this with realistic expectations. This isn't a substitute for weight loss, it's to help with those problem areas. You're not gonna go in overweight and leave Heidi Klum or The Rock, although I wish that were the case. The best way to explain this experience is that it helps to jump loss your weight loss journey. When you can be realistic about your expectations then you'll be able to see the improvements to your appearance. If you feel a revision is necessary they will work with you on that as well. Congrats on making the first step! Walking through the door is the hardest part- after that it's super easy.”
John on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“4 months ago I”
Tyler on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Initially when I first walked into Sono Bello I was a little scared.After I walked through the door I immediately felt welcomed. The staff at Sono Bello is very kind and welcoming.After my consultation and meeting Dr.Neinstein I knew I was making the right decision. So far my results have been wonderful everyday I wake up and am so amazed with my progress. My experience at Sono Bello has been so wonderful and I would recommend this to all my friends and family. And anyone who wants to look and feel good this is the way to go you will love it.
Yours truly,
Marilyn Thomas”
Maryline on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my waist, bras area and arms surgery done by Dr Rosenberg . The doctor and staff at Sono Bello in Westchester are the best, professional and very personable. They make you feel at home. The facility is modern, top notch. I am very happy with results which were visible one week after surgery. On a scale of 1-10 my level of pain was about a 3.
I have refered several people to Sono Bello who have had the same great experience as I.”
Sara on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at Sonobello was great. Kristina has been super helpful. She's so attentive, informative and returns my calls promptly. I was very nervous before the procedure and everyone, Kristina, the nurses and Dr. Rosenberg were so good at keeping me calm. Everything went better than what I expected. I would recommend the Westchester center for anyone considering having a procedure with Sonobello; they are the best!”
Amy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with sono bello was great, the staff was wonderful. I did the laser lipo, felt very at ease with them doing the procedure. Been doing consultation for this procedure for a very long time and felt that sono bello was the right place. I can say that i have seen a big difference in my shape.”
Ochean on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my arms, back bras area and waist contour and am super excited with the results. The staff and doctors are very professional making me feel at ease thru the entire process. I would refer and have referred Sono Bello to friends and family.”
Marrero on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to say thank you to the wonderful staff at Sono Bello in Harrison NY. They made my first experience a great experience. I felt like they knew me for years and was very pleased with their professional but friendly manners. the office was very clean and comfortable and i was provided with anything that i needed. they also made my guest so comfortable that she ate and went to sleepin a private lounge. the staff members take their time to know as much about you as possible and they all remembered my name and information after just one visit. i would recommend this location to all my friends and family. thank you Kristina and Nasheba and Stella”
Cherise on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just have to say ..its only been 2 weeks and I already see results.
from the moment I first walked in Kristina and Sheba were very helpful and helps calm nerves. Thank you to my doctor Gary.”
Elizabeth on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello Staff is the best!! I love everybody vibe and energy. Sheba, Kristina & Stella was so helpful . So was my nurse that was in the room when my procedure was going on. I would highly recommend this place to Family & Friends .
Loving me!”
Robin on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The clinic is located in a nice office building in Harrison NY, close to Saxon Woods golf course. Near I95 North and South and the Hutchinson Parkway.
The staff at this clinic are friendly, polite and professional. In my opinion excellent costumer service. I had two procedures done at Sono Bello and it was a very good experience. Everyone that works at that place seem to have experience and knowledge about the cosmetic procedures. When you talk to the nurses they answer all your questions with accuracy. I asked a 100 questions about my areas been treated and they answered all of them.The facilities of this clinic are modern, elegant and specially clean. The results of my body contouring procedure are better than I expected them to be.”
Oscar on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff were not only friendly but fun as well.I love it.”
Rajhamina on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“- The clinic is located in a nice office building in Harrison NY, close to Saxon Woods golf course. Near I95 North and South and the Hutchinson Parkway.
- The staff at this clinic are friendly, polite and professional. In my opinion excellent costumer service. I had two procedures done at Sono Bello and it was a very good experience. Everyone that works at that place seem to have experience and knowledge about the cosmetic procedures. When you talk to the nurses they answer all your questions with accuracy. I asked a 100 questions about my areas been treated and they answered all of them.The facilities of this clinic are modern, elegant and specially clean. The results of my body contouring procedure are better than I expected them to be.”
Oscar on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I will like to let everyone know that the Sonobello team in weschester was definitely a beautiful experience. I am pleased with their service and accommodation. I was referred here by my daughter and She explained to me that her entire experience was great and I'm happy to say that she is absolutely correct! Everyone here is so friendly and professional. The receptionist, consultant, nurses, and the doctor all made me feel valued and comfortable. I will also like to say that the doctor was honest and straight forward with what to expect and I appreciate that. I've been to several consultations elsewhere and often times you can tell if someone tells you what you want to hear as appose to being honest and straight forward of what to expect. I am a patient that appreciate honesty and realistic expectations. I was definitely sold by my daughter's experience I'm glad I was able to experience this myself. I will definitely refer them to friends and family.
Thank you,
Edwards”
Keisha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“SonoBello was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Going in I was a bit apprehensive, but they made me not only at ease but took all my concerns and worked with me. I also suffer from various medical issues and needed clearance, and they were patient enough to wait for my doctor to return from vacation to clear me. Their facilities are immaculately clean and all staff from the doctors to the front desk are gracious, patient and willing. Thank you SonoBello!!”
nakisha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love this place! Im so pleased with the results, and the staff is amazing (Sheba, Kristina, Stella, Yanique...Dr. Berger). Very clean facility, professional, attentive and super supportive. Very pleased with my overall experience!”
Dd on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Rosenberg performed my laser lipo on upper, lower abs and waist. Also my outer, lower back and banana roll. Both procedures on two different occasions. The 1st procedure was at ease. No pain during with 2 days downtime. I was driving in two days and NO BRUISING. The 2nd procedure was a little painful, the scale 2 (for less pain) with 5 days downtime with little bruising. However, I'm loving my results thus far and it's only 1 month for the 1st procedure and 2 weeks for the 2nd. People are already seeing the results and I can't wait to see the final results. Can I say that Dr. Rosenberg was the nicest, kindest and such a gentle giant! You will love him! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean and comfortable. I was impressed and will recommend SonoBello to everyone.”
samanthia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with SonoBello was wonderful from the my consultation to my procedure. The staff was very informative, friendly and helpful. They worked around my busy schedule and always made me feel at ease. I have recommended Dr. Wallach-SonoBello-Harrison to all my friends and family who are thinking about the body contour procedure. The results are great!!!-Ruby : )”
Uvi on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The place is super clean and the staff rocks. Everyone is so supportive!”
Ni on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Once I walked through the door everyone at Sono Bello became my friend! It has a professional and supportive atmosphere. Dr Rosenberg was wonderful! All the girls at the desk, Stella, and all the excellent nurses kept me informed and shared the excitement for my decision. The older I got the harder it was to lose the weight, even when I worked out. Sono Bello allowed me to kickstart my journey to a get a stronger and more lean body. It has only been one month since my first procedure and I am thrilled with the results.”
Michele Di on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have nothing but positive things to say about Sono Bello Westchester. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable...everyone there was so friendly and helpful. The ladies at the front desk are so sweet...Stella, my consultant ,was awesome...and the nurses are great, especially Kristen, who did my 1 week consultation and patiently answered every single one of my laundry list of questions.
I had my procedure done (abdomen, waist and hips) exactly 2 weeks ago by Dr. Wallach, and I am already ecstatic. Such a big difference...to think I'm still swollen and it's going to look even better! I went shopping today and ended up spending way too much money, because I was so happy with the way everything fit :) I am so glad I decided to do this!”
Lauren on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have nothing but positive things to say about Sono Bello Westchester. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable...everyone there was so friendly and helpful. The ladies at the front desk are so sweet...Stella, my consultant ,was awesome...and the nurses are great, especially Kristen, who did my 1 week consultation and patiently answered every single one of my laundry list of questions.
I had my procedure done (abdomen, waist and hips) exactly 2 weeks ago by Dr. Wallach, and I am already ecstatic. Such a big difference...to think I'm still swollen and it's going to look even better! I went shopping today and ended up spending way too much money, because I was so happy with the way everything fit :) I am so glad I decided to do this!”
Lauren on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at sono bello was great. I would recommend this to my family and friends.”
Sunilda on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at sono bello was very comfortable and pleasant. I would recommend it for sure.”
Sunilda on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“This experience was one i would never forget. the staff was very professional and yet personal. this facility is very clean and comfortable they made me feel at ease.. i would recommend Sono Bello Harrison location to friends and family..
Thanks Sono Bello”
Regina on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello was the best decision I've made in a long time. I admit I was a little scared walking in there but after meeting and speaking with the staff and Dr. Lyons, my nerves were calm and I was ready to move on. The staff was very helpful and informative here. Dr. Lyons and staff was very caring, they made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I felt nothing during the procedure but a whole lot of soreness afterwards. It has only been two weeks for me and I have already noticed a little bit of results in my tummy area, and I am patiently waiting to see more results. I have already recommend this place to friends. Thank You Christina and Unique for your great hospitality.”
Aleema on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am extremely happy with the results I am seeing since my procedure on April 10th. My clothes fit so much better, and I'm loving how I look in my clothes. In fact, I think I have to update my wardrobe, as my clothes are getting a little big now. My experience with the Sono Bello team from consultation to post procedure was truly wonderful. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at ease. The office is warm and inviting and impeccably clean. Everything was explained in great detail, and what I was told to expect was exactly how it happened. The day after, I wasn't in any pain, just felt sore, mostly when I walked around. I was back at work four days later.
My one and only regret is that I didn't know about Sono Bello earlier, as I would have had my procedure done sooner. I am looking forward to my continued progress. I have and will continue to tell anyone who will listen just how great Sono Bello is. So thank you all from the bottom of my heart, because this was the jump start I needed to make the changes I needed to do.
Lisa M
Extremely Happy Client”
Lisa on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My name is Tramayne. The entire staff at Sono bello are great. they were very helpful from my initial consultation through to my day of surgery and after for my post-op appointment. There were no surprises with the cost. The doctor followed up as promised and the nurses answered all my questions. I am very happy with my results”
Tramayne on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience at Sonobello. The nurses are amazing. They take their time and answer all questions you may have. There were no hidden costs. I was able to return to work quickly and I am very pleased with my results.”
tramayne on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am a plus size girl and had very low self esteem and started doing research on how to fix this problem and when diet and exercise just wasn't helping cause I already live a pretty active lifestyle I decided to get treated at sonobello I have had my upper and lower abs done my back and my thighs and I am proud to say that I am starting to fall in love with my body for this 1st time”
Thalya on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“SBCC was the best decision I've made in a long time. The staff are helpful and informative here. Dr. Berger and staff was very caring, they made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. Definitely going to recommend this place to friends.”
Kay on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hi my name is Veronica I have a pleasant experience at Sonobella after my procedure I was back to work in 3 days as promised money well spent.”
Veronica on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My name is yamaira,I had a great experience at Sono Bello starting from the front desk Kristina was great she help me thru the process of the paper work and my personal doctor's office in a timely ,matter she made it her business to get all i needed for the procedure she is truly a sweetheart. Jenna was great also she explain evrything to me and I was not surprise with extra charges at the end. The doctor and nurses in back made me feel welcomed and good about myself even though I was going thru the lipsuction on my arms ,I felt comfortable with the entire experience. Surgery was quick and not painful at all Doctor and nurses where very suportive and took time to understand and explain everything to me even though I was very nervous they where very patient with me and kept telling me to take my time if needed. thanks Sono Bello it was great will highly recommend.”
Yamaira on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have had great experiences with the procedures and the staff at Sonobello. i have always been treated well and the staff is extremely friendly and welcoming, especially, Kristina. i would recommend this business to anyone thinking of doing any of the treatments they offer.”
Gary on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with the Sono Bello Contour Center in the Harrison was a great Experience. everyone one there is wonderful especially the Manager Carmen. The staff at Sono Bello made me feel at ease and comfortable. I am not happy with my procedure yet but Carmen and everyone is making sure everything work out okay with me especially with my revision.”
Patricia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with the Sono Bello Contour Center in the Harrison was absoutley wonderful. I must say everyone was proffessional, informative and friendly. The staff at Sono Bello made me feel at ease. I must say that the whole experience from my initial inquiry to my procedure was easy. Dr Steven Wallach rocks!”
margaret on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with SonoBello was wonderful from the point of my consultation with Jenna to my lipo procedure. The staff was very friendly and all the information that was provided was on point. I experienced minimal leakage and soreness after the procedure. I was hesitant about staying awake for the procedure, but everything the doctor and nurse said I would experience was correct. I felt NO PAIN, just a few uncomfortable SECONDS SIMILAR to a small sting, similar to having an injection. I am writing this review only 2 1/2 weeks after, so I am still experiencing swelling, so I minimal results,but I am excited to see the ending results. I want to say Thank you to my new found friends Kristen Terlizzi and Carmen Lorenzo for always being willing to answer all the many questions and accomodating any needed scheduling around my work hours and travleing from the city, and also making my brother and husband that accompanied me for my visits feel welcomed. Also, I would like to mention how immaculate this facillity is kept everytime I went. My name is Adrienne R”
Lorraine on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience there! Everyone was so helpful and professional. Couldn't ask for more and going to recommend for sure. The results have been great so far!”
Jazmine on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an excellent experience at Sono Bello. Went there for Vela Shape. The staff is extremely polite, caring and professional - Kelly O'Connell the nurse who treats me is fantastic. I can only recommend the place!”
Jacky on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience here. I am writing this only one week after my procedure, so I will have to do a second review for my final results but I am happy so far. I had the laser assisted lipo on my abdomen and love handle area. I consider myself in pretty good shape and I do exercise and eat right, but I just could never see the definition in my abdomen no matter what I did and I always had love handles even in my best shape. Everyone is swollen after this procedure so I didn't expect to see any difference at all for a few weeks but two days afterwards I compared pictures and I already saw a nice difference in the area.
The consultant, Jenna, was very much on target with what I would experience through pre-op, the surgery itself, and post-op. Surgical staff was also very friendly. The nurses that assisted throughout my procedure were Tiffany and Kelly, you could tell right away they really care about their patients and do everything they can to make you feel comfortable. The facility is very clean, neat, and organized. Dr. Wallach performed my procedure, he is very skilled and professional and has good bedside manner.
I would highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone looking to feel better about themselves and get rid of stubborn areas of fat once and for all. It was a great experience overall and it is always rewarding to be greeted with a great big smile every time i enter the office.”
John on Google

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Get Your Best Body

Schedule your consultation by phone or fill out the form below.

1-800-995-1136
By submitting this form, I provide my signature authorizing contact from Sono Bello at the telephone number provided to discuss our services. Calls may be made using automated dialing technology and SMS. I am not required to sign this document as a condition to purchase any goods or services. I understand that I can revoke this consent at any time.