Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Westchester Reviews

4.79/5 rating from 550 reviews

These are real reviews from actual Sono Bello patients! If you’re looking for real feedback about our center, you’re in the right place. Read through these Sono Bello Westchester reviews to get the scoop on our facility, surgeons, and staff. We take customer feedback very seriously and are proud to be a national leader in liposuction.

Sono Bello Westchester

450 Mamaroneck Ave, Suite 101
Harrison, NY 10528

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire staff from the consultant to the nursing staff were so positive, went thru the process, made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Now for Dr. Huisni, she is AMAZING!! She has great bed side manners, she’s funny and she is ALL the things I mentioned above as well. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR HUSINI!! I would highly recommend Sono Bello!”
Anonymous on BirdeyeOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I only got lipo and I am looking forward to having the Ab-EX. I had a great experience.”
Denise on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“As a medical professional myself I can honestly say this was one of my best experiences while having any type of procedure done. All my questions were answered thoroughly and I was completely comfortable.”
Lesher on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was amazing and everyone took great care of me. 5 star customer service.”
Lashea on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is knowledgeable, empathetic, and kind.”
Paulette on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kelly was very knowledgeable, friendly, professional, patient,
It was a pleasure meeting her.”
Yolanda on BirdeyeOctober 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My wife recently had surgery at Sono Bello Westchester and I have to say so far I've seen a lot of positive results. My wife is HAPPY...so I'm very HAPPY! The staff was extremely nice, informative and helpful. My wife knew everything that was gonna be done to her and Dr Irina Domantovsky was very professional. She made my wife feel extremely comfortable, relaxed and confident that she was in good hands.”
Rey on GoogleOctober 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone in the office is fantastic. From the minute I Chose Sonobello I have had nothing but positive things to say. I am looking forward to see where my journey takes me”
Anonymous on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started