Goodbye Summer, Hello Savings - Get $250 Off Today!
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello Denver Reviews

4.6/5 rating from 865 reviews

Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. We’ve earned our trusted status by treating our patients with respect and delivering real results. You don’t need to take our word for it though! Read through these Sono Bello Denver reviews from real patients to hear what they have to say. When you’re ready to begin your own journey, contact us to schedule your free consultation!

Sono Bello Denver

8200 E. Belleview Avenue, Central Tower, Suite 230C
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SAT9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
CONNOR on GoogleMay 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Lilian on GoogleMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Rachelle on GoogleMay 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very impressed with the consultation! Not only did I feel physically comfortable, but I felt truly taken care of on a financial level. This company has the patient's best interest at heart and it shows!”
Samantha on BirdeyeMay 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very impressed with the consultation! Not only did I feel physically comfortable, but I felt truly taken care of on a financial level. This company has the patient's best interest at heart and it shows!”
Samantha on GoogleMay 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Cassadi on GoogleMay 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I walked in, I felt so cared for. No fear, and very little discomfort. Dr. Boschini is so talented. She keeps you well Informed throughout the entire procedure. Ramekin, her surgical tech was just the most warmest, loving person. She kept touching and reassuring me. They are a wonderful team. Just an over all incredible experience.”
Veronica on BirdeyeMay 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I cannot speak highly enough of the Denver Sonobello! I was scheduled for my procedure last Saturday, and we hit a hiccup with my medical background. Nikki stopped everything to help me get the official ok from my primary care physician. This was so important since I'm going on vacation in a month and a half, and the procedures were lined up so I can go on my vacation and enjoy everything. I have had my first procedure, and even though I am swollen and bruised I absolutely love my results. Dr. Buschini and her nurse Terasita were the absolute best! they took great care of me, and always took care of my needs.”
Cassandra on BirdeyeMay 04, 2022