Introducing AbEX:
We Reinvented the Tummy Tuck
No thanks

Sono Bello Ft. Lauderdale Reviews

4.67/5 rating from 553 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Ft. Lauderdale reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Ft. Lauderdale

6400 N. Andrews Ave. 4th Floor
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

Center Hours

MON9:00am - 6:00pm

TUES9:00am - 6:00pm

WED9:00am - 6:00pm

THURS9:00am - 6:00pm

FRI9:00am - 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUN Closed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christie took time to make sure I was comfortable before and after my procedure. ”
stacey on BirdeyeOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Latoya is fantastic!!!! I love to come here”
Lola on BirdeyeOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I say, Raquel welcomed me so warmly I couldn’t help but call her friend after the first five minutes of meeting her. She educated me and gave me knowledge I was unaware of. She helped me realize how Sonobello will create a more attractive body than I already have. I cannot wait to get this procedure and show it to the world! ”
Arnitris on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at the Fort Lauderdale office was very professional and welcoming. Raquel sat with me and listened to my concerns and needs. She’s a very knowledgeable and kind asset to your brand. I left feeling well cared for and seen. Thank you for such a positive experience.”
Monique on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“AMAZING, warm and friendly environment! The Front Desk staff sets the tone and makes you feel comfortable and at ease.

Raquel in FANTASTIC!!!”
LaTia on BirdeyeOctober 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff, nurses and doctors at Sonobello are absolutely amazing. They are always cheerful and motivated to help make your experience comfortable, professional and all-around outstanding. ”
Lashonda on BirdeyeOctober 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience and the staff is awesome ”
Janine on BirdeyeSeptember 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lauren and cristal have been so amazing and supportive in this whole journey! ”
Zachary on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started