Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Grand Rapids Reviews

4.81/5 rating from 113 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Grand Rapids reviews from real patients to learn more about our Grand Rapids liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Grand Rapids reviews.

Sono Bello Grand Rapids

4170 Embassy Dr SE, Suite 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Center Hours

MONDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

TUESDAY 9:00am - 6:00pm

WEDNESDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

THURSDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

FRIDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany gave excellent service.
Joyed everyone in the office.”
Mike on GoogleApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and the rest of the staff was enjoyable to share time with”
Lona on BirdeyeApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love the people at Sono Bella. Everyone is very willing to help answer any questions that I have had. Very polite and very courteous. Great job team!!”
Debbie on GoogleApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Did my six month follow up for my tummy tuck 👍🏻 always happy to go in and visit the ladies in the office. Brittany always meets me with a smile. Looking forward to coming in for my Venus treatments. 😁”
Amy on BirdeyeApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I reached out to Sono Bello for information as well with questions. Brittany at the front desk answered and she was super friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease and I'm ready to start this journey!”
Lizzy on GoogleApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“They take great care of you and your individual needs! Susan does great work with those final touchups. They are the best team to work with 😃”
Sarah on GoogleApril 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great services, great people! The staff is excellent, the docs were a hoot. I totally recommend the Venus treatments. I feel so rejuvenated when I leave.”
Susan on GoogleApril 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very clean, everyone very professional, and caring. Dr. Eigenberg very involved, and explained everything, from beginning to end. Asia, and Madi where also great, and informative. I would recommend 100%”
Carmen on GoogleApril 17, 2024

Before & Afters

Real Sono Bello Patients. Real Results

View Before & Afters

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting