Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Hackensack Reviews

4.83/5 rating from 216 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Hackensack reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Hackensack

411 Hackensack Ave. Suite 406
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Center Hours

MONDAY8:30am – 6:00pm

TUESDAY8:30am – 6:00pm

WEDNESDAY8:30am – 6:00pm

THURSDAY8:30am – 6:00pm

FRIDAY8:30am – 6:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Clear explanation and discussion about downtime size of incision and local anesthesia Also great timing for procedure”
Cindy on BirdeyeFebruary 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Blanca on GoogleFebruary 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience! Rachael is a Lovely consultant knowledgeable and professional.”
Kathy on GoogleFebruary 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Yvette on GoogleFebruary 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had such an awesome experience there the other day! Super friendly, informative, EXCELLENT staff! I would’ve booked right away if I could have. Once my finances are in order I’m definitely going for it!”
Denine on BirdeyeFebruary 13, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation at Sono Bello was great. Everyone was so friendly and inviting. All my questions were answered, my consultant was very helpful in getting my procedure scheduled at a time that worked for my hectic life, she was super sweet and made me feel so comfortable.”
Lorraine on BirdeyeJanuary 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My wife and I came in for info to see what Sonobello was about. Rachael was very informative and answered all of our questions. We are now thinking we both want to do this. Fanny at the front desk was very helpful and even offered us coffee for waiting. Thank you for the exceptional customer service from both ladies. We recommend coming to Hackensack location”
Daniel on GoogleJanuary 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consulting agent was very professional and also very informative. Although it didn’t work out for me I would recommend your facility to anyone who is considering changing their life with cosmetic surgery”
Richard on GoogleJanuary 24, 2024

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting