Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Indianapolis Reviews

4.57/5 rating from 537 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Indianapolis reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Indianapolis

8500 Keystone Crossing Blvd., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“I could write a book on the positive experience I’ve had. Dr. Wise is absolutely amazing!!! Never did he make me feel embarrassed or bad because of my body. Dr. Wise was so easy to talk to and I enjoyed talking with him about our love for classic rock, during my procedure.
Both my nurses, Dawn & Abby were just as wonderful. I felt like I was hanging out with friends. Absolutely no judgement! The whole staff was very professional and so friendly. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Is NOT enough!”
Gwen on BirdeyeOctober 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nurse Dawn and Hannah in Indianapolis we’re so sweet and so helpful. They set my nerves at ease and let me know what to expect. I feel like they really care about you and want to make your experience everything you’ve always wanted. I can’t forget to mention Dr Chavis. What an amazing Dr. He was so thoughtful and respectful and he talked me through the whole procedure. Can’t wait to see him post -op. Amazing Indianapolis!!”
Michele on BirdeyeOctober 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I wanted to give a quick shout out to my nurse Toya at Sono Bello. I had my procedure yesterday and wanted to say thank you for being so kind and personable. I had no time to even get nervous about the procedure! Her conversation and knowledge helped me to be completely relaxed as I was being prepped for surgery. I appreciate she and Dr. Valenzuela for taking care of me.

I will plan to write a final review at my 3 month post op.”
Amber on BirdeyeOctober 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in for my pre-op appointment and met with Dr. Venezuela. He was very informative, set clear expectations and had a great sense of humor. For the remainder of the appointment I worked with nurse Allison who is great. She was patient and answered all of my questions, and shared her personal experience with me which helped to alleviate some of my concerns about surgery day. My experience at Sino Belo this far has been very positive thanks to the staff!”
Amber on BirdeyeSeptember 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hannah the consultant I initially met with was amazing! She was so down to earth and made me feel very comfortable. The whole team is very professional and everything is done at one location which is so convenient! I’ll definitely be a lifelong customer. ”
Brittany on BirdeyeSeptember 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just wanna say I have been very happy with my treatment at the office. Thank you Mackenzie and Kaylin. You both are Amazing and very professional. You have made my experience great. Thanks to Dr Wise also you’re the best. I highly recommend. Thanks Lynne B ”
Lynne on BirdeyeSeptember 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m two weeks out from my procedure (abex) and my results are already looking great. I didn’t even have to take the pain meds I was given after surgery, recovery wasn’t bad at all. My doc was awesome and I loved his personality - he was very informative, but also kept me laughing during the procedure. Dawn was great during my procedure too and after as well. She’s a sweetheart and also has a great personality for this. At my post op, Kaylin was informative and so nice, taking the time to talk about my results and look over the pictures. I just really felt like these three were the magic team. Would definitely recommend. ”
Sarah on BirdeyeSeptember 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great experience both stages- Crystal the nurse for stage one was amazing! Eased my anxiety and made the experience as comas possible. Dawn my nurse for stage 2 was also incredible, making it a breeze! Dr Valenzuela is amazing and very personable to not only me but my husband as well. He knew I was in good hands with this truly wonderful staff. I would highly recommend this office and especially Dr Valenzuela to anyone looking to have this procedure!”
Teresa on BirdeyeSeptember 12, 2022

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started