Summer is Here – Get $250 Off Today!**
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello Indianapolis Reviews

4.53/5 rating from 468 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Indianapolis reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Indianapolis

8500 Keystone Crossing Blvd., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Wise and staff , treated me as if I was their only patient. From the moment you enter the door, you begin to sense that your worries are lighter. You know you have come to the right place. Thank you, Dr. Wise and staff!”
My on GoogleMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process!”
Quentin on BirdeyeMay 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience with Sono Bello. The medical staff treated me with compassion and respect. My procedure went flawlessly. I am so happy with my body and Sono Bello. Special thank you to the one on one support I received from nurse Allison ❤️ ”
Christina on BirdeyeMay 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Savannah was great on both of my surgeries! Absolutely great customer service, pleasant & very considerate!”
Marti on BirdeyeMay 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono bello has been a life changing experience for me! I cannot thank the staff and surgeon Chavis for getting my life back on track . Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Chavis is so sweet , caring and professional. I am completely satisfied and would recommend this program to anyone!”
Angela on BirdeyeMay 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at Sono Bello was wonderful. I felt comfortable and they answered all my questions before, during, and after my procedure. I have already recommended them to all my friends and coworkers.

Thank you all so much!”
Marianne on BirdeyeMay 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello is absolutely as awesome as the before and after pictures! I'm living proof that they provide top of the line work! I loved it so much I just completed my SECOND elective procedure. My nurse Caitlyn is the absolute best I've ever had the pleasure of being around. Dr Chavez is nothing short of a magic hands doctor. Karmen, Hannah and Brooke made my process so easy and stress free I have zero regrets! If you have anything you've been considering improving on yourself, hesitate no longer, this is hands down a life changer! ”
Heather on BirdeyeApril 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m only a week out from surgery, but know that I am doing great. Everyone who has cared for me has been the utmost professional and I felt thoroughly prepared for surgery and post-surgery care. As a former teacher, I know an A+ when I see one! Thank you, Dr V. and all.”
Chris on BirdeyeApril 25, 2022

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Chat With a Sono
Bello Team Member