The Summer Savings Event is Live: Get the Best Deal of the Year!

Sono Bello Indianapolis Reviews

4.64/5 rating from 785 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Indianapolis reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Indianapolis

8500 Keystone Crossing Blvd., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Center Hours

MONDAY8:15am - 6:00pm

TUESDAY8:15am - 6:00pm

WEDNESDAY8:15am - 6:00pm

THURSDAY8:15am - 6:00pm

FRIDAY8:15am - 6:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Cheyenne Harris, at patient care consultant. She was very informative and knowledgeable. Very cheerful while being professional. Made me feel comfortable while discussing my problem areas.”
SuzAnne K on BirdeyeApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in with my husband for his consultation, and even though he wasn’t a candidate, the consultant was so kind & willing to answer any questions I had regarding myself. I never thought I could consider an actual surgery before but now I’m super excited to maybe go on this journey & do something for me post having children”
Tabby on BirdeyeApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr wise and his team at sonobello Indianapolis were AMAZING. they were on time, informative, caring and you could tell they all enjoyed what they were there doing which is a huge plus! My pre op apointment really went over what I was going to be doing the following day and the day of my procedure was great. I had no question in my mind that they would all take the best care of me! Dr. Wise himself called me a few days post op just to check on me which made me feel great that they actually cared to make sure I was recovering well. I have plenty of friends and family that I will be recommending this team to! Thank you sonobello of Indianapolis for making this a great experience and making me feel Beautiful again. 😍 ”
Chrissy on BirdeyeApril 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Pio Valenzuela was amazing! He was very informative explaining exactly what to expect before and after surgery. He listened closely to my expectations which made me feel very confident in my decision to proceed. His nurse Michelle was just as amazing! Her comforting and lighthearted personality helped tremendously to put my anxiety at ease. She assured she’d be by my side every step of the way and made me feel very comfortable! once in the procedure room. The staff as as a collective were very welcoming and friendly!”
Stephanie on BirdeyeApril 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“So I had my second procedure done, my back, last Thursday and I can say I  am loving everything about doing this. Best decision ever! Dr. Wise is my doctor and does excellent work! My Abex scar at 7 weeks is almost invisible. I had the pleasure of having Michelle be my nurse last Thursday. She was sweet and caring as she could be.
I have always had the best care by anyone there in the facility.
If you’re on the fence about treating yourself to this, please don’t hesitate, you are worth it! ”
Connie on BirdeyeApril 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I feel very comfortable with Dr Chavis. He has followed me thru this entire procedure even when I had problems. He is great. Dr Chavis is a People Person and will spend as much time with me as needed to make me feel comfortable. ”
Sandy on BirdeyeApril 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The professional staff is vastly informed of all aspects of the procedures and answered all my questions and concerns. 

In the day of the operation, Dr. Wise’s assistant, Taylena Cannady, was incredibly efficient. She quickly dealt with my concerns, which put me at ease. 

Dr. Wise was personal and confirmed I was in good hands. He did a great job, and I like the results!”
Wally on BirdeyeApril 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am thankful I was able to meet some friendly smiles from the beginning up until now! Thank you for making me feel welcomed and able to answer any questions I’ve had! From the first consultation, to Pre-Op- to the Post- Op it’s been a great experience. Thank y'all
I am pleased with the results and it’s been just 1 week . I have definitely recommended this to my close circle of friends . ”
Dunia on BirdeyeApril 15, 2024