Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Las Vegas Reviews

4.68/5 rating from 627 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Las Vegas reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Las Vegas

7455 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was my first time at your office. From the moment I walked in, Andrea was very helpful and inviting! My patient care associate, Simone, was AMAZING and helped me feel relaxed and comfortable! I was very pleased with your extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!”
Jill on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was my first time at your office. From the moment I walked in, Andrea was very helpful and inviting! My patient care associate, Simone, was AMAZING and helped me feel relaxed and comfortable! I was very pleased with your extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!”
Jill on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a fantastic experience at Las Vegas Sonobello. I would highly recommend! Thank you I am very happy with my results.”
cynthia on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a fantastic experience at Las Vegas Sonobello. I would highly recommend! Thank you I am very happy with my results.”
cynthia on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a fantastic experience at Las Vegas Sonobello. I would highly recommend! Thank you I am very happy with my results.”
Cynthia on BirdeyeOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was my first time at your office. From the moment I walked in, Andrea was very helpful and inviting! My patient care associate, Simone, was AMAZING and helped me feel relaxed and comfortable! I was very pleased with your extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!”
Jill on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was my first time at your office. From the moment I walked in, Andrea was very helpful and inviting! My patient care associate, Simone, was AMAZING and helped me feel relaxed and comfortable! I was very pleased with your extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!”
Jill on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very helpful, polite and professional. There was no rush or push sale in my consultation. Kasey showed compassion and understanding of my decision. Andrea greeted me with a big smile and welcome to Sonobello.
Once I made my decision to move forward, the nurse Cory walked me through further understanding. The doctor reiterated by making sure I understood what he would be doing. A good experience.”
Chis on BirdeyeSeptember 30, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started