Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Las Vegas Reviews

4.75/5 rating from 928 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Las Vegas reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Las Vegas

7455 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00am – 4:30pm

TUESDAY9:00am – 4:30pm

WEDNESDAY9:00am – 4:30pm

THURSDAY9:00am – 4:30pm

FRIDAY9:00am – 4:30pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation by 12/1 for Black Friday Savings!**

Get this Deal
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very quick and efficient office. Staff is incredible! From the MD to Anthony the surgical nurse that was with me on the day. Also very forgiving that I was running late. Overall, Sono Bello is a friendly atmosphere where you feel like you're about to make a positive change. Has an upbeat feel to the procedure opposite of the lurky feeling of a traditional doctors office or standard clinic.”
Leo on BirdeyeApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m doing fine…they did a great job…job well done”
Ernesto on BirdeyeApril 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sono Bello Las Vegas Team (on Arroyo Crossing) are phenomenal.

I met with Nurse Kim today (4/16/24) for my 3-month follow-up Laser Sculpting Back procedure handled by the infamous, Dr. Ramzi Shehadi MD! The review of my ‘positive’ progress and weight loss with Kim was very encouraging and have confirmed my thoughts that the Sono Bello Team on 7455 Arroyo Crossing Plwy in Las Vegas are all true professionals. They not only treat their clients, they care for their clients. I highly recommend Sono Bello to others who are looking into lipo-treatment.”
Souppie on GoogleApril 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very pleased with my Results. Dr. Kim is a very gifted Surgeon.”
Karen on GoogleApril 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very pleased with my results . Dr. Kim is a very gifted Surgeon.”
Karen on BirdeyeApril 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurse Kim is simply the best. Kim stood out among the staff. For Me. Now that I’ve completed my 6 months, I am going to miss her.
I’d like to mention that all the staff members who I have worked with at Sono Bello have been pretty awesome. All very professional & friendly.”
Abigail Schenkel on BirdeyeApril 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sonobella was very kind and supportive.”
Colleen P on BirdeyeApril 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with the staff at Sonobello has been one that makes you feel comfortable and welcomed as if you were with an old friend or family member. Every encounter I’ve had with them from the front desk, scheduling , financing & surgery was nothing but professional with clear and concise communication. My nurse Vanessa and Doctor Kim were both very calming, comforting and reassuring which helped me stay relaxed for my procedure. The local anesthetic administration felt like a little pressure, vibration with an occasional needle prick nothing more than that. The microlipo feels like some vibrations and back and forth movement, I experience little to no pain and would definitely do it again.”
Andrea on BirdeyeApril 12, 2024