Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Lincoln Reviews

5/5 rating from 36 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring and laser liposuction in Lincoln.

Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure in Lincoln!

Sono Bello Lincoln

6940 O Street, Suite 105
Lincoln, NE 68510

Center Hours

MONDAY8:15am - 5:15pm

TUESDAY8:15am - 5:15pm

WEDNESDAY8:15am - 5:15pm

THURSDAY8:15am - 5:15pm

FRIDAY8:15am - 5:15pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee was amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful ”
Megan on BirdeyeApril 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee was very helpful and supportive. 
I would recommend her  ”
Linda on BirdeyeApril 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“consultation with Renee was great very down to earth & professional ”
C on BirdeyeApril 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had such a great consultation yesterday with Renee at the Lincoln location! I’m looking forward to looking and feeling confident as they help me attain my Best physical self! So excited for my procedure. Thank you ”
Shelly on BirdeyeApril 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit to the Sono Bella facility in Lincoln NE.
Was quite informative and personal. I learned a lot about myself, and how Sono Bella itself was going to help me. If I had to do it again, just ask. I would also like to say thank you to Renee and Mico ( I hope I spelled her name right ) for their consultation
You will hear from me soon. Thank you.”
Freeman on BirdeyeApril 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Renee made me feel comfortable and provided a wealth of information. Highly recommend! ”
Bobbi on BirdeyeApril 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very personable, knowledgeable staff! Can’t wait for my appointment! ”
Brittney on BirdeyeApril 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello has been GREAT so far. Renee actually got a hold of me today to let me know that there is an opening and I could get my procedure done earlier. They have made me feel so comfortable and even more excited.”
Dawn on BirdeyeApril 01, 2024

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting