Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello Louisville Reviews

4.92/5 rating from 220 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Louisville reviews from real patients to learn more about our Louisville liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Louisville reviews.

Sono Bello Louisville

7410 New La Grange Rd., Suite 209
Louisville, KY 40222

Center Hours

MONDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

TUESDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

WEDNESDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

THURSDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

FRIDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was terrific. We got in quickly and Marla made sure all my questions were answered. She even worked with me to get exactly what I wanted within a payment I could afford. Definitely recommend. ”
cchrissykat@gmail.com on BirdeyeApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Marla was great! She made me feel very comfortable. I didn’t feel rushed and she answered all my questions! I had a great experience!!”
Kendra on BirdeyeApril 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just had my consultation with Marla last Saturday 4/27/24 and, I had a great experience. First of all, I’m super grateful that they were able to see me in on a Saturday. Marla was super nice & professional, answer all my questions and more. I will definitely will be booking my surgery with Sono Bello.”
landy on BirdeyeApril 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Marla was wonderful at sonobello. I had lots of questions and she was prepared and very knowledgeable to answer all of them. I'm excited for the next steps.”
Jennifer on BirdeyeApril 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt extremely comfortable during the consultation. I was given very knowledgeable information.”
Rosalyn on BirdeyeApril 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Michelle went great! She explained everything to me and took time to answer my questions. She was very kind and professional as well. I’m so glad I went to Sono Bello!! 


Becky R.”
Becky on BirdeyeMarch 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Marla made my initial consultation very comfortable and answered all our questions. I would recommend a visit if you are thinking about a procedure. ”
theresa on BirdeyeMarch 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The clinicians were very helpful and kind and outgoing and charismatic atmosphere was comfortable. I would love to indulge in this, but I can’t afford it right now in the future I will reconsider but the initial consultation was absolutely beneficial and easy.”
Wayne on BirdeyeMarch 26, 2024

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting