Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Louisville Reviews

4.88/5 rating from 125 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Louisville reviews from real patients to learn more about our Louisville liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Louisville reviews.

Sono Bello Louisville

7410 New La Grange Rd., Suite 209
Louisville, KY 40222

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

TUESDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

WEDNESDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

THURSDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

FRIDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation! The staff were friendly and very informative. I was able to get scheduled for my appointment, qualify for financing, and pay my deposit all during my lunch break. Go check them out! There’s only fat to lose! 😂”
Harvetta Ray (I Define on BirdeyeSeptember 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was great! I was welcomed when I came in and my consultation was quick and easy. ”
Tiffeney Poynter, MHA, on BirdeyeSeptember 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excited on what they were able to help me learn and how they got me started on my process ”
willow on BirdeyeSeptember 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m so pleased with Sono Bello, I was explaining everything and know what to expect when I get the procedure! I can’t wait to see my results!”
Ashely on BirdeyeSeptember 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great consultation with Haley. She answered all of my questions and explained my options for different procedures. I had a great experience.”
amie on BirdeyeAugust 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing consultation at the Louisville Ky location!!
I am very excited about my upcoming transformation!!!

-Yolanda ”
yolanda on BirdeyeAugust 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This wonderful staff changed my nervous yet wanting this procedure to absolutely with confidence I'm getting this procedure.
They made me feel welcomed and comfortable (even with my "duh" "repeative" questions), Haley was very knowledgeable and informative about all expectations.
Book a consultation - It has been the best decision I've made in a very long time. My procedure was in May and I'm blown away with my results. I was initially having another area done at that time but didn't... contacting Haley today, and confident that this will be my next best decision!!”
Tiffany on BirdeyeAugust 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was awesome n friendly. Answered all my questions n was very helpful.”
Fabiola on BirdeyeAugust 25, 2022

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started