Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Louisville Reviews

4.91/5 rating from 196 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Louisville reviews from real patients to learn more about our Louisville liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Louisville reviews.

Sono Bello Louisville

7410 New La Grange Rd., Suite 209
Louisville, KY 40222

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

TUESDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

WEDNESDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

THURSDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

FRIDAY9:00am - 6:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Am I A Good Candidate? Get A Personalized Plan

GET A FREE CONSULTATION
Star Star Star Star Star
“Destiny was great to work with. Very easy to talk to and explained everything beautifully. ”
Dee on BirdeyeNovember 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Having my procedure in the morning❤️ I’m very excited to see my results. Destiny at the Louisville office has been a great help. Super sweet and very helpful. My dr is dr V and my consultation with him was very positive. Can’t wait to see him in the morning!”
Brandy on BirdeyeNovember 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Destiny did a great job explaining everything and going over the procedure with me and what to expect
Paula on BirdeyeOctober 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Destiny was amazing, she was very patient with me and very knowledgeable ”
Billie on BirdeyeOctober 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Destiny was amazing,very knowledgeable and very patient with me,explained what to expect ”
Billie on BirdeyeOctober 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Destiny was amazing, she was very patient with me,and very knowledgeable and told me what to expect ”
Billie on BirdeyeOctober 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a consultation with Destiny and she really made the experience wonderful. I had just gone in for a consultation and she made me confirm my decision to want to move forward. It’s not something I can do right now but I definitely plan on going back when I am ready to get rid of this stubborn fat. ”
Michele on BirdeyeOctober 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous about what to expect in this visit. However, once I met Mindy, my concerns were relieved.

Mindy is indeed a consummate professional who not only knows All things Sono Bello but also how to address clients with compassion, empathy, details, and warmth. She was able to explain the procedures available, options to personalize the process, and what options would work best for me.

I truly appreciate Mindy's spirit of service and her meet no strangers personality! She's definitely an asset to Sono Bello and all its clients.”
Jamie on BirdeyeAugust 24, 2023

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting