Summer is Here – Get $250 Off Today!**
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello Phoenix Reviews

4.67/5 rating from 643 reviews

If you’re ready for a change, you’re in the right place. Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Phoenix reviews by real patients to learn more about our Phoenix liposuction center. At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Phoenix reviews.

Sono Bello Phoenix

9377 East Bell Road, Suite 133
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sonobello have been amazing from the front desk to surgical staff and most importantly Dr. Wolfort. The transparency of process and realistic expectations were a breath of fresh air. The post surgery phone calls and videos were a very nice touch. I can't say enough great things about my experience with every one involved. I highly recommend Sonobello Phoenix and will. Thank for changing me, in the best way possible.”
Martha G on BirdeyeMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone and everything has been great! Every person has been nothing but nice and very thorough with everything that has been needed so far!”
ALISON on BirdeyeMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Rachel on GoogleMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone there from the reception 2 the nurses r very friendly very easy 2 talk 2, they made my surgery very comfortable. Would recommend 2 Everyone I know”
Rosa on GoogleMay 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I years old and was very nervous about receiving any medical procedure let alone volunteering for one but after trying to lose stubborn post-menopause stomach fat, I went for it. I received laser liposuction to my abdomen and sides. From the receptionist, care staff, and doctor it was a wonderful experience. I didn’t know exactly what to expect so the follow-up was very important to me. Everyone was willing to answer my numerous questions. The doctor called me the day after the procedure with instructions and to address any concerns which I really appreciated. The only unsolicited advice I can give is, even though it is true that you can return to work within a couple of days, allow yourself 5-10 days to relax and recover following the procedure. Taking a moment for yourself is part of the experience.”
Monique on BirdeyeMay 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am 54 years old and was very nervous about receiving any medical procedure let alone volunteering for one but after trying to lose stubborn post-menopause stomach fat, I went for it. I received laser liposuction to my abdomen and sides. From the receptionist, care staff, and doctor it was a wonderful experience. I didn’t know exactly what to expect so the follow-up was very important to me. Everyone was willing to answer my numerous questions. The doctor called me the day after the procedure with instructions and to address any concerns which I really appreciated. The only unsolicited advice I can give is, even though it is true that you can return to work within a couple of days, allow yourself 5-10 days to relax and recover following the procedure. Taking a moment for yourself is part of the experience.”
Monique on GoogleMay 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm so pleased with my results that I can wear a two piece swimsuit for the first time. I'm glad that I did this and feel so good about myself. It is not vanity or pride, it is self confidence. I'm doing things that I want to do on my bucket list. At 63 I'm a cool mom and a cool grandma. The staff is pleasant and supportive of my choices. After care is amazing. Thank you Sonobello.”
joellen on GoogleMay 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“6 month after surgery review⭐ 🤩 Sonobello Consultant, Surgeon, Nurses, staff are wonderful and restored my body to pre-ceserian!!😃 Being naked is wonderful now! Bikini mode and thongs are always great! Clothes fit like no body's business 🖤 Thank you for giving me my freedom back ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 month review 🤩 waist, hips & EX 2.5 days in recovery and doing great! From my first call to my 2am question 😀Sonobello Dr's and staff have been beyone excellent catering to my body questions and concerns 💯 Procedure was 99% painless 😁 Revovery has me outdoor walking and all holistic & prescription medications are working perfectly🌞 I'm Black and over 50... they made me comfortable & welcomed me to Sonobello Family with open arms! 👑👑👑 If you are hesitant, anxious, scared, not wealthy, had bad experiences, WANT TO LOOK AND FEEL YOUR BEST? Sonobello is your place to go for the look you want to achieve! 🙂 1st review... My Doctor Surgeon met with me twice before procedure! That's just how they roll.👑 During my procedure they held my hand and talked to me ... yup.🖤 Wake up, get up, call Sonobello and say goodbye to your Kangroo pouch today!”
NoWay on GoogleApril 27, 2022