Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Richmond Reviews

4.85/5 rating from 111 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Richmond reviews from real patients to learn more about our Richmond liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Richmond reviews.

Sono Bello Richmond

6802 Paragon Place, Suite 410
Richmond, VA 23230

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

TUESDAY9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

WEDNESDAY9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

THURSDAY9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

FRIDAY9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

SATURDAYClosed

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Alex and Michelle were both amazing! Michelle gave me tons of in-depth information about the process and she answered my every question. I really enjoyed the consultation and I look forward to booking the procedure.”
Dr. Priscilla on BirdeyeOctober 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the pleasure of meeting with Jenny for my consultation. I was a little nervous about taking this next step in my life but Jenny was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I am so excited for my procedure and I cannot wait for this new body. 2022 is my year! ”
Nickie on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my consultation last week! My consultant was very helpful and knowledgeable. Have my preoperative appointment this week. Excited to meet my surgeon. ”
Maria on BirdeyeSeptember 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience from the start, the communication was top shelf. Michelle answered every question, she was accommodating and professional. I couldn’t have asked for better service……it was so nice that I brought my sister in the next day to meet with Michelle. Thanks Michelle for your help, honesty and for just being Great at what you do😊”
Shilette on BirdeyeSeptember 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone in the office was so amazing and nice! They made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to see my after results. Thank you sonobello(: ”
Ashley on BirdeyeSeptember 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was so forthcoming and honest about everything. She answered all questions and concerns! Will definitely look forward to this procedure and experience. ”
Latissa on BirdeyeSeptember 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with a clinic person today for discussion of what I wanted. Very good experience. They listened to all my questions, explained everything in detail and were very pleasantly informative, not pushy. Very professional. ”
Susan on BirdeyeAugust 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My first time visit. Anita and Michelle were great. I saw Michelle and she helped me understand what look I was going for. She educated me on the process. She didn’t make me feel like this was something I had to do and provided all options available in how to finance this journey. Amazing visit. Thanks Michelle for listening and understanding my needs. ”
Pamela on BirdeyeAugust 25, 2022

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started