Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Richmond Reviews

4.93/5 rating from 334 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Richmond reviews from real patients to learn more about our Richmond liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Richmond reviews.

Sono Bello Richmond

1802 Bayberry Court, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23226

Center Hours

MONDAY8:15am - 5:15pm

TUESDAY8:15am - 5:15pm

WEDNESDAY8:15am - 5:15pm

THURSDAY8:15am - 5:15pm

FRIDAY8:15am - 5:15pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent and highest standard as a professional. Courteous, accomodating and full open communication entire procedure and after care. Great environment and staff assistance. ”
Dwayne on BirdeyeMay 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent and highest standard as a professional. Courteous, accomodating and full open communication entire procedure and after care. Great environment and staff assistance. ”
Dwayne on BirdeyeMay 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would recommend Sono Bella to any in need of their services! I’ve had a great experience from day one and I’m glad I choose them.”
Creations by Gifted Hands on BirdeyeMay 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would recommend Sono Bella to any in need of their services! I’ve had a great experience from day one and I’m glad I choose them.”
Creations by Gifted Hands on BirdeyeMay 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have had two amazing sessions with Danielle-my Venus Nurse. She did a great job of explaining exactly what she was going to do and then what she was doing. The Venus room is mellow and very relaxing. I am sensitive to smell goods and asked that Danielle turn off the aromatherapy machine. I LOVE that she remembered for our next session and didn’t have it on when I arrived. I am only two sessions in but I will post about success after it’s complete but so far, so good!”
Shonda on BirdeyeMay 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am loving my Venus massage by Danielle! She is such an awesome spirit and love our conversations. Danielle is always very helpful and Resourceful. ”
Natosha on BirdeyeApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“ "Everyone was great, especially Spencer. But honestly, I really felt super comfortable with everyone. They really cared about me and made sure I was taken care of. It was perfect 🤩 " ”
Jennifer on BirdeyeApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love Danielle, she is truly amazing. She does a wonderful job explaining what she is doing and why she is doing it. 
Also love that she is a female, especially because of the procedure she is doing. It makes me feel more comfortable.”
Bev on BirdeyeApril 29, 2024

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting