Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello San Jose Reviews

4.69/5 rating from 98 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello San Jose reviews from real patients to learn more about our San Jose liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello San Jose reviews.

Sono Bello San Jose

5201 Great America Parkway, Suite 450
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

TUESDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

WEDNESDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

THURSDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

FRIDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved it very happy experience and staff is very nice And welcoming”
Maritza Hernandez on BirdeyeOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved it very happy experience and staff is very nice And welcoming”
Maritza Hernandez on BirdeyeOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Maria on GoogleSeptember 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
kathy on GoogleSeptember 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were professional, friendly and had genuine and organic discussions with me at our consultation! They made me feel welcomed and comfortable and I highly recommend giving them a visit to see what they can do for you. Angel & Italy, thanks again for your time!”
Bill on GoogleSeptember 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“San Jose location is very clean and the staff is very nice.
Angel made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions with knowledge.
I didn’t do the procedure yet but they made me feel very comfortable with😊”
Celia on GoogleSeptember 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The stuff there was really polite kind to me understood what I needed and I was so excited with what expections. I would totally recommand sonó bello.”
Mary on GoogleSeptember 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience at Sono Bello today, both women made me feel so welcome and comfortable. For once I feel like I have hope to look like what I've always wanted to look like. I didn't feel judged which was the best part. I'm looking forward to the surgery!”
Lauren on GoogleSeptember 07, 2022

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started