Click to Get Special Employee Only Pricing**
Hurry! Limited Time Offer
No thanks

Sono Bello Schaumburg Reviews

4.74/5 rating from 243 reviews

See what real Sono Bello patients have to say about their experiences in these Sono Bello Schaumburg reviews. As nationally trusted name in liposuction, Sono Bello is proud of the exceptional customer service and great results we provide to our patients. You don’t have to take our word for it though! See what real Sono Bello Schaumburg patients have to say. After you’ve read through these reviews, contact us to schedule your own free consultation!

Sono Bello Schaumburg

1051 Perimeter Dr.
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Center Hours

MON8:30am – 6:00pm

TUES8:30am – 6:00pm

WED8:30am – 6:00pm

THURS8:30am – 6:00pm

FRI8:30am – 6:00pm

SAT8:30am – 6:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Get Special Employee Only Pricing**

Employee Pricing Special
Star Star Star Star Star
Tamara on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience has been amazing , starting with my consultation with Kat. She really encouraged me to do the procedure and I am so glad that I did! Dr. Farrugia is amazing and transformed my body. The whole staff at sonobello is amazing and I recommended them to everyone! ”
Basia on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation with Kat. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She is amazing!”
Kathleen on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation with Kat at Sono Bello, in Schaumburg, and I can tell you I’m beyond impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. I had plenty of questions and minimal knowledge about the procedure I was interested in, and Kat patiently explained everything in details plus she came up with a financial plan that make everything affordable for me. I couldn’t be more satisfied with this place, and especially with Kat! I highly recommend it to everyone!”
Kasia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“So far I have just had a consult but it went great. Kat was very welcoming and patient. The front desk was polite and professional. They answered all of my questions straight forward, and left my husband and I feeling confident in making the best decision for us. It was refreshing to learn more about different procedures without being rushed or intimidated. We will be going back to Sono Bello.”
Ashley on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My appointment was great, Kat answered all my questions and she made me feel great and confident about the procedure . Looking forward to begin my transformation.
Thank you Kat”
Evgenia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Kat today at the Schaumburg office. I was a little nervous to start this procedure. Kat reassure me as she went through the explanation of the process and the steps I would take. I know have a schedule date and getting excited.Thanks Kat for all your help.”
Theresa on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
William on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was wonderful, she informed me about how the procedure worked and she explained how long I might need to be off work. I'm glad my Friend referred her to me. THANKS AGAIN KAT!!!”
Viva on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very knowledgeable and made the decision easy. All the staff was wonderful! The front desk is very friendly and always smiling. The manager, Melissa was very involved during the process making sure everything was okay every time I came in. The nurses we excellent! Dr. Farrugia did an amazing job! Would definitely recommend to anyone!”
O Pedro on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can’t say enough about how wonderful Dr. Farrugia was! He is so knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things and what he’s doing. This has been an amazing experience for me and I would highly recommend the time to visit and get a consolation from these wonderful people! It’s truly life changing! Thank you so much to all the wonderful people at the Sono Bello office in Schaumburg! ”
Lana on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
Linda on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I wasn't sure what to expect. I was amazed how friendly the whole staff was. Kate was wonderful and answered all of my questions.”
D on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
Yia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very good and professional, made me feel very comfortable. Explained and gave advice regarding the procedure.”
Christine on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today, I had a consult with Kat at Sono Bello in Schaumburg. I was beyond impressed. She gave me valuable insight and financing solutions to make my physical goals a reality. I am already scheduled for my procedure next week. I can't wait!! Thanks, Kat, you're AWESOME!”
Diane on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my visit with Sono Bello because I am one of those who really work at it and the extra fat is still there. The young lady that talked to me name is Kat. She was very professional and answered all of my questions. I am not going to have it done now but it was very interesting and informative and I am very glad that I made the appointment to learn more about it.”
Carmen on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very comfortable feeling atmosphere and complete honesty on what they can do and what they can’t do.”
Allen on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I scheduled a consultation at sono bello after having a bit of a not so great experience elsewhere a few months back. Booking the consult was easy. They were flexible on times which was great! I walked in a bit skeptical and nervous, but I was greeted by the receptionist when I came in. She was friendly. I had to fill out some paperwork which was fine. I liked that they had a short questionnaire to get to know you on a more personal level which I thought was sweet. I didn’t have to wait long before Kat the consultant came out and greeted me with a warm smile. (She looks so great btw. Get it girl) we went into a private office and she asked a few questions. Showed me some before and after pictures. Told me a bit about herself and her story. She explained what to expect step by step. Pre op, op and post op. She was so helpful and delightful. Was honest and sincere. She made me feel comfortable and told me exactly what it was that i needed and what I didn’t need to give me the best results. Went through payment options and financing with me. Made sure I’d be able to get my moneys worth. I appreciated that. Although I couldn’t commit to the procedure at the moment. When I’m ready I’ll definitely have solo bello help give me my confidence back! Such a wonderful experience. Overall 5 stars.”
Astrid on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was Awesome. Very informative, provided positive feedback and made my consultation very easy. Thank you!”
Anica on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“They staff are very wonderful people”
Pittman on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello has been a remarkable experience from the time I walked in to the time I walked out for my final appointment. I had Kat as my consultant and she was spectacular. She broke down everything to the minute detail, and put them in terms I could comprehend and feel comfortable about. Kat provided a contact number to reach her day or not, regardless of the question, or just a feeling of uneasiness. I cannot recommend the Sono Bello enough. They made the whole process beyond easy. Thank you all!”
Mikey on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is so wonderful and knowledgeable. As my results start to take shape I have realized my husband and I made the right decision. Can't wait til I have completely healed and shaped up! Best thing I have done for myself!”
Joanne on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My surgeon did a fantastic job and was very attentive throughout the procedure. The nurses helped me to feel comfortable throughout the process and not worry about being nervous. The staff is good with answering questions and helping you through the process. I would highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone!!!”
Madelyn on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurse from surgery was very helpful in telling me what steps to take with my producer and also very kind . The receptionist was very insightful and was able to answer any questions i had also. I would recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you, so much . This is a big life changer and glad i had a great doctor and staff behind me to see this process.”
Bertha on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The nurses are fantastic. I was very nervous on my first visit to the Schaumburg office, they were kind, understanding and patient. By the time I had my secondary procedures, I was eager to proceed with the sculpting process. Dr Farrugia was very personable, knowledgeable with a great sense of humor which was calming and a great stress reliever. I'm very happy with my body contouring results thus far. By combining an increase in exercise, smarter food choices with correct portion control along with the body sculpting I am down 29lbs, 3 pant sizes and have lost over 14 inches overall. I'm halfway to my goal with a personal expected date of 7/4/19 at 155lbs. 23lbs to go then the work of health/weight maintenance for the rest of my life. I'm looking forward to my next GP doc appt to see my new cholesterol and A1C #s. 😊”
Laura on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m so happy that I decided to do this life changing procedure! Life is to short to not be the best that you can be, the staff has been amazing, and there every step of the way! I can’t say enough about how wonderful this experience has been!”
Lana on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star
“My sister and I met with Kat in the Schaumburg office. She was thorough in her explanation of the procedure and how the process would go from beginning to end. She was able to answer all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable about the procedure. We met with her on 3/30/19 and we are both scheduled to have our procedures done the second week of April! Kat responded to us in a timely manner and stayed in contact with us via phone and text to schedule our pre-op and answer any additional questions. She was very pleasant and gave us the courage needed to move forward with our procedures.”
Judy on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat Pettis is an excellent example of what I think a counselor should be. She is extremely professional, patient, knowledgeable and comforting for one's spirit and nerves. I feel Sono Bello did it's clients a great service when they contracted Kat to avail their services. I would recommend anyone I know to your company because of her.”
Gwendolyn on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was satisfied with the consultation. Kat was very nice and explained everything about the procedure to me. Very professional and thorough.”
Gary on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was great very thorough and pleasant. She was extremely helpful and accommodating there was a cancellation and got me into preop this morning to take advantage of the opening tomorrow.”
Myles on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at Sono Bello has been wonderful. It’s like you are part of their family! My experience has been great as we as the results!”
Jana on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
ice cream on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is so wonderful and very kind”
Anna on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is friendly, the facility is clean and would recommend having body sculpting at Sono Bello in Schaumburg.”
Jennifer on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful staff! Front desk was friendly and Kat was very thorough with her explanation and details of the procedure.”
Stella on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was great especially Lucy, the doctor and the nurses, and the front desk, just fantastic and Kat. I already had 2 people go and set up procedures, just a friendly environment to be around.”
William on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
Linda on Google
Star Star Star
“Staff very nice. Wish I could get full finance for what I want.”
Cheri on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very professional and excellent at explain and preparing me for my procedure”
Edwina on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I couldn't be happier with the new me! Not only do I look amazing (if I do say so myself!) but I am forever changed on the inside. My life changed the moment I walked into SonoBello. The kindness, sincerity, and clear desire from every person there to help me reach my goals was evident from day 1. They are professional, respectful and truly LISTEN to my needs. They are experts at helping you choose the procedure(s) that are right for you. They greet you warmly and by name, share your successes and celebrate each milestone right along with you! I have never felt pressured or like "just another client" .... not ever! It's like they are all there personally just for me. If you choose to work with these amazing people, you will never regret it! I am now the best me I have ever been!”
Nanci on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great”
Barbara on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very prepared and organized. Melissa was very knowledgeable and efficient.”
Michelle on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I thought Angela was very helpful and informative and took the time to answer questions and work within my budget. I was happy with Melissa’s professionalism and her referral to the company.”
Kimberly on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very happy with my lipo and mini facelift. Great customer service too.”
Chris on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was really well and they treated me with respect and answered all of my questions”
Nawal on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is so nice and professional. The Dr's are experts.”
Bill on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is so nice and professional. The Dr's are experts.”
William on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was very good. I was given alot of information. Very professional, friendly and helpful. I will definitely be getting the procedure done in the very near future.”
LEROY on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“My overall experience was great. The consultant did an excellent job in explaining the procedure and I look forward to my return visit and slimmer waistline. Kat was a great inspiration to me and was very thorough in her explanation of what to expect from the procedure. Two thumbs up.”
Charlean on Birdeye
Star Star Star
“Awesome representives just too pricey!”
Monetra on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really love that place that so friendly 😍”
Jakara on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience , staff & nurses from all three locations. Thanks Dr. Flagg I’m loving my results from my liposuction on my lower & upper abs.”
Erika on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Kat is awesome!! She is really working with me to make sure I can get everything I need despite my financial troubles. I feel like I’m talking to a friend other than a sells person. She even reaches out to me after office hours on her cell phone.”
Virginia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I feel like I’m talking to a friend
My consultant Kat is awesome!! She is really working with me to make sure I can get everything I need despite my financial troubles. I feel like I’m talking to a friend other than a sells person. She even reaches out to me after office hours on her cell phone.”
Virginia on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“search engine marketing jobs
We provide you the full-fledged package of marketing services. Marketing will make people know about you. It will introduce your product to the viewers and if marketing is done correctly then those viewers can quickly become your customer. Our expert team will evaluate the right timing and place to get the advertisements posted on different online forums.
www.toprankingseo.net”
hafiz on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation,
Great consultation, we'll informed great people.”
Joseph on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation, we'll informed great people. They are professional and reliable. Keep up the good work.”
Joseph on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional and comforting
They are very professional and comforting. They give insights about the surgery.”
Summer A on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“They are very professional and comforting. They give insights about the surgery. I really appreciate that, thanks.”
Summer a on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I got everything I needed. Thanks to the excellent job guys. Will continue to use their services. Keep it up.”
Kenyatta on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I got everything
I got everything I needed. Thanks to the excellent job guys.”
Kenyatta on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Made me feel very comfortable
It was an amazing experience. Everyone was so comforting and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable, positive and confident moving further with this procedure. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Shaena was amazing and I would refer everybody to her. All my questions were answered and I didn’t feel judged at all.”
Marwa on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was an amazing experience. Everyone was so comforting and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable, positive and confident moving further with this procedure. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Shaena was amazing and I would refer everybody to her. All my questions were answered and I didn’t feel judged at all.”
Marwa on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“They made me feel safe
It was a very warm and heartfelt experience. The staff treated me like family. They listened to my concerns and answered my questions. Especially Shana and Kay. I held them hostage listening to me and all I've been through. They made me feel safe with the procedure and encouraged me that I was making the best choice.”
Timikia on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so happy with my results! Dr. Flagg and his staff were all very nice, attentive, and made me so comfortable. He is amazing and helped me achieve the look that I had wanted. Ive lost 16lbs and I am only a couple weeks post op. I feel great and am very satisfied with Sonobello I would definitely come back and or recommend them to someone. Thanks for everything, Jamia.”
Jamia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“He is amazing
I am so happy with my results! Dr. Flagg and his staff were all very nice, attentive, and made me so comfortable. He is amazing and helped me achieve the look that I had wanted. Ive lost 16lbs and I am only a couple weeks post op. I feel great and am very satisfied with Sonobello I would definitely come back and or recommend them to someone. Thanks for everything, Jamia.”
Jamia on YellowBot
“I have had 2 separate procedures at SonoBello and both experiences have been amazing. With my current procedure done on 11/24/18, from Julie who helped me choose the right procedure and navigate costs and dates, to Dr. Flagg and AnnaMarie who made the surgery experience itself a breeze, to Lucy who has seen me post-op and Amber who always recognizes me and helps me with appts. and check-ins, I am a SonoBello customer for life! Professional, fun, friendly and knowledgeable, this staff is the best and goes above and beyond - and I look and feel like a whole new me! The best me, the confident me, the true me!”
Nanci on Yelp
“Dr. Flagg is in my opinion one of the best, most caring doctors I've ever met and I am so grateful for everything he has done for me, I am SO happy with my results. He really guided me through the process from beginning to end and was super patient in making sure to answer all of my questions. I wouldn't have wanted it to be done by anyone else and if you are looking into going to Sono Bello I would highly suggest to ask for Dr.Flagg. Such a positive experience!! For me it was worth every penny. ”
Anouk on Google
“I had lipo on my stomach and legs which look amazing after 8 months. Dr. Flag and the nurses were very nice and helped me through questions and information during and after the surgery. I am very happy with the results and highly recommend the surgery. ”
Shelly on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love the way my body contouring turned out.i just could not lose my belly fat, but now it's gone bye bye.. just simply wonderful. The best money I'e ever spent, so worth it..”
Kelly on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love the way my body
I love the way my body contouring turned out.i just could not lose my belly fat, but now it's gone bye bye.. just simply wonderful. The best money I'e ever spent, so worth it..”
Kelly on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything about my experience was positive. The staff is caring and they do a great follow up. A special shout out to Dr. Flagg. He is fantastic and will be doing any future procedures I decide I want.”
Jaime on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“He is fantastic
Everything about my experience was positive. The staff is caring and they do a great follow up. A special shout out to Dr. Flagg. He is fantastic and will be doing any future procedures I decide I want.”
Jaime on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was great and very helpful when I had questions. Staffs are very professional and knowledgeable.”
Eric on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great and very helpful
The staff was great and very helpful when I had questions.”
Eric on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Post-Op is much more uncomfortable than I expected. The medication really works. The procedure itself is a faint memory. I wonder how they got me into that compression garment! I have a ways to go but I'm looking forward to the final results.”
Mary on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm looking forward to the final results.
Post-Op is much more uncomfortable than I expected. The medication really works. The procedure itself is a faint memory. I wonder how they got me into that compression garment! I have a ways to go but I'm looking forward to the final results.”
Mary on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was hassle free and painless. Everyone was professional and on point. The way they did the procedure is really admirable. I would like to use them again in the future.”
Olivia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was hassle free and painless.
The experience was hassle free and painless. Everyone was professional and on point.”
Olivia on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great and the staff was very professional and was very informative with the procedure and what was best for me! They walked me threw every step! I was very satisfied when i left and will recommend Sono Bello.”
Shon on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Will recommend Sono Bello.
My experience was great and the staff was very professional and was very informative with the procedure and what was best for me! They walked me threw every step! I was very satisfied when i left and will recommend Sono Bello.”
Shon on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my upper abdomen, lower abdomen, waist and hips down and I am so glad I did it. Everyone at Sono Bello was so nice and helpful. Dr. Flagg did an amazing job. I can't believe how quickly I have healed. I have no regrets. All you ladies at Sono Bello are wonderful. Thank you so much for my new body.”
Genevieve on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Etizolam,5fadb ,Bk ebdp,4cec,Ketamine,Heroine
We would like to intro­duce our best selli­ng Resea­rch Chemi­cal produ­cts to
y­ou to promo­te your busin­ess.E­mail .....­jians­ong19­@gmai­l.com­
M­ain RC produ­cts as follo­ws:
BK-­ebdp CRYST­AL
D­ibuty­lone
U-47­700
Ethyl­one Cryst­al
M­ethyl­one Cryst­al
M­dpv Cryst­al
A­-pvp Cryst­al
f­urany­lfent­anyl
AB-C­himin­aca
ADB-F­UBINA­CA
A­DB-CH­MINAC­A Email .....­jians­ong19­@gmai­l.com­
MAB­-CHMI­NACA
MMB-­CHMIN­ACA
mmbc,­mabc
ub-a­mb
F­ub-ak­d
Fa­b144
FDU-­PB22
2ci,­2ce,2­cp,2c­b,
3­fpm
4f-mp­h
Th­-pvp Cryst­al
4­-CL-P­VP (4C-P­VP)
4-CEC cryst­al
4­-emc
4-md­mc
4­-cprc­
5-m­apb
5-eap­b
4-­ho-me­t,4-a­co-dm­,
PV­9,PV1­0, 4FPV8­,5f-p­cn
5­F-NNE­I(5F-­MN24) ,
6-­APB,2­5b-nb­ome,
MDBP­
Dim­ethyl­pheni­date(­DP)
we do suppl­y other­s produ­cts upon reque­st if you need and we offer the
m­ost relia­ble trans­actio­n and sell at very affor­dable price­s.
For more infor­matio­n and price­s pleas­e feel free to conta­ct via:
j­ianso­ng19@­gmail­.com
co­ntact for more detai­ls via Email .....­jians­ong19­@gmai­l.com­
o­r conta­ct via skype chupa­cker1”
jiansong on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so glad I did it.
I had my upper abdomen, lower abdomen, waist and hips down and I am so glad I did it. Everyone at Sono Bello was so nice and helpful. Dr. Flagg did an amazing job. I can't believe how quickly I have healed. I have no regrets. All you ladies at Sono Bello are wonderful. Thank you so much for my new body.”
Genevieve on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had lipo surgery and have been able to maintain the results. amazing experience.”
Kris on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Flagg is in my opinion one of the best, most caring doctors I've ever met and I am so grateful for everything he has done for me, I am SO happy with my results. He really guided me through the process from beginning to end and was super patient in making sure to answer all of my questions. I wouldn't have wanted it to be done by anyone else and if you are looking into going to Sono Bello I would highly suggest to ask for Dr.Flagg. Such a positive experience!! For me it was worth every penny.”
Anouk on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had lipo on my stomach and legs which look amazing after 8 months. Dr. Flag and the nurses were very nice and helped me through questions and information during and after the surgery. I am very happy with the results and highly recommend the surgery.”
Shelly on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff and physician were very professional and courteous. I was awake for the procedure and did voice some discomfort that was not addressed...however, similar to labor contractions, it dissipated. During my one week appointment, I was delighted to see that my waist had decreased by three inches. Yaaay!!!! It's been a month now, and I'm still morphing into my new body. There are still some tenderness and unexpected and unprovoked pains -but a small price to pay to fit into my clothes again!!!”
Rose on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff and physician were very professional.
The staff and physician were very professional and courteous. I was awake for the procedure and did voice some discomfort that was not addressed...however, similar to labor contractions, it dissipated. During my one week appointment, I was delighted to see that my waist had decreased by three inches. Yaaay!!!! It's been a month now, and I'm still morphing into my new body. There are still some tenderness and unexpected and unprovoked pains -but a small price to pay to fit into my clothes again!!!”
Rose on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really wish I had done this sooner! If you're considering re-shaping for a healthier life, now is the time to do it! Such friendly, professional people make the experience so much easier.”
Kathleen on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really wish I had done this sooner!
I really wish I had done this sooner! If you're considering re-shaping for a healthier life, now is the time to do it! Such friendly, professional people make the experience so much easier.”
Kathleen on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sonobellao All staff members were extremely pleasant and helpful. They took the time to answer all questions that I had and made sure that I was comfortable in all situation. When I experiencing anxiety, they were able to help me through the situation.”
sdcrowder on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sonobello was amazing. My results are better than I ever expected. I look and feel awesome. The staff is so sweet and caring. They were there for me every step of the way and made me feel so secure. I am so happy I decided to do this!”
Cena3 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very smooth process all in all.
Very smooth process all in all. The entire staff is amazing. Little to no down time post procedure. I had the procedure on a Saturday mid-day and was back to work on Monday morning. Results were visible right away and keep getting better.”
Cat on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience has been just tremendous! Everyone is friendly caring and professional. And my results well just WOW!!! Better than I could have ever dreamed and a catalyst to my whole life changing for the better! I care about my diet and health so much more as a result of this jumpstart from Sonobello!”
fancipharm on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience.
I had a wonderful experience from the front desk to the back room for my surgery. Wonderful touch to have the Surgeon call the night of the procedure. And the nurses have great bedside manor. I would recommend the Schaumburg office for consults and procedure. Thank you!”
Youvonda on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star
Franna on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am extreme happy with my results.
Very positive results with the procedures I have done at Sonobello. I am extreme happy with my results. I have a thinner Torso, thinner upper arms and fists very nicely into my clothes. I have gotten lots of compliments about my new body. Very happy I invested into my new body.”
Sandra on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Best group of people.
The staff of Sonobello are some of the best group of people I have ever had the pleasure to be around. From the second I walked threw the door they made me feel welcomed and comfortable. They made the entire process a pleasurable one.”
Keith on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“WOW!!
I AM A MOTHER OF (7),,YES but (7) C-Sections along with that!!!
My abs and stomach were horrible,,,
Now I'm 3 months in and I look absolutely fabulous!
Was it worth the money? (YES)
Was it worth my time? (YES)
Would I recommend Friends and Family (YES)”
L on Google
Shon on Facebook
Star Star Star Star Star
Shon on Facebook
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello has been very pleasant.
My experience at Sono Bello has been very pleasant. Dr. Flagg and the staff are very professional, courteous and attentive to any concerns you may have. I really liked the follow-up calls I received from the nurses after my procedure and the e-mail tips that I received.”
Jacquelyn on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“10+ inch = 400 ml of Hard Fat = 2 cups = 1-2 lbs
Due diligence. Interview the Docs BEFORE procedure. CHOOSE the doc that you feel comfortable with. The best post-op procedures. Dr Morton's supervision mattered a lot. Skip the Promethazine script as you don't need it.”
Belle on Google
“I had my procedure 2 weeks ago and so far so good! I went in for my consultation and met an awesome staff. They were very professional and accommodating. I met with my surgeon on my pre op visit and loved his personality. He answered all of my questions and I left there feeling excited about my procedure. On the day of my procedure, I was a little nervous. We, the nurse, surgeon, and myself, discussed the process and expectations once again. This put me at ease and I was ready to proceed. During the procedure, I had dialogue with the nurse and surgeon about how I was feeling, what area he was working on, and how the procedure was progressing. I was able to see it as well. So comforting for me. After the procedure, we discussed my results and the things I needed to do to get my best results. Later that evening, my surgeon called to see how I was doing. He gave me his cell number and told me to call whenever I needed him. Since that day, I have received some type of communication from Sonobello everyday via phone call or email. I noticed a difference within hours of my procedure while changing my dressing. I’m excited to see how this venture will end.”
Delondra W on Yelp Reviews
“My experience was great friendly staff, doctor. I always knew what they were doing next. They made me feel comfortable. I am still healing but can see results already, can’t wait to see the final product!”
Nuvia T on Google Reviews
“My entire experience from day 1 was great. Everyone was nice and respectful. Very professional.”
Latasha B on Google Reviews
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you so much
I was treated here with politeness and professional approach. I always felt the compassion they have for me. I can tell that they all want me to improve my look the best way possible. Thank you so much.”
Aileen on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Always available.
Patient Care Consultant of Sonobello in Chicago, was very polite, professional, knowledgeable and always available when I needed to talk to her.”
Sarah on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was nothing but a 5 plus
From the beginning consultation to my post-Op appointment my experience was nothing but a 5 plus. I was informed of everything that would take place and so far no surprises. I don't know about the other consultants or doctors, bit for Shaena Mansoori (my consultant) 2 thumbs up and Dr. Flagg 2 thumbs plus, I say THANK YOU. Also a BIG Thank You 2 the staff for this experience!!!!!!!! I'm looking forward to my end results.”
Tea on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely yes.
Absolutely yes, I am recommending their service to anyone who like to experience life changing results. I am sure that it will be worth your time and budget. I was hesitant at first but my friends convinced me so I am thankful.”
Veronica on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I most definitely will and have
Yes I most definitely will and have.”
Michael on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Worth it, I love the results.
Worth it, I love the results. I didn't think I would have had my body back after the baby, but yes, yes, yes sonobello made me look hot again.”
delilahn4747 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Fabulous experience
Fabulous experience.”
Gladys on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“She really makes u feel like she understands you
I also wanted to add my consultant Sarah fudge awesome women. If you are looking to start Sono Bello contact her, she really makes u feel like she understands you and is compassionate about her job. She will go out of her way to help u find the right finance company so you can afford your Sono Bello body, thanks Sarah.”
delilah.n19 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The procedure was almost without pain
After much thought and research regarding mini facelift, I chose Sono Bello and am so glad I did. The staff in Schaumburg could not be more courteous and assuring and Dr. Kagan made me feel I was in very good hands. The procedure was almost without pain, nothing I couldn't handle. I am looking pretty good after my first week post op and am excited to see more results in the coming weeks. I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone looking to improve their looks to better match the age they feel inside.”
Cathy on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is very thorough
I would tell others that Sono Bello is very thorough. Jenny Mansoori did a great job explaining the pros and cons, and was very nice. The process did take a little longer than I expected. However it was a lot of great information exchanged. They really worked with me regarding financing and am pleased that I am able to get this done on a part time income. I know that if I can do it, so can you.”
LaTisha on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Beautiful experience
Beautiful experience from the doctor and the staff.”
Soraya on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“THANK YOU for this experience!!!
This was a fabulous experience, and I cant thank the team at Sonobello enough for giving me a new lease on life. I am a single mom and 50 years old, and this is exactly the jump start I needed to start anew. I admit I was apprehensive and reluctant when I met with the consultant, but I was so tired of my spare tire and back boobs that I decided in that office that I would give this a try. This was not an easy decision, as the cost of the procedure and the possible disappointment were looming, but I felt like this was my only hope. I was comfortable in every meeting with Dr. Flagg, and soon my apprehension turned to excitement. I believe I chatted and even sang during my procedure! The days that followed my procedure were comfortable, and with help, I managed to take care of my incisions and aftercare quite easily. I was actually surprised at the recovery and the lack of pain. I did every single thing that the aftercare suggested, and I can say that I healed quickly and without incident. My results continue to improve with time, and I can say confidently - if I had an income that would allow, I would have this procedure done on other parts of my body. THANK YOU for this experience!!!”
Christi on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sarah Fudge did my consultation and let me just tell you it was like my husband and I have known her forever. She was very pleasant and easy to speak with. She made me feel very comfortable with talking about things that can be touchy (weight). She really listened to all our concerns and was very engaged in making sure she could help us in any way. I totally can't wait to start the process.”
Jolona on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional
Professional, understanding, and caring staff who genuinely want to help you feel and like your best.”
dawannagipson on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional.
My entire experience from day 1 was great. Everyone was nice and respectful. Very professional.”
latashab987 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Customer Service
My experience at Sonobello has been a Great one, I came back a second time. I am an advocate for Great Customer Service, and with my both procedures from the the of the consolations leading up to the day of my procedure, the staff shows genuine concerns for your best interest at heart. Both times Dr Flagg and his Nurses were exceptional. I would gladly recommend Sonobello to my Friends and Family. Let be my new Body.”
gracec2958 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so friendly and helpful
I was very pleased right from the first day. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They answered my questions fully and made it very easy to decide which treatments would work for me. I was even given the opportunity to have my first treatment the same day. Tatiana was so nice and friendly...made each treatment a pleasure. Beings I live 2 hours away she made appointments that were easy for me to keep which I was so grateful for. She was also very informative about the treatments and answered my questions in detail. All in all my experience was very positive. I'm very satisfied with the results and would tell friends to give it a try. Nothing is going to be perfect especially for someone as old as I am but I would say this comes pretty close. Thank you for helping me feel better about myself.”
janaz484 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My entire experience from day 1 was great. Everyone was nice and respectful. Very professional.”
Latasha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The outcome of my results are remarkable!
My experience with Sono Bello what was more than I expected. The staff, the surgeon and the outcome of my results are remarkable! I am very happy I went to Sono for lipo.”
Raquel on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I always leave the office feeling valued
I had an experienced doctor whose advice helped me obtain the body shape I have always wanted. The initial consultant was so friendly and helpful and I always leave the office feeling valued and appreciated.”
kimberlyd797 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Overall very positive
Overall very positive. They make an experience that at first is awkward and even embarrassing into an open conversation that no longer is either. They invite open dialogue and even encourage you to bring concerns up before, during, and after the procedure.”
Laura on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely recommending the services.
Absolutely recommending the services offered herein. The people who work here are amazing. You can tell that they have the welfare of their customers at the heart of their service.”
Dawn on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
shauna on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Was good
Was good. Everything went well from consultation to the actual operation. Thank you for the service you have provided. I will certainly recommend your service to anyone I know who might need it.”
rosemaryschenkman618 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“They can do what u like
Go see if they can do what u like to have done to yourself.”
jamesm2916 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The actual procedure was good
The actual procedure was good and I experienced little pain. I had a quick recovery. Dr Flagg and the nurses Dorothy and Monica were professional, friendly and answered all my questions. I did however receive conflicting information on more than one occasion and this ruined my experience. I did research before my consultation and asked very specific questions regarding my recovery and expectations regarding exercise, and how long I was going to wear the garment afterwards. I was also very specific in asking what the garment would look like, since I am a nurse and cannot have my arms covered. The answers I initially received during the consultation and the answers from Dr Flagg were vastly different and I probably would have scheduled the surgery at a different time, that would have worked better, and avoided a lot of frustration and uncertainty. I feel that honest and realistic answers must be given during the consultation and when I asked Dr Flagg why I received different info, he stated that he was not sure, because his recommendations have always been the same and the consultant were aware of this.”
mariaschimper on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was all that I could hope for
That I hate it took me this long. The experience was all that I could hope for. I would tell them to have a consultation.”
vivianf49051 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I truly recommend Sono Bello!
I was nervous and skeptical coming in to my consultation but after meeting with the rep, I felt at home. Not only did she answer all my questions, she was knowledgeable and caring. From then on everyone treated me like family, from the staff to the surgeon. Best present I've ever given myself, with people you can really trust. I hardly ever give reviews, but I always read them and I promised myself I would share my experience, I am completely satisfied..I feel and look great! I truly recommend Sono Bello!”
Sara on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very caring doctor and staff.
I got my new look 1week ago. so far love it. The doctor and staff are the best. They took really good care of me. And still are. Very caring doctor and staff.”
dianei2290 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“A couple of reviewer's said that they didn't care about the patients all they wanted was money and they felt pressured to make an appointment. that has not been my experience at all. they were very knowledgeable. I had my consultation with Angela Shouldice. she was very honest and frank with me and she also gave me options and advice on how to lose some of my belly fat. She seem to really care about me and wasn't trying to force me or even encourage me into getting liposuction.”
Lolita on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Feel confident
That I had a great consultation and feel confident that the result would be as advertised.”
joym169 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was marvelous!
I have a good experience with sonobello. The staff was marvelous! Doctor Flagg was a very nice Dr. about everything and I really appreciate the email that they sent to you everytime you pass a week explain what to expect. So far I'm very happy with my results. I will definitely recommend anyone!”
Esther on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you for giving me back my confidence.
I am so very happy that I took this step. I was told by my doctor after my breast cancer treatment that I would retain weight in my mid-section and that it would be very difficult to loose. I hated the way my body changed and no matter what I did nothing helped...except Sonobello. Thank you for giving me back my confidence.”
viviand8655 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is so friendly
Everyone is so friendly. They make sure that you're completely ready for your procedure with a lot of information in detail especially involving the healing process. I really love the way things are going so far. Thank you guys and Shaena!”
Sharda on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you so much!
I had my surgery in September, 2016 and I can't tell you how happy I am! I am now complaining because I don't have anything to wear! But, this time is not because I can't fit in my clothes...it is because everything is too big! Yay! I bought some clothes and while trying them I didn't have to hold my breath to make them fit. I went almost 2 sizes down. So far, I am very happy with the results. Thank you so much!”
luze617 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you everyone!!!
My experience has been GREAT!! From the very beginning I have been treated so kind. The staff has always given me their undivided attention concerning all my needs. I really feel wonderful after having my procedure. I have no regrets. For the past 4 years I've been having concerns and feeling uncomfortable about my appearance. I truly believe this was one of the best decisions I made for myself.. I feel good about myself, my abdominal area looks good each day. I can fit into most of my clothes again, and that's a great feeling. Dr. Flagg is great. He addressed any concerns I had, as well as, making my procedure less fearful as possible. The staff is wonderful. Everyone is pleasant and professional. I am also having Venus procedures, which I recommend to anyone who has concerns or doubts. Natalie is wonderful. She is very attentive, professional and very good. Thank you everyone!!!”
dinaw2286 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great friendly staff, doctor. I always knew what they were doing next. They made me feel comfortable. I am still healing but can see results already, can wait to see the final product!”
Nuvia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I totally can't wait to start the process
Sarah Fudge did my consultation and let me just tell you it was like my husband and I have known her forever. She was very pleasant and easy to speak with. She made me feel very comfortable with talking about things that can be touchy (weight). She really listened to all our concerns and was very engaged in making sure she could help us in any way. I totally can't wait to start the process.”
jolonam45 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lost previous pictures taken and this was the only one I had so Please forgive the bubbles, i was being a lil naughty that day.”
dianestes on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“After stressing myself out and the anxiety of even thinking of going thru with this procedure, my entire experience was very comforting, from start to finish! It's now exactly one week post op and the pain has been very tolerable, incisions are barely noticeable and there's no drainage tubes necessary. Staff was very professional and kind! Dr. Parasi was extremely informative and patient! This is just week one and I'm very pleased with my results thus far and looking forward to an even better outcome as I recover. I have absolutely no regrets!! Thanks to the entire Sono Bello Team!!”
dianestes on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is a top shelf.
Sono Bello is a top shelf and highly recommended establishment and the staff very helpful and professional the Dr and especially Jenny M the Dr's Consultant who was very eloquent and an exceptional advisory.”
don.d663 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional, experienced.
Professional, experienced.”
jamiel728 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star
“I love my results. My doctor was wonderful. But, similar to others, I have not had good results with the rest of the staff. After my initial consultation, the high pressure sales tactics started. I did manage to negotiate a 4 grand discount by holding out.
The doctor at my pro-op appointment told me I should have been getting a full fledged tummy tuck versus liposuction, but I had already paid, so there was obviously no talk of a refund. The person doing consultations is apparently commission based and has no medical background whatsoever.
Every appointment has been long wait times and always a call to either move it earlier or later in the day. Today's appointment didn't have that, and then I figured out why - they failed to actually record my appointment. I was told they'd "work me in right away.". I left an hour later.
Long story short, I love that I can now wear any shirt I want and not worry about my spare tire. I wouldn't have paid 11 grand, but the price I did negotiate worked for me. Initially I had rated this place a 3. But both times that I have brought an issue to their attention, I received a prompt follow up phone call and a quick resolution. Because of the quick attention my issues got, I am raising it to a 4. Both of my situations were avoidable, but I did appreciate the follow up.”
Karen on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you all for a great experience
Sono Bello has been a great experience for me, I couldn't ask for anything better. The staff starting from the front desk Mrs. Jessica, who was extremely helpful and willing to work with your schedule. To my consultation with Jenny, who was very nice and knowledgeable about my procedure which made me feel comfortable to move forward. The nursing staff was incredible everyone was so nice! Fatima who stood out for me was my nurse for my body contouring procedure she was so sweet and funny she totally put me at ease. My post-operative nurse Lisa is awesome! The advice she gives to help you have the best outcome is so invaluable! When you are healing and your body is changing she totally put you at ease with the things that are happening because your wondering if it is normal which of course it is but to have someone let you know that makes you feel so much better. And last but 100% not least Dr. Flagg, I couldn't ask for a better doctor! He is your guy for body contouring! I am only a few weeks post-op but the changes to my body are incredible! Thank you all for a great experience and for making me feel comfortable every step of the way.”
rachaelm782 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My total experiences was great
Hi everybody, My total experiences was great, and I'm very pleased with my body contouring. Just remember it takes about 3 weeks before you actually see what you were looking for. Thanks Dr. Flagg”
genevae99 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you Jenny for helping me.
I went to the salon today, and two ladies told me that they have a appointment with Sonobello to get some work done. I told them about the experiences that I had, and so far they really like what they saw. I am very please with the resources especially with my stomach. Dr. Flagg is great, and nurse Lisa is great also. I will everybody about Sonobello. I feel a lot better and lighter. I plan on having some more work done. Thank you Jenny for helping me and being their for me.”
earleneharris49 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Totally worth it.
Totally worth it. I have a high level of expectations when I came here. I am glad that they were able to fulfil my needs as a client and for sure I will give them my highest recommendation for their job well done.”
jacksonangel570 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“She was kind and I liked her!
The gal didn't know medicine, as she told me my A1C would go to zero! However, what she did know was the service! She was kind and I liked her!”
fredab758 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm so excited for my future
I wasn't sure of what to expect because I thought the procedure would be painful but, it wasn't. I discussed my concerns with Dr. Flagg and he made me very comfortable. Now, I have more confidence, my clothes fit better, and my shape looks great. I lost 6 pounds after my first week and 12 pounds by the second week. My waist went from 44 inches to 36 inches in a week. I'm using my success to transform my eating and health plans as well as make my ex-boyfriend jealous. I'm so excited for my future.”
Patrice on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star
“To you, Dr. Flagg and Dr. Gilles I cannot say enough about your skills and talent. Amazing!!! You both did an incredible work. You both made it a very comfortable and a pleasing experience! Thank you for your time, professionalism and incredible knowledge and talent! I feel very fortunate to have both of you as my doctor. Even though this is only my third day post surgery, I am already very pleased with the results. Thank you for giving me the self confidence and self esteem that I was lacking for so many years. Both you and your staff were supportive throughout the journey. Dr. Gilles and Dr. Flagg thank you again for everything. I feel like a brand new woman because of you. Best of luck”
blugo18 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was everything told to me.
My experience was everything told to me. The facility was clean and prepared for my arrival.”
eppsgeneva20 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The price is very affordable
I am a 53 yrs old my stubborn belly fat and excess back rolls made me feel very miserable. After having tummy and back liposuction WOW I could not believe the way Sono Bello made me look like when I was 30 again I love my new body. If their is any woman thinking about this don't wait and get your new body NOW. The price is very affordable and who wouldn't want to look great again thinner younger and full of energy and confidence thank you Sono Bello I and my husband love the new me.”
dawnmgarceau234 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Results were amazing
It was not that bad , results were amazing,”
elizabethc7201 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultant Jenny is amazing
The consultant Jenny is amazing helped with any questions and made sure I knew everything that was going on truly loved the staff everyone was so nice”
hadeelh8901 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yes, sonobello is great!!
Yes, sonobello is great!! Jenny Mansori was great, she explained everything clearly and made sure I was comfortable. Everyone was nice, and friendly. I would recommend Sonobello to anyone. Jenny will definitely take care of you!!”
airiellerogers on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a fantastic experience working with Sonobello.
I had a fantastic experience working with Sonobello and highly recommend their services. I recently had a liposuction procedure done at the Schaumburg office. Dr. Flagg does beautiful work and has a great bedside manner. I healed quickly and accomplished the results I was looking for. Shaena who did my consult is a pleasure to speak to and made me feel excited about my procedure. I appreciate the time, knowledge and care the team at Sonobello put into making sure I was prepared for my procedure. Dr. Flagg's nurse Anna helped throughout the procedure, is kind and informative. Thank you for the great experience and I will recommend you to others.”
shellyf424 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My overall experience was comfortable and relaxing
Felted good vibes from the very first time I walked through the door. I had a consultant, Shaena who really worked with me, she was good. Dr. Flag was awesome, realistic and very down-to-earth!!! Dr. Flag is also very caring he even called me personally the evening of the same day of my surgery to make sure everything was going well. I also had the experience of meeting two very nice nurses Nurse Fatima and Nurse Dorothy. Last but not least I cannot forget to mention nurse Lisa never met Lisa personally but spoke with her over the phone several times the day after my surgery and she was very nice and patient answering every question clearly. My overall experience was comfortable and relaxing, the facility was very clean. Thanks Everyone!!!”
Charlene on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff for the consultation was wonderful.
The staff for the consultation was wonderful, very pleasant and professional. I would recommend that when the schedule appointments that they would be mindful of time. My appointment was at 5:30 I wasn't seen until 7:15. This was a problem for me because of the cost of parking since the facility didn't validate parking. I was in the offices for over 3 hours.”
stephaniec441 on YellowBot
“This is a brief account of my Sonobello experience at the Schaumburg IL location. My initial consultation was with a "Patient Care Consultant" who is not medically trained or part of the procedure. The Consultant is basically a Sonobello sales person who handles the scheduling for your procedure. After a high pressure sales technique I was persuaded to pay $6800 for upper/lower abs and love handles (flanks) which I paid in full before leaving the office. I was then pressured into scheduling a pre surgery consultation 4 days later and the actual surgery 3 days after that without been given a chance to process the information received. The "PCC" then instructed me NOT to go online and look up any information pertaining to Sonobello to avoid getting discouraged and changing my mind. After reading MULITPLE NEGATIVE reviews from all the Sonobello locations which seemed to be endless, I decided to give Sonobello the benefit of the doubt against my better judgement. I met with the doctor that was going to do my procedure during the scheduled pre-surgery consultation and immediately felt uncomfortable. The doctor stood by the door and was clearly rushing me through the process to get me out the door and appeared disinterested in my concerns. I was given paperwork to read and told to ask any questions but when I did I was made to feel like I was being a bother. I had a very uneasy feeling and after receiving the paperwork I left. I went home and began to research the doctor and could not find 1 positive review. I felt like I was reading reviews on procedures performed by Dr. Frankenstein. I called the "PCC" and explained the situation and stated there was NO WAY I would allow this doctor to do a procedure on me. The "PCC" said she would reschedule me with another doctor because Sonobello did not give refunds. Reluctantly I went along with the process and was scheduled for another consult with a different doctor. The experience went better but everything still seemed rushed. After reading the financial agreement it states that if you cancel 5 days before your procedure you are not entitled to a refund which is why I believe everything is rushed from the beginning so you immediately fall into that category and give Sonobello a reason to fight you for a refund. The "PCC" insisted on immediately scheduling a surgery with the second doctor to "save my spot" telling me we could reschedule if needed. I informed the “PCC” I would need time to check with work and make arrangements to have the needed recovery time since my job is physically demanding and was told it wouldn’t be a problem. After a few days I contacted the "PCC" and stated the date they assigned me did not work for me and provided a date that would give me time to make the proper arrangements. The "PCC" then verified the date which was approx. 2 months away and stated there was an opening and everything was ready to go. The “PCC” also told me I would need another pre-consult that would be done about a week before the procedure. During that same conversation the "PCC" told me that the doctor that I met with initially was no longer working there due to lots of complaints which made me wonder why they would have given him to me in the first place. Two months have passed and the day of the consult comes which is 1 week before the scheduled procedure. While sitting in the waiting area I'm listening to 2 patients that are there for follow up appointments complain about their procedures, follow up care and their doctors. These 2 ladies are even lifting up their shirts showing how bad there experience was, their individual results and 1 of them was complaining about the doctor that was going to perform my procedure. I was then taken to a room and a short time later the doctor came in. During the pre-op consult I was told I gained weight since the last time I was there where and the nurse and doctor seemed to make a joke about that which made me very uncomfortable. While in the room with the doctor and nurse, someone from the front desk came into the room and informed me that she was sorry but the date I was going to have my surgery has been cancelled. The doctor then responded "this isn't my problem that's something you people need to work out" then left the room. The doctor was very cold and made me feel unimportant which made me question how I would be dealt with after the procedure. I was NEVER contacted about the change in schedule and was told I would have to wait 7 days for the doctor to become available. I was then escorted out of the room where my consultation was conducted and brought to front desk (on the employee side) where I feel I was ambushed by the staff. I was surrounded by 5-6 employees and told to sign paperwork if I wanted the next available appointment with the doctor 7 days later than originally scheduled. I asked to speak with the “PCC” but was told she was in a consultation and couldn’t see me. To avoid making a scene, I signed the paperwork for the date pushed upon me by the staff and left. While in the parking lot, I attempted to reach the “PCC” by phone but was only connected to her voice mail. I left a message explaining what had happened and that the new date pushed upon me would not give me enough time to recover and asked for a return call. I waited a week without a return call so I emailed the “PCC” as well as left another message on her email. Eventually the “PCC’ called me and I explained the situation as well as all the negative feelings. I explained that I could no longer ignore the obvious unprofessional treatment and truly felt my wellbeing would be an issue having anything procedures performed on me. I asked for a refund and explained how Sonobello failed to honor the contract when they cancelled on me and was told that I still was not entitled to a refund, I can either lose the money or have the procedure performed. I have spoken with the “PCC” and was then directed to the office manager requesting a refund and was denied by both. I was told that “corporate” denied my request but were willing to waive any rescheduling fees. I then asked to speak to the mysterious “corporate” personnel that denied my request but was told “we cannot give out that information.” The reviews I have read are almost a blue print of what the Sonobello experience provides and I refuse to let Sonobello perform any procedures on me. I am not a masochist and don’t want to be the person who is laying in a hospital bed wishing I did not get the procedure done and just gave up on recovering my money. I will be seeking Legal representation to recover my money as well as lost wages from taking time off work to have the procedure done that Sonobello failed to do as well as any court costs associated with this.”
No_Sonobello on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you for the caring words.
I want to thanks jenny the consultant who spoke to me and gave me lots of options and information regarding this procedure. She is wonderful, and very informative with all the questions I had for her. Thank you jenny I will be taking care of my stuff with my dad and will get in touch with you. Thank you for the caring words.”
noric394 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenny was very nice. I felt completely comfortable she made it very easy for me to explain what I wanted done. She was also great with helping me understand a lot about the procedure. I would definitely refer them.”
Sharda on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I highly recommend Dr. Robert J. Paresi Jr as he answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel comfortable about the procedure before it began. He stopped the procedure immediately when I showed signs of pain. I greatly appreciated that. As for the majority of the procedure, it was pain-free. I am very pleased and highly recommend Dr. Robert J. Paresi Jr.”
srsev6 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt completely comfortable
Jenny was very nice. I felt completely comfortable she made it very easy for me to explain what I wanted done. She was also great with helping me understand a lot about the procedure. I would definitely refer them.”
Sharda on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Every person at SONOBELLO in Schaumburg, IL who I dealt with was kind, understanding and informative. It's the best gift my husband has ever given me. I have been a personal trainer and yoga teacher for FOREVER. but after 4 children, I could never get my tummy back the way I wanted it. I am just 2 weeks out from my procedure and I couldn't be happier. The best thing....I know my results will just keep getting better.”
Deb on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Understanding and informative.
Every person at SONOBELLO in Schaumburg, IL who I dealt with was kind, understanding and informative. It's the best gift my husband has ever given me. I have been a personal trainer and yoga teacher for FOREVER. but after 4 children, I could never get my tummy back the way I wanted it. I am just 2 weeks out from my procedure and I couldn't be happier. The best thing....I know my results will just keep getting better.”
debn634 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great. It has been two weeks and I'm seeing tremendous results. When I went for consultation I was a little nervous but Jenny Mansoori made me feel so relax. She was so welcoming. Talking with her was like talking with a friend. After meeting the doctor Jeffrey Flagg I felt even more relax. The day of the surgery I got nervous again. The doctor asked me who was my favorite artist. He turned Pandora on before I knew it the surgery was over. He was straight forward with me about what I need to do to make my experience a great success. All I can say is I'm happy.”
Barbara on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“All I can say is I'm happy.
My experience was great. It has been two weeks and I'm seeing tremendous results. When I went for consultation I was a little nervous but Jenny Mansoori made me feel so relax. She was so welcoming. Talking with her was like talking with a friend. After meeting the doctor Jeffrey Flagg I felt even more relax. The day of the surgery I got nervous again. The doctor asked me who was my favorite artist. He turned Pandora on before I knew it the surgery was over. He was straight forward with me about what I need to do to make my experience a great success. All I can say is I'm happy.”
barbaraj909 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“They are the best, professional, caring and authentic. Perfect 10 in all and every sense. I will surely come back here again in the future. Thank you so much.”
Maria on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“They are the best.
They are the best, professional, caring and authentic. Perfect 10 in all and every sense.”
mariag.589 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff are very friendly and welcoming.
I had a great consultation and I'm looking forward to my actual procedure. The staff are very friendly and welcoming.”
oreeannac on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great consultation and I'm looking forward to my actual procedure. The staff are very friendly and welcoming.”
Oreeaann on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very nice. They made the process very easy and we're happy to work with you. For sure, we will be visiting you once again in the near future.”
Dustin on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very nice
Everyone was very nice. They made the process very easy and we're happy to work with you.”
dustinc199 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“It is actually real and it helped me with my self-esteem and also furthered my motivation to keep the weight off so I can live a long and healthier life.”
Patrece on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“it helped me with my self-esteem
It is actually real and it helped me with my self-esteem and also furthered my motivation to keep the weight off so I can live a long and healthier life.”
opatrece on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is wonderful.
The staff is wonderful. The process was easy, fully understood. Every step is explained before doing it. The doctor and nurse were very understanding and responsive. I appreciated the follow up calls since I live alone. It will be 3 weeks tomorrow and I definitely see some results. I'm interested in seeing the final results. I I wanted to have this done before I turned 70 and did it.”
shirlolson715 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is wonderful. The process was easy, fully understood. Every step is explained before doing it. The doctor and nurse were very understanding and responsive. I appreciated the follow up calls since I live alone. It will be 3 weeks tomorrow and I definitely see some results. I'm interested in seeing the final results. I I wanted to have this done before I turned 70 and did it.”
Shirl on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My first experience at Sonobello was in January 2016. When I arrived at my first consulting session, I meet Shaena Mansoori, she was so concerning and went out her way to make sure that I felt comfortable and that I was available to receive the financial support that I needed to make sure, that this wish of mine came true. From the front desk staff, that you meet when you walk through the doors, to all of the nurses that I encountered on every visit. Everyone showed me love and was very helpful to all of my needs. Keep up the excellent service that you all provide!!!!!”
Tara on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Keep up the excellent service that you all provide!!!!!
My first experience at Sonobello was in January 2016. When I arrived at my first consulting session, I meet Shaena Mansoori, she was so concerning and went out her way to make sure that I felt comfortable and that I was available to receive the financial support that I needed to make sure, that this wish of mine came true. From the front desk staff, that you meet when you walk through the doors, to all of the nurses that I encountered on every visit. Everyone showed me love and was very helpful to all of my needs. Keep up the excellent service that you all provide!!!!!”
taraj457 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoyed my visit and it was very informative and helped me to ask more advantageous questions about the procedure. However, I had an appointment at a particular hour and I wasn't seen until 45 minutes after that time. But the young lady that went over the procedure and cost was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and nice.”
Linda on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoyed my visit and it was very informative
I enjoyed my visit and it was very informative and helped me to ask more advantageous questions about the procedure. However, I had an appointment at a particular hour and I wasn't seen until 45 minutes after that time. But the young lady that went over the procedure and cost was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and nice.”
lindaf544 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff and relaxing environment! My counselor made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions thoroughly.”
Shelia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff and relaxing environment!
Friendly staff and relaxing environment! My counselor made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions thoroughly.”
Shelia on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
Martha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great friendly staff, doctor. I always knew what they were doing next. They made me feel comfortable. I am still healing but can see results already, can wait to see the final product!”
Nuvia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great friendly staff, doctor
My experience was great friendly staff, doctor. I always knew what they were doing next. They made me feel comfortable. I am still healing but can see results already, can wait to see the final product!”
nuviat624 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was basically up and about in 3 days!
From the consultation to my procedures, I have been so pleased with the level of patient support that they have provided. I felt very comfort throughout the process, my pain discomfort was manageable and I was basically up and about in 3 days!”
cynthial769 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the consultation to my procedures, I have been so pleased with the level of patient support that they have provided. I felt very comfort throughout the process, my pain discomfort was manageable and I was basically up and about in 3 days!”
Cynthia on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sonobello has been rewarding, I've received great care and professionalism from the entire staff. My surgeon Dr. J. Flagg does incredible work and I appreciate his knowledge and skills, as well as my results. During my second procedure, I had the pleasure of meeting the Chief, Dr. Mike, who had a very warm and welcoming personality. Dr. Mike assisted my amazing surgeon Dr. Flagg. Thank you Sonobello, you've exceeded my expectations again!”
Sharon on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“You've exceeded my expectations again!
My experience with Sonobello has been rewarding, I've received great care and professionalism from the entire staff. My surgeon Dr. J. Flagg does incredible work and I appreciate his knowledge and skills, as well as my results. During my second procedure, I had the pleasure of meeting the Chief, Dr. Mike, who had a very warm and welcoming personality. Dr. Mike assisted my amazing surgeon Dr. Flagg. Thank you Sonobello, you've exceeded my expectations again!”
sharonmixon744 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was an amazing experience! Everyone was so polite and explained everything down to the last detail - I am so impressed with my results the work my doctor did is wonderful! Thank you so much Sonobello. Definitely one of the best decisions I've made in my life!”
Astrid on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was an amazing experience!
This was an amazing experience! Everyone was so polite and explained everything down to the last detail - I am so impressed with my results the work my doctor did is wonderful! Thank you so much Sonobello. Definitely one of the best decisions I've made in my life!”
astrids358 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great overall with office and medical staff members. It's one of the best investment I have made for myself. People are always purchasing houses, cars, clothing, and jewelry, but how many times do they think about purchasing something that will make them feel good about themselves. I decided to take that step, and being able to finance the procedure made it a lot easier. I went from a size 14 to a size 10. Thank you Sonobello Staff.”
Denise on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you Sonobello Staff.
My experience was great overall with office and medical staff members. It's one of the best investment I have made for myself. People are always purchasing houses, cars, clothing, and jewelry, but how many times do they think about purchasing something that will make them feel good about themselves. I decided to take that step, and being able to finance the procedure made it a lot easier. I went from a size 14 to a size 10. Thank you Sonobello Staff.”
deniseh.935 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I appreciate their overall concern
My appointment was located. Schaumburg, IL. The staff at this location is very friendly and professional. Not to mention the results of my Lipo procedure with Dr Flagg was AWESOME! I appreciate their overall concern of my well-being, as the refuse to let me leave with my 17 year old son, who arrived to pick up (Suppose to have someone over the age 18). Very caring, nurturing, and professional group of members. I pride myself on customer service and for that reason, I will be returning for other services. Anyone need consultation appt, please book it Shaena Mansoori, is not sale rep, but a professional who will offer you sound advice!”
melboss152 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My appointment was located. Schaumburg, IL. The staff at this location is very friendly and professional. Not to mention the results of my Lipo procedure with Dr Flagg was AWESOME! I appreciate their overall concern of my well-being, as the refuse to let me leave with my 17 year old son, who arrived to pick up (Suppose to have someone over the age 18). Very caring, nurturing, and professional group of members. I pride myself on customer service and for that reason, I will be returning for other services. Anyone need consultation appt, please book it Shaena Mansoori, is not sale rep, but a professional who will offer you sound advice!”
Mel on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very hesitant at first. However, I was miserable! I was spending a lot of time and money trying to get the body I wanted to no avail. Now, I look awesome and am 100% happier! I would have given 5 stars but there are some things they could definitively improve upon with the initial consultation process. Like me more medically educated consultants, and more realistic recovery expectations. Other than that I will recommend others to Sonobello and may return for additional procedures. THANK YOU!!”
Carol on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you!!
I was very hesitant at first. However, I was miserable! I was spending a lot of time and money trying to get the body I wanted to no avail. Now, I look awesome and am 100% happier! I would have given 5 stars but there are some things they could definitively improve upon with the initial consultation process. Like me more medically educated consultants, and more realistic recovery expectations. Other than that I will recommend others to Sonobello and may return for additional procedures. THANK YOU!!”
carolc261 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a ton of fat on stomach/love handles that I could do nothing about. Couldn't wear any of my pants. Now stomach is pretty flat and I my pants are loose again. I really appreciated all the continuos emails after surgery with advise/info. Dr Flagg was very thorough. Obviously he spent a lot of time on the procedure. My main request would be to have more access to the Dr. when trying to decide what I want to do with my body in the first place”
Ellen on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Flagg was very thorough.
I had a ton of fat on stomach/love handles that I could do nothing about. Couldn't wear any of my pants. Now stomach is pretty flat and I my pants are loose again. I really appreciated all the continuos emails after surgery with advise/info. Dr Flagg was very thorough. Obviously he spent a lot of time on the procedure. My main request would be to have more access to the Dr. when trying to decide what I want to do with my body in the first place”
elleno514 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was great! The staff was very friendly and comforting throughout the entire process. They made the entire experience much easier than I had anticipated. The doctor was relatable and personable. Great environment, great staff and great facility.”
Imonica on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great environment, great staff and great facility
It was great! The staff was very friendly and comforting throughout the entire process. They made the entire experience much easier than I had anticipated. The doctor was relatable and personable. Great environment, great staff and great facility.”
Imonica on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“If you would like to reinvent yourself Sonobello is the place to go. The staff is friendly and the personal care staff, in particular, Jenny M., was very knowledgeable in her consultation and put my mind at ease. If asked if I would recommend sonobella, I would give a resounding yes. Thank you, Sharon P.”
Sharon on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you
If you would like to reinvent yourself Sonobello is the place to go. The staff is friendly and the personal care staff, in particular, Jenny M., was very knowledgeable in her consultation and put my mind at ease. If asked if I would recommend sonobella, I would give a resounding yes. Thank you, Sharon P.”
sharonp389 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience from my consultant, nurse, the young ladies at the front desk and ultimately my doctor! Dr. Flagg and his staff put my safety 1st and I could not have been in better hands. I am so impressed with the way I was treated and the way my precedure turned out I recommended my girlfriend from another state come here to have Dr. Flagg perform her precedure.”
Norine on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so impressed with the way I was treated
I had a wonderful experience from my consultant, nurse, the young ladies at the front desk and ultimately my doctor! Dr. Flagg and his staff put my safety 1st and I could not have been in better hands. I am so impressed with the way I was treated and the way my precedure turned out I recommended my girlfriend from another state come here to have Dr. Flagg perform her precedure.”
cnorine476 on YellowBot
“Did not meet the Doctor”
tabree50 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Well as you can see by these photo's , I'am very happy with the results everyone at sonobello was very professional , was caring before during and after the surgery, Dr Kagan did and excellent job , I really am impressed by him and the staff including Toni who counseled me , answering every question I had and helped in getting everything ready to proceed right on time .If anyone out there is looking to have this procedure , I totally recommend Sonobello in chicago. Thanks from a happy person Jim M”
Jim on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I totally recommend Sonobello in chicago.
Well as you can see by these photo's , I'am very happy with the results everyone at sonobello was very professional , was caring before during and after the surgery, Dr Kagan did and excellent job , I really am impressed by him and the staff including Toni who counseled me , answering every question I had and helped in getting everything ready to proceed right on time .If anyone out there is looking to have this procedure , I totally recommend Sonobello in chicago. Thanks from a happy person Jim M”
mjim162 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“Experience was great! Excellent service staff was welcoming, supportive and professional. Amazing results within days!”
Khadijah on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Experience was great!
Experience was great! Excellent service staff was welcoming, supportive and professional. Amazing results within days!”
Khadijah on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I recently had laser liposuction procedure done on my upper lower abdomen, flanks, and bra roll. I have always had problems with extra fat on my back, and after having 5 kids getting my stomach back to pre pregnancy size became difficult. This procedure has given me confidence, and help me achieve my body goal that exercise and diet couldn't do alone. Doctor Flagg was very helpful, professional and did an excellent job helping sculpture my contour. The staff was overall very pleasant and made an awkward situation comfortable.”
Trisha on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very helpful, professional and did an excellent job
I recently had laser liposuction procedure done on my upper lower abdomen, flanks, and bra roll. I have always had problems with extra fat on my back, and after having 5 kids getting my stomach back to pre pregnancy size became difficult. This procedure has given me confidence, and help me achieve my body goal that exercise and diet couldn't do alone. Doctor Flagg was very helpful, professional and did an excellent job helping sculpture my contour. The staff was overall very pleasant and made an awkward situation comfortable.”
Trisha on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“My first visit at the Sonobello Office in Woodfield,IL was very relaxing ( because I was nervous), informative and comfortable. My consultant Shaena Mansorri was awesome, she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. From the ladies at the front desk to the nurses and other staff members, who works at that office made me feel comfortable. When you are not sure if this procedure is right for you when you walk through that front door, by the time you leave, you will know that you made the right decision.”
Tara on Yellow Pages
“I have been following the stories on the site for the past year and finally decided that it is my time. I have been on a journey of weight loss for over 3 years. I have lost approx. 80 lbs and am ready for the next step. I had my consultation today and loved it. The lady that assisted me was excellent and made me feel very comfortable. I am going to get my upper and lower abdomen done as well as my love handles.”
lipoready on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello was a very tremendous experience. The staff was wonderful. My surgeon was very warm and explained every single details about the procedure to me. I like the results I've seen so far. Thank you SONO BELLO !”
Sheryl on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very relaxing, informative and comfortable
My first visit at the Sonobello Office in Woodfield,IL was very relaxing ( because I was nervous), informative and comfortable. My consultant Shaena Mansorri was awesome, she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. From the ladies at the front desk to the nurses and other staff members, who works at that office made me feel comfortable. When you are not sure if this procedure is right for you when you walk through that front door, by the time you leave, you will know that you made the right decision.”
tarag762 on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was wonderful
My experience with Sono Bello was a very tremendous experience. The staff was wonderful. My surgeon was very warm and explained every single details about the procedure to me. I like the results I've seen so far. Thank you SONO BELLO !”
Sheryl on YellowBot
Star Star Star Star Star
“I highly recommend Dr. Flagg. I had my procedure 3 weeks ago and I'm amazed by my results. All of my clothes are too big & I have lost 8 pounds. I cannot wait to see my final results. The staff is friendly & will answer any questions you have. I will admit I was scared at first, but I'm so glad I decided to do it. After my procedure, Dr. Flagg called me personally to follow up & advised that if I have any questions or concerns to call his cell phone day or night. I haven't needed to as I was able to address all of my questions with the office. I will post again after I see my final results. So far, I am thrilled!”
Shannon on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Do they remove extra skin from your body”
Joe on Google
Star Star Star
Julia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love my new results! Doctor Flagg completely changed my body contours! Definately recommend Sono Bello!”
Reni on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love my new results! Doctor Flagg completely changed my body contours! Definately recommend Sono Bello!”
Windstar on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Flagg is the best!”
renichka885 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
Jakub on Google
Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure done December 19th 2015. I am still a little swollen and sore. I am just waiting for 6 weeks to pass so that I can see the final results.”
Denise on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was phenomenal, the entire staff was great throughout the treatment. I regained my hour glass figure, more self confidence and enthusiasm for life. I would highly recommend Dr. Flagg”
Sharon on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. J.Flagg was my surgeon. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is very upfront and honest. Though he may be a man of few words ....and has a kind Spirit, he is extremely through and direct with his patients. He is sincere regarding his expectations to achieve the best possible outcome pre and post surgery. He is very clear about what you need to do pre and post surgery to achieve the best possible out come. He was born to do body sculpting. He is the "Michealangelo" of Body Sculpting.”
Gloria on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had liposuction on my midsection performed yesterday, and even though I haven't seen the full results yet I know that I'm going to look fabulous. Dr. Makhlouf was absolutely wonderful! He put me at ease immediately and took the time to explain everything pre- and post-procedure, and he even called me at home later in the evening to be sure that I was doing well. The entire nursing, front desk and consultation staff were very kind, compassionate and caring. I would highly recommend the Sono Bello facility in Schaumburg, IL.”
Lisa on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure done at the Sono Bello Schaumburg Office about 3 weeks ago. My entire experience from the fconsultation until now has been excellent. All of my initial questions were answered very thoroughly. The entire procedure was explained in detail. The literature given explained everything as well, in writing. I was impressed with the office which is very clean and well kept and the entire staff was very friendly, polite and professional. Prior to the procedure I met with Dr Flagg. He again thoroughly explain what would happen, how I would feel before, during and after the procedure. He explained realistic expectations. I was pretty out of it when I arrived home after the procedure but the next day I noticed that Dr. Flagg had personally called to follow up and left his cell phone number should I need to reach him. I did not have a need to call, but it was nice to know that I could. That personalized follow-up speaks volumes about Dr. Flagg in my opinion. The next week I had my follow up visit. While I was still swollen I could see a drastic difference in my treated areas. It's now week 3 and the swelling is lessened. I won't lie and say that the procedure was painless but it is tolerable. However I am tired of the medical grade Spanx (LOL) but I know I need to wear it to ensure positive results. I am looking forward to continued improvement and I can't wait until my 3 month visit.”
Renee on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My interaction with Dr Flagg was comfortable and very professional. The facility is very clean and staff was professional and attentive.”
donovonray on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure done 3 weeks ago this Saturday, Dr. Maklouf was great as well as all the staff They explained what I could expect as I am healing and I can say they are honest and upfront. Dr Maklouf called me the evening of my procedure to find out how I was feeling and to see if I had any questions, he also told me not to hesitate to call him on the phone he was calling from as it was his personal number, I have never had a physician offer his personal number. I am very pleased with the outcome so far and I am told it will be even better at my 3 month visit.”
Evelyn on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star
“Can anyone give advice, suggestions and questions to ask at my consultation? I am very skeptical and scared. I really need to know what to expect if I decide to have a procedure done. Customer service for setting up the phone appointment was nice.
Sign honeep”
Gwen on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my first appointment with Sonobello today. Even though I had done thorough research on my own, there is always a bit of apprehension when deciding to have any procedure done on yourself voluntarily. I have to say that Zee Kalamperovic (Patient Care Consultant) was incredible. She thoroughly explained everything, went through an assessment and then answered all of my questions.
I have to say, that if it was not for her and the way that she managed the entire situation, I do not think that I would have signed up for the procedure(s). She is the definition of what customer service and customer consulting is all about.
I would personally like to thank Zee for all of her assistance and “words of wisdom”. I am excited to have scheduled my appointment and am looking forward to having the procedure more than ever.
Thank you,
Therese”
Therese on Yellow Pages
Star Star Star Star Star
“My entire experience at Sono Bello in Schaumburg was a great one! Every aspect of my interactions with them was top notch. Great demeanor by all the staff, a fantastic doctor (Dr Flagg) who did my procedure, all my questions were answered and I was made to feel comfortable, cared about and cared for every step of the way. The follow up care and most of all the great results make this place "highly recommended" for me!”
Laura on Yellow Pages

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options