Introducing AbEX:
We Reinvented the Tummy Tuck
No thanks

Sono Bello Troy Reviews

4.6/5 rating from 545 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our fully-accredited centers feature highly specialized board-certified surgeons who can help you get the best results. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Troy reviews to see what our patients have to say.

Sono Bello Troy

101 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 300
Troy, MI 48084

Center Hours

MON9:00 am - 6:00 pm

TUES9:00 am - 6:00 pm

WED9:00 am - 6:00 pm

THURS9:00 am - 6:00 pm

FRI9:00 am - 6:00 pm

SAT9:00 am - 6:00 pm

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christina is such a professional and makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the room. She answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything about the procedure.”
Julie on GoogleOctober 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great location and very professional staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful . Christina M. Is wonderful and makes sessions feel easy and comfortable. Would highly recommend this place.”
Sabrina on GoogleOctober 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I thoroughly enjoy my time with Christina. She’s very knowledgeable and explained every detail of what I should expect and how the procedure works. She makes the time spent enjoyable and more like a visit with a friend than a medical procedure and still balances that with professionalism. Christina makes the visits bearable and light instead of a duty. I recommend her to any and everyone.”
Stacie on GoogleSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love my Venus treatment with Christina at Sonobello (Troy) . She does a “Amazing” job very knowledgeable/friendly..
You need to tighten UP some areas- Go see her!!”
Yvette on GoogleSeptember 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christina the Venus tech is amazing. She explained everything to me. She ensured I was comfortable at all times. Can't wait for the next appointment.”
Medina on GoogleSeptember 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Since I had my TriSculpt procedure I decided to get the Venus treatments. I wasn't crazy about them at first but the technician, Christina always makes me feel comfortable and gives me good conversation to make the process go by a little faster.”
Sam on GoogleSeptember 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience with my Venus treatments.Christina explained how the procedure works with you bodies lymphatic system and was so knowledgeable about everything. I was completely relaxed and comfortable I highly recommend her to everyone !!!!❤️”
Brenda on BirdeyeSeptember 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation with Kristy. She was very informative, friendly and professional. The front desk staff were very nice and attentive. The office was clean and tidy. I would recommend the facility to family and friends!”
Crystal on BirdeyeSeptember 28, 2022

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started