Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Tucson Reviews

4.87/5 rating from 297 reviews

Trying to decide if Sono Bello is right for you? Read through these reviews from real Tucson Sono Bello patients to help you make up your mind! We take pride in treating every patient with respect and helping them get the results they deserve. This is reflected in our high patient satisfaction and excellent reviews. See what real people just like you have to say about us in these Sono Bello Tucson reviews.

Sono Bello Tucson

800 E. Wetmore Rd, Suite 240
Tucson, AZ 85719

Center Hours

MONDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

TUESDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

WEDNESDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

THURSDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

FRIDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Our consult experience was very comfortable and informative… we felt absolutely no pressure nor did we feel judged by either Samantha or Katrina. They were both extremely courteous and knowledgeable.”
Barbara on BirdeyeApril 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Excited about my upcoming procedure”
Tracy on GoogleApril 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was kind, informative and worked with me to find the right payment plan”
Jeannie on GoogleApril 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were so kind and knowledgeable. Made me feel confident.”
Loretta on BirdeyeApril 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just finished with my initial visit at Sonobello. Couldn't be happier. Katrina was informative, knowledgeable, friendly. It was a comfortable invironment. Would recommend this to anybody.”
Michelle on GoogleApril 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was great, informative and without pressure. I will have my liposuction in May. Samantha was nice and helpful!”
Edma on BirdeyeMarch 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Phenomenally. Katryna and Samantha were amazing. They took the time needed with me, didn't waste my time and were very encouraging. Thank you ladies for a incredible appointment and the information provided.”
Tamrah on BirdeyeMarch 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was really nervous about going to this appointment. As soon as I walked in. I felt right at ease. The office was comfortable and inviting. Katryna and Samantha made this whole experience enjoyable. I’m very great full for them. I didn’t feel self conscious or under pressure. I’m looking forward to my upcoming procedure. So thank you Samantha and Katryna.”
Cecelia on BirdeyeMarch 25, 2024

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Before & Afters

Real Sono Bello Patients. Real Results

View Before & Afters
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting