Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Tucson Reviews

4.84/5 rating from 147 reviews

Trying to decide if Sono Bello is right for you? Read through these reviews from real Tucson Sono Bello patients to help you make up your mind! We take pride in treating every patient with respect and helping them get the results they deserve. This is reflected in our high patient satisfaction and excellent reviews. See what real people just like you have to say about us in these Sono Bello Tucson reviews.

Sono Bello Tucson

800 E. Wetmore Rd, Suite 240
Tucson, AZ 85719

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

TUESDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

WEDNESDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

THURSDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

FRIDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was very nice and professional. She understood my concerns and showed empathy. I can't wait for my procedure so I can feel confident again.”
Catherine on BirdeyeOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was very nice and professional. She understood my concerns and showed empathy. I can't wait for my procedure so I can feel confident again.”
Catherine on BirdeyeOctober 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The overall experience was very professional and informative. Katryna was very helpful in my need to adjust today’s appointment time and Samantha was a great representative of your company. My decision to stave off this procedure right now was partly (60+%) on the fact that three trips to Scottsdale would be required. I live 25 miles south of Tucson already.”
Renee on BirdeyeSeptember 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff and very attentive.”
Maria on BirdeyeSeptember 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great visit explained everything and was understanding and not pushy or anything.”
Arturo on BirdeyeSeptember 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sono Bello located in Tucson Az was such a great experience when I had my free consultation, they are professional and made me feel so comfortable. They go above and beyond for you .. no lie
I think it’s about time we get our own surgery center here in Tucson Az
Samantha and her team earned it !”
Crystal on BirdeyeSeptember 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went into Sono Bello for a consultation. Was immediately greeted by Katryna, she was extremely friendly & sweet! Made us feel very comfortable from the moment we walked in. Samantha came out & introduced herself, she was also very comforting & sweet. Samantha explained all the ins & outs regarding the procedure, answered all of our questions. It was hard leaving just because of how welcoming & comforting the environment was.”
Arden on GoogleSeptember 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katryna are the best. Its exciting to think of all the opportunities and what the future can bring. The only unfortunate thing is that the primary service is not available in Tucson and one must travel so far. Hopefully one day. Overall, the Tucson office does a great job of providing the best support and quality service.”
Patty on BirdeyeSeptember 20, 2022

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Before & Afters

Real Sono Bello Patients. Real Results

View Before & Afters
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started