Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Winston-Salem Reviews

4.8/5 rating from 397 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Winston-Salem reviews from real patients to learn more about our Winston-Salem liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Winston-Salem reviews.

Sono Bello Winston-Salem

380 Knollwood Street, Suite 450
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Center Hours

MONDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

TUESDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

WEDNESDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

THURSDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

FRIDAY8:00am – 5:00pm

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both Shannon and Elizabeth were very professional, courteous, and warm. All procedures were adequately explained, and the process of scheduling my surgery was very smooth.”
Kathryn on BirdeyeMay 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant experience! Very nice and informative!”
Misty on GoogleMay 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant experience! Very nice and informative!”
Misty on GoogleMay 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is a great team and place! Answered all my questions and concerns, put my mind at ease and are so friendly and kind! Highly recommend!!!”
Michelle on BirdeyeApril 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Shannon was absolutely wonderful. One of the best consultations I’ve ever been to. Professional, but not to the point where she’s all business. Kept it light and joked around. Very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable asking questions.”
David on BirdeyeApril 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant experience. Shannon was very professional and courteous. She made me feel at ease and comfortable about being there.”
Lindsay on BirdeyeApril 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in with realistic goals I got the price to where it was doable and the best part for me my consultant who has many years in her field said I will more than likely not need blood pressure medicine anymore.”
Natalie on GoogleApril 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful. I went in with realistic goals. I'm in my 50's and just want to reduce this menopause belly in top of that I maybe able to come off my BP meds.”
Natalie on BirdeyeApril 16, 2024

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting