Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Anaheim Reviews

4.59/5 rating from 106 reviews

We understand that choosing to have a body contouring procedure is a big choice. Sono Bello cares about every patient who walks through our doors and is committed to delivering the best possible results. We don’t expect you to take our word for it though! Read through these Sono Bello Anaheim reviews to hear from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure. When you’re ready to begin your own journey, get in touch to schedule your free consultation!

Sono Bello Anaheim

333 City Boulevard West, Suite 1215
Orange, CA 92868

Center Hours

MONDAY8:15am – 5:15pm

TUESDAY8:15am – 5:15pm

WEDNESDAY8:15am – 5:15pm

THURSDAY8:15am – 5:15pm

FRIDAY8:15am – 5:15pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“FABIOLA T. is the first person I saw upon entering this office. Fabiola is patient, kind, and VERY accommodating! thank you FABIOLA!”
Bessie on GoogleDecember 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Sandra on GoogleAugust 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Rick on GoogleJuly 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Explained treatment plan very well.”
Sharon on BirdeyeJune 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excelent job”
Azucena on BirdeyeJune 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything was very clear-cut and there was no high-pressure sales. It is very apparent that The procedures are cutting edge. I am really looking forward to my surgery.”
Susan on GoogleJune 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had consultation with Jamila Meharich today. She made me feel so comfortable. She explained the process and put me in ease. And worked around my schedule. She is the excelent first point of contact. She is a very caring, lovely lady. Because of her I will not use any other office for all future procedure and I will bring and recommend my friend and family.. I would sh her the best.”
Sougra on BirdeyeMay 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Viola, was a very pleasant person she assists me with all my questions, and gave me several suggestions.
A very pleasant person all in all.”
Margarita on GoogleMay 05, 2022

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting