Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Birmingham Reviews

5/5 rating from 48 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Birmingham reviews from real patients to learn more about our Birmingham liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Birmingham reviews.

Sono Bello Birmingham

240 Summit Boulevard, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35243

Center Hours

MONDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

TUESDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

WEDNESDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

THURSDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

FRIDAY9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“The facility was very clean and gorgeous. The staff was very professional, and friendly. I really enjoyed my conversation with Ms. Penny.”
Linda on BirdeyeOctober 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Penny was great. She made me feel very comfortable and she was attentive to my goals.
I am looking forward to having procedure done in
the near future”
LP on BirdeyeOctober 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’ve never been to a physicians office where I’ve been made to feel so comfortable and at home and treated so well by the staff! I was very nervous at first, but everybody at SonoBello made me feel completely at ease and relaxed about my decision to begin this new journey in my life! Penny is absolutely amazing and extremely friendly and compassionate! I don’t think that I would’ve been so pleased if I had chosen to go somewhere else!”
Misty on BirdeyeOctober 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was. A great and welcoming experience. I enjoyed the niurses and the doctor.”
Debbie on BirdeyeOctober 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Well the first visit with Maria to the Pre-op to the procedure day was all so amazing. Everyone from the front of the house(Che-Che) to back were professional and friendly. They all seemed to enjoy their jobs..

Dr. Muecke came in the room drawing on me like a artist. In other words, she knew what she was doing...
Nurse LaBrenda treated me like I was a family member..she was so patient with me. She explained everything to us in a way that we could understand.
I left feeling confident that my body was going to be Fine,Fine, Fine..in my MJB voice..”
Demeta L on BirdeyeOctober 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“EVERYONE is so helpful and compassionate! In order of appearance LOL: Jawanna and the other front desk ladies, Penny, Bryana, Lyndsey, Dr Muecke and LaBrenda!! ❤️ I know there are many others who help keep this place top notch. Highly recommend if you are struggling with places that don’t need to be on YOUR places!!!!”
Anna on BirdeyeOctober 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“All appointment reminders were appreciated with detailed information.
The office was so pleasant and quite lovely; clean, fresh, and tastefully decorated. The front office staff was cheerful, friendly, and welcoming. I arrived about 30 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment expecting, rightfully so, to wait. However, it didn’t seem like I waited. Either I was just comfortable or I was called back early; I wasn’t watching my watch.
Penny George was my consultant. She was so incredibly charming and unpresumptuous while providing me with a wealth of information. I felt completely comfortable and confident with her. She followed up with me in a personal and sincere manner, not just a ‘number’. Simply a delightful human; knowledgeable, passionate, dedicated. I imagine a star employee to your company.”
Angela on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was awesome. I was told what I needed verse telling me to get extra things done just for the money. Everything was explain to me step by step. It was a wonderful experience and I look forward to fulfilling my journey.”
Nepheteria on BirdeyeSeptember 28, 2022

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Before & Afters

Real Sono Bello Patients. Real Results

View Before & Afters
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started