Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Cincinnati Reviews

4.69/5 rating from 857 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our fully-accredited centers feature highly specialized board-certified surgeons who can help you get the best results. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Cincinnati reviews to see what our patients have to say.

Sono Bello Cincinnati

8044 Montgomery Rd, Suite 430
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Center Hours

MON8:00am – 5:00pm

TUES8:00am – 5:00pm

WED8:00am – 5:00pm

THURS8:00am – 5:00pm

FRI8:00am – 5:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish! Incredible Doctor and staff!”
Gretchen on BirdeyeApril 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I absolutely love coming to Sono Bello in Cincinnati OH! The folks there are very concerned about my needs, they are super friendly and it is like walking into a family's home with the support and comfort they provide!!!”
Kristiann on BirdeyeApril 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
April on GoogleApril 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had an amazing experience having a tummy tuck and Lipo. Dr. Vashi did a great job And I’m so happy with my results. There was no pain during the procedure and recovery has been smooth with minimal pain. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. They explained everything to me thoroughly and are always available to answer my questions. I would highly recommend Sonobello to anyone looking to change their life. I’m the happiest I’ve been in a long time.”
Raha on GoogleApril 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Dawson and Donna RN were great with me! Explained exactly what to expect and were very kind and knowledgeable!”
Trudy on BirdeyeApril 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so glad that I chose to come to Sonobello. Dr. Maier and Danielle are so amazing. I love my results. The girls in the reception, scheduling and Venus are just as courteous and amazing. You will not regret your decision to visit them.”
Rosemary on BirdeyeApril 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I walked through the doors front desk staff was very welcoming. My consultation was with Ali, and she was very helpful and made sure I got the areas I was wanting at an affordable. Pre Op nurse Danielle was so sweet, caring, and made me feel comfortable. I also met with Dr. Maier and he was very straightforward which I prefer. He was nice and very knowledgeable. I’m happy with my results this far, as I have another procedure scheduled.”
Heather on GoogleApril 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can’t say enough wonderful things about this procedure or the doctor, nurses and staff. This is a big decision to make but at every step someone was there to answer any question I had as well as putting me at ease. If you’re on the fence for any reason about coming don’t hesitate. It will be a good experience for you.”
Betsy on BirdeyeApril 03, 2024