Goodbye Summer, Hello Savings - Get $250 Off Today!
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello Cincinnati Reviews

4.59/5 rating from 590 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our fully-accredited centers feature highly specialized board-certified surgeons who can help you get the best results. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Cincinnati reviews to see what our patients have to say.

Sono Bello Cincinnati

8044 Montgomery Rd, Suite 430
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“Not only are results AMAZING, but the entire experience was very pleasant. Everyone was very accommodating and made me feel comfortable. All of my questions were throughly answered. Dr. Maier was awesome too! I recommend this to everyone.”
Mae on BirdeyeMay 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My procedure was a week ago today. Everyone was so supportive and concerned for my happiness & well being.

Todays visit was a quick check up, with friendly reminders & helpful ideas.”
Tracy on BirdeyeMay 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“kelsi is the best! 💪🏼”
LMR on BirdeyeMay 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Laura Mae on GoogleMay 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved the staff and surgeon! The surgeon is very thorough with his work with great bedside manner. The nursing staff was kind and understanding of my needs! I highly recommend!
You may encounter a long wait time for a consult and your first appointment, which was a little frustrating for me, but I’m glad I waited. The consultant & nurses helped me every step of the way, along with great post OP follow ups.”
Kat on BirdeyeMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is fantastic. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had the Venus treatment with Kelsi and she is great! She is very caring. She is very knowledgeable. My treatment went well. I love the results.”
Melissa on GoogleMay 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Linda on GoogleMay 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous and hesitant about getting any type of lipo or skin removal due to so many horror stories Ive heard from friends regarding other places. Sono Bello went above and beyond my expectations. I’m only two weeks into healing and I can already see a notable difference. My friends can see it too. From the amazing women at the front desk, my nurses, and my doctor, everyone gave excellent care. The thing that I loved the most is I felt like they really do care about me and my results. I’m not just a patient, or a paycheck, they seem genuine. I recommend!”
Stephanie on GoogleMay 24, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started