Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Cleveland Reviews

4.64/5 rating from 524 reviews

If you’re wondering if Sono Bello is right for you, you’ve come to right place! Hear from people who been in your shoes and experienced all that Sono Bello has to offer. These Sono Bello Cleveland reviews are from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure at our Cleveland location. See what they have to say about our staff, surgeons, and procedures!

Sono Bello Cleveland

10500 Antenucci Boulevard, Suite 130
Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SAT9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had Miriam White for all eight sessions. She was professional and made it a comfortable pleasant experience. After the first two sessions on a Saturday, I switched to Monday's after work because it was such a relaxing experience after a long work day. My back is smooth and soft with no visible bumps. I would recommend the sessions to future post patients.”
VeElla on BirdeyeOctober 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Miriam the nurse did a get job on my Venus Legacy treatment. The atmosphere was pleasant it smelled good,nice soothing music and the massage almost put me to sleep. My overall experience was get. I'm loving my results already and I haven't even healed all the way. Thanks Sono Bello.”
Slay Queen on GoogleOctober 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very nice and Rocky was very informative.”
Precious on GoogleSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rocky was very professional. She explained exactly what would happen before, during and after the procedure. She answered all my questions. My appointment was on time, quick and easy.. would highly recommend!”
Fred on BirdeyeSeptember 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Alex was WONDERFUL!! So friendly and helpful. Answered all my questioned and was genuinely happy WITH me about my happiness with my results!!”
Shauna on BirdeyeSeptember 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nurse Melissa made me feel comfortable. Thorough and kind. Told me about what I could do next & we developed a plan.”
Christine on BirdeyeSeptember 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Miriam is knowledgeable, personal, and professional. She is thorough in her work and I am very satisfied with the results so far with the Venus treatments. I'm excited to see the end result.

Thank you Miriam! See you next week.

UPDATE: It's been several months since the Venus treatment was completed. I am very very disappointed. There was zero change in the look of my dimpled skin even though I was assured that I was the perfect candidate.
The office staff was great. No complaints, but the procedure itself was an utter failure and complete was of thousands of dollars.
I didn't expect the Venus treatment to completely rid me of all of the lumps and bumps. For whay the treatment costs, my hopes was to see up to half of the areas smooth out, but there was zero change and my collagen did not regenerate.
I am now taking a powdered collagen supplement and will see if that helps in 6 month or so. It's much cheaper than the Venus treatment.
I do NOT recommend this treatment for dimpled skin.”
LaLa on GoogleSeptember 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was one of the best medical visits I have had in a long time. Everyone was great and Rocky was very knowledgeable.”
Kelly on BirdeyeSeptember 14, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started