Summer is Here – Get $250 Off Today!**
Schedule FREE Consultation!
No thanks

Sono Bello Cleveland Reviews

4.63/5 rating from 483 reviews

If you’re wondering if Sono Bello is right for you, you’ve come to right place! Hear from people who been in your shoes and experienced all that Sono Bello has to offer. These Sono Bello Cleveland reviews are from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure at our Cleveland location. See what they have to say about our staff, surgeons, and procedures!

Sono Bello Cleveland

10500 Antenucci Boulevard, Suite 130
Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SAT9:00am – 6:00pm

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
Beth on GoogleMay 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was great. All the staff are very nice and knowledgeable.”
Anne on BirdeyeMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Cleveland office is great, and Patient care is the best.”
Ronaye on BirdeyeMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The total experience was amazing. Everyone I’ve interacted with has been kind, compassionate & helpful. The followup from the doctor and nurses has been top notch. The price was lower than I originally anticipated so I am extremely happy at this point. Thank you so very much.”
Jennifer on GoogleMay 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The nurses at Cleveland were all very nice and made the process easy going. Dr. Stroup HIGHLY recommend him. His personality is what made me have the confidence in him from pre op when I first met him. I was very nervous going in to do my stomach and waist area but I loved how he listens to music while doing surgery so that made me focus more on the music than the surgery.”
Lindsay on GoogleMay 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Amy on GoogleMay 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Miriam is knowledgeable, personal, and professional. She is thorough in her work and I am very satisfied with the results that I have seen so far with the Venus treatments. I'm excited to see the end result.

Thank you Miriam! See you next week.”
LaLa on GoogleMay 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
RMC on GoogleMay 05, 2022

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Chat With a Sono
Bello Team Member