Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Cleveland Reviews

4.7/5 rating from 664 reviews

If you’re wondering if Sono Bello is right for you, you’ve come to right place! Hear from people who been in your shoes and experienced all that Sono Bello has to offer. These Sono Bello Cleveland reviews are from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure at our Cleveland location. See what they have to say about our staff, surgeons, and procedures!

Sono Bello Cleveland

10500 Antenucci Boulevard, Suite 130
Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI8:00am – 5:00pm

SATBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Am I A Good Candidate? Get A Personalized Plan

GET A FREE CONSULTATION
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurse is awesome !! And my doctor is amazing so am so happy to have them”
Begad on BirdeyeNovember 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Shakyra and entire staff was the epitome of caring and making the most of my experience.”
Veronica on BirdeyeNovember 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maranda was my pre-op nurse and was very knowledgeable, well mannered, professional and caring.”
Bernadette on GoogleNovember 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am one week post surgery, and I am very pleased with my experience. I was initially very nervous but my nurse Alex was the absolute best. She not only calmed my nerves, answered every question I had, but she was also genuinely a nice person who cares about my surgical journey. She made this experience 10 times better. Overall it been easy reaching with any questions during this process. I’m excited to see the lasting results.”
Ashley on GoogleNovember 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“So far my experience has been great. 1 week post and I am already happy with my results I can't wait to see the results once the swelling is completely gone. My surgeon was great and the rest of the staff as well however Alex the nurse I saw for my 1 wk post op was amazing! She was so informative and answered questions I didn't even know I had. I am looking forward to working with her for the rest of my experience”
Sasha on GoogleOctober 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome!!!”
Tracy on BirdeyeOctober 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a good experience with Rocky with my consultation. When I went in for my procedure, Nurse Casey was very nice and helpful. Dr Stroud was great. First day and day after, was a bit rough with all the drainage and uncomfortableness but manageable. I had my procedure done on a Thursday by Monday I felt pretty decent. Went in for my follow-up on Tuesday, Nurse Shakrya was very nice and informative, my new garment was ordered and I was given a bodysuit type garment in office (much more comfortable then the band) also was instructed to rub my areas until next week then I would move on to massaging the areas (this is to stimulate the lymph nodes to smooth them out and allow them to drain through natural body elimination).I also scheduled my Venus appointments as well ( this is to help with the knots and help to smooth) Overall I am very happy with the complete office and everyone that I spoke with and seen while there (front desk etc)
I am excited to get through my recover fully and see my end results (no swelling etc) this process I was told could take up to six months depending on the person and how well you maintain yourself with food and exercise. After 2 weeks you are able to do light to medium exercise, such as walking and lighter weights. After six weeks I was told you can go back to full and normal activities. I hope this helps someone who is on the fence about doing this. I didn’t add photos because I think it’s just too soon for that.”
Tonia on GoogleOctober 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“All the staff at this place is amazing! My nurse Alex is very professional/kind/knowledgeable and straightforward. So far I’m happy with my results!”
dekia on GoogleOctober 26, 2023