Summer Special – One Area Free**
Don’t Miss Out – Our Best Offer of the Year is Limited Time Only!
No thanks

Sono Bello Cleveland Reviews

4.29/5 rating from 133 reviews

If you’re wondering if Sono Bello is right for you, you’ve come to right place! Hear from people who been in your shoes and experienced all that Sono Bello has to offer. These Sono Bello Cleveland reviews are from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure at our Cleveland location. See what they have to say about our staff, surgeons, and procedures!

Sono Bello Cleveland

10500 Antenucci Boulevard, Suite 130
Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Center Hours

MON9:00am – 6:00pm

TUES9:00am – 6:00pm

WED9:00am – 6:00pm

THURS9:00am – 6:00pm

FRI9:00am – 6:00pm

SATBy Appointment

SUNDAYClosed

Summer Special – One Area Free**

Get One Area Free
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great, they make you feel comfortable and explain everything in detail.”
MemeeJeffries on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
Ann on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very thorough and informative. Mafe me feel extremely comfortable with my decision.

Answered all my questions without hesitation.”
Ann on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“When inquiring about things like this you wonder if they are going to be honest about the outcome. Kim was totally honest with me. I can say Sono Bello is not about making money, they are about fulfilling clients expectations. If they can not achieve your goal they will be honest and tell you. Thank you Sono Bello”
Bobbi on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
Martha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
Bernadette on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultant was very informative and understanding of my needs and made me very comfortable.”
Bernadette on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kim was absolutely amazing! She understood my concerns and walked me through the whole process. Great experience!”
Kandaze on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is very welcoming and friendly. The office is also really nice.”
Shonte on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Every one is very helpful and I would recommend this to anyone. Recovery is pretty quick and they call to check up on you. I feel like a new person and feel more confident. I will definitely be getting more work done. Also they are very affordable.”
Jen on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“All of the nurses and the staff members made me feel so comfortable. As I started out I was so nervous and they talked to me and let me know that it’s not as bad as people think and they didn’t not lie. The Dr assured me that it’s a walk in the park. So by that being said I would do it all over again.”
Wilma on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sono Bello treated me with complete understanding regarding my body issues. They made the entire process so easy. Prior to my procedure they were reassuring and informed. The follow up afterwards was amazing. They take the time to check on you and supply beneficial information for the healing process. Walking into their office feels as comfortable and welcoming as a visit with family and friends.
I truly would recommend anyone looking for a tummy tuck to visit sono bello.”
Julie on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to my consultation today, and I was very pleased to hear that Sono Bello can help me and I can achieve the results I'm looking for, I have decided to get my procedure done in June I am very excited to get the procedures done and looking forward to great results”
Jami on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have been researching options for body contouring for over a year now. There is so much info out there it makes it difficult to settle on a procedure or a doctor. I decided to try sonobello after looking into other options on the market. I decided I wanted something non invasive and with minimal recovery time. I was nervous for my consultation because I was worried about cost, the politeness of the staff, if they would be pushy and rush me in and out. After my appointment today I can honestly say there is an amazing staff at the Cleveland office! Even the receptionist was very welcoming and helped me with rescheduling my appointment for another one that same day. I worked with Phil and Kim and they were both AMAZING. Kim looked at my problem area and set a realistic expectation for the results I wanted to achieve. They took their time with me and explained EVERYTHING and I do mean everything. My original consult was a little lengthy about 2 1/2 hours but well worth it because I was able to take my time and ask every question I had. They also did financing with me right there in the office and got me approved 🤗 I am blessed and grateful to have got to meet and work with such a fun upbeat staff. I now have minimal worry and stress about my procedure which is what I needed because I have terrible anxiety. Now my only nerves are the procedure it self which is normal. I can confidently say I am excited and very satisfied so far with my decision. I am looking forward to a pre op and post op review! And for everyone who rated negatively due to cost needs to understand. ITS COSMETIC SURGERY!!! It’s not supposed to be “cheap” 🙄 the cost in my opinion is reasonable and I am far from wealthy. And YES everything is included in the price you are quoted 😁”
Bella on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The employees are very friendly and genuine. Dr Stroup does a wonderful job, he is gentle and let's you know exactly what he is doing and what yo expect! I would absolutely do it all over again! Thank you for helping me regain confidence and jump starting my motivation to exercise and eat better!”
Holly on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sonobello at the Cleveland location in Garfield Heights was tremendous. I’m 23 years old and this is by far the biggest investment I’ve made for myself, and it is totally worth it. I noticed results in little as 2 weeks! The journey isn’t over for me as I still have yet to reach my goal weight, but Sonobelllo has given me a jumpstart to a healthier lifestyle.”
Matt on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sonobello experience I had was completely 5 stars +!! The staff and Dr. Khoury were outstanding in professionalism, courtesy, and understanding my needs and concerns. The results were amazing after just one week and I can already see the amazing difference! I am so excited to see more results in the weeks to come! I decided it was time to do something for me now at age 53, instead of always doing for children, spouse, etc. , and I am Sooo glad I did. It has been worth every penny, and I would do it again, only sooner.😬👍🏻. The surgery was painless, and I only had 2 days of down time. I encourage anyone who is thinking about this, to do it, you will not regret your decision!! Thank you again Sonobello for an amazing experience!!”
Lori on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star
Marsha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kim was great. I felt like i knew her for years and was made me feel super comfortable Although the extent of what I needed was not handled by Sonobello, she directed me accordingly. We had a great discussion on the next steps and took every measure to ensure I received as much information as possible. She was even able to get me an appointment. THANKS SO MUCH.”
LAURA on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I walked into my consult and met Kim, Phil and Jenny Lyn, I felt amazingly comfortable! Dr. Khoury was second to none....he did a phenomenal job on my hips and thighs and also had a great bedside manner. My clinical staff, Dani and Jen, answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend this company because I feel FABULOUS!”
Jen on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative staff. I felt very comfortable knowing the information disclosed would help me look at my best.”
charnita on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was better than I thought. At first I had hesitation but once I got here and learned about the procedure it just felt so right for me. I'm so happy I came.”
Teretta on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was great, very helpful, and willing to answer any of my questions.”
Brandon D. on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“My wife went 3 years ago for the smart lipo. After having the baby she felt she needed a little extra help on the tough areas (baby pouch) 3 years later still looking great and loving the results. It is well worth it and she is super happy that she did it.”
C on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very happy. Still sore, but very happy. Staff is awesome!!!!!! Looking to do another area in a few months. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.”
La Shaunda on Birdeye
Star
“Sonobello is a rip- off you . It takes over a year to see results. It not for obese people. My belly is lump sided after the 2nd time. They offer no guarantees in writing, but will tell you anything to get you to sign that legally bonded contract that does not cover you at all.
Do your research and find a more reputable surgeon.”
Kimme on Google
Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great. The doctor was so patient and answered all and any questions I needed. As a matter of fact this is my second procedure. Great results always..
Thanks sonobello
Yolanda West”
Yolanda on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to the Sonobello at the Garfield location and I do not have one bad thing to say. I figured I would wait a month after my surgery to make sure that everything was ok and I was not dreaming before I gave a review. The staff from day 1 has been amazing. Kim was awesome from the start she assisted me in during my consultation. I expressed to her a concern I had with an area on my belly and she had me come back the same day for an extended consultation with Dr. Khoury before she sent me on my way or even made my appointment for surgery. That meant millions that she was concerned about my concern, because she had already gotten me approved for financing. Therefore the company being based on making money was not the point in my situation. Thank you Kim!!! When I meet with Dr. Khoury he was thorough, honest his work is precise, and he was overall a GREAT doctor. So far I LOVE the work he has done despite the swelling that is still working it's way down. Thank you Dr. Khoury!!!! His nurse Delona was a huge help inside of the surgery room and during my 1 month check up along with a few other nurses I had the please of meeting Jen and im sorry I do not recall the other ladies names but they all will answer your questions thoroughly, make sure you are completely satisfied, try their best to lower your anxieties, many of them have first hand experience with the procedures and are happy to express what they experienced or didn't experience. Hands down to all you ladies for sharing your stories with me. If you are considering the surgery from my experience thus far it is worth it and very life changing. They call and check on you and send you updated steps on what to expect and what to do frequently when caring for yourself and your body. I personally have not experienced very much pain, but there is a healing process and various steps it will take to get to the new me. Thank you all for your help during my reconstruction process!!! This is truely a dream come true.”
Ltanya on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was really nice Very informative made me feel comfortable and at ease”
Marylynn on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
Elaine on Google
Star Star Star Star
damonico henderson on Google
Star Star Star Star
“Really enjoyed the staff. They joke around which is always nice!
Pre-op appointment was short and sweet. Again loved the staff.
Surgery is set for the 28th so 🤞🏻all goes well.”
Shelly on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The hardest part was walking in the door. But once I actually sat down. I felt like I was at home.”
Shannon on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Really positive experience. Right away, the atmosphere was welcoming. The receptionist was friendly, and Kim, the Patient Care Consultant, was fantastic. It felt like talking with an old friend. She was professional, kind, and caring. Very excited for my surgery.”
KG on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm a busy mother of three. I was always skinny and NEVER had an issue with my weight. When I was pregnant with my first I gained 64 pounds. Most of that weight never came off and after having 3 c-sections I found myself with a saggy, floppy abdomen. The tissue in my abdomen was stretched to the max and no matter how many crunches I did or what crazy diet i tried, nothing helped. That's how I found myself at Sonobello. I did a ton of research between tummy tucks and laser liposuction. I weighed the risks and pros of each. I am the type of person who likes to be in control and the fact that I could be awake during my procedure was a huge pro for me. From the minute I walked in the door for my consult appointment I was made to feel like family. No one judged me for my weight or made me feel self conscious. I had liposuction to my upper and lower abdomen, waist, back and inner thighs , as well as, a skin excision. I feel like I went into this with an open mind. I'm a mother of 3, not a supermodel, so I wasn't expecting a miracle. I literally just wanted the belly flap gone. Well, let me tell you, Dr. Stroup is amazing! He is extremely talented and gave me results that blew my expectations away! He is very thorough and was understanding of my goals and the outcome I was looking for. His bedside manner is professional and respectful. I was constantly being asked how my pain was and how I was doing. The nurses both pre-OP and post-OP were all great! I was able to chit-chat with them during the surgery and that interaction helped with any anxiety or nervousness I was feeling! I honestly couldn't be happier and would recommend Sonobello to anyone!”
Suzette on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Khoury and Delona and the rest of the staff were more than accommodating and it's been a wonderful experience.”
Jayne on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“At first I was nervous ! With support from my family I’m better”
Pearl on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great experience at Sono Bello!! The staff was so friendly and made my visit very convenient with the times for my work schedule. Dr. Stroup was amazing. He did such a great job with my contouring. The best nurse, Delona, made my experience even better. I felt comfortable and at ease the entire time. She talked me through the whole process and kept me calm. Phil Thomas was great too!! Thank you all so much for bringing the confidence back in me that I needed. I feel wonderful, fit in my clothes better, and I have my smile back.”
Christy on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nic, clean professional staff and location . Doctor was awesome.”
Marian on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“All staff, nurses and my Dr were friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered clearly and I felt very comfortable.”
Cindy on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Every one was very professional and respectful
I am still waiting to see the improvements in my contour but happy so far”
Cheryl on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just an amazing experience all around! The staff is very thoughtful and caring! Definitely, would do it again.”
delona on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was phenomenal Dr. Borger and Nurse Delona took such great care of me. They made sure I was comfortable and informed. My results have been amazing!!!”
Sylvia on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved my dr . Who was dr Blanchard she was amazing my nurse who was brook took very good care of me making sure I was comfortable at all times !! I would do it again...”
Jodi on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star
“Great experience after the initial consultation with sales person, that part was a little difficult. Nurse was amazing and made the experience super easy and the doctor was awesome! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the same people.”
Rhonda on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Doctor & nurse was very nice and listened to needs and concerns. I would recommend them both. I would request the 2 again!!”
Jenny on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome service great staff. Dr. Khoury is an amazing doctor highly recommend SonoBello.”
Sonya on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The overall experience was amazing. I would recommend everyone to try it. Dr Khoury is amazing and the staff was helpful and caring. Called to check on me and that was so much appreciated.”
Sonya on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“The people at Solo bello were very informative and upfront. All my questions were answered fully. It made me leave feeling very secure and happy. No pressure and the prices were better then I expected. I would reccommend them any day!!!!”
Alesia on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was the best thing I’ve done for me.Very happy with the results.Would.recommend everyone I can..The staff was amazing.Thank You so much”
Willeen on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with SonoBello was amazing!!!!
The staff was super friendly, customer focused and extremely caring. Very detailed in explaining what to expect. I highly recommend coming to SonoBello you will be very happy.”
Sonya on Birdeye
Star Star Star Star Star
“My journey began the day I walked into Sono Bello in Garfield Heights, OH. From the moment I reached the front desk I knew I was on a positive path. The manager Tara took such good care of me by explaining everything to me in detail without making me feel uncomfortable in any way, shape or form. She even showed me pics of her before and after that she just had done a week before. That showed me that what she was telling me was what she went through so I didn't feel like she was leaving anything out. We proceeded to go into another room where I had to show my body and of course that was MY worst nightmare, however, they never made me feel like that. The nurses that were there went over everything again and took pictures. They were both wearing compression garments as they had procedures also and talked about what they went through. Seeing for myself they both had smiles on their faces convinced me even more. Now the hard part...Dr. Khoury came in. I told him what I wanted to have done. (My calves and cankles) NOT ONCE did he make me feel bad about myself at all but instead he told me that the areas that I wanted done really would not have the impact on my shape as I thought it would and he didn't want me to waste my money like that or be dissatisfied with little results. So I asked for his honest opinion and he told me that my knees, thighs and stomach would make greatest impact. Everything had already been priced out so he was not doing anything that would change that. So my husband and I talked about it and really gave some thought to it and said "OK, lets do it!"

I am one week out and are really starting to see results even though I am still swollen. I see exactly what Dr. Khoury was talking about. I finally have shape to my legs that I thought I never would have and can't wait for my next journey!

My experience with Sono Bello has been one where I know that I will continue my journey with them because of their kindness and professionalism and how they really care about their patients well being. I cannot express how thankful I am to have come across such a wonderful group of professionals who are helping me achieve my goals! Pat”
Joe on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure yesterday and the entire process has been great so far! The staff, the nurses, and Dr Khoury have made this process great for me!!!”
Crystal on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff - from the front desk, office manager, nurses, to the doctor! They knew what they were doing and were prompt about it - waisted no time which I find extremely commendable. Dr. Stroup was calm cool and collected pre, during and post surgery. Even personally called me later that night to follow up/check in with me. Class act! He played music softly in the background during surgery-I LOVED IT! Music has always been my “get through” - good and bad times. It was so, so comforting to hear/sing along to classic chart topping hits. You know, the good ol’ stuff! I’m only a week out of surgery and I can already see a difference! The swelling hasn’t even gone away yet I can already see results. It’s up to me now! That’s the big part people miss - post surgery, it’s your turn!”
Jamie Lynn on Google
Star Star Star
“A month ago I went to Sonobello for an consultation to talk about my stomach (abs) and back fat. They were so friendly and encouraging. They made me feel comfortable enough to go ahead and get the process done.
From the receptionist Dorothy, sales manager, the nurses and Dr. Blanchard I felt at home. I got my surgery done on August 3rd, 2015. I am so amazed by my results.
If you listen to the nurses and do what you are supposed to after surgery, you will not have any problems. I have gotten so many compliments on my "new body". I did major research before I pursued this.
UPDATE
***2018 Although it's been a couple of years since the surgery the fat on my stomach left side did come back. I started a health & wellness business and ended up losing more weight. Do I regret getting it done? No!!! But in my opinion if there is an alternative way, don't waste your money you can use on something else. I don't want to say my surgery was botched but the main purpose was to get the left side of my stomach to match my right side & that was not accomplished.***”
Tamika on Google
Star
“This place is a scam, don’t waste your money or your time. Unless you have $2000 to give them up front, that’s when they’ll treat you like a human being, otherwise you’re considered trash: if I could give 0 stars I would.”
JERRED on Google
Star
Pat on Google
Star
“The experience was ok but not happy with the results for the money I paid they only offered to redo tbe places again if it didnt work the first time why would I go through that again I rather get some money back
Gina Cleveland”
Gina on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“She did my eyes and a lifestyle lift 10 yrs ago and my eyes and neck and jawline are still great. I recommended her to my sister in law and she looks fab. I had no pain. As an RN all I can say is don't abuse pain meds and they will work when you need them. I am saving for something to tweak around my mouth. I hope she hasnt retired.”
Erieside on Healthgrades
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have nothing but absolutely positive things to say about SonoBello and my experience with the staff and procedure! Upon attending my first consultation my nerves were immediately calmed as Michelle made me feel so excited and comfortable about what to expect. I knew right away this procedure was right for me! From the pre-op, to the day of the surgery, to post op, I have been beyond pleased! I imagined the experience to be painful, scary, and even very uncomfortable during the procedure, yet to my surprise it was the opposite! The staff and doctors made me feel secure, and relaxed! That's so important! They played music during the procedure which made me feel SO at ease and enjoyable even! The doctor took her time to talk me through anything I needed to discuss or ask before, during and after the procedure. I saw immediate results after the surgery and it brought me tears of joy! I was impressed needless to say! What has been even more impressive is all of the follow up, the staff being genuine, and the emails following my procedure letting me know what I should be expecting. It's so nice to know that the doctor is making an effort to keep up with the patients to ensure their satisfaction! It's not just a procedure and farewell. It's true caring for your patients results. THANK YOU SONOBELLO for an AMAZING experience! I recommend this to anyone in need of this. I'm so glad I made this decision! Dr. Greer is wonderful!”
Elisavet on BBB
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hello, dear Staff of "Sonobello," I'm writing you to express my deepest gratitude to Roseann B****** for her in-debt description of the procedures that your Center in Garfield Heights (OH) is offering. I was kind of skeptical about the whole idea until Roseann talked to me. If Roseann convinced ME that to "reverse the clock" is possible, she is able to convince anybody! This lady is not only looking beautiful herself, but she can built an absolute confidence in the great results of "Sonobello" procedures. I am a nurse myself for more than 15 years. I asked Roseann hundred questions, and she was very informative, patient, friendly, in one word - professional! When I was leaving the Center after the consultation, I had an impression that your "Sonobello" staff are all my friends now. I am absolutely determined to proceed, just need to arrange a short break from work to allow enough time for recovery. THANK YOU, Roseann, for giving me a hope to look young and pretty again. I wish you and all your colleagues to continue having great success in your business. Best Regards, I.”
Irina on BBB
“My entire experience from start to finish was great! Everyone there want you to obtain the results that are possible to achieve. Follow their guidance and listen to their knowledge and I have no doubt you will be happy with your results. I’m on my way now, only 1 week in but can see and feel the difference already! No regrets here!”
Cindy D on Yelp Reviews
“Best place to go and get your body the way you want it and the people here are awesome. I’m so glad I went and had my surgery done. Any concerns and/or questions were answered. These people really take care of you!”
snmitchell1204 on Google Reviews
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello the staff was awesome from the welcome to consult to caring nurses and definitely to the physician who perform my body contour she took great pride in her work to making sure everything was done with perfection.”
thomas52gt on Google Reviews
“The staff made me feel very comfortable from the
first day. Staff was extremely nice and professional. I am satisfied with my results and I would recommend this facility to anyone who is interested in reshaping or contouring their bodies.”
Sharnerra A on Google Reviews
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello Cleveland. I am about 1 week out from my procedure and am very pleased with my results. No pain, no discomfort to date. The staff and physicians at Sono Bello are very friendly and professional. At no time during my consultation or procedure did anyone make me feel bad about my body shape or weight. Sono Bello helped me to regain my confidence and I’m well on my way to a new me. Thank you Sono Bello Cleveland.”
Karen G on Google Reviews
“I had my procedure done three months ago and the results are amazing and are still in the process. The entire experience has been awesome from the consultation, to the procedure itself, the staff and my amazing results. I highly recommend Sono Bello especially for us women that simply can’t lost the stubborn, unwanted fat. This was a motivator for me to change my diet, continue to exercise and practice a healthier lifestyle completely. I’d do it again!”
Leslie M on Google Reviews
“I had upper and lower stomach surgery done and it was exactly how it was explained to me on what to expect before and after. The entire staff as very professional and I would highly recommend your facility. I will be getting my arms and front and back bra areas done soon.”
Scarlet W on Google Reviews
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great, Everyone was very professional and helpful.”
Deauna on BBB
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff and amazing doctor. Very intelligent.”
Sadia on BBB
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultation with Roseann Balsamo was very good. She was very knowledgeable and professional. Very calming as this is a huge step to take.”
Peggy on Google
Star
“If you are thinking about getting anything done at Sono Bello, PLEASE make sure you read up on EVERYTHING! They are NOT what they say they are. I spent a lot of money on bad results and they will NOT correct the issue without wanting more money! I'm not going to write up my whole experience (way to long) but I will NEVER send ANYONE to them! TRUST ME, NOT THEM!!!!!!”
UNSATISFIED on BBB
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Sono Bello journey has been AWESOME!! Office staff , nurses and Dr. B are very professional and like family. Just had my 3 month check up and the results so far, are as I had expected, only to find out it will only get better. Love the new me. :)”
Marge on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“No exercise or dieting”
Sheri on Google
Star Star Star Star
“Hello
I researched and researched tons of doctors about lipo. I decided to go to sonobello in Garfield Heights. I see a lot of doctors and people on here saying that u don't meet with your doctor. That is not true!! I met with my doctor several days before the surgery and she was great!! So I got to have 3 consultations. The day of surgery they sedated me with Norco and Vicodin. I was really nervous because that's just my personality. But she numbed the spots that she was cutting and started after she made sure everything was sterile. Things were so sterile to the point of when I came in the o.R she held my hands so I couldn't touch anything which I thought was awesome!!! She made sure I was okay and reassured me I was fine. I got to talk with her and the assistant the whole time and it was great!! I felt a little discomfort but nothing at all painful.I am going to post a before and now I am 2 days post op”
twopeas123 on Realself
Star Star Star Star
“Great!!”
twopeas123 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Blanchard was great, she made me feel comfortable while she did my upper and lower abdominal, flankes, and waist she gave me a beautiful hour glass shape. I will definitely recommend Dr Blanchard to anyone needing lipo.”
Val on Healthgrades
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hi, I visited Sono Bello. The staff are extremely welcoming. They are also well educated and able to communicate in detail to you the various services available to assist you with developing a more positive sense of confidence and esteem.”
E on Google
Star
“A total waste of $7000, I have been doing everything I have been asked of. I am very consistent in going to the gym daily for 1 hour of cardio and strength training since 3 weeks after the surgery in Sept 2016, I eat moderate healthy meals daily while watching my calories and I can say this was a waste of money. I can also be honest I have my times of the month where chocolate may be a best friend for a day but not enough to make my calorie intake run over. Personally I want my money back because this did not work for me. I did in fact enjoy the massage treatment and the staff was wonderful. My doctor and nurses that assisted me before and during the procedure was wonderful. However, I would not recommend the procedure for people with the fat content i have. Maybe for some one that is small framed. I lost weight maybe the first 5 pounds but when i stopped taking my water pills that came back. So I lost no weight, no inches and the stomach I came in with two months later looks the same after the swelling went down. I will continue to meet with the facility to discuss this further. The results of the procedure makes me a unhappy customer because now I have to pay for something that don't like. Garfield, Ohio customer”
TeMeko on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience with the staffs! Missing my girl Rhonda!”
Nilsia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had upper and lower stomach surgery done and it was exactly how it was explained to me on what to expect before and after. The entire staff as very professional and I would highly recommend your facility. I will be getting my arms and front and back bra areas done soon”
Scarlet on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bella was a life changing experience for me literally, from the moment that I walked in the door everybody at the front desk were so sweet; to the finance department Michelle is so cool and so down to earth and that's exactly what I needed. Body contouring was something that I considered over the years and as terrified as I was to have any procedure done Dr. Blanchard explained everything to me eased all my worries and took her time to explain it I wasn't rushed or just given a bunch of medical terminology that I couldn't understand; during the procedure the nurse Delona even held my hand, I know I'm a weirdo and that was my first procedure asides having kids, so by me being a very paranoid person and even when I had concerns afterwards the doctor herself called me back not just some nurse hotline. They helped me restore my confidence- the confidence that I had lost over 10 years ago.
Thank you, Sono Bello
Sincerely M.A.M 82”
Ann_Cleveland on Google
Star
“Dr. Blanchard was rude during my initial consultation with her, I should have ran out of her office at that point but I didn't because I had finally saved money for this procedure and I wanted it done. The day of the surgery (outpatient), she took a surgically sharpened scalpel and proceeded to cut my skin. I HAD NOT EVEN BEEN GIVEN NUMBING/ ANESTHSIA MEDICATION. She was very nonchalant about my pain as if I was less than human. I DO NOT RECOMMEND HER. NO STARS”
Carla on Healthgrades
Star
“This place will not return your money, will do surgeries on people who clearly has health issues that says otherwise. Basically they will kill you for a buck. If you value your life, money and happiness PLEASE go someplace else. Do your research first, Better Buisness Bureau has complaints about them also other sites as well. Please Please do not fall for a sales pitch, your life really depends on it.
Also don't trust every great review because it's nothing to go do a bunch of fake email address and ask friends or family members post them.”
Sonja on Google
Star
“Have not seen her since the procedure 7 months ago despite numerous requests. She is not follow up on requests.”
Jeff on Healthgrades
Star Star Star Star
“I hade my surgery 7 weeks ago and I definitely can see the difference.
My experience at Sono Bello was awesome. The staff and Dr. Gellis made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. I definitely would recommend Sono Bello to family and friends. The only con that I have is that I wish I would have it lost a little bit of weight before the procedure.”
nicole on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mrs Monique
I had my procedure done a month ago and so far so good. The staff at Sono Bello was excellent and very caring, from my consultation day with (Michelle) to my procedure day with (Dr. Blanchard) and (LPN Delona). I would recommend Sono Bello for all your Body Contouring and Facial needs.
Thanks to a great team at Sono Bello. You guys Rock.”
Mrs on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Blanchard was very professional. She was kind, knowledgeable and more than willing to answer all my question no matter how many I had. She also made sure to talk with me during the procedure.”
Mrs on Realself
Star Star Star Star
“I hade my surgery 7 weeks ago and I definitely can see the difference.
My experience at Sono Bello was awesome. The staff and Dr. Gellis made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. I definitely would recommend Sono Bello to family and friends. The only con that I have is that I wish I would have it lost a little bit of weight before the procedure.”
nicolem34 on Realself
Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Gellis was great throughout the entire process”
nicolem34 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff. was so helpful. and conciderat about your needs especially Roseanne and paula.”
Donna on Google
Star Star Star Star
“I went with my mother for a follow up. Staff was attentive and caring. Kendra was very well informed and gave clear after care insrructions. Rosanne was great as well very interested and went above and beyond.”
Kahla on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm a 48 year old lady who just wasn't happy with what I saw in the mirror on a daily basis. Why at 48, was I looking so much older and tired? That's the question I kept asking myself. Then, I saw commercials and reviews about Sonobello and I was liking what I saw and read. I discussed it with my wonderful husband and he told he wanted to take me in for a consultation and get it done. Needless to say, he did. A week ago today, January 21st, 2016, I had a lower facelift of the jowls and neck and my upper eyelids done as well. At my 1st week appointment, I'm already loving what I'm seeing and I still have a way to go before I reach my complete results. The doctor and the staff are wonderful and they work so great as a team. They're more like family. They took excellent care of me. The consultant (Roseanne), I can't say enough nice things about her, she's a wonderful, caring lady who shows so much love. Same goes for Doctor Malhotra, the Nurse Practitioner Paula and the entire staff. I'm so thankful to all of you!!”
Migdalia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My eating is fairly healthy. Exercise is my weakness. I experienced a car accident in 2012, and broke my neck and my back. The only exercise I did for a year was walk. I can do more now, but am limited - especially with rods and screws in my back. No amount of exercise was ever going to move my excessive belly fat. I wasn't sure that laser liposuction would even work, but it's been four months and I'm thrilled! I dropped 2 pants sizes, and I feel more like myself again. Everyone at Sono Bello Cleveland is amazing. They make you feel like a movie star!”
astahl45 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“All the staff - Michelle, Dorothy, Natalie and my surgeon, Dr. Blanchard are wonderful! My experience has been beyond expectations. I highly recommend Sono Bello for any micro-laser liposuction procedures.
- A.S.”
Andrea on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Blanchard was very honest and positive about my potential outcome. My experience exceeded my expectations.”
astahl45 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure done three months ago and the results are amazing and are still in the
process. The entire experience has been awesome from the consultation, to the procedure
itself, the staff and my amazing results. I highly recommend Sono Bello especially for us
women that simply can't loose the stubborn, unwanted fat. This was a motivator for me to
change my diet,continue to exercise and practice a healthier lifestyle completely. I'd do
it again!”
Leslie on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“sono bello in Garfield Hts did a face lift last month. Roseann Balsamo and Paula Abbott were my first contact before I met Dr. Malhotra. All were very kind discreet and very professional. I felt like family by the time all was done. The surgery was worth every penny. I am so happy how all turned out.”
deanos51 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Malhotra was absolutely great. She did an outstanding job. I can't believe how much younger I look. Paula Abbott nurse Practitioner was passionate about the follow up and was always upbeat and encouraging. Highly highly recommend this team at Sono Bello.”
deanos51 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“I liked the professionalism roseann balsammo and Paula Abbott and Dr malhotra showed I would reccomend them to Antone. They are in Garfield HTS oh. The Dr did a wonderful job. They followed up with any concerns. I am so happy I will say do it. You won't regret it.”
Dean on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“my experience with sonobello was awesome I would recommend and have recommended the to people. the staff of sonobello has made me feel comfortable and like family I am really satisfied with the results Thanks Sonobello.”
Kisha on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“the interaction with the doctor was awesome she made me feel very comfortable and secure about the procedure I would recommend her to everyone I know that is thinking about getting the procedure done it is very well worth it,”
kisham on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional and courteous!”
fancifix on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff made me feel very comfortable from the
first day. Staff was extremely nice and professional. I am satisfied with my results and I would recommend this facility to anyone who is interested in reshaping or contouring their bodies.”
sharnerra on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello's office staff, nurses, and physicians was absolutely great. From the moment I walked and was greeted by Dorothy and Emily, I felt like family. The consultant Roseanne was so patient with all of my questions and walked me through the financing process. Dr. Malhotra and the nurse practitioner Paula told me what to expect and they were spot on. The procedure was done under local anesthesia and I was home and resting within hours. I am 4 months out and I was so happy and willing to be in all of the family pictures for Christmas. I feel so young and refreshed and I would recommend Sono Bello to all my family and friends.
Thank Sono Bello for taking great care of me during my procedure and follow up visits!!!”
LMG0117 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello Cleveland was great! Roseann was very knowledgeable and compassionate. She was very thorough in answering all my questions! She made me feel as if I was part of the Sono Bello family and that gave me great comfort! I can't say enough about how wonderful the entire office and Doctors treat their patients! Kudos to Roseann and the Cleveland staff. Thanks for everything, I am truly a happy patient, and I will recommend Sono Bello to all my friends and family.”
Cindy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I highly recommend Sono Bello. I am so pleased with my results! Roseann and Paula were absolutely wonderful! Thank you Sono Bello :)”
Fabrizio on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I visited the facility and had questions regarding their facial procedures. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The office was very clean and modern. I highly recommend Sonobello!”
Kathy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I visited Sono Bello in Cleveland Ohio the other day. Im thinking about getting some work done on my face. The office is beautiful and the staff were very friendly & fun to work with!”
laura on Google
“to be beautiful, look younger without to much pain. Enjoy my consoltation with Rosann at Sono Bello. Excited to have this done. The entire team was very helpful in the quest to having this procedure done. I would recommend this group of folks to anyone. Wonderful, courteous, caring group of people. Go check them out!”
Bjbaird on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely AWESOME!!!!”
rjporter759 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“G. Thomas 11/20/2015 I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello the staff was awesome from the welcome to consult to caring nurses and definitely to the physician who perform my body contour she took great pride in her work to making sure everything was done with perfection. Thank you Sono Bello in Garfield Hts”
thomas52gt on Google
“I have seen the advertisement for Sono Bello for some time now and always contemplated on having liposuction to help jump start me in getting motivated to live a healthier lifestyle and gain better self-esteem. I have raised four daughters and decided to do something for me finally; that was when I picked up the phone and made an appointment for a consultation. I found the staff to be exceptionally professional and caring. They answered many of my questions or concerns I may have had regarding the procedure, which decreased my anxiety. Since my liposuction of upper and lower abdomen, I am pleased to say that I have shed 15 pounds! prior to my three month follow-up appointment. I am more energetic and exercise frequently I feel great about my progress, thanks to Sono Bello. I recommend body contouring to my friends and family who are struggling with those stubborn areas.
Felicia
Cleveland, OH”
feelarou on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have seen the advertisement for Sono Bello for some time now and always contemplated on having liposuction to help jump start me in getting motivated to live a healthier lifestyle and gain better self-esteem. I have raised four daughters and decided to do something for me finally; that was when I picked up the phone and made an appointment for a consultation. I found the staff to be exceptionally professional and caring. They answered many of my questions or concerns I may have had regarding the procedure, which decreased my anxiety. Since my liposuction of upper and lower abdomen, I am pleased to say that I have shed 15 pounds! prior to my three month follow-up appointment. I am more energetic and exercise frequently I feel great about my progress, thanks to Sono Bello. I recommend body contouring to my friends and family who are struggling with those stubborn areas.
Felicia
Cleveland, OH”
Felcia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“All the staff is very professional and talked me through the whole procedure. I am very satistified with my procedure. After having a c-section 34yrs ago I always wanted to have the extra skin taken care of. After the procedue I was in a extra large garment on 9/19/15 today I ordered a small 11/5/15.”
Lori on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just had my 3 month post op appointment with Sonobello and I couldn't be happier. My whole experience has been fantastic. From the moment I walked in the front door, I was greeted with Dorothy and Suzanne's smiling faces. Then my consultant Michelle was so kind and and made me feel so comfortable talking about my problem areas and walked me through the financing process with no high pressure sales. I met my surgeon Dr. Blanchard at the pre op visit and she made me feel at ease as she explained the entire process and took her time answering my questions. The nurse in the operating room, Kelly, was exemplary and explained everything she was doing so I was never left wondering what was going to happen next. The RN, Natalie, that saw me at all my follow up visits was very kind and helped me through the entire recovery process. She was always available to take my calls and answer all my questions, no matter how small or simple. My overall experience at Sonobello has been 5 star, top notch service from day 1. If you or someone you know is ready to take that next step, this is the place to do it! They have changed my life and they will do the same for you!”
Dale on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My exerience at sono bello was absolutely wonderful, from the staff to the doctors. I feel like a new woman, my husband is amazed, we're like newlyweds again. Mentally I haven't felt this good in 20 years. Physically I'm fitting into clothes that I saved for when I "lost weight". I'd do it again in a second. Thank you Sono Bello.”
Sherry on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I want to thank the entire staff. They were so professional and treated me like I was one of them. My results just in the first 3 weeks are totally mind
boggling! Thank you all again!
Luv,
Mark (Barbertron, Ohio)”
Mark on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Sonobella Journey
I had been contemplating this procedure for a while, and it wasn’t until my husband started to notice the commercials that I actually thought it could become a reality. He is aware of how much I have exercised and dieted and there were no significant results in my problem areas (midsection). I am a Physical Education teacher and I have always been self-conscious of my abdomen, and especially not able to portray a fit example to my students.
So with that commitment I made an appointment to have a consultation. Michelle was amazing. She did not make me feel uncomfortable at all during the process of assessing my problem areas. She assured me that my results would be noticeable and was great helping me through the initial process. The procedure was more expensive than I thought, but she provided the financial assistance to make this a reality.
I think everyone is a bit nervous coming in to something like this. Until you have been through it, the small amount of doubt is there if this will really work for me. So I came in for the procedure. Again I was made to feel very comfortable and the nice thing is the nurse, Natalie also had the procedure done. It was very comforting to hear first hand her experience and how happy she was with her outcome.
The doctor, or as I like to call her now the “wizard with her wand” saw me and the procedure was started. I was not in any discomfort at all, and even fell asleep during part of the process. They were great.
After the procedure I was a bit sore, but nothing unbearable. I had lots of swelling, but I immediately saw a waist that had not been there in years.
I had the procedure on a Wednesday and started working on the following Monday. I was a little slower than I normally am, but I got through the day and I was fine. Not much discomfort at all.
I didn’t know what I was going to tell any one, as I didn’t announce my procedure to anyone except my husband. I knew the full effect of this was not done yet and my metamorphosis was just beginning. It was a very gradual process and each day I got stronger, and smaller. People started to notice something was different at the end of September. If they asked, I told them about Sonobella with raving reviews.
My clothes are all loose and that is great, but the biggest difference is my attitude and how I carry myself. I feel more confident and self-assured in dealing with people. I have also lost 15 lbs. since the procedure, without the benefit of any additional exercise. I think having it done shed a new light and reality on my eating habits and it is all coming together now. I have started to exercise again and I thought I was going to struggle with it, but to my surprise I came back with more energy than I had before.
I would strongly recommend Sonobello to anyone and have when they ask how did I shrink so much? People assume it is diet and /or exercise, but I tell them I got my fat removed aka body contouring. I also tell them the final result will be in about 6 months. This was a great jump-start to getting into the physical appearance I want to have.
The only negative thing I can say is that I waited far too long in doing this. My son got married 2 years ago and looked nice, but I could’ve looked great for his wedding. I am just glad I had the courage and the support of my husband to have this done now.
If you have anyone who has doubts or is on the fence on having this done due to qualms about their results, they can contact me either by e-mail or by cell phone and I will assure them, that for me, this was a great decision that I do not regret at all. Everyone’s body is different, but for mine this was a real transformation both physically and emotionally.”
Barb on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello has been most pleasant. I am having the Venus treatment done.The treatment is very relaxing and is working. The staff is beyond helpful. They are always smiling and are concerned about your well being, and are great listeners. The place is EXTREMELY clean, and very upbeat. I highly recommend Sono Bello for any of your body contouring needs. Try it, you'll love it.
Stephanie”
stephanie on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello gave me the best experience i could have possibly had. The staff were very professional and friendly and Dr. Greer was amazing and i am loving my results. Thank you”
TheBige1794 on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“It's been a week since my lipo procedure. From the start, everyone was warm and friendly. They never exaggerated what my results would be, which I appreciate because if you're spending the money, at least know the truth. They were very accommodating with my fear of needles. They were kind and compassionate, they did an amazing job. So far, my results after a week have surpassed my expectations. The procedure was easy from a patient level as well.”
Jenna on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello's office staff, nurses, and physicians was absolutely great. I would recommend Sono Bello to all my family and friends.
Thank Sono Bello for taking great care of me during my procedure.”
Loretta on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience there was phenomenal. Starting with the Secretary. My counciltation felt more like I was visiting a friend in the office. Michelle was very personable and I felt very comfortable. Natalie and Dr. Blanchard explained what my procedure entailed and left me with no questions to ask. Suzanne comforted me by sharing her personal experience. This center is excellent and I recommend Sono Bello, Cleveland branch to anyone that's looking to contour their bodies.”
Sharon on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous and didn't know what to expect. This was my first time to do something like this for myself.
The first thing you see is a very nice waiting room. Then the office staff that greeted me were very wonderful.
Meeting with the consultant put my mind at easy.
The nursing staff and Doctor were very informative. Once I met with them I knew I was in good hands.
My procedure went well and I am totally satisfied.
I would recommend Sono Bello Body Contour Center to all my family and friends.
Thank You Sono Bello Staff for taking good care of me.”
Phyllis on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Best place to go and get your body the way you want it and the people here are awesome. I'm so glad I went and had my surgery done. Any concerns and/or questions were answered. These people really take care of you!”
snmitchell1204 on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I only wish I had the courage to do this in my life sooner. As a mother with a full time career, and large family, I always ddi for everyone but myself. I felt guilty if I bought things or did things always thinking I should of waited or bought for my children. I have given myself and my family a gift. I have given them back the mother and woman that I am, but was hidden under layers of fat that never stayed gone. I am as everyday as you can get, I'm not lazy, but the fat never stayed away no matter what I did, I fought this battle for 20 years. With Sono Bello I have finally won! Permanent fat removal. In two weeks since my procedures, I feel like I did when I was 20, all of the toxins stored in that horrible fat are now gone out of my body. I drink a cup of coffee and it actually works without the whole pot! Everyday is new day in my life to be so thankful for the miracle workers at Sono Bello, you matter to their whole team. Please don't wait to start you life over as long as I did, choose Sono Bello today, and start living your life tomorrow. Your family will thank you for giving yourself back to them. This is the best decision I have made for myself in my life.”
virginia on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing, phenomenal staff, so comfortable,”
c21virginia on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello in Cleveland, Ohio has been wonderful! I had laser liposuction of the arms, chin, jowls, and dorsocervical fat pad (aka “buffalo hump”) almost three weeks ago and am so pleased with my results, as well as the care I have received at Sono Bello. Every employee at Sono Bello from the front desk to the operating room has made this process go by seamlessly. They are all so welcoming, professional, and efficient. Michelle, the Patient Care Consultant, is very knowledgeable and did not pressure me into getting any procedures. The three nurses that worked with me were caring and attentive and made me feel very comfortable before, during, and after my procedure. I even received automated emails before and after my procedure with instructions as well as information on what I may be experiencing at that point. They were very informative and assured me of any concerns I had throughout the healing process.
Dr. Blanchard performed my surgery and did a phenomenal job. I am extremely happy with how my treated areas are looking and I am not even 3 weeks out! She even called me the night of my procedure to check on me, which was completely unexpected and much appreciated.
I am 5’3” and ~180 lbs. I have not lost any weight from the procedure, but did not expect to. I do, however, have significant visible changes in my treated areas, which is way better than pounds lost in my opinion! My chin is actually thin now. I am no longer self-conscious about wearing a short sleeved shirt or tank top because of my arms or “buffalo hump”.
As a nurse practitioner who has worked in surgery both inpatient and out, I have very high expectations of all healthcare providers and facilities and can honestly say that the Cleveland Sono Bello has not just met, but exceeded all of my expectations. I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone who is considering a body contouring procedure. My ONLY regret so far is that I waited so many years to do this!”
Anonymous on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“After having my second child that I hoped my leftover stretched out tummy from having babies would shrink and my clothes would fit me properly. I felt my tummy was bit deformed and dis proportioned to the rest of my body. But here's the problem all of the work that I put In and I STILL THE BELLY Fat. I had heard of this brand new Procedure for Lipo that was incredibly Safe and Affordable I decided why not?? It's not like I didn't already poor my heart into diet and exercise so I needed help. The consultation was very non aggressive and they made me feel extremely comfortable and Michelle the patient care consultant gave me very realistic expectations, and they have a great payment plan they offer as well that you can finance if you have to and pay it off in a certain amount of time you don’t have to pay any interest. I was interested in doing my arms and maybe just below my bottom as well and Michelle advised this was not an area they would recommend doing on me because it wasn't really fat just loose skin, I appreciated the fact that they weren't' just out to make a buck and she was very candid with me. They truly just wanted to help where they felt they could make a big impact on the way I felt, which was my upper and lower abdomen, waist and hips...goodbye muffin tops too! Michelle explained that for my arms (what happens after 40?) and below my bottom they have a new Laser Procedure called Venus that uses magnetic technology to build collagen and this would take care of tightening up that skin so lipo was not necessary. She explained the reason Lipo with Sono Bello was so much more affordable than most is because they do not have to use an anesthesiologist...they don't have to put you under for the procedure and this is a huge cost savings. More importantly because you don't have to be knocked out it is much SAFER and being a mother of 2 I feel I have a responsibility to my children to be there for them. Something holding me back previously from making the leap to do this procedure for Myself was just that it felt a bit selfish. Everyone knows surgery can be dangerous but when you’re not "going under" it's a much safer procedure therefore the Mommy guilt was eliminated and I was ALL IN!! So just to qualify because the procedure is done without Anesthesia you’re probably thinking as I was that this would be scary because I was. They give you a “cocktail” prior to walking into surgery which included some type of pain med and something else to calm your nerves that definitely did the trick (no not alcohol silly) The procedure is very non invasive and only left a whole the size of a swizzle stick where the incisions we're left. The whole procedure was only $7,000 for me to feel like myself again!
Since this is a brand new Office I had the pleasure of working with both of the Surgeons at the Sono Bello Location in Garfield Heights. Dr. Blanchard and Dr. Greer Both MADE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY their bed side manner for being such Acclaimed surgeons we're above and beyond what you would hope for. They took their time and got to know me and really find out who I am and what my expectations we're.”
Mandy on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“Since this is a brand new Office I had the pleasure of working with both of the Surgeons at the Sono Bello Location in Garfield Heights. Dr. Blanchard and Dr. Greer Both MADE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY their bed side manner for being such Acclaimed surgeons we're above and beyond what you would hope for. They took their time and got to know me and really find out who I am and what my expectations we're. They truly cared about helping me achieve the results I was after. These are people that care about helping people look and feel their best. Loved them Both for making me feel like I deserved this transformation and explained thoroughly what their abilities we're to give me the look I was trying to achieve. Both surgeons personally called me at home and then called my mother if you can believe that to see how I was recovering (I happened to mention my mom was a nurse) Above and beyond the kind of care you see these days from any Dr.s office from my experience.”
mandypandy292000 on Realself
Star Star Star Star Star
“They are absolutely amazing. I love the whole team! I felt very comfortable and was very well taken care of before, during and after my surgery. I recommend them to everyone possible and will continue to return here if I need anything else. I received a male breast reduction. The procedure was performed by Dr. Greer. The staff was amazing and Dr. Greer was listened to my concerns and did his best to manage my expectations. I'm extremely pleased with the results.”
Reza on Google
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello Cleveland. I am about 1 week out from my procedure and am very pleased with my results. No pain, no discomfort to date. The staff and physicians at Sono Bello are very friendly and professional. At no time during my consultation or procedure did anyone make me feel bad about my body shape or weight. Sono Bello helped me to regain my confidence and I'm well on my way to a new me. Thank you Sono Bello Cleveland.”
Karen on Google

Micro-Laser Lipo with TriSculpt®

Target your problem areas and eliminate fat in as little as one day with TriSculpt®. Our advanced, fully-customized micro-laser lipo procedure restores the natural contours of your body to bring out your best self.

Learn More About TriSculpt® Micro-Laser Liposuction

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Get Your Best Body

Schedule your consultation by phone or fill out the form below.

1-800-995-1136
By submitting this form, I provide my signature authorizing contact from Sono Bello at the telephone number provided to discuss our services. Calls may be made using automated dialing technology and SMS. I am not required to sign this document as a condition to purchase any goods or services. I understand that I can revoke this consent at any time.