Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Fort Wayne Reviews

4.97/5 rating from 89 reviews

Are you ready for a change? Sono Bello is a national leader in body contouring. Read through Sono Bello Fort Wayne reviews from real patients to learn more about our Fort Wayne liposuction center.

At Sono Bello, we treat every person who walks through our doors with respect. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff and board-certified surgeons are here to provide you with the best possible experience. Our commitment to quality care is reflected in these Sono Bello Fort Wayne reviews.

Sono Bello Fort Wayne

7221 Engle Road, Suite 260
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Center Hours

MONDAY9 AM - 6 PM

TUESDAY9 AM - 6 PM

WEDNESDAY9 AM - 6 PM

THURSDAY9 AM - 6 PM

FRIDAY9 AM - 6 PM

Am I A Good Candidate? Get A Personalized Plan

GET A FREE CONSULTATION
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable which made me feel confident that I came to the right place! Jennifer was so kind, upfront and honest about everything. ”
Heather on BirdeyeNovember 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a great experience! This is something that I've been wanting to do for many many years and the staff in Fort Wayne just made it super easy. Helped me the best approach to getting the look I truly wanted. I now have had my first procedure and I'm going in next week for my second. The whole process has been so easy, minimal pain. I highly recommend it if you have been putting off getting the body you miss back, don't, Make the call go in and see what they can do for you. You will be so happy that you did.”
Belinda on BirdeyeNovember 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly, when I arrived they very kind and polite. They were very informative about the procedure. I will recommend them to my friends.”
Kelly on BirdeyeNovember 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I arrived at the appointment and Jennifer was very pleasant and put me at ease by answering all of my questions.
She explained the process fully and made me feel comfortable with my decision.
I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone considering a change to their appearance.
Joy on BirdeyeOctober 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was a very welcoming experience for my husband and I. They were very helpful and nice as they explained our options. I highly recommend them if you are looking to get this done.”
Nilesha on BirdeyeOctober 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just had my initial consultation and everything was amazing. Courteous and professional staff, zero body shaming. I felt very comfortable showing my “problem areas” to Jennifer and we figured out exactly what would work best for me. Pricing was explained very well and they were very accommodating around my schedule. ”
Elizabeth on BirdeyeOctober 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went in for my consultation on 10/6. It was my second time, did this one as a time filler (I thought)! Very informative and comfortable. I just had my 1 week po today. Thank you Jennifer for the reassurance, your patience and enthusiasm. I am already very happy even though I’m just beginning to heal!”
Kathy on BirdeyeOctober 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my consultation in Fort Wayne with Jennifer she was awesome I was very nervous & she made me feel very comfortable answered all my questions. Can't wait to get my procedure done. Heather's a sweetheart.”
Patty on BirdeyeOctober 26, 2023

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting