Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello The Woodlands Reviews

3.97/5 rating from 36 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello The Woodlands reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello The Woodlands

1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 360
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Center Hours

MONDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

TUESDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

WEDNESDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

THURSDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

FRIDAY8:00am - 5:00pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Start for Free at Your Local Sono Bello

GET STARTED
Star Star Star Star Star
“Julie was very informative. She was able to explain any questions I had or clarification I needed… in “words” I understood, not just medical lingo.”
Debra on GoogleOctober 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello has been nothing but wonderful! I got lipo on my upper/lower abdomen and waist along with Abex. The receptionist was such a joy to talk to her name was Amanda! My consultant, Russia was very through in explaining what exactly I was getting into and was able to get me squeezed in on such a short notice. The nurses at Sono Bello were very friendly and my doctor was Dr. Stapenhorst, he came and did what he supposed to do!!! I had my procedure 06/27/2023, the results were there instantly, the pain was at a minimum of just so some soreness/tenderness around the areas that were worked on BUT I was up and moving the next day. I’m 3 weeks post op and I can’t help but to love and admire my results. I am a mother of three and I must say that I’m looking as if I haven’t had any. If you’re looking for something local with minimum downtime Sono Bello is the place to go!”
steleasha15 on GoogleJuly 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation and the process up to now have been really great! Amanda is super friendly and very personable. Russia, was awesome. She very nice and personable and has a sense of humor, while still being professional. She made the consultation very comfortable and has been very patient and informative. You gals are awesome!

Cheers to this review and see ya on the flip side!”
Tara on GoogleJuly 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Reginald and Tiffany on GoogleFebruary 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My name is Norma Jeffcoat. I did my research first and then went in for a consultation. I talked to Amanda and Julie and they were very professional. They explained to me what will happen which followed all the research I looked up. The procedure went well. There was no pain. The surgeon was great. I followed the plan as explained. I did my exercise. I did not eat a lot of fatty or starchy foods, or sugars.. Just ate healthy. I understand that it takes up to 6 months for the body to fully form correctly after the procedure. It's been 8 weeks and my body is taking shape. I have not lost a lot of weight but the inches are going down. I can feel it in my clothes. I can't weight to see the end result. You have to do your part in this. You cannot eat unhealthy and not exercise and then expect to have great results. I am fully satisfied so far. Everyone at the care center are exceptionally nice.”
Norma on GoogleDecember 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Amanda and Julie from The Woodlands office. Amanda made me feel very comfortable while she went over the intake process with me. Julie thoroughly explained the procedure and cost. They both are knowledgeable and passionate about Sono Bello. They were incredibly welcoming and supportive, and I'm so happy they were the first people I interacted with.”
Nina A on BirdeyeJuly 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Amanda and Julie from The Woodlands office. Amanda made me feel very comfortable while she went over the intake process with me. Julie thoroughly explained the procedure and cost. They both are knowledgeable and passionate about Sono Bello.”
Nina on GoogleJuly 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Stapenhorst and nurse Dawn were wonderful! They took such good care of me before, during and after my procedure. Both are very caring and reassuring. They are excellent!”
Fran on GoogleApril 08, 2021

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting