Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello The Woodlands Reviews

4.17/5 rating from 30 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello The Woodlands reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello The Woodlands

1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 360
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Center Hours

MON9:00 am - 6:00 pm

TUES9:00 am - 6:00 pm

WED9:00 am - 6:00 pm

THURS9:00 am - 6:00 pm

FRI9:00 am - 6:00 pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

SUNDAYClosed

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
Reginald and Tiffany on GoogleFebruary 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My name is Norma Jeffcoat. I did my research first and then went in for a consultation. I talked to Amanda and Julie and they were very professional. They explained to me what will happen which followed all the research I looked up. The procedure went well. There was no pain. The surgeon was great. I followed the plan as explained. I did my exercise. I did not eat a lot of fatty or starchy foods, or sugars.. Just ate healthy. I understand that it takes up to 6 months for the body to fully form correctly after the procedure. It's been 8 weeks and my body is taking shape. I have not lost a lot of weight but the inches are going down. I can feel it in my clothes. I can't weight to see the end result. You have to do your part in this. You cannot eat unhealthy and not exercise and then expect to have great results. I am fully satisfied so far. Everyone at the care center are exceptionally nice.”
Norma on GoogleDecember 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Amanda and Julie from The Woodlands office. Amanda made me feel very comfortable while she went over the intake process with me. Julie thoroughly explained the procedure and cost. They both are knowledgeable and passionate about Sono Bello. They were incredibly welcoming and supportive, and I'm so happy they were the first people I interacted with.”
Nina A on BirdeyeJuly 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Amanda and Julie from The Woodlands office. Amanda made me feel very comfortable while she went over the intake process with me. Julie thoroughly explained the procedure and cost. They both are knowledgeable and passionate about Sono Bello.”
Nina on GoogleJuly 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Stapenhorst and nurse Dawn were wonderful! They took such good care of me before, during and after my procedure. Both are very caring and reassuring. They are excellent!”
Fran on GoogleApril 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consultation and everyone was so kind and welcoming. I met with Verenia and she was super knowledgeable and very honest. She will definitely give you an honest opinion, she actually cares about your concerns and she won’t let you pay for a procedure you don’t need. She is super kind and she will help you to achieve the results you’re looking for! Highly recommend.”
Lexus on GoogleApril 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I visited the Woodlands location for my consultation and I was a bit nervous but Amanda and Julie made me feel very comfortable! All my questions and concerns were answered thoroughly by each lady, which helped me to make my decision very clear that I wanted Sono Bello to do my procedure. If you’re looking for the best cosmetic procedure to be done, make a consultation at the Woodlands location and Julie and Amanda will take very good care of you.”
Cristie on GoogleOctober 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very helpful and really explained the procedure in detail. Very experienced staff and the person I spoke to was exceptional (her name was V)
I would recommend these professionals highly as the best in the industry.
If you are deciding to have some work done, don’t waste your time calling around other places, call these guys!”
Dr Robb on BirdeyeAugust 31, 2020

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Our Locations

Over 70 Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started