Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.
No thanks

Sono Bello Tyler Reviews

5/5 rating from 15 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring and laser liposuction in Tyler.

Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello reviews and hear from real patients who have had a procedure in Tyler.

Sono Bello Tyler

821 E SE Loop 323, Suite 510
Tyler, TX 75701

Center Hours

MONDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

TUESDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

WEDNESDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

THURSDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

FRIDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

Am I A Good Candidate? Get A Personalized Plan

GET A FREE CONSULTATION
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on BirdeyeNovember 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on BirdeyeNovember 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on BirdeyeNovember 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on BirdeyeNovember 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Taylor was amazing with the paperwork if I needed any help. Brittany was absolutely sweet and answered all my questions that I had. She explained the process and procedure amazing and helped me understand how it was gonna go during and after. The office was lovely and very calming.”
Savannah on BirdeyeNovember 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star


Brittney was so pleasant and knowledgeable. She explained everything and was very professional. I would definitely recommend going to get a consultation if you’re considering this option! ”
Cassandra on BirdeyeNovember 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittney explained the process completely and was very professional. I would definitely recommend going to get a consultation if your considering this option! ”
Jennifer on BirdeyeNovember 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and Taylor were very kind, professional and informative! I was treated with respect and Brittany made sure to explain things in ways I could understand. I feel confident that I was heard in my needs as well, and I will recommend the Tyler Sono Bello office to all of my friends! ”
Lisa on BirdeyeOctober 27, 2023

Our Locations

100+ Locations Nationwide

Enter your zip code below to find a location near you.

View All Locations »

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting